Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8966-S

Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen

Customized bag is so cute and quite roomy!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Green / White
Green / White
Navy Blue / Sky Blue
Navy Blue / Sky Blue
Natural / Black
Natural / Black
Ruby Red / Natural
Ruby Red / Natural
Peony Pink / Brown
Peony Pink / Brown
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 200 300 500 1000 2500
Your Price $5.39 $4.75 $4.49 $4.39 $4.25 $3.99 $3.45

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

5.39

Total

269.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The purse-sized Piccolo Mini Tote offers a fun contrasting stripe and stitching.
  • Front pocket stores quick-access items like cell phone, sunglasses or PDA (contents not included).
  • Stylish 600-denier polyester tote is perfect for a day on the beach or a night out on the town.
  • Makes a great gift bag too!
  • Handles are 13" long.
  • Size: 8" x 12-1/2" x 5".
  • A frosted 2"-diameter key tag is included and may be imprinted with one color for an additional charge.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint centered on the front pocket of the bag.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available on the bag for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per bag color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 300 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen - 24 hr $4.25 to $5.39
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered $5.49 to $8.49
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr $8.49 to $8.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I was able to get a sample first in the color I wanted, so I knew exactly what I was getting. It was perfect for the ladies' retreat Everyone there loved it.

December 2013

Lynda from Fort Collins

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These are far smaller than they appear. The dimensions are in the catalog but of course you need something relative to show size and the way it is displayed is rather deceiving of both quality and size. I feel I spent far too much on these. I was EXTREMELY disappointed with my logo. First even though the art dept could be dealt with quickly by email they never answered any questions I asked until I got my rep on the phone. I still never even on the phone got the answer as to whether I could use more than one color! When the bags came in the logo was far smaller proportionately to the bag than what my sample showed. I used these items for a contest for my sales team and am quite embarrassed to send them out. The bag size despite the images on the site I can write off as my bad but the barely readable up close logo was certainly a product of bad service and lack of good communication. I don't think I will deal with ANY online print company again.

October 2008

Marlana from Crosby

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Very nice bag. It was perfect for what we needed.

June 2016

Tiffani from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Fantastic bag. We were pleased with the process of proofing the bag to see how our logo would work. The technical people were great to do some adjustments to make the logo fit the bag. Can't say enough great things about working with 4imprint. Price was good too-I price compared with other sites.

June 2016

Jean from Eden Prairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

excellent little tote...great for Bibles!! :-) gave to 140ish attendees at a women's retreat,,,added a gemstone on the key tag...they were adorable & ladies loved receiving them!! ;-)

April 2016

Karla from Carrollton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

super cute, super fast!

January 2015

Karen from Covington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Beautiful bags! Great work.

December 2014

Isabel from Sewell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Fantastic - We used these as Mother's Day gifts for the Mothers of our church - some are using them to carry their Bibles and notes in, others as a tote for wallet, phone, keys, etc. when shopping.

May 2014

Jackie from Mesquite

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The bags I purchased and imprint exceeded my expectation. Fast service.

July 2012

Angel from Odessa

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The attendees loved the bags

June 2012

Carolyn from Atlanta

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Pen Loop Tote Pen Loop Tote
$1.19 to $1.79
Mesa Curve Tote Mesa Curve Tote
$1.29 to $2.15
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75
Market Tote - Full Color
Free Setup
Market Tote - Full Color
$1.59 to $3.49
Valley Ranch Tote Valley Ranch Tote
$1.79 to $2.89
Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79
Conference Tote Conference Tote
87¢ to $1.67
Accent Panel Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Accent Panel Tote - 24 hr
up to 25% off! normally as low as $4.55
now as low as $3.49
Encore Convention Tote Encore Convention Tote
$2.25 to $3.69
Classic Cotton Deluxe Boat Tote Classic Cotton Deluxe Boat Tote
$10.35 to $15.79 Min qty: 48
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
$14.19 to $18.95 Min qty: 15
Abstract Grid Cotton Tote Abstract Grid Cotton Tote
$4.99 to $8.65 Min qty: 35
Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Embroidered - 24 hr
$11.75 to $13.05 Min qty: 25
Seville Jute Blend Tote Seville Jute Blend Tote
$4.75 to $8.89 Min qty: 25
Chambray Tote Chambray Tote
$6.25 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 12" x 14-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 12" x 14-1/2" - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
$5.55 to $7.25 Min qty: 36
Authentic Pigment-Dyed Canvas Tote Bag
Free Setup
Authentic Pigment-Dyed Canvas Tote Bag
$11.50 to $16.95 Min qty: 48
Zippered 14 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered 14 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$7.95 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
Admiral's Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Admiral's Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Screen - 24 hr
$10.29 to $13.75 Min qty: 25
Fashion Cinch Bucket Tote - Gingham Fashion Cinch Bucket Tote - Gingham
$6.49 to $11.39 Min qty: 25
Kinsley Cotton Tote - Embroidered Kinsley Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$19.65 to $32.79 Min qty: 12
Hamptons Weekend Tote Bag - Screen Hamptons Weekend Tote Bag - Screen
$5.15 to $9.25 Min qty: 25
Seaside Cotton Zippered Tote - Embroidered Seaside Cotton Zippered Tote - Embroidered
$16.75 to $28.15 Min qty: 12
Hamptons Weekend Tote Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Hamptons Weekend Tote Bag - Embroidered
$7.49 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Square Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Square Tote - 24 hr
$4.75 to $6.35 Min qty: 48
Laminated Non-Woven Zippered Utility Tote Laminated Non-Woven Zippered Utility Tote
$5.79 to $9.85 Min qty: 30
Dynamic Dual Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dynamic Dual Convention Tote - 24 hr
$2.02 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$8.49 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbit Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Orbit Tote - 24 hr
up to 17% off! normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.15
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rally Clear Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Clear Tote - 24 hr
$3.55 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 12-3/4" x 16-1/8" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 12-3/4" x 16-1/8" - 24 hr
$1.75 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered 12 oz. Cotton Rope Tote Zippered 12 oz. Cotton Rope Tote
$4.79 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Apollo Shopping Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Apollo Shopping Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Laminated PET Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Laminated PET Tote - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Combo Convention Tote – 15” x 15” - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Combo Convention Tote – 15” x 15” - 24 hr
$1.31 to $1.72 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
On Sale!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
up to 23% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 55¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Set Sail Boat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Set Sail Boat Tote - 24 hr
$1.41 to $1.78 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nevada 3.5 oz. Cotton Tote Nevada 3.5 oz. Cotton Tote
$1.29 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Color-Me Shopping Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color-Me Shopping Tote - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colored Cotton Hook and Loop Closure Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colored Cotton Hook and Loop Closure Tote - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$5.75 to $8.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Jute Gift Tote Mini Jute Gift Tote
$1.59 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bandit Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bandit Tote - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email