Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9019-L

Stain Release Tipped Pique Polo - Ladies'

The attractive trim on these custom Blue Generation shirts really enhances your message!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White / Black
White / Black
White / Navy
White / Navy
Black / White
Black / White
Red / Black
Red / Black
Purple / Pearl
Purple / Pearl
Royal Blue / White
Royal Blue / White
Burgundy / White
Burgundy / White
Hunter Green / Pearl
Hunter Green / Pearl
Light Blue / Navy
Light Blue / Navy
Natural / Black
Natural / Black
Burnt Orange / Pearl
Burnt Orange / Pearl
Navy / Pearl
Navy / Pearl
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Polo
Trim Color
: Stripes
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $29.95 $23.75 $20.95 $18.50 $16.95 $15.50 $14.50
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Stain Release Tipped Pique Polo - Ladies'

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Wrinkle-resistant 60/40 cotton/poly blend with stain-release formula and rib-knit curl free collar keeps your team looking polished and professional.
  • Also features side vents and a straight bottom for a comfortable fit that looks great tucked or untucked, banded sleeves, taped neck & shoulders, and bone horn buttons.
  • UV protection works great while they're spending time outdoors.
  • For complementing men's style, please see item # 9019-M Stain Release Tipped Pique Polo - Men's.
  • Sizes: S-4XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

good fit and perfect material

May 2016

Miriam from Basseterre

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Poor cut and sizing. Size XL had a 15 neck and a person who is a standart size XL could not button the shirt. When the collor is left open it rides back because th eneck size is too small for XL and the collor end at the shoulders, above the collor bone, which looks bad.

August 2007

Ralitsa from Rockville Centre

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

They were decent

September 2012

Barbara from Skokie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These shirts look great and wash up nicely. Love the fact that the collar does not get creased and "stuck" in a wierd shape in the way many other shirt collars do.

October 2010

Lydia from Huntsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I like this product and we're actually thinking and talking about ordering more if we can get enough people to get a lower price.

August 2010

Debra from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

very pleased with quality and timeliness of order

June 2010

Jackie from Fordyce

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We were very impressed with the quality of the shirt and especially the embroidery of our logo!

April 2010

Christy from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good quality

November 2009

Jeff from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good looking shirts

September 2009

Jack from Yukon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Look good, Quaility is good for the price.

August 2009

Mel from Wheaton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Nike Performance Tech Basic Polo - Ladies' Nike Performance Tech Basic Polo - Ladies'
$34.25 to $57.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Tricolor Micropique Performance Polo - Ladies' Tricolor Micropique Performance Polo - Ladies'
$17.95 to $34.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Barcode Textured Polo - Men's Barcode Textured Polo - Men's
$23.75 to $40.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Macta Cross Dyed Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Macta Cross Dyed Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$20.75 to $33.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Textured Stripe Polo Vansport Textured Stripe Polo
$22.50 to $38.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Harriton 5.6 oz. Easy Blend Polo - Ladies' Harriton 5.6 oz. Easy Blend Polo - Ladies'
$9.95 to $23.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Soft-Blend Double-Tuck Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft-Blend Double-Tuck Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$14.95 to $26.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PUMA GT Crossfade Powercool Polo - Ladies' PUMA GT Crossfade Powercool Polo - Ladies'
$49.75 to $75.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vansport Omega Solid Mesh Tech Polo - Ladies' - Embroidered Vansport Omega Solid Mesh Tech Polo - Ladies' - Embroidered
$17.95 to $32.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Nike Performance Double Pique Polo - Men's Nike Performance Double Pique Polo - Men's
$33.50 to $56.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Charge Performance Polo - Ladies' Charge Performance Polo - Ladies'
$15.50 to $30.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
adidas Companion 3-Stripe Polo - Ladies' adidas Companion 3-Stripe Polo - Ladies'
$29.95 to $59.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Micropique Sport-Wick Colorblock Polo - Ladies' Micropique Sport-Wick Colorblock Polo - Ladies'
$16.25 to $32.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
OGIO Stay-Cool Performance Polo - Men's OGIO Stay-Cool Performance Polo - Men's
$21.50 to $38.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Charge Performance Polo - Men's Charge Performance Polo - Men's
$15.50 to $30.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Roots73 Lunenburg Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Lunenburg Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$36.25 to $58.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Albula Snag Resistant Wicking Polo - Ladies' Albula Snag Resistant Wicking Polo - Ladies'
$20.95 to $35.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flat Knit Performance Polo - Ladies' Flat Knit Performance Polo - Ladies'
$15.50 to $29.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Callaway Textured Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Textured Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$35.25 to $50.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eddie Bauer Classic Cotton Polo - Men's Eddie Bauer Classic Cotton Polo - Men's
$17.95 to $35.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email