Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #8923

Exhibitor Series Literature Display

Prominently display your literature during your next presentation!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Chrome

Selected Color(s): Chrome
Base Color
: Display
Minimum Quantity 1 3 6 9 12
Your Price $169.00 $135.00 $125.00 $119.00 $115.00

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
169.00

Total

169.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Exhibitor Series Literature Display

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Four-tiered literature holder features acrylic 14" x 9-1/4" x 1-5/16" deep shelves and sturdy chrome base.
  • Folds down easily to fit into the handy carry case (included).
  • Ideal for lobbies, trade shows, dealer showrooms, retail and more!
  • Size: 60-3/4" x 10" x 11".
  • Literature display is unimprinted.
  • Are you looking to expand on your presentation even further?
  • Check out our Banner Display - item # similar item search 8922!
  • Imported.
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 9 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Love it, have our first trade show next week to use it.

February 2014

Lorna from Anchorage

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I was excited to receive this display but after using it for just a show or two the plastic holders cracked, chipped and eventually broke. The zipper on the holding bag also broke. It seems to be made of pieces that are not very high quality. I would not buy this again, especially for the price.

November 2013

Ruth from Newton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect display for expos!

November 2014

Jenni from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice product and easily transportable. Great for our tradeshows.

February 2014

Marc from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great brochure stand. Easy to open and set up in seconds and extremely easy to pack up and leave.

September 2013

Leon from Cumming

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This literature display stand is very sturdy and well made. The carry case is a nice addition.

April 2013

Lisa from Lexington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They look very professional and are exactly as expected.

February 2013

Jenifer from Castile

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is just what we needed!!!!! Very portable and so easy to set up and folds in seconds if you don't need it! a Space saver, too!

February 2013

Ruby from Jersey City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Papers travel inside which cuts my setup time in half.

April 2011

Whitney from Lexington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Just what we needed! In fact my office ordered more because they loved it so much!!!

May 2007

Richard from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Other Categories

EuroFit Wall Shelf - Left
Free Setup
EuroFit Wall Shelf - Left
$95.00 to $149.00
Horizon Table Runner - 149"
Free Setup
Horizon Table Runner - 149"
$139.00 to $199.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall - Blank
$109.00 to $165.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
$85.00 to $135.00
Horizon Table Runner - 125"
Free Setup
Horizon Table Runner - 125"
$125.00 to $189.00
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
$95.00 to $159.00
Round Table - Bar Height
Free Setup
Round Table - Bar Height
$85.00 to $119.00
Exhibitor Economy Series Literature Display
Free Setup
Exhibitor Economy Series Literature Display
$89.00 to $149.00
Micro Prize Drop
Free Setup
Micro Prize Drop
$115.00 to $165.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - FC
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - FC
$149.00 to $205.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Half Wall
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Half Wall
$139.00 to $215.00
Ultimate COB Light Kit - Single
New Item
Ultimate COB Light Kit - Single
$105.00 to $149.00
Accent Table Runner - 57"
Free Setup
Accent Table Runner - 57"
$129.00 to $215.00
10' Event Tent - Wheeled Hard Case
Free Setup
10' Event Tent - Wheeled Hard Case
$239.00 to $299.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Mesh Tent Wall - FC
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Mesh Tent Wall - FC
$195.00 to $259.00
Light-Up Prize Drop
Free Setup
Light-Up Prize Drop
$339.00 to $399.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Window Wall
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Window Wall
$335.00 to $405.00
Prize Wheel with Hard Carry Case
Free Setup
Prize Wheel with Hard Carry Case
$489.00 to $599.00
Floor Poster Stand with 5 Pockets - Black
Free Setup
Floor Poster Stand with 5 Pockets - Black
$349.00 to $465.00
Micro Tabletop Prize Wheel with Case
Free Setup
Micro Tabletop Prize Wheel with Case
$189.00 to $239.00
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Half Wall
Free Setup
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Half Wall
$226.00 to $298.00
Compact 10' Event Tent - Blank
Free Setup
Compact 10' Event Tent - Blank
$549.00 to $715.00
Mini Prize Drop with Case
Free Setup
Mini Prize Drop with Case
$335.00 to $399.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall
$205.00 to $275.00
Accent Table Runner - 57" - Full Color
Free Setup
Accent Table Runner - 57" - Full Color
$209.00 to $299.00
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
$95.00 to $159.00
Tailgate Table with Cooler Tailgate Table with Cooler
$55.00 to $99.00
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
$79.00 to $139.00
Tabletop Spinning Wheel - 23"
Free Setup
Tabletop Spinning Wheel - 23"
$54.00 to $145.00
10' x 20' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
Free Setup
10' x 20' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
$105.00 to $129.00
POP IT Single Brochure Display
Free Setup
POP IT Single Brochure Display
$27.29 to $43.55
Tabletop Spinning Wheel - 15"
Free Setup
Tabletop Spinning Wheel - 15"
$32.00 to $115.00
Tri-Fold Brochure - 8-1/2" x 11"
Free Setup
Tri-Fold Brochure - 8-1/2" x 11"
17¢ to 87¢
6' Portable Folding Table
Free Setup
6' Portable Folding Table
$109.00 to $159.00
EuroFit Wall Shelf - Left
Free Setup
EuroFit Wall Shelf - Left
$95.00 to $149.00
UltraFit Chair Cover - Full Color
Free Setup
UltraFit Chair Cover - Full Color
$47.00 to $115.00
EuroFit Wall Shelf - Right
Free Setup
EuroFit Wall Shelf - Right
$95.00 to $149.00
Celebration Fringe - 15" x 10'
Free Setup
Celebration Fringe - 15" x 10'
$6.49 to $7.95
Micro Prize Drop
Free Setup
Micro Prize Drop
$115.00 to $165.00
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat