Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8923

Exhibitor Series Literature Display

Prominently display your literature during your next presentation!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Chrome

Selected Color(s): Chrome
Base Color
: Display
Minimum Quantity 1 3 6 9 12
Your Price $169.00 $135.00 $125.00 $119.00 $115.00

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
169.00

Total

169.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Custom Imprint Not Available

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Exhibitor Series Literature Display

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Four-tiered literature holder features acrylic 14" x 9-1/4" x 1-5/16" deep shelves and sturdy chrome base.
  • Folds down easily to fit into the handy carry case (included).
  • Ideal for lobbies, trade shows, dealer showrooms, retail and more!
  • Size: 60-3/4" x 10" x 11".
  • Literature display is unimprinted.
  • Are you looking to expand on your presentation even further?
  • Check out our Banner Display - item # similar item search 8922!
  • Imported.
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 9 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Love it, have our first trade show next week to use it.

February 2014

Lorna from Anchorage

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I was excited to receive this display but after using it for just a show or two the plastic holders cracked, chipped and eventually broke. The zipper on the holding bag also broke. It seems to be made of pieces that are not very high quality. I would not buy this again, especially for the price.

November 2013

Ruth from Newton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect display for expos!

November 2014

Jenni from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice product and easily transportable. Great for our tradeshows.

February 2014

Marc from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great brochure stand. Easy to open and set up in seconds and extremely easy to pack up and leave.

September 2013

Leon from Cumming

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This literature display stand is very sturdy and well made. The carry case is a nice addition.

April 2013

Lisa from Lexington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They look very professional and are exactly as expected.

February 2013

Jenifer from Castile

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is just what we needed!!!!! Very portable and so easy to set up and folds in seconds if you don't need it! a Space saver, too!

February 2013

Ruby from Jersey City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Papers travel inside which cuts my setup time in half.

April 2011

Whitney from Lexington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Just what we needed! In fact my office ordered more because they loved it so much!!!

May 2007

Richard from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Other Categories

Director Chair - Bar Height - Blank
Free Setup
Director Chair - Bar Height - Blank
$125.00 to $189.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall - Blank
$109.00 to $165.00
10' x 20' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
Free Setup
10' x 20' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
$105.00 to $129.00
Snapper Sign Display
Free Setup
Snapper Sign Display
$119.00 to $169.00
Micro Tabletop Prize Wheel
Free Setup
Micro Tabletop Prize Wheel
$135.00 to $189.00
Exhibitor Economy Series Literature Display
Free Setup
Exhibitor Economy Series Literature Display
$89.00 to $149.00
Portable Bar
Free Setup
Portable Bar
$95.00 to $149.00
Table Runner - 57"
Free Setup
Table Runner - 57"
$85.00 to $159.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall- Blank
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall- Blank
$109.00 to $165.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - FC
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - FC
$145.00 to $199.00
EuroFit Wall Shelf - Right
New Item
EuroFit Wall Shelf - Right
$95.00 to $149.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - FC
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - FC
$145.00 to $199.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - FC
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - FC
$145.00 to $199.00
EuroFit Wall Shelf - Left
New Item
EuroFit Wall Shelf - Left
$95.00 to $149.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
$79.00 to $129.00
Jumbo Prize Wheel
Free Setup
Jumbo Prize Wheel
$315.00 to $375.00
Case to Podium Kit - Replacement Graphic
Free Setup
Case to Podium Kit - Replacement Graphic
$155.00 to $225.00
Fill N Chill Event Cooler With Cooler Rappz
Free Setup
Fill N Chill Event Cooler With Cooler Rappz
$335.00 to $425.00
Inflatable Chair Kit
Free Setup
Inflatable Chair Kit
$215.00 to $325.00
Direct View Literature Display
Free Setup
Direct View Literature Display
$209.00 to $285.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall
$205.00 to $285.00
Micro Tabletop Prize Wheel with Case
Free Setup
Micro Tabletop Prize Wheel with Case
$225.00 to $285.00
Convex Deluxe Floor Poster Stand
Free Setup
Convex Deluxe Floor Poster Stand
$565.00 to $699.00
Deluxe 8' Event Tent
Free Setup
Deluxe 8' Event Tent
$425.00 to $549.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Kit
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Kit
$185.00 to $259.00
Trio Banner Stand with Literature Pockets
Free Setup
Trio Banner Stand with Literature Pockets
$245.00 to $299.00
UltraFit Chair Cover - Full Color
Free Setup
UltraFit Chair Cover - Full Color
$47.00 to $115.00
10' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
Free Setup
10' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
$85.00 to $135.00
Fabric Case-to-Counter Conversion Kit
Free Setup
Fabric Case-to-Counter Conversion Kit
$75.00 to $99.00
POP IT Single Brochure Display
Free Setup
POP IT Single Brochure Display
$25.00 to $37.00
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
$79.00 to $139.00
EuroFit Wall Shelf - Left
New Item
EuroFit Wall Shelf - Left
$95.00 to $149.00
EuroFit Wall Shelf - Right
New Item
EuroFit Wall Shelf - Right
$95.00 to $149.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
$79.00 to $129.00
Tent Leg Sand Bag Ballast Kit
Free Setup
Tent Leg Sand Bag Ballast Kit
$52.00 to $95.00
Table Runner - 28"
Free Setup
Table Runner - 28"
$75.00 to $139.00
Fill N Chill Event Cooler - Replacement Graphic
New Lower Price!
Fill N Chill Event Cooler - Replacement Graphic
$109.00 to $159.00
Demo Table – 4’
Free Setup
Demo Table – 4’
$79.00 to $129.00
Square Plastic Water Weight
Free Setup
Square Plastic Water Weight
$37.00 to $37.00
Scroll to Top

send us an email