Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9040

Insulated Sportpack

Drawstring shoulder strap closure makes it a CINCH to carry!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Orange
Orange
Forest Green
Forest Green
Navy
Navy
Teal Green
Teal Green
Merlot
Merlot
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Sportpack
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $3.75 $3.29 $3.19 $2.99 $2.89 $2.59 $2.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.75

Total

281.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Insulated Sportpack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Insulated sportpack cooler backpack is made from 210-denier poly and features a waterproof liner and large front pocket to store picnic accessories.
  • Cinch sack folds flat, making it perfect to keep in a vehicle trunk to keep groceries cold on the trip home.
  • Size: 15-1/2" x 13".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up Charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Insulated Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Insulated Sportpack - 24 hr $3.19 to $3.75
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Perfect for out of town meetings or conferences. Guests can use it at the event and it is easy to pack for the trip home.

February 2017

Joanne from Ft Mitchell

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

NOT MUCH INSULATION DOES NOT KEEP ANYTHING COLD, ICE MELTS VERY FAST. SEEMS TO BE A LOT CHEAPER MADE THAN THE LAST TIME I ORDERED THESE BAGS ABOUT 5 YR AGO.

July 2013

Robert from Bradenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Excellent

August 2013

Stella from Salinas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The notebooks worked out great. It was very convenient to have the pen already inside of the pad of paper. Our logo looked great on there as well!

August 2010

Shea from Lombard

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very strong and durable. Clean Up is so easy with this bag. used the bags the entire Summer without breaking down on us.

April 2010

Kelly from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The items themselves were great. They were what we expected...But about 5% of our order was unusuable since the ink was smeared.

April 2010

Jaime from Laramie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The straps on a few of the sportpacks were broken :( but we still had enough quantity for our event.

October 2007

Renee from Salem

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The sportpacks are unusual and very usable. We are using them (instead of boxes) to insert our employee gifts for our annual company picnic. I do have issues with 6 of the bags that were not sewn properly or the item has a hole in it. Is there anything you can do to resolve these issues? Thanks, Nancy Zurek

October 2007

Nancy from Rosenberg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Everyone seemed happy with this bag. It is very versitile.

April 2007

Wendy from Winter Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Side seams need reinforced - too much strain on fabric makes it ravel and pop seams.

November 2006

Jeanne from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Top Notch Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Notch Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.65 to $4.25
Lunch Tote Cooler Lunch Tote Cooler
$1.99 to $3.45
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Frog - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Frog - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Color Band Cooler Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Band Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.85
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Cow - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Cow - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Cinch Up Lunch Bag Cinch Up Lunch Bag
$2.25 to $3.99
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.25
Insulated Grocery Tote Insulated Grocery Tote
$2.49 to $4.49
Half Moon Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Half Moon Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.75
Undercover Lunch Cooler Undercover Lunch Cooler
$1.95 to $3.15
Lightning Lunch Sack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightning Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$2.55 to $2.95
Lunch and Snack Time Cooler- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lunch and Snack Time Cooler- 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.39
Catch a Wave Lunch Tote Catch a Wave Lunch Tote
$1.75 to $3.25
Take And Go Lunch Bag Take And Go Lunch Bag
$1.85 to $3.19
Big Bottom Lunch Bag Big Bottom Lunch Bag
$1.95 to $3.15
Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.45
Laminated Non-Woven 6-Pack Cooler
On Sale!
Laminated Non-Woven 6-Pack Cooler
normally as low as $1.85
now as low as $1.75
Santa Ana Lunch Tote Santa Ana Lunch Tote
$1.95 to $2.99
Alton Lunch Cooler Alton Lunch Cooler
$1.59 to $2.99
Undercover Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Undercover Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.15
Arctic Zone 30-Can Foldable Freezer Tote Arctic Zone 30-Can Foldable Freezer Tote
$9.59 to $16.59 Min qty: 18
Loop Hole Lunch Cooler Loop Hole Lunch Cooler
$5.19 to $9.15 Min qty: 25
Personal Ice Bucket Cooler Personal Ice Bucket Cooler
$4.55 to $7.89 Min qty: 60
KOOZIE® Double-Up Kooler KOOZIE® Double-Up Kooler
$7.95 to $12.25 Min qty: 24
Diamond Rock Rolling Cooler Diamond Rock Rolling Cooler
$21.49 to $37.95 Min qty: 8
Hunt Valley Cooler Bag Hunt Valley Cooler Bag
$15.95 to $25.15 Min qty: 12
KOOZIE® Square Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Square Kooler - 24 hr
$3.59 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Link Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Link Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Camo KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler Camo KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
$3.25 to $4.99 Min qty: 48
Ombre Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ombre Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Camo 24 oz. Cotton Cooler Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Camo 24 oz. Cotton Cooler Tote - Embroidered
$9.55 to $15.95 Min qty: 25
Chill by Flexi-Freeze 12-Can Cooler Chill by Flexi-Freeze 12-Can Cooler
$8.75 to $15.50 Min qty: 20
KOOZIE® Camo Lunch Cooler KOOZIE® Camo Lunch Cooler
$5.35 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Two Compartment Lunch Cooler Two Compartment Lunch Cooler
$3.99 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Cooler Shopper Combo Tote Cooler Shopper Combo Tote
$4.49 to $7.55 Min qty: 35
Horizons 36-Can Cooler Horizons 36-Can Cooler
$12.75 to $18.69 Min qty: 15
KOOZIE® Deluxe Horizontal Kooler KOOZIE® Deluxe Horizontal Kooler
$5.59 to $10.49 Min qty: 24
6 Pack Wave Cooler 6 Pack Wave Cooler
$3.85 to $6.55 Min qty: 50
Jubilation Cooler - Embroidered Jubilation Cooler - Embroidered
$13.35 to $22.85 Min qty: 12
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arctic Zone Deep Freeze Titan 24-Can Cooler - 24 hr
New Item
Arctic Zone Deep Freeze Titan 24-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$37.75 to $49.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
$2.99 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bee - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bee - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chill Insulated Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chill Insulated Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
$3.25 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coleman 9-Can Soft-Sided Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman 9-Can Soft-Sided Cooler - 24 hr
$16.99 to $25.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Edge Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Edge Cooler - 24 hr
$8.25 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bleacher Beverage Cooler Bleacher Beverage Cooler
$5.25 to $9.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Flash Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Clean Edge Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Clean Edge Kooler - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Modern Twist 6-Pack Kooler KOOZIE® Modern Twist 6-Pack Kooler
$3.29 to $5.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Dolphin - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Dolphin - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scout KOOZIE® 12-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Scout KOOZIE® 12-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® 6-Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® 6-Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
$10.99 to $17.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coolio 12-Can Backpack Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coolio 12-Can Backpack Cooler - 24 hr
$11.99 to $17.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Duo Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Duo Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$7.79 to $10.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Igloo Leftover Lunch Bag - 24 hr
New Item
Igloo Leftover Lunch Bag - 24 hr
$13.59 to $20.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Non-Woven Kooler Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Non-Woven Kooler Tote - 24 hr
$4.59 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Frog - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Frog - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Firefly Lunch Bag Firefly Lunch Bag
$2.79 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email