Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9040

Insulated Sportpack

Drawstring shoulder strap closure makes it a CINCH to carry!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Orange
Orange
Forest Green
Forest Green
Navy
Navy
Teal Green
Teal Green
Merlot
Merlot
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Sportpack
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $3.75 $3.29 $3.19 $2.99 $2.89 $2.59 $2.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.75

Total

281.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Insulated Sportpack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Insulated sportpack cooler backpack is made from 210-denier poly and features a waterproof liner and large front pocket to store picnic accessories.
  • Cinch sack folds flat, making it perfect to keep in a vehicle trunk to keep groceries cold on the trip home.
  • Size: 15-1/2" x 13".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up Charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Insulated Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Insulated Sportpack - 24 hr $3.19 to $3.75
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Perfect for out of town meetings or conferences. Guests can use it at the event and it is easy to pack for the trip home.

February 2017

Joanne from Ft Mitchell

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

NOT MUCH INSULATION DOES NOT KEEP ANYTHING COLD, ICE MELTS VERY FAST. SEEMS TO BE A LOT CHEAPER MADE THAN THE LAST TIME I ORDERED THESE BAGS ABOUT 5 YR AGO.

July 2013

Robert from Bradenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great giveaway for baseball game! Stuffed with goodies including the cyclone sport bottle... our guests loved them! Loved outside pocket too! (put a treat in there too)

September 2014

Kelly from Burr Ridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

GREAT value, GREAT price. Turn around time was amazing!

July 2014

Julie from Moline

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These get 5 stars! They are great and were loved by the youth and adults at our recent safe driving event.

June 2013

Pamela from Lovelock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is a very popular item at the conferences we attend. It is sturdy, has the outside pocket (folks love that) and you can put it on your back. The best part is that people use our bag to store other companies SWAG. Our logo remains visible, while the rest are in the bag (and not in a good way.)

June 2013

Cynthia from Plano

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are great and functional. I think our survivors will love them

May 2013

Debra from Grand Junction

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love it! Very sturdy

March 2013

Becky from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Wonderful! Our employees loved these!

May 2010

Loriamber from Slidell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loves them and wishes we would have ordered more! Too late! They snooze they loose!

