Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9019-M

Stain Release Tipped Pique Polo - Men's

The ribbed fabric of this handsome Blue Generation polo shirt gives your logo a rich look!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

13 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White / Black
White / Black
White / Navy
White / Navy
Black / White
Black / White
Red / Black
Red / Black
Yellow / Black
Yellow / Black
Purple / Pearl
Purple / Pearl
Royal Blue / White
Royal Blue / White
Burgundy / White
Burgundy / White
Hunter Green / Pearl
Hunter Green / Pearl
Light Blue / Navy
Light Blue / Navy
Natural / Black
Natural / Black
Burnt Orange / Pearl
Burnt Orange / Pearl
Navy / Pearl
Navy / Pearl
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Polo
Trim Color
: Stripes
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $29.95 $23.75 $20.95 $18.50 $16.95 $15.50 $14.50
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Stain Release Tipped Pique Polo - Men's

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Wrinkle-resistant 60/40 cotton/poly blend with stain-release formula and rib-knit curl free collar keeps your team looking polished and professional.
  • Also features side vents and a straight bottom for a comfortable fit that looks great tucked or untucked, banded sleeves, taped neck & shoulders, and bone horn buttons.
  • UV protection works great while they're spending time outdoors.
  • For complementing ladies' style, please see item # 9019-L Stain Release Tipped Pique Polo - Ladies'.
  • Sizes: S-6XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

good fit and perfect material

May 2016

Miriam from Basseterre

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Poor cut and sizing. Size XL had a 15 neck and a person who is a standart size XL could not button the shirt. When the collor is left open it rides back because th eneck size is too small for XL and the collor end at the shoulders, above the collor bone, which looks bad.

August 2007

Ralitsa from Rockville Centre

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

They were decent

September 2012

Barbara from Skokie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These shirts look great and wash up nicely. Love the fact that the collar does not get creased and "stuck" in a wierd shape in the way many other shirt collars do.

October 2010

Lydia from Huntsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I like this product and we're actually thinking and talking about ordering more if we can get enough people to get a lower price.

August 2010

Debra from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

very pleased with quality and timeliness of order

June 2010

Jackie from Fordyce

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We were very impressed with the quality of the shirt and especially the embroidery of our logo!

April 2010

Christy from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good quality

November 2009

Jeff from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good looking shirts

September 2009

Jack from Yukon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Look good, Quaility is good for the price.

August 2009

Mel from Wheaton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Ladies' - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Ladies' - Transfer - 24 hr
$17.50 to $33.95 Min qty: 4
Under Armour Playoff Block Polo - Full Color
New Item
Under Armour Playoff Block Polo - Full Color
$64.99 to $85.99 Min qty: 3
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Men's - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Men's - Transfer - 24 hr
$17.50 to $33.95 Min qty: 4
Elan Performance Sport Polo - Ladies' Elan Performance Sport Polo - Ladies'
$28.25 to $50.75 Min qty: 3
FILA Glasgow Striped Polo - Men's FILA Glasgow Striped Polo - Men's
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Trento Polo - Men's FILA Trento Polo - Men's
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Montpellier Striped Polo - Men's FILA Montpellier Striped Polo - Men's
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
Esquire Striped Performance Polo - Ladies' Esquire Striped Performance Polo - Ladies'
$30.50 to $54.95 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Micro Pique Polo - Men's - Full Color
New Item
Nike Performance Micro Pique Polo - Men's - Full Color
$27.75 to $57.95 Min qty: 3
adidas Companion 3-Stripe Polo - Men's adidas Companion 3-Stripe Polo - Men's
$29.95 to $59.95 Min qty: 3
Cutter & Buck Fusion Polo - Men's Cutter & Buck Fusion Polo - Men's
$36.95 to $70.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Fantana Polo - Men's FILA Fantana Polo - Men's
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
Prescott Performance Polo - Men's - TE Transfer
On Sale!
Prescott Performance Polo - Men's - TE Transfer
up to 20% off! normally as low as $23.95
now as low as $21.95
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Oakley Cotton Sport Polo Oakley Cotton Sport Polo
$25.95 to $54.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Nike Performance Ultrafine Heather Polo Nike Performance Ultrafine Heather Polo
$54.50 to $93.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Solway Performance Polo - Men's Solway Performance Polo - Men's
$27.75 to $45.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Quinn Colorblock Textured Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quinn Colorblock Textured Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$21.95 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft-Blend Double-Tuck Polo - Men's Soft-Blend Double-Tuck Polo - Men's
$14.25 to $26.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Nike Performance Long Sleeve Stretch Polo - Ladies' Nike Performance Long Sleeve Stretch Polo - Ladies'
$34.25 to $57.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Harriton 5.6 oz. Easy Blend Polo - Ladies' - Full Color
New Item
Harriton 5.6 oz. Easy Blend Polo - Ladies' - Full Color
$9.95 to $23.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Silk Touch Sport Long Sleeve Polo - Youth Silk Touch Sport Long Sleeve Polo - Youth
$14.75 to $29.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Ladies' - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Ladies' - Transfer - 24 hr
$17.50 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Easy Care Wrinkle Resist Cotton Pique Polo - Men's - Heather Easy Care Wrinkle Resist Cotton Pique Polo - Men's - Heather
$15.75 to $31.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Snag Resistant Micro Pique Polo - Men's Snag Resistant Micro Pique Polo - Men's
$15.75 to $31.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry Performance Mesh Polo - Men's Greg Norman Play Dry Performance Mesh Polo - Men's
$25.95 to $43.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Belmont Combed Cotton Pique Polo - Ladies' Belmont Combed Cotton Pique Polo - Ladies'
$12.75 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Shift EPerformance Snag Protection Plus Polo - Men's Shift EPerformance Snag Protection Plus Polo - Men's
$18.50 to $34.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Silk Touch Performance Sport LS Polo Silk Touch Performance Sport LS Polo
$13.95 to $28.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
adidas Golf Climacool Mesh Color Hit Polo - Men's adidas Golf Climacool Mesh Color Hit Polo - Men's
$27.95 to $53.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Flat Knit Performance Polo - Men's Flat Knit Performance Polo - Men's
$15.50 to $29.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Nyos Performance Polo - Ladies' Nyos Performance Polo - Ladies'
$22.25 to $37.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Embossed Tuff Polo - Men's Embossed Tuff Polo - Men's
$15.75 to $31.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email