Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #8970-T

Sports Action Pocket Coolie - Tennis Ball

Promotional tennis themed can cozies help them “serve” a cold drink!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Tennis Ball

Selected Color(s): Tennis Ball / Black
Base Color
: Outside
Trim Color
: Inside
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.89 $1.75 $1.65 $1.49 $1.35 $1.29 $1.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.89

Total

283.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Sports Action Pocket Coolie - Tennis Ball

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.4

/5

out of 27 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 70%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 19%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 4%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 7%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Perfect for our football themed event!

October 2015

Beth from Avon Lake

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

We were very disappointed in the koozies that we received. The actual product appeared very cheaply made and nothing like the photo.

September 2007

Jennifer from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Affordable and fun. Perfect giveaway for a golf related event!

July 2015

Clarissa from Ashland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

A BIG HIT!

December 2014

Paula from Wilmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Folks loved it! Especially since we were using this to promote a new applicaiton called "HomeBase" and it was during all the baseball series games.

October 2011

Angelina from Richardson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The golf ball Coolie was the perfect for the benefit tournament we participated in, and it was a big hit with our contractors!!!

April 2011

Mary Kay from Kenedy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Precious! It was a BIG hit at the birthday party!!

September 2009

Melonie from Lenoir

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These coolies were inexpensive, look just as I expected they would, and came very quickly!

October 2008

Vivien from Loveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

went over very well with the clients they are in high demand, unique and well-liked.

November 2006

Lauren from Aurora

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome - anyone can use these

November 2006

Lisa from Melbourne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Diversity Pint Glass Insulator Diversity Pint Glass Insulator
$1.49 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Kolder Kaddy - Suedeish Kolder Kaddy - Suedeish
$1.05 to $2.19 Min qty: 50
Grabbon Slap-Action Reflective Can Cooler Grabbon Slap-Action Reflective Can Cooler
$2.29 to $4.15 Min qty: 50
Kolder Kaddy with Pocket - Burlap Kolder Kaddy with Pocket - Burlap
$1.39 to $2.69 Min qty: 50
Bottle Ring Bottle Holder Bottle Ring Bottle Holder
$1.35 to $2.15 Min qty: 96
Magnetic Kolder Kaddy Magnetic Kolder Kaddy
$2.29 to $4.15 Min qty: 50
Diversity Can Insulator - Burlap Diversity Can Insulator - Burlap
$1.55 to $2.89 Min qty: 50
Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler
$2.19 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Cooler Insulator Tumbler - 16 oz. Cooler Insulator Tumbler - 16 oz.
$8.69 to $17.65 Min qty: 24
Cooler Insulator Tumbler - 11 oz. Cooler Insulator Tumbler - 11 oz.
$7.99 to $16.75 Min qty: 24
Jar Kaddy - Denim Jar Kaddy - Denim
$1.25 to $2.49 Min qty: 50
Thermos Beverage Can Insulator - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Thermos Beverage Can Insulator - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$14.75 to $16.25 Min qty: 24
Jar Sleeve - Full Color Jar Sleeve - Full Color
$1.25 to $2.49 Min qty: 50
Kolder Kaddy - Metallic Kolder Kaddy - Metallic
$1.05 to $2.19 Min qty: 50
KOOZIE® Neoprene Zip-Up Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Neoprene Zip-Up Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Sherpa Vacuum Travel Tumbler and Insulator - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sherpa Vacuum Travel Tumbler and Insulator - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$7.99 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
KOOZIE® Vacuum Insulator Tumbler - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Vacuum Insulator Tumbler - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$9.19 to $11.79 Min qty: 24
KOOZIE® Vacuum Insulator Tumbler - 11 oz. KOOZIE® Vacuum Insulator Tumbler - 11 oz.
$6.89 to $11.79 Min qty: 24
Reflections KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reflections KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
$1.98 to $2.39 Min qty: 144
Bottle Ring Bottle Holder Bottle Ring Bottle Holder
$1.35 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
KOOZIE® Vacuum Insulator Tumbler - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Vacuum Insulator Tumbler - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$9.19 to $11.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thermos Stainless King Beverage Can Insulator - 12 oz. Thermos Stainless King Beverage Can Insulator - 12 oz.
$15.25 to $24.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Summit Collapsible KOOZIE® Can Kooler Summit Collapsible KOOZIE® Can Kooler
89¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler
$2.19 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fancy Edge KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fancy Edge KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Diversity Pint Glass Insulator Diversity Pint Glass Insulator
$1.49 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gripper Silicone Cup Holder Gripper Silicone Cup Holder
$1.99 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Collapsible Neoprene KOOZIE® Can Kooler - Magnetic Collapsible Neoprene KOOZIE® Can Kooler - Magnetic
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Magnetic Kolder Kaddy Magnetic Kolder Kaddy
$2.29 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Collapsible KOOZIE®
On Sale!
Collapsible KOOZIE®
normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 57¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Folding Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Folding Can Cooler - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Chill Collapsible Can Kooler - Full Color KOOZIE® Chill Collapsible Can Kooler - Full Color
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zip-Up Bottle KOOZIE® Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zip-Up Bottle KOOZIE® Kooler - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sherpa Vacuum Travel Tumbler and Insulator - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sherpa Vacuum Travel Tumbler and Insulator - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$7.99 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cooler Insulator Tumbler - 16 oz. Cooler Insulator Tumbler - 16 oz.
$8.69 to $17.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
75¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Can Holder - Football Sport Can Holder - Football
$2.89 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pocket Coolie Pocket Coolie
58¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Pocket Coolie - Eco Pocket Coolie - Eco
69¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email