Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9019-L

Stain Release Tipped Pique Polo - Ladies'

The attractive trim on these custom Blue Generation shirts really enhances your message!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White / Black
White / Black
White / Navy
White / Navy
Black / White
Black / White
Red / Black
Red / Black
Purple / Pearl
Purple / Pearl
Royal Blue / White
Royal Blue / White
Burgundy / White
Burgundy / White
Hunter Green / Pearl
Hunter Green / Pearl
Light Blue / Navy
Light Blue / Navy
Natural / Black
Natural / Black
Burnt Orange / Pearl
Burnt Orange / Pearl
Navy / Pearl
Navy / Pearl
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Polo
Trim Color
: Stripes
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $29.95 $23.75 $20.95 $18.50 $16.95 $15.50 $14.50
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Stain Release Tipped Pique Polo - Ladies'

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Wrinkle-resistant 60/40 cotton/poly blend with stain-release formula and rib-knit curl free collar keeps your team looking polished and professional.
  • Also features side vents and a straight bottom for a comfortable fit that looks great tucked or untucked, banded sleeves, taped neck & shoulders, and bone horn buttons.
  • UV protection works great while they're spending time outdoors.
  • For complementing men's style, please see item # 9019-M Stain Release Tipped Pique Polo - Men's.
  • Sizes: S-4XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

good fit and perfect material

May 2016

Miriam from Basseterre

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Poor cut and sizing. Size XL had a 15 neck and a person who is a standart size XL could not button the shirt. When the collor is left open it rides back because th eneck size is too small for XL and the collor end at the shoulders, above the collor bone, which looks bad.

August 2007

Ralitsa from Rockville Centre

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

They were decent

September 2012

Barbara from Skokie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These shirts look great and wash up nicely. Love the fact that the collar does not get creased and "stuck" in a wierd shape in the way many other shirt collars do.

October 2010

Lydia from Huntsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These shirts look great and wash up nicely. Love the fact that the collar does not get creased and "stuck" in a wierd shape in the way many other shirt collars do.

October 2010

Lydia from Huntsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I like this product and we're actually thinking and talking about ordering more if we can get enough people to get a lower price.

August 2010

Debra from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

very pleased with quality and timeliness of order

June 2010

Jackie from Fordyce

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We were very impressed with the quality of the shirt and especially the embroidery of our logo!

April 2010

Christy from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good quality

November 2009

Jeff from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good looking shirts

September 2009

Jack from Yukon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Elan Performance Sport Polo - Ladies' Elan Performance Sport Polo - Ladies'
$28.25 to $50.75 Min qty: 3
Antero Performance Heathered Polo - Men's Antero Performance Heathered Polo - Men's
$33.95 to $55.95 Min qty: 4
FILA Bedford Long Sleeve Polo - Men's FILA Bedford Long Sleeve Polo - Men's
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
Esquire Striped Performance Polo - Men's Esquire Striped Performance Polo - Men's
$30.50 to $54.95 Min qty: 3
Bamboo Brio Wicking Polo - Ladies' Bamboo Brio Wicking Polo - Ladies'
$28.25 to $50.75 Min qty: 3
Esquire Striped Performance Polo - Ladies' Esquire Striped Performance Polo - Ladies'
$30.50 to $54.95 Min qty: 3
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Ladies' - Transfer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Ladies' - Transfer - 24 hr
$17.50 to $33.95 Min qty: 4
Antigua Quest Mini Stripe Polo - Ladies' Antigua Quest Mini Stripe Polo - Ladies'
$26.50 to $55.95 Min qty: 3
Callaway Opti-Dri Chev Polo - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Callaway Opti-Dri Chev Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$33.95 to $59.95 Min qty: 3
Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$29.95 to $49.95 Min qty: 4
Callaway Raised Ottoman Polo - Ladies' Callaway Raised Ottoman Polo - Ladies'
$25.50 to $53.95 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Legacy Polo - Men's
New Item
Nike Performance Legacy Polo - Men's
$33.25 to $65.95 Min qty: 3
Roxton Triflex Performance Polo - Men's Roxton Triflex Performance Polo - Men's
$28.25 to $50.75 Min qty: 3
Antigua Quest Mini Stripe Polo - Men's Antigua Quest Mini Stripe Polo - Men's
$26.50 to $55.95 Min qty: 3
Par 5 Performance Pique Polo - Ladies' Par 5 Performance Pique Polo - Ladies'
$26.95 to $48.95 Min qty: 3
Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Men's Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Men's
$29.95 to $49.95 Min qty: 4
Roots73 Lunenburg Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Roots73 Lunenburg Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$36.25 to $58.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heathered Challenger Colorblock Polo - Ladies' Heathered Challenger Colorblock Polo - Ladies'
$14.75 to $29.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
EDRY Colorblock Polo - Ladies' EDRY Colorblock Polo - Ladies'
$20.25 to $37.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Embossed Tuff Polo - Ladies' Embossed Tuff Polo - Ladies'
$15.75 to $31.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Gildan Premium Cotton Double Pique Polo - Men's Gildan Premium Cotton Double Pique Polo - Men's
$10.50 to $23.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Eddie Bauer Classic Cotton Polo - Men's Eddie Bauer Classic Cotton Polo - Men's
$17.95 to $35.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Cool & Dry Mesh Anti-Bacterial Polo - Ladies'
Sale Item
Cool & Dry Mesh Anti-Bacterial Polo - Ladies'
normally as low as $11.50
now as low as $10.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Cool & Dry Sport Polo - Men's Cool & Dry Sport Polo - Men's
$15.50 to $30.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Nike Performance Dri-Fit Graphic Polo - Men's Nike Performance Dri-Fit Graphic Polo - Men's
$40.50 to $65.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Origin LS Performance Pique Polo - Men's Origin LS Performance Pique Polo - Men's
$14.75 to $29.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Silk Touch Y-Neck Sport Shirt - Ladies' Silk Touch Y-Neck Sport Shirt - Ladies'
$13.75 to $27.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Snag Resistant Digital Heather Polo - Men's Snag Resistant Digital Heather Polo - Men's
$15.50 to $29.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Prescott Performance Polo - Men's - TE Transfer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Prescott Performance Polo - Men's - TE Transfer - 24 hr
$25.50 to $39.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reflective Accent Pinpoint Mesh Polo - Ladies' Reflective Accent Pinpoint Mesh Polo - Ladies'
$16.95 to $33.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Nike Performance Double Pique Polo - Ladies' Nike Performance Double Pique Polo - Ladies'
$33.50 to $56.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Albula Snag Resistant Wicking Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Albula Snag Resistant Wicking Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$22.75 to $35.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hanes ComfortBlend 50/50 Jersey Sport Shirt - Youth Hanes ComfortBlend 50/50 Jersey Sport Shirt - Youth
$7.50 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Serac UTK cool logik Performance Polo - Men's Serac UTK cool logik Performance Polo - Men's
$26.50 to $46.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Gildan Performance Jersey Polo - Men's Gildan Performance Jersey Polo - Men's
$10.50 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Prescott Performance Polo - Men's - TE Transfer Prescott Performance Polo - Men's - TE Transfer
$23.95 to $39.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email