Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #8922-48

Economy Retractor Banner Display - 47-1/4"

Display your logo for all to see!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Full Color / Black
Full Color / Black
Full Color / Silver
Full Color / Silver
Selected Color(s): Full Color / Black
Base Color
: Banner
Trim Color
: Base
Minimum Quantity 1 3 6 9 12
Your Price $315.00 $259.00 $229.00 $225.00 $209.00

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
315.00

Total

315.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Economy Retractor Banner Display - 47-1/4"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This banner display is portable and lightweight -- and sets up quickly wherever you go.
  • Features 13 oz. scrim vinyl for added durability of your banner's digital graphics.
  • Includes a retractable banner display and carrying case.
  • Perfect for meetings, presentations and trade shows!
  • If you need an extra banner or replacement banner for updated information, see item #8922-48-RG Economy Retractor Banner - 47-1/4" - Replacement Graphic.
  • Size: 84" x 48" x 15"; weighs 10.25lbs.
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the banner front.
  • FREE Set-up Charge!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 9 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Economy Retractor Banner Display - 31-1/2"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 31-1/2" $159.00 to $219.00
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 94-3/4"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 94-3/4" $489.00 to $659.00
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 24"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 24" $129.00 to $199.00
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 59-3/4"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 59-3/4" $359.00 to $469.00
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 71-3/4"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 71-3/4" $419.00 to $559.00
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 36"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 36" $199.00 to $279.00
Economy Retractor Fabric Banner Display - 24"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Fabric Banner Display - 24" $129.00 to $219.00
Economy Retractor Fabric Banner Display - 36"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Fabric Banner Display - 36" $199.00 to $279.00

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We were impressed with quality and the easy of set up. Also, that it allows for changing the display screen. Would definitely recommend.

February 2016

Lindsay from Charlevoix

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I was happy with the service and the way things were handled but, The pictures and image quality fair to min. The Proof was geart but, the finished product was sub par.

November 2006

James from Carol Stream

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Looks great! It's taller than I thought, somehow. Great value. Easy to set up, and as a fairly short and not-that-strong person, I'm able to do it by myself, which is important.

May 2018

Kim from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This was exactly what I expected.

May 2018

Sean from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very attractive art that has generated business for our company!

April 2018

Ryan from Dewitt

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

LOVE this product. So nice to have such a professional looking product that was easy to create and at a good price.

April 2018

Karyn from Dekalb

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Absolutely love our pull up banners!!

April 2018

Betsy from Appleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent design.

March 2018

Gloria from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

easy to construct!

March 2018

Bethany from Arlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what we needed. Easy to set up and break down.

