Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8970-T

Sports Action Pocket Coolie - Tennis Ball

Promotional tennis themed can cozies help them “serve” a cold drink!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Tennis Ball

Selected Color(s): Tennis Ball / Black
Base Color
: Outside
Trim Color
: Inside
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.89 $1.75 $1.65 $1.49 $1.35 $1.29 $1.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

1.89

Total

283.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Sports Action Pocket Coolie - Tennis Ball

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Perfect for our football themed event!

October 2015

Beth from Avon Lake

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We were very disappointed in the koozies that we received. The actual product appeared very cheaply made and nothing like the photo.

September 2007

Jennifer from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Affordable and fun. Perfect giveaway for a golf related event!

July 2015

Clarissa from Ashland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

A BIG HIT!

December 2014

Paula from Wilmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Folks loved it! Especially since we were using this to promote a new applicaiton called "HomeBase" and it was during all the baseball series games.

October 2011

Angelina from Richardson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The golf ball Coolie was the perfect for the benefit tournament we participated in, and it was a big hit with our contractors!!!

April 2011

Mary Kay from Kenedy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Precious! It was a BIG hit at the birthday party!!

September 2009

Melonie from Lenoir

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These coolies were inexpensive, look just as I expected they would, and came very quickly!

October 2008

Vivien from Loveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

went over very well with the clients they are in high demand, unique and well-liked.

November 2006

Lauren from Aurora

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome - anyone can use these

November 2006

Lisa from Melbourne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Kolder Kaddy with Pocket Kolder Kaddy with Pocket
99¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Cotton Cup Sleeve
Free Setup
Cotton Cup Sleeve
$1.15 to $2.09 Min qty: 100
Neoprene Growler Cover with Drawstring Neoprene Growler Cover with Drawstring
$5.79 to $8.69 Min qty: 24
Can Kooler with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Can Kooler with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Duplex Reversible Kolder Kaddy Duplex Reversible Kolder Kaddy
$1.35 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Cooler Can Insulator Tumbler - 11 oz. Cooler Can Insulator Tumbler - 11 oz.
$7.95 to $15.50 Min qty: 24
Frosty Beer 2 Go Frosty Beer 2 Go
$15.25 to $23.50 Min qty: 24
Reflections KOOZIE® Can Kooler Reflections KOOZIE® Can Kooler
$1.49 to $2.39 Min qty: 144
Grabbon Slap-Action Reflective Can Cooler Grabbon Slap-Action Reflective Can Cooler
$2.29 to $4.15 Min qty: 50
Magnetic Kolder Kaddy - Camo Magnetic Kolder Kaddy - Camo
$2.39 to $4.35 Min qty: 50
Stubby Strip Beverage Holder Stubby Strip Beverage Holder
$16.95 to $28.25 Min qty: 12
KOOZIE® Neoprene Zip-Up Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Neoprene Zip-Up Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Thermos Coffee Cup Insulator - 20 oz. Thermos Coffee Cup Insulator - 20 oz.
$15.49 to $24.75 Min qty: 25
Bottle Ring Bottle Holder Bottle Ring Bottle Holder
$1.35 to $2.15 Min qty: 96
Kolder Kaddy - Burlap Kolder Kaddy - Burlap
95¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 100
Sport Can Holder - Football Sport Can Holder - Football
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 100
Bottle Bag Bottle Bag
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Sport Can Holder - Soccer Sport Can Holder - Soccer
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 100
Paracord Bottle Holder Paracord Bottle Holder
$1.75 to $2.89 Min qty: 75
Sport Can Holder - Baseball Sport Can Holder - Baseball
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 100
KOOZIE® Chill Collapsible Can Kooler KOOZIE® Chill Collapsible Can Kooler
59¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
USA Made Pocket Coolie USA Made Pocket Coolie
64¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sport Can Holder - Football Sport Can Holder - Football
$2.89 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Collapsible Neoprene KOOZIE® Can Kooler Collapsible Neoprene KOOZIE® Can Kooler
75¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Carabiner Water Bottle Strap Carabiner Water Bottle Strap
$1.49 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Collapsible Neoprene KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Collapsible Neoprene KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnetic Kolder Kaddy - Camo Magnetic Kolder Kaddy - Camo
$2.39 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bottle Jersey with Sleeves - Eco Bottle Jersey with Sleeves - Eco
$1.15 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Kolder Kaddy Kolder Kaddy
78¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sport Can Holder - Baseball Sport Can Holder - Baseball
$2.89 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Diversity Pint Glass Insulator Diversity Pint Glass Insulator
$1.49 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Chill It Bottle Cooler Chill It Bottle Cooler
$1.25 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Can Kooler with Bottle Opener Can Kooler with Bottle Opener
79¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Deluxe Collapsible KOOZIE® - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Collapsible KOOZIE® - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fancy Edge KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fancy Edge KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gripper Silicone Cup Holder Gripper Silicone Cup Holder
$1.99 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Can Kooler with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Can Kooler with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cyklone Bottle Coolie Cyklone Bottle Coolie
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bottle Armor
On Sale!
Bottle Armor
normally as low as $7.50
now as low as $7.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email