Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #912

Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Case

Zippered case has clip for attaching to belt, golf bag or sports bag.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Case
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.35 $1.99 $1.89 $1.79 $1.69 $1.49 $1.35

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.35

Total

235.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Case

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Made of 420-denier nylon.
  • Size (approximate): 2-3/4" x 7" x 1".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge.
  • Set up charge: add $45 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 8 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Looks nice - we got black with metallic gold imprint and it looks really good. Practical item that can hold sunglasses, money, credit cards, etc - bought them for a 5K, 10K run we were sponsoring......

December 2010

Roger from Duluth

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Today's fashion sunglasses are on the large side. This sunglass case would be more functional if it was slightly larger. Otherwise, it is a nice item. That is the only comment I have heard from recipients of the case - a bit small.

December 2008

Karen from Hamilton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Good protection and good looking. The only problem I found was the zipper broke after 4 uses on a case I used personally.

September 2008

Dan from Wakefield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This is a great item for not only sunglasses but anything like keys or money. It can attach to a belt buckle or a bag for convenience. It was a great choice for advertising, because our logo will be seen more often as it hangs on the outside.

May 2007

Marlo Ann from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We received 250 eyeglass cases. Several of the cases imprints were smeared. It appeared that they may have been boxed prior to thoroughly letting them dry.

April 2007

Liz from Covington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Well made, large enough to fit most sunglasses.

April 2007

Carol from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Not all were the same quality. Most were very good but several cases (10[%]?)were not as soft as others and felt more like a harder plastic. There was a considerable difference in the two types of cases. Important factor in a glass case.

October 2006

Timothy from Mokena

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The quality of this product was much better than expected, we were very impressed. The only problem was with the imprint that I ordered - I put the wrong phone number on it! Totally my fault - so we had to take a permanent marker and line through each one of them.

September 2006

Christine from Oceanside

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque
New Lower Price!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque
$1.19 to $2.15
Neon Sunglasses with White Frames - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Sunglasses with White Frames - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Risky Business Sunglasses - Translucent
New Lower Price!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Translucent
$1.19 to $2.15
UV-Turn Sunglasses UV-Turn Sunglasses
$1.45 to $2.15
Neoprene Glasses Case Neoprene Glasses Case
85¢ to $1.55
Spirit Sunglasses Spirit Sunglasses
$1.55 to $2.25
UV-Turn Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
UV-Turn Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.15
Sunglasses Sunglasses
89¢ to $1.39
Visor Sunglasses Visor Sunglasses
$1.39 to $2.15
Spirit Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.25
Surfer Sunglasses Surfer Sunglasses
95¢ to $1.59
Junior Neon Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Junior Neon Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.45
Eyewear Neoprene Storage Bag Eyewear Neoprene Storage Bag
$2.15 to $3.85 Min qty: 50
Slazenger Multi-Lens Sunglasses Slazenger Multi-Lens Sunglasses
$18.75 to $29.49 Min qty: 12
Neoprene Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Case Neoprene Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Case
$2.79 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Floating Hipster Sunglasses Floating Hipster Sunglasses
$2.39 to $4.65 Min qty: 75
Vintage Chic Sunglasses Vintage Chic Sunglasses
$2.15 to $3.65 Min qty: 75
Foldable Sunglass Case Foldable Sunglass Case
$2.55 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Cool Vibes Sunglasses Cool Vibes Sunglasses
$2.69 to $4.39 Min qty: 75
Fun Sunnies Kit Fun Sunnies Kit
$2.65 to $4.35 Min qty: 75
Aviator EL Shades Aviator EL Shades
$8.49 to $15.99 Min qty: 36
Polarized Sunglasses Polarized Sunglasses
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Blinking Sunglasses Blinking Sunglasses
$2.75 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Slazenger Pilot Sunglasses Slazenger Pilot Sunglasses
$13.75 to $21.75 Min qty: 18
Slugger Shades Slugger Shades
$2.49 to $4.15 Min qty: 75
Aviator Sunglasses Aviator Sunglasses
$2.89 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Slazenger Multi-Lens Sunglasses Slazenger Multi-Lens Sunglasses
$18.75 to $29.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dual-Use Cotton Lanyard/Eyewear Retainer - 1/2"
On Sale!
Dual-Use Cotton Lanyard/Eyewear Retainer - 1/2"
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
SmOAKin Sunglasses SmOAKin Sunglasses
$2.35 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Round Sunglasses Round Sunglasses
$1.49 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
RIV-IT Mirrored Sunglasses RIV-IT Mirrored Sunglasses
$1.69 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dual-Use Power Cord Lanyard/Eyewear Retainer - Multi Dual-Use Power Cord Lanyard/Eyewear Retainer - Multi
$1.29 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Classic Sunglasses Retainer Classic Sunglasses Retainer
$1.15 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Slugger Shades Slugger Shades
$2.49 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Blinking Sunglasses Blinking Sunglasses
$2.75 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Junior Neon Sunglasses Junior Neon Sunglasses
99¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Visor Sunglasses Visor Sunglasses
$1.39 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Leopard Print Sunglasses Leopard Print Sunglasses
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Power Cord Eyewear Retainer Power Cord Eyewear Retainer
$1.09 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Checkered Hipster Shades Checkered Hipster Shades
$1.65 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Floating Hipster Sunglasses Floating Hipster Sunglasses
$2.39 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
UV-Turn Sunglasses UV-Turn Sunglasses
$1.45 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Junior Neon Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Junior Neon Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Modern Mirror Sunglasses
New Item
Modern Mirror Sunglasses
$1.89 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cool Vibes Sunglasses Cool Vibes Sunglasses
$2.69 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Neon Sunglasses with White Frames Neon Sunglasses with White Frames
89¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email