Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9019-M

Stain Release Tipped Pique Polo - Men's

The ribbed fabric of this handsome Blue Generation polo shirt gives your logo a rich look!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

13 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White / Black
White / Black
White / Navy
White / Navy
Black / White
Black / White
Red / Black
Red / Black
Yellow / Black
Yellow / Black
Purple / Pearl
Purple / Pearl
Royal Blue / White
Royal Blue / White
Burgundy / White
Burgundy / White
Hunter Green / Pearl
Hunter Green / Pearl
Light Blue / Navy
Light Blue / Navy
Natural / Black
Natural / Black
Burnt Orange / Pearl
Burnt Orange / Pearl
Navy / Pearl
Navy / Pearl
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Polo
Trim Color
: Stripes
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $29.95 $23.75 $20.95 $18.50 $16.95 $15.50 $14.50
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Stain Release Tipped Pique Polo - Men's

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Wrinkle-resistant 60/40 cotton/poly blend with stain-release formula and rib-knit curl free collar keeps your team looking polished and professional.
  • Also features side vents and a straight bottom for a comfortable fit that looks great tucked or untucked, banded sleeves, taped neck & shoulders, and bone horn buttons.
  • UV protection works great while they're spending time outdoors.
  • For complementing ladies' style, please see item # 9019-L Stain Release Tipped Pique Polo - Ladies'.
  • Sizes: S-6XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

good fit and perfect material

May 2016

Miriam from Basseterre

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Poor cut and sizing. Size XL had a 15 neck and a person who is a standart size XL could not button the shirt. When the collor is left open it rides back because th eneck size is too small for XL and the collor end at the shoulders, above the collor bone, which looks bad.

August 2007

Ralitsa from Rockville Centre

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

They were decent

September 2012

Barbara from Skokie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These shirts look great and wash up nicely. Love the fact that the collar does not get creased and "stuck" in a wierd shape in the way many other shirt collars do.

October 2010

Lydia from Huntsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I like this product and we're actually thinking and talking about ordering more if we can get enough people to get a lower price.

August 2010

Debra from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

very pleased with quality and timeliness of order

June 2010

Jackie from Fordyce

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We were very impressed with the quality of the shirt and especially the embroidery of our logo!

April 2010

Christy from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good quality

November 2009

Jeff from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good looking shirts

September 2009

Jack from Yukon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Look good, Quaility is good for the price.

August 2009

Mel from Wheaton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

FILA Americano Performance Polo - Men's FILA Americano Performance Polo - Men's
$33.25 to $58.95 Min qty: 3
Seaside Supima Cotton Polo - Ladies' Seaside Supima Cotton Polo - Ladies'
$24.95 to $53.50 Min qty: 3
Roots73 Stillwater Performance Blend Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Stillwater Performance Blend Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$34.95 to $56.95 Min qty: 4
Cutter & Buck Advantage Polo - Ladies' Cutter & Buck Advantage Polo - Ladies'
$28.95 to $58.95 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Iconic Heather Pique Polo Nike Performance Iconic Heather Pique Polo
$39.75 to $72.95 Min qty: 3
Nike Global Diamond Polo - Men's Nike Global Diamond Polo - Men's
$44.25 to $80.95 Min qty: 3
Sagano Heathered Colorblock Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sagano Heathered Colorblock Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$28.50 to $47.95 Min qty: 4
PUMA Essential Golf 2.0 Polo - Ladies' PUMA Essential Golf 2.0 Polo - Ladies'
$28.50 to $47.95 Min qty: 4
FILA Montpellier Striped Polo - Men's FILA Montpellier Striped Polo - Men's
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Legacy Polo - Men's
New Lower Price!
Nike Performance Legacy Polo - Men's
$30.95 to $62.95 Min qty: 3
adidas Golf Climalite Long Sleeve Polo - Men's
New Item
adidas Golf Climalite Long Sleeve Polo - Men's
$29.25 to $59.95 Min qty: 3
PUMA Essential Golf 2.0 Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PUMA Essential Golf 2.0 Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$28.50 to $47.95 Min qty: 4
adidas Golf Climacool Mesh Color Hit Polo - Ladies'
New Lower Price!
adidas Golf Climacool Mesh Color Hit Polo - Ladies'
$27.95 to $53.95 Min qty: 3
Prater Micro Poly Interlock Polo - Men's Prater Micro Poly Interlock Polo - Men's
$28.50 to $47.95 Min qty: 4
Fine Stripe Performance Polo - Men's Fine Stripe Performance Polo - Men's
$19.95 to $36.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Roots73 Lunenburg Performance Polo - Ladies' Roots73 Lunenburg Performance Polo - Ladies'
$36.25 to $58.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Harriton Ringspun Cotton Pique Pocket Polo Harriton Ringspun Cotton Pique Pocket Polo
$11.95 to $25.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Sagano Heathered Colorblock Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sagano Heathered Colorblock Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$28.50 to $47.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Martis Micro Poly Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Martis Micro Poly Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$24.50 to $38.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flat Knit Performance Polo - Men's Flat Knit Performance Polo - Men's
$15.50 to $29.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Accelerate UTK cool logik Performance Polo - Men's Accelerate UTK cool logik Performance Polo - Men's
$26.50 to $46.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Nike Performance Tech Basic Polo - Ladies' Nike Performance Tech Basic Polo - Ladies'
$34.25 to $57.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Eddie Bauer Textured Performance Polo Eddie Bauer Textured Performance Polo
$20.25 to $36.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Embossed Tuff Polo - Ladies' Embossed Tuff Polo - Ladies'
$15.75 to $31.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Prescott Performance Polo - Men's - TE Transfer - 24 hr
On Sale!
Prescott Performance Polo - Men's - TE Transfer - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $25.50
now as low as $22.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cool & Dry Mini-Check Jacquard Polo - Men's Cool & Dry Mini-Check Jacquard Polo - Men's
$18.50 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Nike Performance Embossed Polo Nike Performance Embossed Polo
$33.25 to $65.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Shima Stripe Moisture Wicking  Polo - Men's Shima Stripe Moisture Wicking Polo - Men's
$25.50 to $42.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flat Knit 3/4 Sleeve Performance Polo - Ladies' Flat Knit 3/4 Sleeve Performance Polo - Ladies'
$17.75 to $32.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
OGIO Lynx Polo - Ladies' OGIO Lynx Polo - Ladies'
$22.50 to $39.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Macta Cross Dyed Performance Polo - Ladies' Macta Cross Dyed Performance Polo - Ladies'
$19.50 to $33.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hanes ComfortBlend 50/50 Jersey Sport Shirt - Men's
On Sale!
Hanes ComfortBlend 50/50 Jersey Sport Shirt - Men's
normally as low as $6.95
now as low as $6.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Mitica Performance Polo - Men's Mitica Performance Polo - Men's
$20.50 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Prescott Performance Polo - Men's
On Sale!
Prescott Performance Polo - Men's
up to 20% off! normally as low as $23.95
now as low as $21.95
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email