Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8923

Exhibitor Series Literature Display

Prominently display your literature during your next presentation!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Chrome

Selected Color(s): Chrome
Base Color
: Display
Minimum Quantity 1 3 6 9 12
Your Price $169.00 $135.00 $125.00 $119.00 $115.00

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

169.00

Total

169.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Custom Imprint Not Available

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Exhibitor Series Literature Display

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Four-tiered literature holder features acrylic 14" x 9-1/4" x 1-5/16" deep shelves and sturdy chrome base.
  • Folds down easily to fit into the handy carry case (included).
  • Ideal for lobbies, trade shows, dealer showrooms, retail and more!
  • Size: 60-3/4" x 10" x 11".
  • Literature display is unimprinted.
  • Are you looking to expand on your presentation even further?
  • Check out our Banner Display - item # similar item search 8922!
  • Imported.
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 9 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Love it, have our first trade show next week to use it.

February 2014

Lorna from Anchorage

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I was excited to receive this display but after using it for just a show or two the plastic holders cracked, chipped and eventually broke. The zipper on the holding bag also broke. It seems to be made of pieces that are not very high quality. I would not buy this again, especially for the price.

November 2013

Ruth from Newton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Perfect display for expos!

November 2014

Jenni from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice product and easily transportable. Great for our tradeshows.

February 2014

Marc from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great brochure stand. Easy to open and set up in seconds and extremely easy to pack up and leave.

September 2013

Leon from Cumming

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This literature display stand is very sturdy and well made. The carry case is a nice addition.

April 2013

Lisa from Lexington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They look very professional and are exactly as expected.

February 2013

Jenifer from Castile

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is just what we needed!!!!! Very portable and so easy to set up and folds in seconds if you don't need it! a Space saver, too!

February 2013

Ruby from Jersey City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Papers travel inside which cuts my setup time in half.

April 2011

Whitney from Lexington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Just what we needed! In fact my office ordered more because they loved it so much!!!

May 2007

Richard from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Other Categories

Table Runner - 28"- Full Color
Free Setup
Table Runner - 28"- Full Color
$115.00 to $189.00
Accent Table Runner - 57"
Free Setup
Accent Table Runner - 57"
$129.00 to $215.00
Horizon Table Runner - 125"
Free Setup
Horizon Table Runner - 125"
$125.00 to $189.00
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
$79.00 to $139.00
Table Runner - 28"
Free Setup
Table Runner - 28"
$75.00 to $139.00
Demo Table – 4’
Free Setup
Demo Table – 4’
$79.00 to $129.00
Accent Table Runner - 28"
Free Setup
Accent Table Runner - 28"
$99.00 to $195.00
Mini Tabletop Prize Wheel Hard Carry Case
Free Setup
Mini Tabletop Prize Wheel Hard Carry Case
$175.00 to $195.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Half Wall
New Lower Price!
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Half Wall
$139.00 to $215.00
Prize Toss
Free Setup
Prize Toss
$145.00 to $195.00
Micro Tabletop Prize Wheel with Case
Free Setup
Micro Tabletop Prize Wheel with Case
$225.00 to $285.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy
$239.00 to $335.00
Display/Tailgate Table
Free Setup
Display/Tailgate Table
$105.00 to $235.00
Portable Bar - Full Color Portable Bar - Full Color
$172.00 to $249.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - One Sided - FC
New Lower Price!
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - One Sided - FC
$239.00 to $299.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent
$445.00 to $575.00
10' Event Tent Interactive Face Cut Out Wall
Free Setup
10' Event Tent Interactive Face Cut Out Wall
$389.00 to $479.00
Mini Tabletop Prize Wheel
Free Setup
Mini Tabletop Prize Wheel
$229.00 to $285.00
Deluxe 6' Event Tent
Free Setup
Deluxe 6' Event Tent
$415.00 to $529.00
Floor Poster Stand with 5 Pockets - Clear
Free Setup
Floor Poster Stand with 5 Pockets - Clear
$399.00 to $565.00
Prize Wheel
Free Setup
Prize Wheel
$299.00 to $369.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall
$205.00 to $285.00
Easy View Literature Display
Free Setup
Easy View Literature Display
$189.00 to $265.00
Floral Sheeting Runner - 17" x 120"
Exclusive!
Floral Sheeting Runner - 17" x 120"
$15.00 to $25.00
10' x 15' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
Free Setup
10' x 15' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
$105.00 to $129.00
POP IT Single Brochure Display
Free Setup
POP IT Single Brochure Display
$25.00 to $37.00
Table Runner - 28"
Free Setup
Table Runner - 28"
$75.00 to $139.00
Tri-Fold Brochure - 8-1/2" x 11"
Free Setup
Tri-Fold Brochure - 8-1/2" x 11"
16¢ to 85¢
Catalog Literature Holder - Blank
Free Setup
Catalog Literature Holder - Blank
$6.19 to $9.99
Table Runner - 57"
Free Setup
Table Runner - 57"
$85.00 to $159.00
Tabletop Spinning Wheel - 23"
Free Setup
Tabletop Spinning Wheel - 23"
$54.00 to $145.00
10' x 20' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
Free Setup
10' x 20' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
$105.00 to $129.00
UltraFit Chairback Cover - Full Color
Free Setup
UltraFit Chairback Cover - Full Color
$35.00 to $115.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall- Blank
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall- Blank
$109.00 to $165.00
Pamphlet Literature Holder - Blank
Free Setup
Pamphlet Literature Holder - Blank
$3.49 to $9.99
Scroll to top

send us an email