Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9019-L

Stain Release Tipped Pique Polo - Ladies'

The attractive trim on these custom Blue Generation shirts really enhances your message!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color
Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Black
White / Black
White / Navy
White / Navy
Black / White
Black / White
Red / Black
Red / Black
Purple / Pearl
Purple / Pearl
Royal Blue / White
Royal Blue / White
Burgundy / White
Burgundy / White
Hunter Green / Pearl
Hunter Green / Pearl
Light Blue / Navy
Light Blue / Navy
Natural / Black
Natural / Black
Burnt Orange / Pearl
Burnt Orange / Pearl
Navy / Pearl
Navy / Pearl
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Polo
Trim Color
: Stripes
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $30.50 $24.25 $21.75 $18.95 $17.50 $15.75 $14.95
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Stain Release Tipped Pique Polo - Ladies'

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Wrinkle-resistant 60/40 cotton/poly blend with stain-release formula and rib-knit curl free collar keeps your team looking polished and professional.
  • Also features side vents and a straight bottom for a comfortable fit that looks great tucked or untucked, banded sleeves, taped neck & shoulders, and bone horn buttons.
  • UV protection works great while they're spending time outdoors.
  • For complementing men's style, please see item # 9019-M Stain Release Tipped Pique Polo - Men's.
  • Sizes: S-4XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The shirts have received a lot of compliments from customers and co-workers. In fact, other co0workers have decided that they wanted some, too. They are comfortable, well-made, and professional looking.

May 2008

Ruby from Concordia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Poor cut and sizing. Size XL had a 15 neck and a person who is a standart size XL could not button the shirt. When the collor is left open it rides back because th eneck size is too small for XL and the collor end at the shoulders, above the collor bone, which looks bad.

August 2007

Ralitsa from Rockville Centre

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

They were decent

September 2012

Barbara from Skokie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These shirts look great and wash up nicely. Love the fact that the collar does not get creased and "stuck" in a wierd shape in the way many other shirt collars do.

October 2010

Lydia from Huntsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I like this product and we're actually thinking and talking about ordering more if we can get enough people to get a lower price.

August 2010

Debra from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

very pleased with quality and timeliness of order

June 2010

Jackie from Fordyce

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We were very impressed with the quality of the shirt and especially the embroidery of our logo!

April 2010

Christy from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good quality

November 2009

Jeff from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good looking shirts

September 2009

Jack from Yukon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Look good, Quaility is good for the price.

August 2009

Mel from Wheaton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Cutter & Buck Division Stripe Polo Cutter & Buck Division Stripe Polo
$41.50 to $77.25 Min qty: 3
Callaway Raised Ottoman Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Raised Ottoman Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$28.95 to $53.95 Min qty: 3
Callaway Chest Print Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Chest Print Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$38.95 to $67.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Messina Polo - Ladies' FILA Messina Polo - Ladies'
$54.75 to $89.95 Min qty: 3
Cutter & Buck Fusion Polo - Men's Cutter & Buck Fusion Polo - Men's
$36.95 to $70.95 Min qty: 3
Callaway Birdseye Polo - Ladies' Callaway Birdseye Polo - Ladies'
$24.25 to $52.75 Min qty: 3
PUMA Essential Golf 2.0 Polo - Men's PUMA Essential Golf 2.0 Polo - Men's
$29.50 to $49.50 Min qty: 4
Roxton Triflex Performance Polo - Ladies' Roxton Triflex Performance Polo - Ladies'
$28.25 to $50.75 Min qty: 3
Sagano Heathered Colorblock Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sagano Heathered Colorblock Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$29.50 to $49.50 Min qty: 4
Par 5 Performance Pique Polo - Ladies' Par 5 Performance Pique Polo - Ladies'
$26.95 to $48.95 Min qty: 3
PUMA Essential Heather Polo - Ladies' PUMA Essential Heather Polo - Ladies'
$41.95 to $67.50 Min qty: 4
Callaway Chest Print Polo - Men's Callaway Chest Print Polo - Men's
$34.25 to $67.50 Min qty: 3
Callaway Raised Ottoman Polo - Ladies' Callaway Raised Ottoman Polo - Ladies'
$25.50 to $53.95 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Textured Polo Nike Performance Textured Polo
$36.50 to $69.95 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Legacy Polo - Men's Nike Performance Legacy Polo - Men's
$30.95 to $62.95 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Crosshatch Polo - Men's Nike Performance Crosshatch Polo - Men's
$35.50 to $68.95 Min qty: 3
Oakley Performance Sport Polo - Ladies' Oakley Performance Sport Polo - Ladies'
$26.95 to $55.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Lightweight Classic Pique Polo - Youth Lightweight Classic Pique Polo - Youth
$9.50 to $22.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Nike Performance Micro Pique Polo - Men's - Full Color Nike Performance Micro Pique Polo - Men's - Full Color
$27.75 to $57.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Silk Touch Performance Sport Polo - Ladies' Silk Touch Performance Sport Polo - Ladies'
$10.95 to $24.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Snag Proof Pocket Polo Snag Proof Pocket Polo
$18.95 to $35.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
OGIO Hypnotic Henley - Ladies' OGIO Hypnotic Henley - Ladies'
$31.25 to $52.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Eperformance Pique Sport Shirt - Men's Eperformance Pique Sport Shirt - Men's
$14.25 to $28.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Rival RacerMesh Polo - Men's Rival RacerMesh Polo - Men's
$9.95 to $23.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Micro Mesh UV Performance Polo - Ladies' Micro Mesh UV Performance Polo - Ladies'
$11.50 to $24.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Easy Care Ultra Stretch Pocket Polo - Men's Easy Care Ultra Stretch Pocket Polo - Men's
$20.50 to $37.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hanes ComfortBlend 50/50 Jersey Sport Shirt - Men's
New Lower Price!
Hanes ComfortBlend 50/50 Jersey Sport Shirt - Men's
$6.95 to $19.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
North End Sport Colorblock Polo - Ladies' North End Sport Colorblock Polo - Ladies'
$24.95 to $44.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Crandall Pocket Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crandall Pocket Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$16.50 to $27.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nike Performance Crosshatch Polo - Ladies' Nike Performance Crosshatch Polo - Ladies'
$35.50 to $68.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Origin Performance Pique Pocket Polo - Ladies' Origin Performance Pique Pocket Polo - Ladies'
$12.75 to $26.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Prescott Performance Polo - Men's - TE Transfer - 24 hr
On Sale!
Prescott Performance Polo - Men's - TE Transfer - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $27.25
now as low as $23.95
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Armor Snag Protection Performance Polo - Youth Armor Snag Protection Performance Polo - Youth
$18.25 to $34.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vansport V-Tech Performance Polo - Ladies' Vansport V-Tech Performance Polo - Ladies'
$21.50 to $37.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Belmont Combed Cotton Pique Polo - Men's Belmont Combed Cotton Pique Polo - Men's
$12.95 to $23.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dunlay MicroPoly Textured Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dunlay MicroPoly Textured Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$21.25 to $34.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat