Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8922-TT-24

Economy Tabletop Retractor Banner Display - 24"

Give them a preview of your business with full-color imprinting!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Full Color / Black
Full Color / Black
Full Color / Silver
Full Color / Silver
Selected Color(s): Full Color / Black
Base Color
: Banner
Trim Color
: Base
Minimum Quantity 1 3 6 9 12
Your Price $179.00 $129.00 $115.00 $112.00 $109.00

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

179.00

Total

179.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Economy Tabletop Retractor Banner Display - 24"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This banner display is portable and lightweight -- and sets up quickly wherever you go.
  • The taut vinyl banner material shows off your digital graphics with full force and can be wiped clean with a damp cloth.
  • Tabletop kit includes retractable banner display, three-piece shock-cord pole, and carrying case.
  • Perfect for meetings, presentations, product demonstrations and trade shows!
  • If you need an extra banner or replacement banner for updated information, see item #8922-TT-24-RG Economy Tabletop Retractor Banner - 24"- Replacement Graphic.
  • Size: 39" x 24-5/8" x 11"; weighs 5.25lbs.
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the banner front.
  • FREE Set-up Charge!
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 9 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Economy Retractor Banner Display - 31-1/2"
On Sale!
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 31-1/2" $149.00 to $199.00
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 94-3/4"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 94-3/4" $489.00 to $659.00
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 24"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 24" $129.00 to $199.00
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 47-1/4"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 47-1/4" $209.00 to $315.00
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 59-3/4"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 59-3/4" $359.00 to $469.00
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 71-3/4"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 71-3/4" $419.00 to $559.00
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 36"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 36" $199.00 to $279.00
Economy Retractor Fabric Banner Display - 24"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Fabric Banner Display - 24" $129.00 to $219.00
Economy Retractor Fabric Banner Display - 36"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Fabric Banner Display - 36" $199.00 to $279.00
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We were impressed with quality and the easy of set up. Also, that it allows for changing the display screen. Would definitely recommend.

February 2016

Lindsay from Charlevoix

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I was happy with the service and the way things were handled but, The pictures and image quality fair to min. The Proof was geart but, the finished product was sub par.

November 2006

James from Carol Stream

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Feels a little shaky, not too strong. If there's a little wind or a little push, it may fall down.

September 2016

Manqing from Mason

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

There were some changes that needed to be made, which cause me to send it back 3 times. The 3rd time I received it, it looked great BUT there was yet another mistake. This time we didn't send it back.... However, the artwork was good.

August 2015

Latoya from Lorain

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Print quality could be better. (Not an issue with the source file.)

March 2015

Mickey from Leeds

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The print quality (color quality) was sub par. It came out with a strong tint of green on the overall print and the image was not crisp/clear.

January 2015

Sasha from Oakland

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I have to send both of them back to be redone. The 's' in creates is messed up.

March 2014

Debbie from Plano

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

good art work

December 2012

Geri from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The banner and cartridge were well made, however, the graphics faded quite a bit after 2 years. We did receive excellent service from 4Imprint on a replacement banner, but that seemed faded as well.

September 2012

Bernadette from Rancho Cucamonga

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Excellent product, but I did not do a great job of designing it.

