Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8922-95-RG

Economy Retractor Banner - 94-3/4" - Replacement Graphic

Your picture-quality graphics stand at attention!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Full Color

Selected Color(s): Full Color
Minimum Quantity 1 3 6 9 12
Your Price $325.00 $279.00 $265.00 $259.00 $239.00

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

325.00

Total

325.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Economy Retractor Banner - 94-3/4" - Replacement Graphic

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • If you need an extra banner or replacement banner for updated information, this is the answer.
  • Your full-color company message will grab attention at trade shows and conventions or in lobbies and entranceways.
  • The banner is designed to be displayed in the easy-to-assemble Economy Retractor Banner Display, see item #8922-95 Economy Retractor Banner Display - 94-3/4".
  • Size: 85-1/4" x 94-3/4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the banner.
  • Free Set-Up!
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 9 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Economy Retractor Banner Display - 31-1/2"
On Sale!
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 31-1/2" $149.00 to $199.00
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 94-3/4"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 94-3/4" $489.00 to $659.00
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 24"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 24" $129.00 to $199.00
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 47-1/4"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 47-1/4" $209.00 to $315.00
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 59-3/4"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 59-3/4" $359.00 to $469.00
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 71-3/4"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 71-3/4" $419.00 to $559.00
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 36"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 36" $199.00 to $279.00
Economy Retractor Fabric Banner Display - 24"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Fabric Banner Display - 24" $129.00 to $219.00
Economy Retractor Fabric Banner Display - 36"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Fabric Banner Display - 36" $199.00 to $279.00
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We were impressed with quality and the easy of set up. Also, that it allows for changing the display screen. Would definitely recommend.

February 2016

Lindsay from Charlevoix

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I was happy with the service and the way things were handled but, The pictures and image quality fair to min. The Proof was geart but, the finished product was sub par.

November 2006

James from Carol Stream

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great product, easy to put up and comes well protected in a padded sleeve and bag with handles!!!

October 2017

Nicole from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This banner is such great quality and is very well made. We used it at our client appreciation event and it really shined! It really has taken our signage to the next level. Also it is super easy to put up and take down!

September 2017

Kayla from Roseville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is the second banner we've ordered. The old one has outdated information but it's still in great shape after all these years.

August 2017

Julie from Springfield

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Looks great!

August 2017

Melanie from Corinth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Colors turned out phenomenal. The banner looks great and functions well. We are very satisfied with it.

August 2017

Jeremy from Oshkosh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I love this, came out really nice easy to set up

July 2017

Lori from Morgan Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This item is a great size for a table top display. It is large enough to be seen, but doesn't take up too much room on a table. It is of high quality and easy to use.

