Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #912

Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Case

Zippered case has clip for attaching to belt, golf bag or sports bag.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Case
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.35 $1.99 $1.89 $1.79 $1.69 $1.49 $1.35

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.35

Total

235.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Case

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Made of 420-denier nylon.
  • Size (approximate): 2-3/4" x 7" x 1".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge.
  • Set up charge: add $45 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 34 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 71%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 26%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 3%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Looks nice - we got black with metallic gold imprint and it looks really good. Practical item that can hold sunglasses, money, credit cards, etc - bought them for a 5K, 10K run we were sponsoring......

December 2010

Roger from Duluth

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Today's fashion sunglasses are on the large side. This sunglass case would be more functional if it was slightly larger. Otherwise, it is a nice item. That is the only comment I have heard from recipients of the case - a bit small.

December 2008

Karen from Hamilton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good value

October 2008

Sandy from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I was very pleased with the product -- the quality was better than I expected since the cost was so low.

August 2008

Chris from Westerville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We think this is a versitile little sunglass bag. We stuffed ours with survival items and passed them out at a charity gold tournament. everyone loved them.

August 2007

Sarah from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good quality, good price!

July 2007

Najat from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good quality, looks great !

May 2007

Peggy from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I was pleasantly surprised with case as is everyone else who receives them.

April 2007

Bebe from Hickory

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We used them as giveaway for people who gave to toys for tots. Everyone really liked them. The only thing I would have changed was I would have made our logo a little bigger on the item. There was enough room to expand.

December 2006

Laurie from Warren

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice item. Somewhat disappointed that metallic gold imporinting was unable to be accomplished.

