Value Fleece Blanket

Give them a warm, fuzzy feeling with your logo!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Value Fleece Blanket
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: $8.95 to $15.75

Now on sale: $8.50 to $14.50 - Sale ends 12/31

choose color
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Blanket     : Carrying Strap
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Blanket
: Carrying Strap
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 76 ratings

Value Fleece Blanket
Terry from San Jose April 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Very good quality and the imprint is very well done.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Catherine from New York
February 2015
Great product! Have ordered it several times for gifts for our school. Everyone loves!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tina from Stuart
February 2015
Blankets were as I expected. Good product for the cost. The only way I believe it could be improved is a larger logo.
Did you find this review helpful?
Terry from Rock Island
February 2015
nice size and quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Elaine from Phenix City
December 2014
Very happy with the quality and the logo on them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrea from Wantagh
November 2014
absolutely beautiful and cozy for the price; everyone loved these
Did you find this review helpful?
Laurie from Mc Queeney
November 2014
Awesome blanket - would highly recommend this item. We liked the carrying handle that came with it as well. The blanket is a good size and thickness.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gary from Rochester
November 2014
Nice product, go price point
Did you find this review helpful?
Carrie from Torrington
July 2014
Very nice quality
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Cheryl from Alexandria
March 2014
Cozy blanket. Embroidery looks great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jacquie from Reisterstown
March 2014
Slightly smaller than I expected but nice product
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Laura from Stratford
January 2014
Great blanket for the price! These arrived on time and were better than expected with nice embroidery.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Belmont
January 2014
This blanket was exactly what was expected, and was well received as a corporate gift.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Donna from Rayne
December 2013
Momogram a bit small
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Nancy from Bokeelia
December 2013
The quality of this blanket surpassed my expectations. The embroidery is well done and created the perfect finishing touch. Thank you for your quality work.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Michael from Sonoma
December 2013
Super nice for the price! The monogram (on the front) looked very professional and "clear/crisp." The color (dark blue) was deep and rich. They were surprisingly warm (gave them out during a campfire charity fundraiser.) The whip sticking is a little loose--probably won't last "forever," but that is ok. My only complaint was that there is a sort of white "facing" on the back under the monogram. It looked sloppy--like it should have been trimmed off, but it wasn't. I ended up taking a tiny pair of scissors and removing the excess facing on 30 blankets. It took FOREVER, but with that extra work, they looked as good on the back as they did on the front. I would definitely re-order if I had to, but I would set aside extra time to do the back trimming before handing them out.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Janine from Rochester
August 2013
I got them for a family reunion we have every year. Everyone LOVED them! You can be sure I will ordering something else next year.
Did you find this review helpful?
Beverly Joanne from Canton
June 2013
We are very pleased with the fleece blankets.
Did you find this review helpful?
Denver from Warrenville
April 2013
blanket and quality of artwork were superb.
Did you find this review helpful?
Crystal from Hopewell Junction
January 2013
I loved these so much in Burgundy I reordered the in Gray. Still a wonderful product that looks like it cost much more.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jane from Lake Forest Park
November 2012
Love it! - embroidery looks Wonderful!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 60 customer reviews for the value fleece blanket
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website