Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #8922-95-RG

Economy Retractor Banner - 94-3/4" - Replacement Graphic

Your picture-quality graphics stand at attention!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Full Color

Selected Color(s): Full Color
Minimum Quantity 1 3 6 9 12
Your Price $305.00 $269.00 $248.00 $244.00 $232.00

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
305.00

Total

305.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Economy Retractor Banner - 94-3/4" - Replacement Graphic

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • If you need an extra banner or replacement banner for updated information, this is the answer.
  • Your full-color company message will grab attention at trade shows and conventions or in lobbies and entranceways.
  • The banner is designed to be displayed in the easy-to-assemble Economy Retractor Banner Display, see item #8922-95 Economy Retractor Banner Display - 94-3/4".
  • Size: 85-1/4" x 94-3/4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the banner.
  • Free Set-Up!
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 9 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Economy Retractor Banner Display - 31-1/2"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 31-1/2" $159.00 to $219.00
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 94-3/4"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 94-3/4" $489.00 to $659.00
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 24"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 24" $129.00 to $199.00
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 47-1/4"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 47-1/4" $209.00 to $315.00
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 59-3/4"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 59-3/4" $359.00 to $469.00
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 71-3/4"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 71-3/4" $419.00 to $559.00
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 36"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 36" $199.00 to $279.00
Economy Retractor Fabric Banner Display - 24"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Fabric Banner Display - 24" $129.00 to $219.00
Economy Retractor Fabric Banner Display - 36"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Fabric Banner Display - 36" $199.00 to $279.00

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We were impressed with quality and the easy of set up. Also, that it allows for changing the display screen. Would definitely recommend.

February 2016

Lindsay from Charlevoix

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I was happy with the service and the way things were handled but, The pictures and image quality fair to min. The Proof was geart but, the finished product was sub par.

November 2006

James from Carol Stream

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

We were not as impressed with this item as we hoped. We really wanted to like this item, but ended up getting something different after ordering these because we didn't have a good experience with the item and didn't like the quality of the item. The banner itself turned out well for the most part, but it's not exactly easy to put up, in fact, it honestly feels a little dangerous and we think that the product will not last over time for as much as it costs.

February 2018

Victoria from Salt Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Too dark

September 2016

Michelle from Eielson Afb

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

High quality graphic was submitted but the finished product was much lesser quality.

April 2015

Mickey from Leeds

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Over priced. And one good gust of wind, bent the foundation.

March 2015

Ken from Palm Desert

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Hispanic Heritage had to be redone and even then still had a little mistake on it that was not visible in the art proof. So frustrated, that we are correcting it with a fine point sharpy because a word was left out, but luckily the word is in small print. It was the banner we needed to use right away and sadly we were not able to because of the mess ups with the artwork.

October 2013

Tara from Eielson Air Force Base

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The banner looks GREAT, but it doesn't stand up straight!! Not only does it look silly, but we're worried about it falling over on someone at our booth! Very strange...maybe it's just ours??

