Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #8966-S

Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen

Customized bag is so cute and quite roomy!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Black
Black / Black
Green / White
Green / White
Navy Blue / Sky Blue
Navy Blue / Sky Blue
Natural / Black
Natural / Black
Ruby Red / Natural
Ruby Red / Natural
Peony Pink / Brown
Peony Pink / Brown
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 200 300 500 1000 2500
Your Price $5.39 $4.75 $4.49 $4.39 $4.25 $3.99 $3.45

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
5.39

Total

269.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The purse-sized Piccolo Mini Tote offers a fun contrasting stripe and stitching.
  • Front pocket stores quick-access items like cell phone, sunglasses or PDA (contents not included).
  • Stylish 600-denier polyester tote is perfect for a day on the beach or a night out on the town.
  • Makes a great gift bag too!
  • Handles are 13" long.
  • Size: 8" x 12-1/2" x 5".
  • A frosted 2"-diameter key tag is included and may be imprinted with one color for an additional charge.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint centered on the front pocket of the bag.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available on the bag for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per bag color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 300 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen - 24 hr $4.25 to $5.39
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered $5.49 to $8.49
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr $8.49 to $8.49

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I was able to get a sample first in the color I wanted, so I knew exactly what I was getting. It was perfect for the ladies' retreat Everyone there loved it.

December 2013

Lynda from Fort Collins

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These are far smaller than they appear. The dimensions are in the catalog but of course you need something relative to show size and the way it is displayed is rather deceiving of both quality and size. I feel I spent far too much on these. I was EXTREMELY disappointed with my logo. First even though the art dept could be dealt with quickly by email they never answered any questions I asked until I got my rep on the phone. I still never even on the phone got the answer as to whether I could use more than one color! When the bags came in the logo was far smaller proportionately to the bag than what my sample showed. I used these items for a contest for my sales team and am quite embarrassed to send them out. The bag size despite the images on the site I can write off as my bad but the barely readable up close logo was certainly a product of bad service and lack of good communication. I don't think I will deal with ANY online print company again.

October 2008

Marlana from Crosby

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great tote...small but very useful.

January 2018

Debbie-Ann from East Meadow

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice bag. It was perfect for what we needed.

June 2016

Tiffani from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Fantastic bag. We were pleased with the process of proofing the bag to see how our logo would work. The technical people were great to do some adjustments to make the logo fit the bag. Can't say enough great things about working with 4imprint. Price was good too-I price compared with other sites.

June 2016

Jean from Eden Prairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

excellent little tote...great for Bibles!! :-) gave to 140ish attendees at a women's retreat,,,added a gemstone on the key tag...they were adorable & ladies loved receiving them!! ;-)

April 2016

Karla from Carrollton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

super cute, super fast!

January 2015

Karen from Covington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Beautiful bags! Great work.

December 2014

Isabel from Sewell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Fantastic - We used these as Mother's Day gifts for the Mothers of our church - some are using them to carry their Bibles and notes in, others as a tote for wallet, phone, keys, etc. when shopping.

May 2014

Jackie from Mesquite

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The bags I purchased and imprint exceeded my expectation. Fast service.