December 2006

John from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Risky Business Sunglasses - Gradient Lens - 24 hr
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Gradient Lens - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.69
Risky Business Sunglasses - Dots - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Dots - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.69
Heathered Glasses Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heathered Glasses Pouch - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.79
Verano Sunglasses Verano Sunglasses
$1.79 to $2.99
Risky Business Sunglasses - Tortoise - 24 hr
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Tortoise - 24 hr
up to 32% off! normally as low as $1.69
now as low as $1.22
Risky Business Sunglasses - Clear - 24 hr
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Clear - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.69
Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Holder - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.75
Zebra Hipster Shades Zebra Hipster Shades
$1.65 to $2.65
Risky Business Sunglasses - Clear
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Clear
normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.39
Vero Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vero Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49
Zippered Glasses Case Zippered Glasses Case
$1.75 to $2.99
Spirit Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.25
Foldable Sunglasses Foldable Sunglasses
$1.45 to $2.49
Modern Mirror Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Modern Mirror Sunglasses - 24 hr
$2.35 to $3.29
Slazenger Pilot Sunglasses Slazenger Pilot Sunglasses
$14.99 to $23.55
Cool Vibes Sunglasses Cool Vibes Sunglasses
$2.69 to $4.39
Polarized Panama Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polarized Panama Sunglasses - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.29
Aviator Sunglasses Aviator Sunglasses
$2.89 to $5.25
Poolside Sunglasses Kit Poolside Sunglasses Kit
$1.85 to $3.25
Vintage Chic Sunglasses Vintage Chic Sunglasses
$2.15 to $3.65
SmOAKin Sunglasses SmOAKin Sunglasses
$2.35 to $4.29
Fun Sunnies Kit Fun Sunnies Kit
$2.65 to $4.35
Airman Aviator Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Airman Aviator Sunglasses - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.15
Blinking Sunglasses Blinking Sunglasses
$2.75 to $4.69
Polarized Sunglasses Polarized Sunglasses
$2.89 to $4.99
True Timber Sunglasses True Timber Sunglasses
$2.09 to $3.49
Polarized Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polarized Sunglasses - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.99
Neon Sunglasses with White Frames - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Sunglasses with White Frames - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 30% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.12
Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Holder - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.75
Risky Business Sunglasses - Two Tone
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Two Tone
up to 30% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.19
UV-Turn Sunglasses UV-Turn Sunglasses
$1.45 to $2.15
Surfer Sunglasses Surfer Sunglasses
95¢ to $1.59
Sunglasses Sunglasses
89¢ to $1.39
Wave Rubberized Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Rubberized Sunglasses - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.35
Heathered Glasses Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heathered Glasses Pouch - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.79
Risky Business Sunglasses - Two Tone - 24 hr
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Two Tone - 24 hr
up to 30% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.29
Risky Business Sunglasses - Gradient Lens
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Gradient Lens
normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.39
Sunglasses with Tinted Lens - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunglasses with Tinted Lens - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Risky Business Sunglasses - Clear
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Clear
normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.39
Junior Neon Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Junior Neon Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.45
Neoprene Glasses Case Neoprene Glasses Case
85¢ to $1.55
Risky Business Sunglasses - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 30% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.12
Risky Business Sunglasses - Tortoise
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Tortoise
up to 32% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.09
Vintage Chic Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vintage Chic Sunglasses - 24 hr
$2.15 to $3.65 Min qty: 75
Blinking Sunglasses Blinking Sunglasses
$2.75 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Polarized Sunglasses Polarized Sunglasses
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Aviator EL Shades Aviator EL Shades
$8.49 to $15.99 Min qty: 36
Neoprene Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Case Neoprene Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Case
$2.79 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Foldable Sunglass Case Foldable Sunglass Case
$2.55 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Slazenger Pilot Sunglasses Slazenger Pilot Sunglasses
$14.99 to $23.55 Min qty: 18
Eyewear Neoprene Storage Bag Eyewear Neoprene Storage Bag
$2.15 to $3.85 Min qty: 50
Polarized Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polarized Sunglasses - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Vintage Chic Sunglasses Vintage Chic Sunglasses
$2.15 to $3.65 Min qty: 75
Floating Hipster Sunglasses Floating Hipster Sunglasses
$2.39 to $4.65 Min qty: 75
Slugger Shades Slugger Shades
$2.49 to $4.15 Min qty: 75
Polarized Panama Sunglasses Polarized Panama Sunglasses
$2.39 to $4.29 Min qty: 50
Aviator Sunglasses Aviator Sunglasses
$2.89 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Polarized Panama Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polarized Panama Sunglasses - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.29 Min qty: 50
Slazenger Multi-Lens Sunglasses Slazenger Multi-Lens Sunglasses
$19.39 to $30.25 Min qty: 12
Eyewear Neoprene Storage Bag - Metallic Eyewear Neoprene Storage Bag - Metallic
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Cool Vibes Sunglasses Cool Vibes Sunglasses
$2.69 to $4.39 Min qty: 75
Fun Sunnies Kit Fun Sunnies Kit
$2.65 to $4.35 Min qty: 75
Risky Business Sunglasses - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Metallic - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Glasses Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Glasses Case - 24 hr
$2.69 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Tortoise - 24 hr
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Tortoise - 24 hr
up to 32% off! normally as low as $1.69
now as low as $1.22
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Microfiber Glasses Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Microfiber Glasses Pouch - 24 hr
65¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Modern Mirror Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Modern Mirror Sunglasses - 24 hr
$2.35 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunglasses - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Holder - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Silver Mirror Lens - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Silver Mirror Lens - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
On the Fly Aviator Sunglasses - Gradient Lens - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On the Fly Aviator Sunglasses - Gradient Lens - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
On The Fly Aviator Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On The Fly Aviator Sunglasses - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Mirror Lens - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Mirror Lens - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Two Tone - 24 hr
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Two Tone - 24 hr
up to 30% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.29
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vero Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vero Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wave Rubberized Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Rubberized Sunglasses - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Neon Sunglasses with White Frames - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Sunglasses with White Frames - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polarized Panama Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polarized Panama Sunglasses - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fresh Light Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fresh Light Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spirit Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carbon Fiber Pattern Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carbon Fiber Pattern Sunglasses - 24 hr
$2.55 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Airman Aviator Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Airman Aviator Sunglasses - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email