January 2012

Sarah from Provo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Snap Banner with Header - Double Sided
Free Setup
Snap Banner with Header - Double Sided
$195.00 to $275.00
Indoor Razor Sail Sign - 13' - One Sided
Free Setup
Indoor Razor Sail Sign - 13' - One Sided
$249.00 to $325.00
EuroFit Tagalong - 10'
Free Setup
EuroFit Tagalong - 10'
$209.00 to $275.00
Outdoor Sail Sign - 8' - One-Sided
Free Setup
Outdoor Sail Sign - 8' - One-Sided
$169.00 to $249.00
Value Retractable Banner Display - 33-1/2"
Free Setup
Value Retractable Banner Display - 33-1/2"
$159.00 to $245.00
Outdoor Sail Sign - 6' - Two-Sided
Free Setup
Outdoor Sail Sign - 6' - Two-Sided
$229.00 to $299.00
Stellar Retractable Banner Display - 33-1/2"
Free Setup
Stellar Retractable Banner Display - 33-1/2"
$289.00 to $379.00
Indoor Sail Sign - 14' - One-Sided
Free Setup
Indoor Sail Sign - 14' - One-Sided
$289.00 to $385.00
Outdoor Razor Sail Sign - 9' - Two Sided
Free Setup
Outdoor Razor Sail Sign - 9' - Two Sided
$259.00 to $345.00
Outdoor Sabre Sail Sign - 9' - Two Sided
Free Setup
Outdoor Sabre Sail Sign - 9' - Two Sided
$259.00 to $345.00
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 36"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 36"
$199.00 to $279.00
Outdoor Razor Sail Sign - 17' - One Sided
Free Setup
Outdoor Razor Sail Sign - 17' - One Sided
$249.00 to $325.00
Base-X Banner Display - Double Sided
New Item
Base-X Banner Display - Double Sided
$189.00 to $265.00
Indoor Sail Sign - 8' - Two-Sided
Free Setup
Indoor Sail Sign - 8' - Two-Sided
$299.00 to $385.00
Indoor Sabre Sail Sign - 17' - One Sided
Free Setup
Indoor Sabre Sail Sign - 17' - One Sided
$289.00 to $375.00
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 94-3/4"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 94-3/4"
$489.00 to $659.00
Lumos Luster Fabric Retractor Banner
New Item
Lumos Luster Fabric Retractor Banner
$332.00 to $429.00
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 59-3/4"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 59-3/4"
$359.00 to $469.00
Indoor Sabre Sail Sign - 13' - Two Sided
Free Setup
Indoor Sabre Sail Sign - 13' - Two Sided
$355.00 to $469.00
Lumos Fabric Retractor Banner
New Item
Lumos Fabric Retractor Banner
$332.00 to $429.00
Outdoor Razor Sail Sign - 13' - Two Sided
Free Setup
Outdoor Razor Sail Sign - 13' - Two Sided
$315.00 to $415.00
Outdoor Sabre Sail Sign - 13' - Two Sided
Free Setup
Outdoor Sabre Sail Sign - 13' - Two Sided
$315.00 to $415.00
EuroFit A-Frame Sign - 3'
New Item
EuroFit A-Frame Sign - 3'
$435.00 to $549.00
Outdoor Sail Sign - 11' - Two-Sided
Free Setup
Outdoor Sail Sign - 11' - Two-Sided
$315.00 to $399.00
Formulate Funnel Tower - 12'
Free Setup
Formulate Funnel Tower - 12'
$5,769.00 to $6,775.00
Indoor/Outdoor Retractor Banner
Free Setup
Indoor/Outdoor Retractor Banner
$345.00 to $465.00
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 71-3/4"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 71-3/4"
$419.00 to $559.00
Indoor Razor Sail Sign - 17' - Two Sided
Free Setup
Indoor Razor Sail Sign - 17' - Two Sided
$399.00 to $545.00
FrameWorx Fabric Banner Stand - 23-1/2"
New Item
FrameWorx Fabric Banner Stand - 23-1/2"
$89.00 to $145.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Indoor Banner - 2' x 10' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Indoor Banner - 2' x 10' - 24 hr
$42.00 to $76.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Indoor Banner - 4' x 10' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Indoor Banner - 4' x 10' - 24 hr
$66.00 to $105.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
FrameWorx Luster Fabric Banner Stand - 27-1/2"
New Item
FrameWorx Luster Fabric Banner Stand - 27-1/2"
$95.00 to $159.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Indoor Banner - 3' x 4' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Indoor Banner - 3' x 4' - 24 hr
$34.00 to $73.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Exhibitor Series 900 Poster Display Kit - Replacement Graphic
Free Setup
Exhibitor Series 900 Poster Display Kit - Replacement Graphic
$49.00 to $129.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
FrameWorx Banner Stand - 23-1/2" - Two Sided
Free Setup
FrameWorx Banner Stand - 23-1/2" - Two Sided
$115.00 to $199.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Indoor Banner - 4' x 8' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Indoor Banner - 4' x 8' - 24 hr
$58.00 to $97.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contempo Tabletop Frame - 8" x 3-15/16"
Free Setup
Contempo Tabletop Frame - 8" x 3-15/16"
$16.25 to $31.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Outdoor Banner - 3' x 12' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Outdoor Banner - 3' x 12' - 24 hr
$67.00 to $107.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Outdoor Banner - 2' x 6' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Outdoor Banner - 2' x 6' - 24 hr
$43.00 to $79.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Mesh Banner - 3' x 10' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Mesh Banner - 3' x 10' - 24 hr
$70.00 to $110.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Outdoor Banner - 5' x 8' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Outdoor Banner - 5' x 8' - 24 hr
$75.00 to $115.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Mesh Banner - 4' x 10' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Mesh Banner - 4' x 10' - 24 hr
$84.00 to $124.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
FrameWorx Banner Stand - Single Face Cut Out - Lower
Free Setup
FrameWorx Banner Stand - Single Face Cut Out - Lower
$99.00 to $145.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
FrameWorx Banner Stand - Single Face Cut Out - Replacement Graphic
Free Setup
FrameWorx Banner Stand - Single Face Cut Out - Replacement Graphic
$55.00 to $104.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
FrameWorx Banner Stand - Two Faces Cut Out - Replacement Graphic
Free Setup
FrameWorx Banner Stand - Two Faces Cut Out - Replacement Graphic
$55.00 to $104.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Outdoor Banner - 4' x 12' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Outdoor Banner - 4' x 12' - 24 hr
$83.00 to $123.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Easel Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Easel Stand - 24 hr
$13.99 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Indoor Banner - 3' x 8' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Indoor Banner - 3' x 8' - 24 hr
$46.00 to $85.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email