July 2012

Angel from Odessa

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Traverse Tote Traverse Tote
$2.89 to $4.99
Basic Denim Tote Basic Denim Tote
$3.25 to $5.69
Organic Grocery Tote Organic Grocery Tote
$4.15 to $6.99
Top Notch Zip Top Tote
On Sale!
Top Notch Zip Top Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.89
now as low as $3.69
Wallace Boat Tote Wallace Boat Tote
$3.89 to $6.65
Harbor Boat Tote Harbor Boat Tote
$3.75 to $5.99
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Screen
On Sale!
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Screen
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.99
now as low as $3.85
Paint Splatter Tote
On Sale!
Paint Splatter Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.35
Color Bright Tote
On Sale!
Color Bright Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.25
now as low as $3.99
Oahu Jute Tote Oahu Jute Tote
$2.55 to $4.55
Grommet Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grommet Tote - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.59
Fantastic Foldable Tote Fantastic Foldable Tote
$3.25 to $4.99
Boden 10 oz. Cotton Tote
New Item
Boden 10 oz. Cotton Tote
$6.45 to $11.39
Jute Grocery Tote Jute Grocery Tote
$4.59 to $8.35
Fitness Club Tote Fitness Club Tote
$10.49 to $17.65
Cedaridge Tote Cedaridge Tote
$4.99 to $8.39
Synergy All-Purpose Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Synergy All-Purpose Tote - Embroidered
$6.95 to $12.59
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote
$4.65 to $7.99
Horton Mesh Pocket Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Horton Mesh Pocket Tote - Embroidered
$7.49 to $12.99
Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $7.99
now as low as $7.19
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
On Sale!
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $12.35
now as low as $11.35
Piedmont Striped Tote Piedmont Striped Tote
95¢ to $1.59
Polypropylene Gift Bag Polypropylene Gift Bag
$1.39 to $2.45
Laminated Big Grocery Bag
On Sale!
Laminated Big Grocery Bag
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.95
Wipe Out Lunch Tote Wipe Out Lunch Tote
89¢ to $1.39
Camo Tote Bag Camo Tote Bag
$1.39 to $2.59
12 oz. Cotton Canvas Color Band Tote
On Sale!
12 oz. Cotton Canvas Color Band Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
TRENZ Tote-to-Cinch TRENZ Tote-to-Cinch
$2.89 to $4.55
Soccer Tote Soccer Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Bandit Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bandit Tote - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $1.99
Yuma Cross Body Snap Tote
On Sale!
Yuma Cross Body Snap Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
Zippered 12 oz. Cotton Rope Tote Zippered 12 oz. Cotton Rope Tote
$4.79 to $8.39 Min qty: 30
Countryside Cotton Tote - Embroidered Countryside Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$11.75 to $18.49 Min qty: 20
Anaheim Travel Tote Bag Anaheim Travel Tote Bag
$8.79 to $12.99 Min qty: 24
Sweep Business Tote Sweep Business Tote
$4.49 to $8.19 Min qty: 25
Cross Block Zippered Business Tote Cross Block Zippered Business Tote
$3.79 to $6.15 Min qty: 48
Two-Tone Nylon Mondo Tote Two-Tone Nylon Mondo Tote
$9.35 to $15.65 Min qty: 15
Organize-It Non-Woven Storage Tote Organize-It Non-Woven Storage Tote
$4.95 to $8.45 Min qty: 35
Quilted Zippered Boat Tote Quilted Zippered Boat Tote
$6.35 to $8.99 Min qty: 35
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag
On Sale!
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag
normally as low as $5.29
now as low as $5.09 Min qty: 25
Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $7.99
now as low as $7.19
Min qty: 25
Hamptons Weekend Tote Bag - Screen Hamptons Weekend Tote Bag - Screen
$5.19 to $9.19 Min qty: 25
Multi-Purpose Bag Multi-Purpose Bag
$7.69 to $13.49 Min qty: 20
Sun and Sand Beach Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Sun and Sand Beach Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $10.25
now as low as $9.75
Min qty: 24
Metropolis Meeting Tote Metropolis Meeting Tote
$4.65 to $7.15 Min qty: 48
Balance Active Cotton Tote - Embroidered Balance Active Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$13.55 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $18.99
now as low as $17.99
Min qty: 10
Double Handle Pocket Tote Double Handle Pocket Tote
$1.45 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Vee Convention Tote Vee Convention Tote
$1.25 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Swoop Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swoop Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bandit Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bandit Tote - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $1.99
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Expressions Grocery Tote - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expressions Grocery Tote - Black - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Seek Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seek Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
up to 32% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as 95¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Latitudes Foldaway Shopper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Latitudes Foldaway Shopper - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen
$4.49 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Boatyard Tote Boatyard Tote
$1.29 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Midway Laminated Tote Midway Laminated Tote
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Maple Tote Maple Tote
$1.35 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Front Pocket Utility Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Front Pocket Utility Tote - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Main Street Jumbo Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Main Street Jumbo Tote - 24 hr
$6.65 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Everyday Packaway Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Everyday Packaway Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.85
now as low as $4.35
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Antonio Zippered Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Antonio Zippered Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Athena Trade Show Tote Athena Trade Show Tote
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Peached 12 oz Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peached 12 oz Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email