March 2018

Robyn from Citrus Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 32

Item Categories

Main Categories

Advance Quick Change Retractable Banner - RG
Free Setup
Advance Quick Change Retractable Banner - RG
$167.00 to $225.00
360 Banner Stand - 78" x 36"
Free Setup
360 Banner Stand - 78" x 36"
$275.00 to $375.00
Outdoor Sabre Sail Sign - 9' - Two Sided
Free Setup
Outdoor Sabre Sail Sign - 9' - Two Sided
$259.00 to $345.00
A-Frame Pro Outdoor Banner Sign - 4'
Free Setup
A-Frame Pro Outdoor Banner Sign - 4'
$199.00 to $285.00
Single Foot Retractor Banner Display – 33-1/2”
On Sale!
Single Foot Retractor Banner Display – 33-1/2”
normally as low as $199.00
now as low as $189.00
Indoor Sabre Sail Sign - 9' - Two Sided
Free Setup
Indoor Sabre Sail Sign - 9' - Two Sided
$299.00 to $395.00
360 Banner Stand - 75" x 40"
Free Setup
360 Banner Stand - 75" x 40"
$275.00 to $369.00
Outdoor Sail Sign - 11' - One-Sided
Free Setup
Outdoor Sail Sign - 11' - One-Sided
$199.00 to $289.00
Indoor Petal Mesh Sail Sign - 9' - One Sided
Free Setup
Indoor Petal Mesh Sail Sign - 9' - One Sided
$259.00 to $355.00
A-Frame Pro Outdoor Banner Sign - 8'
Free Setup
A-Frame Pro Outdoor Banner Sign - 8'
$299.00 to $399.00
Outdoor Claw Mesh Sail Sign - 9' - One Sided
Free Setup
Outdoor Claw Mesh Sail Sign - 9' - One Sided
$219.00 to $305.00
Outdoor Sabre Sail Sign - 17' - Two Sided
Free Setup
Outdoor Sabre Sail Sign - 17' - Two Sided
$375.00 to $489.00
Outdoor Sail Sign - 14' - Two-Sided
Free Setup
Outdoor Sail Sign - 14' - Two-Sided
$375.00 to $489.00
Indoor Razor Sail Sign - 17' - Two Sided
Free Setup
Indoor Razor Sail Sign - 17' - Two Sided
$399.00 to $545.00
Lumos Luster Fabric Retractor Banner
Free Setup
Lumos Luster Fabric Retractor Banner
$332.00 to $429.00
Trilogy Tower Banner Display
Free Setup
Trilogy Tower Banner Display
$349.00 to $455.00
Outdoor Razor Sail Sign - 13' - Two Sided
Free Setup
Outdoor Razor Sail Sign - 13' - Two Sided
$315.00 to $415.00
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 59-3/4"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 59-3/4"
$359.00 to $469.00
EuroFit Hanging Banner Display - Round
Free Setup
EuroFit Hanging Banner Display - Round
$615.00 to $859.00
Lumos Fabric Retractor Banner
Free Setup
Lumos Fabric Retractor Banner
$332.00 to $429.00
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 94-3/4"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 94-3/4"
$489.00 to $659.00
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 71-3/4"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 71-3/4"
$419.00 to $559.00
Outdoor Razor Sail Sign - 17' - Two Sided
Free Setup
Outdoor Razor Sail Sign - 17' - Two Sided
$375.00 to $489.00
Indoor Sail Sign - 11' - Two-Sided
Free Setup
Indoor Sail Sign - 11' - Two-Sided
$359.00 to $459.00
Indoor/Outdoor Retractor Banner
Free Setup
Indoor/Outdoor Retractor Banner
$345.00 to $465.00
Value Mesh Banner - 3' x 12' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Mesh Banner - 3' x 12' - 24 hr
$75.00 to $115.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Outdoor Banner - 2' x 8' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Outdoor Banner - 2' x 8' - 24 hr
$47.00 to $82.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Mesh Banner - 4' x 12' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Mesh Banner - 4' x 12' - 24 hr
$92.00 to $132.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Indoor Banner - 5' x 12' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Indoor Banner - 5' x 12' - 24 hr
$86.00 to $125.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Outdoor Banner - 5' x 10' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Outdoor Banner - 5' x 10' - 24 hr
$85.00 to $125.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
FrameWorx Dual-Banner Stand - 41-1/2" - Single Sided
Free Setup
FrameWorx Dual-Banner Stand - 41-1/2" - Single Sided
$113.00 to $165.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Indoor Banner - 3' x 4' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Indoor Banner - 3' x 4' - 24 hr
$34.00 to $73.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ideal Retractable Banner Display - 33-1/2"
Free Setup
Ideal Retractable Banner Display - 33-1/2"
$82.00 to $135.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Indoor Banner - 2' x 6' - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Indoor Banner - 2' x 6' - 24 hr
normally as low as $34.00
now as low as $32.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Outdoor Banner - 5' x 12' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Outdoor Banner - 5' x 12' - 24 hr
$95.00 to $135.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Mesh Banner - 2' x 8' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Mesh Banner - 2' x 8' - 24 hr
$56.00 to $91.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Mesh Banner - 3' x 6' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Mesh Banner - 3' x 6' - 24 hr
$59.00 to $99.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
FrameWorx Banner Stand - Single Face Cut Out - Replacement Graphic
Free Setup
FrameWorx Banner Stand - Single Face Cut Out - Replacement Graphic
$55.00 to $104.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
XChange Retractable Banner - 33"
Free Setup
XChange Retractable Banner - 33"
$235.00 to $325.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
FrameWorx Fabric Banner Stand - 23-1/2"
Free Setup
FrameWorx Fabric Banner Stand - 23-1/2"
$89.00 to $145.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
FrameWorx Banner Stand - 23-1/2"
Free Setup
FrameWorx Banner Stand - 23-1/2"
$89.00 to $145.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Base-X Sign - 42" x 24" - Single Sided
Free Setup
Base-X Sign - 42" x 24" - Single Sided
$129.00 to $189.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Indoor Banner - 3' x 6' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Indoor Banner - 3' x 6' - 24 hr
$42.00 to $79.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Outdoor Banner - 3' x 4' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Outdoor Banner - 3' x 4' - 24 hr
$43.00 to $83.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ideal Retractable Banner Display - 31-1/2"
Free Setup
Ideal Retractable Banner Display - 31-1/2"
$75.00 to $125.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat