Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9040

Insulated Sportpack

Drawstring shoulder strap closure makes it a CINCH to carry!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Orange
Orange
Forest Green
Forest Green
Navy
Navy
Teal Green
Teal Green
Merlot
Merlot
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Sportpack
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $3.75 $3.29 $3.19 $2.99 $2.89 $2.59 $2.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.75

Total

281.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Insulated Sportpack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Insulated sportpack cooler backpack is made from 210-denier poly and features a waterproof liner and large front pocket to store picnic accessories.
  • Cinch sack folds flat, making it perfect to keep in a vehicle trunk to keep groceries cold on the trip home.
  • Size: 15-1/2" x 13".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up Charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Insulated Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Insulated Sportpack - 24 hr $3.19 to $3.75
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Perfect for out of town meetings or conferences. Guests can use it at the event and it is easy to pack for the trip home.

February 2017

Joanne from Ft Mitchell

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

NOT MUCH INSULATION DOES NOT KEEP ANYTHING COLD, ICE MELTS VERY FAST. SEEMS TO BE A LOT CHEAPER MADE THAN THE LAST TIME I ORDERED THESE BAGS ABOUT 5 YR AGO.

July 2013

Robert from Bradenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great giveaway for baseball game! Stuffed with goodies including the cyclone sport bottle... our guests loved them! Loved outside pocket too! (put a treat in there too)

September 2014

Kelly from Burr Ridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

GREAT value, GREAT price. Turn around time was amazing!

July 2014

Julie from Moline

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These get 5 stars! They are great and were loved by the youth and adults at our recent safe driving event.

June 2013

Pamela from Lovelock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is a very popular item at the conferences we attend. It is sturdy, has the outside pocket (folks love that) and you can put it on your back. The best part is that people use our bag to store other companies SWAG. Our logo remains visible, while the rest are in the bag (and not in a good way.)

June 2013

Cynthia from Plano

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are great and functional. I think our survivors will love them

May 2013

Debra from Grand Junction

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love it! Very sturdy

March 2013

Becky from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Wonderful! Our employees loved these!

May 2010

Loriamber from Slidell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loves them and wishes we would have ordered more! Too late! They snooze they loose!

April 2010

Vicki from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Top Notch Lunch Cooler Top Notch Lunch Cooler
$2.49 to $4.25
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Pisces Lunch Cooler
On Sale!
Pisces Lunch Cooler
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.75
Rhode Island Cooler Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rhode Island Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.69
Rockdale 6-Pack Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rockdale 6-Pack Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.29 to $3.99
Arctic Non-Woven Cooler Arctic Non-Woven Cooler
$2.69 to $4.85
Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.49
Alton Lunch Cooler Alton Lunch Cooler
$1.59 to $2.99
Quick Pick Lunch Cooler Quick Pick Lunch Cooler
$1.79 to $3.15
Budget Snap Lunch Tote Budget Snap Lunch Tote
$1.25 to $1.79
Undercover Lunch Cooler Undercover Lunch Cooler
$1.89 to $2.99
Big Bottom Lunch Bag Big Bottom Lunch Bag
$1.95 to $3.15
Santa Ana Lunch Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Santa Ana Lunch Tote - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.99
Pisces Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pisces Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $2.69
now as low as $2.15
Orbit 6-Pack Kooler Bag Orbit 6-Pack Kooler Bag
$1.99 to $3.49
Lunch and Snack Time Cooler
On Sale!
Lunch and Snack Time Cooler
up to 30% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.59
Boat Tote Cooler Boat Tote Cooler
$2.25 to $3.69
Insulated Slim Tote Insulated Slim Tote
$1.85 to $2.95
KOOZIE® Collapsible Kooler KOOZIE® Collapsible Kooler
$13.75 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
Rock and Rolling Party Cooler Rock and Rolling Party Cooler
$27.99 to $41.99 Min qty: 8
KOOZIE® Sporty 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Sporty 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Tailgate Cooler Tub - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tailgate Cooler Tub - 24 hr
$14.49 to $18.99 Min qty: 12
High Sierra 18-Can Swerve Cooler High Sierra 18-Can Swerve Cooler
$17.25 to $30.49 Min qty: 10
Coleman Basic 6-Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman Basic 6-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$12.29 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
KOOZIE® Lunch Break Kooler
New Item
KOOZIE® Lunch Break Kooler
$4.85 to $8.15 Min qty: 35
18-Can Rolling Cooler 18-Can Rolling Cooler
$16.49 to $25.75 Min qty: 12
Insulated Carryall Cooler Insulated Carryall Cooler
$4.39 to $7.49 Min qty: 35
KOOZIE® Drawstring Backpack Kooler - Embroidered
Free Setup
KOOZIE® Drawstring Backpack Kooler - Embroidered
$6.19 to $9.39 Min qty: 48
Engel 13-Quart Cooler Engel 13-Quart Cooler
$50.99 to $88.25 Min qty: 3
Vineyard Insulated Tote Vineyard Insulated Tote
$9.75 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Cutter & Buck Tour Event Cooler Cutter & Buck Tour Event Cooler
$27.99 to $44.19 Min qty: 6
Rocky 20-Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rocky 20-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$9.25 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Hilltop Bucket Lunch Cooler Bag Hilltop Bucket Lunch Cooler Bag
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Messenger Lunch Cooler Messenger Lunch Cooler
$4.65 to $8.49 Min qty: 25
Milton Lunch Cooler Milton Lunch Cooler
$3.25 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Mighty Grip Lunch Cooler Mighty Grip Lunch Cooler
$3.85 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
KOOZIE® Camo Lunch Cooler KOOZIE® Camo Lunch Cooler
$5.35 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - 24 hr
$13.99 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Drop Bottom Cooler Tote Drop Bottom Cooler Tote
$5.79 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
KOOZIE® Sporty 12-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Sporty 12-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$5.59 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bani Box Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bani Box Cooler - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Big Chill Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Big Chill Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Big City Cooler
New Lower Price!
Big City Cooler
$3.15 to $5.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Rhode Island Cooler Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rhode Island Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rockdale 6-Pack Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rockdale 6-Pack Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.29 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Dots - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Dots - 24 hr
$5.15 to $6.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mission Cooler Bag Mission Cooler Bag
$2.59 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Air Mesh Accent Handle Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Air Mesh Accent Handle Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.99 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® 12-Can Duffel Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® 12-Can Duffel Kooler - 24 hr
$13.25 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Eagle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Eagle - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Golf Bag Cooler Golf Bag Cooler
$3.85 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Hanging A Round Kooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanging A Round Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Calabasas Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Calabasas Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.35 to $6.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Main Event Cooler Tote Main Event Cooler Tote
$4.49 to $7.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Top Notch Large Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Notch Large Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Clean Edge Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Clean Edge Kooler - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email