Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered

Diminuitive features make a giant promotional impact!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Black / Black
Ruby Red / Natural
Natural / Black
Green / White
Navy Blue / Sky Blue
Peony Pink / Brown
Selected Color   
: Tote     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Tote
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 61 ratings

Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Karen from Covington January 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
super cute, super fast!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Isabel from Sewell
December 2014
Beautiful bags! Great work.
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Layton
June 2014
This was a perfect size for a weekend retreat -- easy to fill with "goodies" without the size overwhelming the items placed inside. 4imprint did a great job on the printing portion.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jackie from Mesquite
May 2014
Fantastic - We used these as Mother's Day gifts for the Mothers of our church - some are using them to carry their Bibles and notes in, others as a tote for wallet, phone, keys, etc. when shopping.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynda from Fort Collins
December 2013
I was able to get a sample first in the color I wanted, so I knew exactly what I was getting. It was perfect for the ladies' retreat Everyone there loved it.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Angel from Odessa
July 2012
The bags I purchased and imprint exceeded my expectation. Fast service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Carolyn from Atlanta
June 2012
The attendees loved the bags
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Sharon from Lebanon
March 2012
Great item, many uses
Did you find this review helpful?
Yvonne from Indianapolis
January 2012
Staff really enjoyed
Did you find this review helpful?
Gina from Girard
November 2011
At first glance the imprinting looked like embroidery. Very pleasing effect.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michele from Bay Point
October 2011
This bag is perfect ! It's the right size for carry small stuff.
Did you find this review helpful?
Victoria from Morris Plains
October 2011
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from Cleveland
July 2011
This bag is perfect! Exactly as I expected and the quality was even better than I had hoped. Thank You 4imprint!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicole from Plymouth
March 2011
I used these as welcome bags for my wedding guests traveling from out of town. Lovely!
Did you find this review helpful?
Raquel from Winter Park
December 2010
Everyone LOVED the tote and the quality is EXCELLENT.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Prattville
November 2010
We really liked this tote.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Ho Ho Kus
October 2010
I think this is a very sturdy, well sized tote and I especially liked that it is roomy and has the front pocket.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Cranford
June 2010
we used the bags for my daughters wedding, they were very nice quality for the price. She is very happy!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lee Ann from Scranton
November 2009
High quality tote bag and the imprint looked great! Bag colors were bright and the photo was a good representation of the actual product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Vailia from Maineville
August 2009
A very good product...the women in our team loved it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Diane from Carlsbad
April 2009
We used them as welcome bags for our daughters wedding. Quality was excellent and matched her wedding colors. Looked fabulous all wrapped up with ribbons and gift items within. Told by hotel they were the best they have ever seen. Guests loved them and so did we. We had the printing done on the attached disc so the bags can be used without a logo directly on it. Great job. Thank you again for all your help and excellent service. It was a pleasure doing business with your company.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 42 customer reviews for the piccolo mini tote - embroidered
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website