Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9040

Insulated Sportpack

Drawstring shoulder strap closure makes it a CINCH to carry!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Orange
Orange
Forest Green
Forest Green
Navy
Navy
Teal Green
Teal Green
Merlot
Merlot
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Sportpack
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $3.75 $3.29 $3.19 $2.99 $2.89 $2.59 $2.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.75

Total

281.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Insulated Sportpack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Insulated sportpack cooler backpack is made from 210-denier poly and features a waterproof liner and large front pocket to store picnic accessories.
  • Cinch sack folds flat, making it perfect to keep in a vehicle trunk to keep groceries cold on the trip home.
  • Size: 15-1/2" x 13".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up Charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Insulated Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Insulated Sportpack - 24 hr $3.19 to $3.75
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Perfect for out of town meetings or conferences. Guests can use it at the event and it is easy to pack for the trip home.

February 2017

Joanne from Ft Mitchell

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

NOT MUCH INSULATION DOES NOT KEEP ANYTHING COLD, ICE MELTS VERY FAST. SEEMS TO BE A LOT CHEAPER MADE THAN THE LAST TIME I ORDERED THESE BAGS ABOUT 5 YR AGO.

July 2013

Robert from Bradenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Excellent

August 2013

Stella from Salinas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The notebooks worked out great. It was very convenient to have the pen already inside of the pad of paper. Our logo looked great on there as well!

August 2010

Shea from Lombard

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very strong and durable. Clean Up is so easy with this bag. used the bags the entire Summer without breaking down on us.

April 2010

Kelly from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The items themselves were great. They were what we expected...But about 5% of our order was unusuable since the ink was smeared.

April 2010

Jaime from Laramie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The straps on a few of the sportpacks were broken :( but we still had enough quantity for our event.

October 2007

Renee from Salem

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The sportpacks are unusual and very usable. We are using them (instead of boxes) to insert our employee gifts for our annual company picnic. I do have issues with 6 of the bags that were not sewn properly or the item has a hole in it. Is there anything you can do to resolve these issues? Thanks, Nancy Zurek

October 2007

Nancy from Rosenberg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Everyone seemed happy with this bag. It is very versitile.

April 2007

Wendy from Winter Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Side seams need reinforced - too much strain on fabric makes it ravel and pop seams.

November 2006

Jeanne from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Lightning Lunch Sack Lightning Lunch Sack
$1.69 to $2.95
Color Band Lunch Sack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Band Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.69
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Shark - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Shark - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Alton Lunch Cooler Alton Lunch Cooler
$1.59 to $2.99
Top Notch Lunch Cooler Top Notch Lunch Cooler
$2.49 to $4.25
Undercover Lunch Cooler Undercover Lunch Cooler
$1.89 to $2.99
Spectrum 12-Pack Cooler Spectrum 12-Pack Cooler
$2.59 to $4.19
Vibrant Lunch Cooler Vibrant Lunch Cooler
$2.15 to $3.49
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.25
Poly Pro Lunch Box Poly Pro Lunch Box
$1.89 to $3.25
Lunch and Snack Time Cooler- 24 hr
On Sale!
Lunch and Snack Time Cooler- 24 hr
up to 30% off! normally as low as $2.69
now as low as $1.89
Color Band Lunch Sack Color Band Lunch Sack
$1.49 to $2.69
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - Two-Tone - 24 hr
On Sale!
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - Two-Tone - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.29
now as low as $2.15
Malibu Lunch Cooler Bag Malibu Lunch Cooler Bag
$2.25 to $3.69
Carnival Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carnival Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69
Value Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.69
Take And Go Lunch Bag Take And Go Lunch Bag
$1.85 to $3.19
Lightning Lunch Sack Lightning Lunch Sack
$1.69 to $2.95
Santa Ana Lunch Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Santa Ana Lunch Tote - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.99
Chill It Bottle Cooler Chill It Bottle Cooler
$1.25 to $2.49
Jubilation Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jubilation Cooler - 24 hr
$14.25 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Igloo Akita 24-Can Cooler Igloo Akita 24-Can Cooler
$21.35 to $37.55 Min qty: 6
Arctic Zone Deluxe Outdoor Backpack Cooler Arctic Zone Deluxe Outdoor Backpack Cooler
$31.25 to $49.25 Min qty: 6
Engel Backpack Cooler Engel Backpack Cooler
$188.00 to $277.00 Min qty: 1
Igloo Diesel Deluxe Cooler Igloo Diesel Deluxe Cooler
$23.89 to $41.95 Min qty: 6
Icy Bright 24-Pack Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Icy Bright 24-Pack Cooler - 24 hr
$15.95 to $21.79 Min qty: 25
Folding Roller Cooler Folding Roller Cooler
$20.95 to $33.50 Min qty: 25
iCOOL Roll Top Cooler Backpack iCOOL Roll Top Cooler Backpack
$11.25 to $18.69 Min qty: 15
Igloo MaxCold Insulated Cooler Tote Igloo MaxCold Insulated Cooler Tote
$18.99 to $31.49 Min qty: 12
Igloo Diesel Cooler Igloo Diesel Cooler
$15.45 to $26.25 Min qty: 12
Flip Flap Insulated Kooler Bag Flip Flap Insulated Kooler Bag
$8.25 to $14.49 Min qty: 20
Heathered Jersey Knit Neoprene Lunch Bag Heathered Jersey Knit Neoprene Lunch Bag
$6.45 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze 6 Can Golf Cooler
New Item
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze 6 Can Golf Cooler
$16.25 to $28.69 Min qty: 10
Ombre Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ombre Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Coleman 9-Quart Excursion Cooler Coleman 9-Quart Excursion Cooler
$13.89 to $22.49 Min qty: 25
Chic Picnic Cooler Chic Picnic Cooler
$6.45 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Arctic Zone Expandable Insulated Duffel Arctic Zone Expandable Insulated Duffel
$14.25 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
KOOZIE® Grand Top Kooler KOOZIE® Grand Top Kooler
$6.55 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
KOOZIE® Lunch Duffel Kooler KOOZIE® Lunch Duffel Kooler
$8.25 to $13.99 Min qty: 24
Grande Insulated Tote Grande Insulated Tote
$2.75 to $6.09 Min qty: 50
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag
On Sale!
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag
up to 22% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.09
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Calabasas Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Calabasas Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.35 to $6.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tiffin Insulated Lunch Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tiffin Insulated Lunch Tote - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carnival Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carnival Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
$2.99 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
KOOZIE® Upright Laminated Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Upright Laminated Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Sporty 12-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Sporty 12-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$5.59 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pop Top 12-Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pop Top 12-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$10.25 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ID KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler ID KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
$2.99 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Vibrant Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vibrant Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spectrum 12-Pack Cooler Spectrum 12-Pack Cooler
$2.59 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cinch Up Lunch Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cinch Up Lunch Bag - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Convertible Cooler Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Convertible Cooler Tote - 24 hr
normally as low as $11.69
now as low as $10.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bear - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Milton Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Milton Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Handle Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Handle Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Non-Woven Kooler Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Non-Woven Kooler Tote - 24 hr
$4.59 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jubilation Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jubilation Cooler - 24 hr
$14.25 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wedge 12-Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wedge 12-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Duo Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Duo Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$3.75 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email