Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8970-G

Sports Action Pocket Coolie - Golf Ball

Hit a hole-in-one with a custom beverage holder designed for cans or bottles!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Golf Ball

Selected Color(s): Golf Ball / Black
Base Color
: Outside
Trim Color
: Inside
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.89 $1.75 $1.65 $1.49 $1.35 $1.29 $1.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

1.89

Total

283.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Sports Action Pocket Coolie - Golf Ball

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Perfect for our football themed event!

October 2015

Beth from Avon Lake

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We were very disappointed in the koozies that we received. The actual product appeared very cheaply made and nothing like the photo.

September 2007

Jennifer from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Affordable and fun. Perfect giveaway for a golf related event!

July 2015

Clarissa from Ashland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

A BIG HIT!

December 2014

Paula from Wilmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Folks loved it! Especially since we were using this to promote a new applicaiton called "HomeBase" and it was during all the baseball series games.

October 2011

Angelina from Richardson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The golf ball Coolie was the perfect for the benefit tournament we participated in, and it was a big hit with our contractors!!!

April 2011

Mary Kay from Kenedy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Precious! It was a BIG hit at the birthday party!!

September 2009

Melonie from Lenoir

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These coolies were inexpensive, look just as I expected they would, and came very quickly!

October 2008

Vivien from Loveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

went over very well with the clients they are in high demand, unique and well-liked.

November 2006

Lauren from Aurora

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome - anyone can use these

November 2006

Lisa from Melbourne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Sherpa Vacuum Travel Tumbler and Insulator - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sherpa Vacuum Travel Tumbler and Insulator - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$7.99 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Magnetic Kolder Kaddy - Camo Magnetic Kolder Kaddy - Camo
$2.39 to $4.35 Min qty: 50
Comfort Grip Cup Sleeve Comfort Grip Cup Sleeve
42¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 100
Kolder Kaddy with Pocket Kolder Kaddy with Pocket
99¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Reflections KOOZIE® Can Kooler Reflections KOOZIE® Can Kooler
$1.49 to $2.39 Min qty: 144
Sport Can Holder - Soccer Sport Can Holder - Soccer
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 100
Brewmasters Growler Cooler Brewmasters Growler Cooler
$2.99 to $5.39 Min qty: 50
Cyklone Bottle Coolie Cyklone Bottle Coolie
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 50
Can Kooler with Bottle Opener Can Kooler with Bottle Opener
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Bottoms Up Can Holder Bottoms Up Can Holder
$1.25 to $2.59 Min qty: 50
Bottled Water Wetsuit - 16 oz. Bottled Water Wetsuit - 16 oz.
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Can Kooler and Tumbler - 18 oz. Can Kooler and Tumbler - 18 oz.
$6.99 to $10.99 Min qty: 36
KOOZIE® Golf Bag Water Bottle Kooler KOOZIE® Golf Bag Water Bottle Kooler
$3.49 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Duplex Reversible Kolder Kaddy Duplex Reversible Kolder Kaddy
$1.35 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Zip-up Bottle KOOZIE® Kooler with Opener Zip-up Bottle KOOZIE® Kooler with Opener
$1.59 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Frosty Beer 2 Go Frosty Beer 2 Go
$15.25 to $23.50 Min qty: 24
Sport Can Holder - Football Sport Can Holder - Football
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 100
KOOZIE® Bottle Opener Beverage Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Bottle Opener Beverage Kooler - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.19 Min qty: 100
USA Made Pocket Coolie USA Made Pocket Coolie
64¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vacuum Can Cooler - Colors Vacuum Can Cooler - Colors
$11.25 to $16.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Frosty Beer 2 Go Frosty Beer 2 Go
$15.25 to $23.50 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
KOOZIE® Neoprene Zip-Up Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Neoprene Zip-Up Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Party Cup KOOZIE® Kooler Party Cup KOOZIE® Kooler
69¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
KOOZIE® Bottle Opener Beverage Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Bottle Opener Beverage Kooler - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ID Collapsible Neoprene KOOZIE® Can Kooler ID Collapsible Neoprene KOOZIE® Can Kooler
89¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bottle Jersey with Sleeves - Eco Bottle Jersey with Sleeves - Eco
$1.15 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sport Can Holder - Baseball Sport Can Holder - Baseball
$2.89 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Foam Can Cooler Foam Can Cooler
69¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
KOOZIE® Golf Bag Water Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Golf Bag Water Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Diversity Pint Glass Insulator Diversity Pint Glass Insulator
$1.49 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Kolder Kaddy - Burlap Kolder Kaddy - Burlap
95¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
KOOZIE® Holder with Transfer Imprint KOOZIE® Holder with Transfer Imprint
$1.45 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Bottle Holder Lanyard Bottle Holder Lanyard
75¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zip-up Bottle KOOZIE® Kooler with Opener Zip-up Bottle KOOZIE® Kooler with Opener
$1.59 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mossy Oak KOOZIE® Can Kooler Mossy Oak KOOZIE® Can Kooler
99¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Collapsible Neoprene KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Collapsible Neoprene KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bottle Jersey without Sleeves Bottle Jersey without Sleeves
89¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vacuum Can Cooler Vacuum Can Cooler
$10.75 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email