April 2010

Vicki from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Eagle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Eagle - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Lunch and Snack Time Cooler- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lunch and Snack Time Cooler- 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.39
Color Band Cooler Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Band Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.85
Boat Tote Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Boat Tote Cooler - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.85
now as low as $2.25
Color Pop Lunch Cooler Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Pop Lunch Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.49
Santa Ana Lunch Tote Santa Ana Lunch Tote
$1.95 to $2.99
Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.49
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
On Sale!
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85
Boat Tote Cooler
On Sale!
Boat Tote Cooler
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.09
Cinch Up Lunch Bag Cinch Up Lunch Bag
$2.25 to $3.99
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Duck - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Duck - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.29
now as low as $2.15
Undercover Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Undercover Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack KOOZIE® Lunch Sack
$2.99 to $4.65
Collapsible Party Cooler Collapsible Party Cooler
$13.99 to $22.49
Splash Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Splash Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
$21.99 to $29.99
KOOZIE® Olympus 36-Can Kooler
New Item
KOOZIE® Olympus 36-Can Kooler
$23.25 to $40.49
Cascade Convertible Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cascade Convertible Cooler - 24 hr
$19.25 to $31.75
Adventures Cooler Adventures Cooler
$7.35 to $12.69
Gray Area Lunch Bag Gray Area Lunch Bag
$3.85 to $6.65
Carver Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carver Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.59
Tailgate Cooler Tub - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tailgate Cooler Tub - 24 hr
$14.49 to $18.99
Firefly Lunch Bag Firefly Lunch Bag
$2.79 to $4.89
Color Band Lunch Sack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Band Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.69
Lunch Tote Cooler Lunch Tote Cooler
$1.99 to $3.45
Alton Lunch Cooler Alton Lunch Cooler
$1.59 to $2.99
Big Bottom Lunch Bag Big Bottom Lunch Bag
$1.95 to $3.15
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - Two-Tone - 24 hr
On Sale!
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - Two-Tone - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.29
now as low as $2.15
Value Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.15
Color Band Lunch Sack Color Band Lunch Sack
$1.49 to $2.69
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - 24 hr
$2.35 to $3.25
Non-Woven Value Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Non-Woven Value Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.15
Carnival Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carnival Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69
Rhode Island Cooler Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rhode Island Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.69
Undercover Lunch Cooler Undercover Lunch Cooler
$1.89 to $2.99
Boat Tote Cooler
On Sale!
Boat Tote Cooler
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.09
Undercover Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Undercover Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99
KOOZIE® Deluxe Six-Pack Kooler KOOZIE® Deluxe Six-Pack Kooler
$7.45 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Wild Smilez Lunch Cooler Wild Smilez Lunch Cooler
$2.79 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Cooler Seat Cooler Seat
$11.75 to $18.99 Min qty: 18
Main Event Cooler Tote Main Event Cooler Tote
$4.49 to $7.55 Min qty: 35
Palmer Square Lunch Cooler Palmer Square Lunch Cooler
$5.99 to $11.19 Min qty: 25
Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Solid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Solid - 24 hr
$4.99 to $6.79 Min qty: 50
The Big Chill Lunch Cooler The Big Chill Lunch Cooler
$3.25 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Flip Flap Lunch Kooler Flip Flap Lunch Kooler
$4.89 to $7.99 Min qty: 35
Grande Insulated Tote Grande Insulated Tote
$2.75 to $6.09 Min qty: 50
Oceanside Cooler Slingpack Tote Oceanside Cooler Slingpack Tote
$11.25 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Coleman 18-Quart Party Stacker Cooler Coleman 18-Quart Party Stacker Cooler
$20.25 to $33.25 Min qty: 12
Highlight Lunch Bag Highlight Lunch Bag
$3.25 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Coastline Cooler - Embroidered Coastline Cooler - Embroidered
$15.75 to $26.69 Min qty: 12
Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Dots Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Dots
$3.99 to $6.89 Min qty: 50
KOOZIE® Auto Car Seat Kooler KOOZIE® Auto Car Seat Kooler
$12.49 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Chill by Flexi-Freeze Lunch Cooler Chill by Flexi-Freeze Lunch Cooler
$4.49 to $7.79 Min qty: 45
Islander Wheeled Cooler Islander Wheeled Cooler
$34.99 to $58.75 Min qty: 6
KOOZIE® Modern Twist 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Modern Twist 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.89 Min qty: 48
KOOZIE® Deluxe Horizontal Kooler KOOZIE® Deluxe Horizontal Kooler
$5.59 to $10.49 Min qty: 24
Ombre Lunch Cooler Ombre Lunch Cooler
$3.25 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
KOOZIE® Flip Open Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Flip Open Kooler - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Easy-Open Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Easy-Open Kooler - 24 hr
$9.49 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jubilation Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jubilation Cooler - 24 hr
$14.25 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Party Tote Cooler Party Tote Cooler
$6.39 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
KOOZIE® Duo Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Duo Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$7.69 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Pop Lunch Cooler Tote Color Pop Lunch Cooler Tote
$2.75 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bear - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vista Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vista Cooler - 24 hr
$11.49 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® 12-Can Duffel Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® 12-Can Duffel Kooler - 24 hr
$13.25 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Shark - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Shark - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Dolphin - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Dolphin - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Personal Lunch Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Personal Lunch Bag - 24 hr
$5.59 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tailgate Cooler Tub - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tailgate Cooler Tub - 24 hr
$14.49 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fold Up Placemat Lunch Bag Fold Up Placemat Lunch Bag
$3.85 to $6.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
The Big Chill Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Big Chill Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pisces Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pisces Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bee - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bee - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boat Tote Cooler
On Sale!
Boat Tote Cooler
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.09
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Plaid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Plaid - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email