Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9040

Insulated Sportpack

Drawstring shoulder strap closure makes it a CINCH to carry!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Orange
Orange
Forest Green
Forest Green
Navy
Navy
Teal Green
Teal Green
Merlot
Merlot
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Sportpack
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $3.75 $3.29 $3.19 $2.99 $2.89 $2.59 $2.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.75

Total

281.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Insulated Sportpack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Insulated sportpack cooler backpack is made from 210-denier poly and features a waterproof liner and large front pocket to store picnic accessories.
  • Cinch sack folds flat, making it perfect to keep in a vehicle trunk to keep groceries cold on the trip home.
  • Size: 15-1/2" x 13".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up Charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Insulated Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Insulated Sportpack - 24 hr $3.19 to $3.75
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Perfect for out of town meetings or conferences. Guests can use it at the event and it is easy to pack for the trip home.

February 2017

Joanne from Ft Mitchell

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

NOT MUCH INSULATION DOES NOT KEEP ANYTHING COLD, ICE MELTS VERY FAST. SEEMS TO BE A LOT CHEAPER MADE THAN THE LAST TIME I ORDERED THESE BAGS ABOUT 5 YR AGO.

July 2013

Robert from Bradenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great giveaway for baseball game! Stuffed with goodies including the cyclone sport bottle... our guests loved them! Loved outside pocket too! (put a treat in there too)

September 2014

Kelly from Burr Ridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

GREAT value, GREAT price. Turn around time was amazing!

July 2014

Julie from Moline

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These get 5 stars! They are great and were loved by the youth and adults at our recent safe driving event.

June 2013

Pamela from Lovelock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is a very popular item at the conferences we attend. It is sturdy, has the outside pocket (folks love that) and you can put it on your back. The best part is that people use our bag to store other companies SWAG. Our logo remains visible, while the rest are in the bag (and not in a good way.)

June 2013

Cynthia from Plano

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are great and functional. I think our survivors will love them

May 2013

Debra from Grand Junction

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love it! Very sturdy

March 2013

Becky from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Wonderful! Our employees loved these!

May 2010

Loriamber from Slidell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loves them and wishes we would have ordered more! Too late! They snooze they loose!

April 2010

Vicki from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Easy Access Lunch Bag Easy Access Lunch Bag
$3.85 to $6.59
Pack-N-Go Kooler Bag
On Sale!
Pack-N-Go Kooler Bag
normally as low as $7.25
now as low as $6.95
Splash Rolling Kooler Splash Rolling Kooler
$17.75 to $29.99
Ravine Lunch Cooler Ravine Lunch Cooler
$5.45 to $9.65
KOOZIE® Square Kooler KOOZIE® Square Kooler
$2.79 to $5.75
Calabasas Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Calabasas Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.35 to $6.55
KOOZIE® Recreation Kooler
On Sale!
KOOZIE® Recreation Kooler
normally as low as $5.49
now as low as $5.25
KOOZIE® Kooler Backpack KOOZIE® Kooler Backpack
$12.75 to $21.99
Peak 12-Can Tall Lunch Cooler
New Item
Peak 12-Can Tall Lunch Cooler
$4.49 to $7.55
Tailgate Cooler Tub Tailgate Cooler Tub
$10.99 to $19.29
Dine In Lunch Cooler Dine In Lunch Cooler
$4.49 to $7.55
Splash Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Splash Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
$21.99 to $29.99
Lightning Lunch Sack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightning Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$2.55 to $2.95
Lunch Tote Cooler Lunch Tote Cooler
$1.99 to $3.45
Orbit 6-Pack Kooler Bag Orbit 6-Pack Kooler Bag
$1.99 to $3.49
Heathered Polypro Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heathered Polypro Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.85
Carnival Lunch Cooler Carnival Lunch Cooler
$2.25 to $3.69
Non-Woven Value Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Non-Woven Value Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.15
Lunch and Snack Time Cooler- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lunch and Snack Time Cooler- 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.39
Pisces Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pisces Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $2.69
now as low as $2.15
Santa Ana Lunch Tote Santa Ana Lunch Tote
$1.95 to $2.99
Zip Up Picnic/Shopping Tote Zip Up Picnic/Shopping Tote
$2.99 to $5.39 Min qty: 50
KOOZIE® Kooler Backpack KOOZIE® Kooler Backpack
$12.75 to $21.99 Min qty: 12
KOOZIE® Duo Lunch Cooler KOOZIE® Duo Lunch Cooler
$6.69 to $10.19 Min qty: 24
Neet Event Cooler Neet Event Cooler
$12.65 to $21.85 Min qty: 12
Deluxe Round Kooler Bag Deluxe Round Kooler Bag
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Canvas Metallic Portion Control Lunch Set Canvas Metallic Portion Control Lunch Set
$6.55 to $11.39 Min qty: 25
Arch Cooler Arch Cooler
$9.99 to $16.99 Min qty: 15
Pop Top 12-Can Cooler Pop Top 12-Can Cooler
$8.25 to $12.75 Min qty: 24
Ultimate Backpack Cooler Ultimate Backpack Cooler
$15.50 to $28.50 Min qty: 12
Brisk Cooler
Free Setup
Brisk Cooler
$7.15 to $12.35 Min qty: 25
Cinch Top Lunch Cooler Tote Cinch Top Lunch Cooler Tote
$2.75 to $4.85 Min qty: 50
Formula One Cooler Formula One Cooler
$6.99 to $11.59 Min qty: 25
Coleman 16-Quart Wheeled Cooler Coleman 16-Quart Wheeled Cooler
$22.75 to $36.75 Min qty: 12
Printed Round Cooler - Gingham Printed Round Cooler - Gingham
$5.49 to $8.99 Min qty: 35
All-in-One Beach Cooler Backpack All-in-One Beach Cooler Backpack
$5.55 to $9.79 Min qty: 25
Igloo Marine Cooler Igloo Marine Cooler
$40.50 to $68.25 Min qty: 4
Arctic Zone Core Wave Bucket Lunch Cooler Arctic Zone Core Wave Bucket Lunch Cooler
$7.99 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
KOOZIE® Round Kooler KOOZIE® Round Kooler
$4.99 to $8.29 Min qty: 48
KOOZIE® Clean Edge Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Clean Edge Kooler - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.19 Min qty: 35
Coleman 9-Can Soft-Sided Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman 9-Can Soft-Sided Cooler - 24 hr
$16.99 to $25.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slim Line Cooler Tote - 24 hr
New Item
Slim Line Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$9.45 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Band Cooler Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Band Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - Re-Use KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - Re-Use
$2.99 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Boat Tote Cooler Boat Tote Cooler
$2.35 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Spectrum 12-Pack Cooler Spectrum 12-Pack Cooler
$2.49 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Spotlight Cooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spotlight Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Party Tote Cooler
New Lower Price!
Party Tote Cooler
$5.39 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Penguin - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Penguin - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Insulated Grocery Tote Value Insulated Grocery Tote
$2.15 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
KOOZIE® Non-Woven Kooler Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Non-Woven Kooler Tote - 24 hr
$4.59 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ID KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler ID KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
$2.99 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
KOOZIE® Trapezoid Kooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Trapezoid Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Icy Bright Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Icy Bright Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$6.59 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Big City Cooler Big City Cooler
$3.25 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Dolphin - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Dolphin - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Olympus 36-Can Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Olympus 36-Can Kooler - 24 hr
$26.49 to $40.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Flip Open Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Flip Open Kooler - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Peak Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peak Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Kooler Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Kooler Backpack - 24 hr
$14.49 to $21.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email