November 2011

Scott from Charlottesvle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

USA Made Full Color Flag - 3' x 5' - 1-Sided
Free Setup
USA Made Full Color Flag - 3' x 5' - 1-Sided
$37.00 to $209.00
Sidewalk Messenger - Single-Sided Graphics
Free Setup
Sidewalk Messenger - Single-Sided Graphics
$152.00 to $225.00
Mesh Banner - 4' x 6'
Free Setup
Mesh Banner - 4' x 6'
$62.00 to $139.00
Promo Retractable Banner - 31-1/2"
Free Setup
Promo Retractable Banner - 31-1/2"
$89.00 to $145.00
Vinyl Full Color Banner - 4' x 8'
Free Setup
Vinyl Full Color Banner - 4' x 8'
$99.00 to $185.00
Indoor Value Sail Sign - 13' - One Sided
Free Setup
Indoor Value Sail Sign - 13' - One Sided
$165.00 to $229.00
Outdoor Value Sail Sign - 13' - One Sided
Free Setup
Outdoor Value Sail Sign - 13' - One Sided
$145.00 to $199.00
FrameWorx Banner Stand - 23-1/2"
Free Setup
FrameWorx Banner Stand - 23-1/2"
$89.00 to $145.00
Vinyl Full Color Banner - 4' x 12'
Free Setup
Vinyl Full Color Banner - 4' x 12'
$125.00 to $199.00
Luster Fabric Indoor/Outdoor Banner - 4' x 8'
Free Setup
Luster Fabric Indoor/Outdoor Banner - 4' x 8'
$125.00 to $215.00
Value Mesh Banner - 5' x 12' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Mesh Banner - 5' x 12' - 24 hr
$104.00 to $144.00
Value Retractable Roll-Up Banner
Free Setup
Value Retractable Roll-Up Banner
$95.00 to $197.00
Value Mesh Banner - 5' x 12'
Free Setup
Value Mesh Banner - 5' x 12'
$90.00 to $144.00
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 31-1/2"
On Sale!
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 31-1/2"
normally as low as $159.00
now as low as $149.00
Rapid Change Retractable Banner Display
Free Setup
Rapid Change Retractable Banner Display
$275.00 to $359.00
Outdoor Petal Mesh Sail Sign - 9' - One Sided
Free Setup
Outdoor Petal Mesh Sail Sign - 9' - One Sided
$219.00 to $305.00
Indoor Sail Sign - 6' - Two-Sided
Free Setup
Indoor Sail Sign - 6' - Two-Sided
$249.00 to $325.00
Change Agent Retractable Banner - 31"
Free Setup
Change Agent Retractable Banner - 31"
$199.00 to $279.00
Indoor Rectangular Sail Sign - 7' - One Sided
Free Setup
Indoor Rectangular Sail Sign - 7' - One Sided
$219.00 to $299.00
Indoor Razor Sail Sign - 9' - Two Sided
Free Setup
Indoor Razor Sail Sign - 9' - Two Sided
$299.00 to $395.00
Outdoor Sail Sign - 14' - One-Sided
Free Setup
Outdoor Sail Sign - 14' - One-Sided
$249.00 to $339.00
Luminaire Tower Display
Free Setup
Luminaire Tower Display
$609.00 to $799.00
Indoor Petal Mesh Sail Sign - 9' - One Sided
Free Setup
Indoor Petal Mesh Sail Sign - 9' - One Sided
$259.00 to $355.00
Trio Banner Stand - Single Side Graphics
Free Setup
Trio Banner Stand - Single Side Graphics
$235.00 to $289.00
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 47-1/4"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 47-1/4"
$209.00 to $315.00
Outdoor Sail Sign - 8' - Two-Sided
Free Setup
Outdoor Sail Sign - 8' - Two-Sided
$259.00 to $335.00
Value Mesh Banner - 2' x 8' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Mesh Banner - 2' x 8' - 24 hr
$56.00 to $91.00
Value Mesh Banner - 2' x 8'
Free Setup
Value Mesh Banner - 2' x 8'
$43.00 to $91.00
Promo Retractable Banner - 31-1/2"
Free Setup
Promo Retractable Banner - 31-1/2"
$89.00 to $145.00
Mesh Banner - 4' x 8'
Free Setup
Mesh Banner - 4' x 8'
$75.00 to $155.00
Contempo Tabletop Frame - 11" x 8-1/2"
Free Setup
Contempo Tabletop Frame - 11" x 8-1/2"
$22.95 to $41.95
Value Mesh Banner - 4' x 12'
Free Setup
Value Mesh Banner - 4' x 12'
$78.00 to $132.00
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 12" x 18"
Free Setup
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 12" x 18"
$12.75 to $82.75
Value Indoor Banner - 5' x 12'
Free Setup
Value Indoor Banner - 5' x 12'
$76.00 to $125.00
Value Mesh Banner - 3' x 6'
Free Setup
Value Mesh Banner - 3' x 6'
$45.00 to $99.00
Value Indoor Banner - 3' x 10' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Indoor Banner - 3' x 10' - 24 hr
$52.00 to $91.00
Value Mesh Banner - 3' x 4'
Free Setup
Value Mesh Banner - 3' x 4'
$39.00 to $93.00
Value Mesh Banner - 5' x 12'
Free Setup
Value Mesh Banner - 5' x 12'
$90.00 to $144.00
Low Pro Sign
Free Setup
Low Pro Sign
$85.00 to $139.00
Value Mesh Banner - 3' x 6' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Mesh Banner - 3' x 6' - 24 hr
$59.00 to $99.00
Value Outdoor Banner - 5' x 6'
Free Setup
Value Outdoor Banner - 5' x 6'
$53.00 to $105.00
FrameWorx Banner Stand - 23-1/2" - Two Sided
Free Setup
FrameWorx Banner Stand - 23-1/2" - Two Sided
$115.00 to $199.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Outdoor Banner - 4' x 10' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Outdoor Banner - 4' x 10' - 24 hr
$75.00 to $115.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Outdoor Banner - 5' x 10' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Outdoor Banner - 5' x 10' - 24 hr
$85.00 to $125.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Mesh Banner - 2' x 6' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Mesh Banner - 2' x 6' - 24 hr
$53.00 to $89.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Mesh Banner - 3' x 8' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Mesh Banner - 3' x 8' - 24 hr
$64.00 to $104.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
FrameWorx Banner Stand - 27-1/2" - Two Sided
Free Setup
FrameWorx Banner Stand - 27-1/2" - Two Sided
$125.00 to $209.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Indoor Banner - 3' x 6' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Indoor Banner - 3' x 6' - 24 hr
$42.00 to $79.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Mesh Banner - 5' x 6' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Mesh Banner - 5' x 6' - 24 hr
$75.00 to $115.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Indoor Banner - 5' x 6' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Indoor Banner - 5' x 6' - 24 hr
$56.00 to $95.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Indoor Banner - 4' x 8' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Indoor Banner - 4' x 8' - 24 hr
$58.00 to $97.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
FrameWorx Banner Stand - 23-1/2"
Free Setup
FrameWorx Banner Stand - 23-1/2"
$89.00 to $145.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Outdoor Banner - 2' x 6' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Outdoor Banner - 2' x 6' - 24 hr
$43.00 to $79.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Outdoor Banner - 2' x 4' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Outdoor Banner - 2' x 4' - 24 hr
$39.00 to $73.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Indoor Banner - 5' x 12' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Indoor Banner - 5' x 12' - 24 hr
$86.00 to $125.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Outdoor Banner - 3' x 4' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Outdoor Banner - 3' x 4' - 24 hr
$43.00 to $83.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Easel Stand - 24 hr
New Item
Wooden Easel Stand - 24 hr
$13.99 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Indoor Banner - 3' x 12' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Indoor Banner - 3' x 12' - 24 hr
$58.00 to $99.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Mesh Banner - 5' x 8' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Mesh Banner - 5' x 8' - 24 hr
$85.00 to $125.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Mesh Banner - 4' x 12' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Mesh Banner - 4' x 12' - 24 hr
$92.00 to $132.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Outdoor Banner - 2' x 8' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Outdoor Banner - 2' x 8' - 24 hr
$47.00 to $82.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email