Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9040

Insulated Sportpack

Drawstring shoulder strap closure makes it a CINCH to carry!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Orange
Orange
Forest Green
Forest Green
Navy
Navy
Teal Green
Teal Green
Merlot
Merlot
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Sportpack
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $3.75 $3.29 $3.19 $2.99 $2.89 $2.59 $2.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.75

Total

281.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Insulated Sportpack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Insulated sportpack cooler backpack is made from 210-denier poly and features a waterproof liner and large front pocket to store picnic accessories.
  • Cinch sack folds flat, making it perfect to keep in a vehicle trunk to keep groceries cold on the trip home.
  • Size: 15-1/2" x 13".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up Charge: add $55.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Insulated Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Insulated Sportpack - 24 hr $3.19 to $3.75
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Perfect for out of town meetings or conferences. Guests can use it at the event and it is easy to pack for the trip home.

February 2017

Joanne from Ft Mitchell

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

NOT MUCH INSULATION DOES NOT KEEP ANYTHING COLD, ICE MELTS VERY FAST. SEEMS TO BE A LOT CHEAPER MADE THAN THE LAST TIME I ORDERED THESE BAGS ABOUT 5 YR AGO.

July 2013

Robert from Bradenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great giveaway for baseball game! Stuffed with goodies including the cyclone sport bottle... our guests loved them! Loved outside pocket too! (put a treat in there too)

September 2014

Kelly from Burr Ridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

GREAT value, GREAT price. Turn around time was amazing!

July 2014

Julie from Moline

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These get 5 stars! They are great and were loved by the youth and adults at our recent safe driving event.

June 2013

Pamela from Lovelock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is a very popular item at the conferences we attend. It is sturdy, has the outside pocket (folks love that) and you can put it on your back. The best part is that people use our bag to store other companies SWAG. Our logo remains visible, while the rest are in the bag (and not in a good way.)

June 2013

Cynthia from Plano

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are great and functional. I think our survivors will love them

May 2013

Debra from Grand Junction

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love it! Very sturdy

March 2013

Becky from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Wonderful! Our employees loved these!

May 2010

Loriamber from Slidell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loves them and wishes we would have ordered more! Too late! They snooze they loose!

April 2010

Vicki from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Duck - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Duck - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Cooler Shopper Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cooler Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.19
Arctic Non-Woven Cooler Arctic Non-Woven Cooler
$2.69 to $4.85
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack KOOZIE® Lunch Sack
$2.99 to $4.65
Rockdale 6-Pack Lunch Cooler
4imprint Exclusive Item
Rockdale 6-Pack Lunch Cooler
$2.39 to $3.99
Therm-O-Tote Insulated Grocery Bag
Sale Item
Therm-O-Tote Insulated Grocery Bag
normally as low as $2.35
now as low as $2.27
Carnival Lunch Cooler Carnival Lunch Cooler
$2.25 to $3.69
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Kitten - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Kitten - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Therm-O-Snack Insulated Bag - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Therm-O-Snack Insulated Bag - Full Color
$2.35 to $4.75
Rockdale 6-Pack Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rockdale 6-Pack Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.29 to $3.99
Half Moon Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Half Moon Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.75
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - 24 hr
$2.35 to $3.25
Dotty KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dotty KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.69
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.99
Budget Lunch Kooler Bag Budget Lunch Kooler Bag
$1.39 to $2.39
Carnival Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carnival Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - 24 hr
$2.35 to $3.25
Rhode Island Cooler Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rhode Island Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.69
Santa Ana Lunch Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Santa Ana Lunch Tote - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.99
Alias Lunch Bag Alias Lunch Bag
$1.59 to $2.49
Undercover Lunch Cooler Undercover Lunch Cooler
$1.89 to $2.99
Santa Ana Lunch Tote Santa Ana Lunch Tote
$1.95 to $2.99
Insulated Slim Tote Insulated Slim Tote
$1.85 to $2.95
Bowling Bag Lunch Bucket Bowling Bag Lunch Bucket
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Carver Lunch Cooler Carver Lunch Cooler
$4.49 to $7.59 Min qty: 35
Carver Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carver Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.59 Min qty: 35
Mr. Kool Lunch Sack Mr. Kool Lunch Sack
$2.39 to $4.29 Min qty: 50
Cascade Convertible Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cascade Convertible Cooler - 24 hr
$19.25 to $31.75 Min qty: 8
Diamond Rock Duffel Cooler Diamond Rock Duffel Cooler
$8.29 to $14.79 Min qty: 20
Coleman 9-Quart Excursion Cooler Coleman 9-Quart Excursion Cooler
$13.89 to $22.49 Min qty: 25
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - 24 hr
$13.99 to $16.99 Min qty: 24
Tartan Cooler Tote - Embroidered Tartan Cooler Tote - Embroidered
$11.75 to $18.49 Min qty: 20
KOOZIE® Golf Back Nine Kooler KOOZIE® Golf Back Nine Kooler
$12.25 to $21.25 Min qty: 12
Gray Area Lunch Bag Gray Area Lunch Bag
$3.85 to $6.65 Min qty: 50
Bani Box Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bani Box Cooler - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Caldwell Cooler Bag Caldwell Cooler Bag
$2.99 to $5.29 Min qty: 50
KOOZIE® Tailgate Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Tailgate Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
$28.49 to $33.49 Min qty: 12
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
$2.99 to $4.69 Min qty: 48
Arctic Zone Core Wave Bucket Lunch Cooler Arctic Zone Core Wave Bucket Lunch Cooler
$7.99 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
Finch Cooler Bag Finch Cooler Bag
$3.19 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Fold & Stow 24-Can Cooler Bag Fold & Stow 24-Can Cooler Bag
$9.35 to $15.59 Min qty: 15
Mesa Lunch Kooler Bag Mesa Lunch Kooler Bag
$3.85 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Value Insulated Grocery Tote Value Insulated Grocery Tote
$2.15 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lightning Lunch Sack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lightning Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$2.55 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lunch and Snack Time Cooler- 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lunch and Snack Time Cooler- 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - 24 hr
$2.35 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Trapezoid Kooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Trapezoid Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cooler Shopper Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cooler Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Puppy - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Puppy - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arctic Zone Zipperless Lunch Pack with Tray - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Arctic Zone Zipperless Lunch Pack with Tray - 24 hr
$14.95 to $18.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Half Moon Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Half Moon Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Icy Bright Cooler Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Icy Bright Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$9.79 to $14.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Deluxe Horizontal Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Deluxe Horizontal Kooler - 24 hr
$6.45 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Tri-Tone Lunch Sack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Tri-Tone Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tiffin Insulated Lunch Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tiffin Insulated Lunch Tote - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Deluxe Lunch Sack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Deluxe Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$7.25 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Igloo Glacier Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Igloo Glacier Cooler - 24 hr
$34.00 to $44.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Duo Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Duo Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$7.69 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Eagle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Eagle - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vibrant Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vibrant Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Easy-Open Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Easy-Open Kooler - 24 hr
$9.49 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Round Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Round Kooler - 24 hr
$5.49 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email