July 2017

Karen from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great

July 2017

Elenore from Hazard

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 29

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Indoor Razor Sail Sign - 17' - One Sided
Free Setup
Indoor Razor Sail Sign - 17' - One Sided
$289.00 to $375.00
Indoor Sail Sign - 6' - Two-Sided
Free Setup
Indoor Sail Sign - 6' - Two-Sided
$249.00 to $325.00
Indoor Sail Sign - 11' - One-Sided
Free Setup
Indoor Sail Sign - 11' - One-Sided
$249.00 to $339.00
Change Agent Retractable Banner - 36"
Free Setup
Change Agent Retractable Banner - 36"
$229.00 to $299.00
XChange Retractable Banner - 33"
Free Setup
XChange Retractable Banner - 33"
$235.00 to $325.00
Value Retractable Banner Display - 36"
Free Setup
Value Retractable Banner Display - 36"
$175.00 to $259.00
Outdoor Value Sail Sign - 13' - Two Sided
Free Setup
Outdoor Value Sail Sign - 13' - Two Sided
$229.00 to $299.00
Outdoor Claw Mesh Sail Sign - 9' - One Sided
Free Setup
Outdoor Claw Mesh Sail Sign - 9' - One Sided
$219.00 to $305.00
Outdoor Sabre Sail Sign - 13' - One Sided
Free Setup
Outdoor Sabre Sail Sign - 13' - One Sided
$199.00 to $275.00
Outdoor Razor Sail Sign - 17' - One Sided
Free Setup
Outdoor Razor Sail Sign - 17' - One Sided
$249.00 to $325.00
Indoor Razor Sail Sign - 7' - One Sided
Free Setup
Indoor Razor Sail Sign - 7' - One Sided
$175.00 to $245.00
Stellar Retractable Fabric Banner Display - 33-1/2"
On Sale!
Stellar Retractable Fabric Banner Display - 33-1/2"
up to 23% off! normally as low as $289.00
now as low as $249.00
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 94-3/4"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 94-3/4"
$489.00 to $659.00
Outdoor Sail Sign - 14' - Two-Sided
Free Setup
Outdoor Sail Sign - 14' - Two-Sided
$375.00 to $489.00
Indoor Sail Sign - 14' - Two-Sided
Free Setup
Indoor Sail Sign - 14' - Two-Sided
$415.00 to $549.00
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 71-3/4"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 71-3/4"
$419.00 to $559.00
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 59-3/4"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 59-3/4"
$359.00 to $469.00
Outdoor Sabre Sail Sign - 17' - Two Sided
Free Setup
Outdoor Sabre Sail Sign - 17' - Two Sided
$375.00 to $489.00
EuroFit Wave Banner Display
Free Setup
EuroFit Wave Banner Display
$489.00 to $625.00
Formulate Funnel Tower - 12'
Free Setup
Formulate Funnel Tower - 12'
$5,769.00 to $6,775.00
EuroFit Hanging Banner Display - Round
Free Setup
EuroFit Hanging Banner Display - Round
$615.00 to $859.00
Indoor Sabre Sail Sign - 17' - Two Sided
Free Setup
Indoor Sabre Sail Sign - 17' - Two Sided
$399.00 to $545.00
Indoor Sail Sign - 11' - Two-Sided
Free Setup
Indoor Sail Sign - 11' - Two-Sided
$359.00 to $459.00
Trilogy Tower Banner Display
Free Setup
Trilogy Tower Banner Display
$345.00 to $475.00
Value Outdoor Banner - 4' x 12' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Outdoor Banner - 4' x 12' - 24 hr
$83.00 to $123.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
FrameWorx Banner Stand - 27-1/2" - Replacement Graphic
Free Setup
FrameWorx Banner Stand - 27-1/2" - Replacement Graphic
$75.00 to $149.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Outdoor Banner - 3' x 10' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Outdoor Banner - 3' x 10' - 24 hr
$61.00 to $101.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
FrameWorx Banner Stand - 27-1/2"
Free Setup
FrameWorx Banner Stand - 27-1/2"
$95.00 to $159.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Mesh Banner - 2' x 6' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Mesh Banner - 2' x 6' - 24 hr
$53.00 to $89.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Indoor Banner - 5' x 6' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Indoor Banner - 5' x 6' - 24 hr
$56.00 to $95.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Outdoor Banner - 2' x 10' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Outdoor Banner - 2' x 10' - 24 hr
$51.00 to $86.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Indoor Banner - 2' x 4' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Indoor Banner - 2' x 4' - 24 hr
$30.00 to $63.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Outdoor Banner - 3' x 8' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Outdoor Banner - 3' x 8' - 24 hr
$55.00 to $95.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Indoor Banner - 3' x 12' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Indoor Banner - 3' x 12' - 24 hr
$58.00 to $99.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Outdoor Banner - 2' x 8' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Outdoor Banner - 2' x 8' - 24 hr
$47.00 to $82.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Indoor Banner - 4' x 10' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Indoor Banner - 4' x 10' - 24 hr
$66.00 to $105.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Indoor Banner - 3' x 6' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Indoor Banner - 3' x 6' - 24 hr
$42.00 to $79.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Mesh Banner - 4' x 10' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Mesh Banner - 4' x 10' - 24 hr
$84.00 to $124.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Mesh Banner - 5' x 12' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Mesh Banner - 5' x 12' - 24 hr
$104.00 to $144.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Outdoor Banner - 5' x 12' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Outdoor Banner - 5' x 12' - 24 hr
$95.00 to $135.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Mesh Banner - 4' x 8' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Mesh Banner - 4' x 8' - 24 hr
$77.00 to $117.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Mesh Banner - 2' x 8' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Mesh Banner - 2' x 8' - 24 hr
$56.00 to $91.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Outdoor Banner - 2' x 6' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Outdoor Banner - 2' x 6' - 24 hr
$43.00 to $79.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Indoor Banner - 3' x 4' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Indoor Banner - 3' x 4' - 24 hr
$34.00 to $73.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email