Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9019-M

Stain Release Tipped Pique Polo - Men's

The ribbed fabric of this handsome Blue Generation polo shirt gives your logo a rich look!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

13 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Black
White / Black
White / Navy
White / Navy
Black / White
Black / White
Red / Black
Red / Black
Yellow / Black
Yellow / Black
Purple / Pearl
Purple / Pearl
Royal Blue / White
Royal Blue / White
Burgundy / White
Burgundy / White
Hunter Green / Pearl
Hunter Green / Pearl
Light Blue / Navy
Light Blue / Navy
Natural / Black
Natural / Black
Burnt Orange / Pearl
Burnt Orange / Pearl
Navy / Pearl
Navy / Pearl
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Polo
Trim Color
: Stripes
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $30.50 $24.25 $21.75 $18.95 $17.25 $15.75 $14.50
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Stain Release Tipped Pique Polo - Men's

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Wrinkle-resistant 60/40 cotton/poly blend with stain-release formula and rib-knit curl free collar keeps your team looking polished and professional.
  • Also features side vents and a straight bottom for a comfortable fit that looks great tucked or untucked, banded sleeves, taped neck & shoulders, and bone horn buttons.
  • UV protection works great while they're spending time outdoors.
  • For complementing ladies' style, please see item # 9019-L Stain Release Tipped Pique Polo - Ladies'.
  • Sizes: S-6XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

good fit and perfect material

May 2016

Miriam from Basseterre

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Poor cut and sizing. Size XL had a 15 neck and a person who is a standart size XL could not button the shirt. When the collor is left open it rides back because th eneck size is too small for XL and the collor end at the shoulders, above the collor bone, which looks bad.

August 2007

Ralitsa from Rockville Centre

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

They were decent

September 2012

Barbara from Skokie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These shirts look great and wash up nicely. Love the fact that the collar does not get creased and "stuck" in a wierd shape in the way many other shirt collars do.

October 2010

Lydia from Huntsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I like this product and we're actually thinking and talking about ordering more if we can get enough people to get a lower price.

August 2010

Debra from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

very pleased with quality and timeliness of order

June 2010

Jackie from Fordyce

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We were very impressed with the quality of the shirt and especially the embroidery of our logo!

April 2010

Christy from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good quality

November 2009

Jeff from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good looking shirts

September 2009

Jack from Yukon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Look good, Quaility is good for the price.

August 2009

Mel from Wheaton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Cutter & Buck Advantage Polo - Ladies' Cutter & Buck Advantage Polo - Ladies'
$28.95 to $58.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Monaco Striped Polo - Men's FILA Monaco Striped Polo - Men's
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Montpellier Striped Polo - Men's FILA Montpellier Striped Polo - Men's
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
OGIO Domain Polo - Ladies' OGIO Domain Polo - Ladies'
$25.50 to $53.95 Min qty: 3
Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Men's Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Men's
$30.50 to $50.75 Min qty: 4
Oakley Cotton Sport Polo Oakley Cotton Sport Polo
$25.95 to $54.95 Min qty: 3
Legacy Long Sleeve Rugby Shirt Legacy Long Sleeve Rugby Shirt
$35.25 to $62.95 Min qty: 3
Intercooler Performance Polo - Men's
New Lower Price!
Intercooler Performance Polo - Men's
$21.50 to $49.50 Min qty: 3
Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Ladies' Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Ladies'
$30.50 to $50.75 Min qty: 4
Nike Performance Diamond Pattern Polo Nike Performance Diamond Pattern Polo
$38.95 to $73.25 Min qty: 3
Nike Global Diamond Polo - Ladies' Nike Global Diamond Polo - Ladies'
$44.25 to $80.95 Min qty: 3
Oakley Highcrest Sport Polo Oakley Highcrest Sport Polo
$45.75 to $82.95 Min qty: 3
Nike Global Diamond Polo - Men's Nike Global Diamond Polo - Men's
$44.25 to $80.95 Min qty: 3
Jepson Performance Blend Polo - Ladies' Jepson Performance Blend Polo - Ladies'
$23.50 to $39.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
5-in-1 Performance Polo - Ladies' 5-in-1 Performance Polo - Ladies'
$14.50 to $29.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vansport Micro Melange Polo - Men's Vansport Micro Melange Polo - Men's
$24.25 to $41.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
PUMA Essential Pounce Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PUMA Essential Pounce Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$42.75 to $62.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan Premium Cotton Double Pique Polo - Men's Gildan Premium Cotton Double Pique Polo - Men's
$10.50 to $23.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Nike Performance Vertical Mesh Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nike Performance Vertical Mesh Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$29.75 to $57.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Embossed Tuff Polo - Men's Embossed Tuff Polo - Men's
$15.75 to $31.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Charge Performance Polo - Men's
New Lower Price!
Charge Performance Polo - Men's
$14.25 to $29.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
OGIO Merge Polo - Men's
New Item
OGIO Merge Polo - Men's
$30.95 to $62.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Columbia Perfect Cast Polo Columbia Perfect Cast Polo
$33.75 to $54.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Moreno Textured Micro Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moreno Textured Micro Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$18.25 to $29.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Performance Pique Mesh Colorblock Polo - Men's Performance Pique Mesh Colorblock Polo - Men's
$17.95 to $34.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Micro Mesh UV Performance Polo - Men's Micro Mesh UV Performance Polo - Men's
$11.50 to $24.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan DryBlend 50/50 Pique Sport Shirt - Men's Gildan DryBlend 50/50 Pique Sport Shirt - Men's
$10.75 to $23.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Herald Heathered Pique Polo - Ladies' Herald Heathered Pique Polo - Ladies'
$14.25 to $28.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vesta Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vesta Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$21.75 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nike Performance Long Sleeve Stretch Polo - Ladies' Nike Performance Long Sleeve Stretch Polo - Ladies'
$34.25 to $57.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gydan Blend Pique Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gydan Blend Pique Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$21.25 to $34.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dri-Mesh Tipped Polo - Men's Dri-Mesh Tipped Polo - Men's
$16.75 to $32.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Classic Stain Resistant Polo - Ladies' Classic Stain Resistant Polo - Ladies'
$13.50 to $28.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email