Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #8922-48

Economy Retractor Banner Display - 47-1/4"

Display your logo for all to see!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Full Color / Black
Full Color / Black
Full Color / Silver
Full Color / Silver
Selected Color(s): Full Color / Black
Base Color
: Banner
Trim Color
: Base
Minimum Quantity 1 3 6 9 12
Your Price $315.00 $259.00 $229.00 $225.00 $209.00

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
315.00

Total

315.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Economy Retractor Banner Display - 47-1/4"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This banner display is portable and lightweight -- and sets up quickly wherever you go.
  • Features 13 oz. scrim vinyl for added durability of your banner's digital graphics.
  • Includes a retractable banner display and carrying case.
  • Perfect for meetings, presentations and trade shows!
  • If you need an extra banner or replacement banner for updated information, see item #8922-48-RG Economy Retractor Banner - 47-1/4" - Replacement Graphic.
  • Size: 84" x 48" x 15"; weighs 10.25lbs.
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the banner front.
  • FREE Set-up Charge!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 9 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Economy Retractor Banner Display - 31-1/2"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 31-1/2" $159.00 to $219.00
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 94-3/4"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 94-3/4" $489.00 to $659.00
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 24"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 24" $129.00 to $199.00
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 59-3/4"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 59-3/4" $359.00 to $469.00
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 71-3/4"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 71-3/4" $419.00 to $559.00
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 36"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 36" $199.00 to $279.00
Economy Retractor Fabric Banner Display - 24"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Fabric Banner Display - 24" $129.00 to $219.00
Economy Retractor Fabric Banner Display - 36"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Fabric Banner Display - 36" $199.00 to $279.00

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We were impressed with quality and the easy of set up. Also, that it allows for changing the display screen. Would definitely recommend.

February 2016

Lindsay from Charlevoix

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I was happy with the service and the way things were handled but, The pictures and image quality fair to min. The Proof was geart but, the finished product was sub par.

November 2006

James from Carol Stream

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Its already starting to fall apart.

April 2018

Elizabeth from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

One of the pictures on the banner didn't have enough definition and I wished I could be informed during the art proof process. In fact, I only came to know about this until receiving the product and it was the first picture on top.

September 2017

Grace from Bedford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Feels a little shaky, not too strong. If there's a little wind or a little push, it may fall down.

September 2016

Manqing from Mason

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

There were some changes that needed to be made, which cause me to send it back 3 times. The 3rd time I received it, it looked great BUT there was yet another mistake. This time we didn't send it back.... However, the artwork was good.

August 2015

Latoya from Lorain

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Print quality could be better. (Not an issue with the source file.)

March 2015

Mickey from Leeds

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The print quality (color quality) was sub par. It came out with a strong tint of green on the overall print and the image was not crisp/clear.

January 2015

Sasha from Oakland

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I have to send both of them back to be redone. The 's' in creates is messed up.

March 2014

Debbie from Plano

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

good art work

December 2012

Geri from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Outdoor Razor Sail Sign - 7' - Two Sided
Free Setup
Outdoor Razor Sail Sign - 7' - Two Sided
$229.00 to $315.00
A-Frame Pro Outdoor Banner Sign - 8'
Free Setup
A-Frame Pro Outdoor Banner Sign - 8'
$299.00 to $399.00
Value Retractable Banner Display - 33-1/2"
Free Setup
Value Retractable Banner Display - 33-1/2"
$159.00 to $245.00
Indoor Sail Sign - 6' - One-Sided
Free Setup
Indoor Sail Sign - 6' - One-Sided
$179.00 to $259.00
Indoor Sail Sign - 6' - Two-Sided
Free Setup
Indoor Sail Sign - 6' - Two-Sided
$249.00 to $325.00
Outdoor Sabre Sail Sign - 13' - One Sided
Free Setup
Outdoor Sabre Sail Sign - 13' - One Sided
$199.00 to $275.00
Outdoor Sail Sign - 11' - Two-Sided
Free Setup
Outdoor Sail Sign - 11' - Two-Sided
$315.00 to $399.00
Paramount Retractor Kit - Replacement Graphic
Free Setup
Paramount Retractor Kit - Replacement Graphic
$155.00 to $225.00
Rapid Change Retractable Banner Display
Free Setup
Rapid Change Retractable Banner Display
$275.00 to $359.00
Snap Banner - Double Sided
Free Setup
Snap Banner - Double Sided
$175.00 to $249.00
Outdoor Sail Sign - 11' - One-Sided
Free Setup
Outdoor Sail Sign - 11' - One-Sided
$199.00 to $289.00
EuroFit Tagalong - 10'
Free Setup
EuroFit Tagalong - 10'
$209.00 to $275.00
Outdoor Razor Sail Sign - 13' - One Sided
Free Setup
Outdoor Razor Sail Sign - 13' - One Sided
$199.00 to $275.00
Base-X Sign - 42" x 24" - Double Sided
Free Setup
Base-X Sign - 42" x 24" - Double Sided
$175.00 to $239.00
Indoor Sail Sign - 11' - Two-Sided
Free Setup
Indoor Sail Sign - 11' - Two-Sided
$359.00 to $459.00
EuroFit A-Frame Sign - 10'
Free Setup
EuroFit A-Frame Sign - 10'
$675.00 to $925.00
Luminaire Tower Display
Free Setup
Luminaire Tower Display
$609.00 to $799.00
Outdoor Sail Sign - 14' - Two-Sided
Free Setup
Outdoor Sail Sign - 14' - Two-Sided
$375.00 to $489.00
Flex Banner - Two Banners
Free Setup
Flex Banner - Two Banners
$342.00 to $429.00
Indoor Razor Sail Sign - 13' - Two Sided
Free Setup
Indoor Razor Sail Sign - 13' - Two Sided
$359.00 to $469.00
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 71-3/4"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 71-3/4"
$419.00 to $559.00
Ultimate Retractor Banner Display
Free Setup
Ultimate Retractor Banner Display
$319.00 to $419.00
EuroFit Wave Banner Display
Free Setup
EuroFit Wave Banner Display
$499.00 to $645.00
EuroFit Hanging Banner Display - Round
Free Setup
EuroFit Hanging Banner Display - Round
$615.00 to $859.00
Indoor Razor Sail Sign - 17' - Two Sided
Free Setup
Indoor Razor Sail Sign - 17' - Two Sided
$399.00 to $545.00
Lumos Fabric Retractor Banner
Free Setup
Lumos Fabric Retractor Banner
$332.00 to $429.00
Indoor/Outdoor Retractor Banner
Free Setup
Indoor/Outdoor Retractor Banner
$345.00 to $465.00
Lumos Luster Fabric Retractor Banner
Free Setup
Lumos Luster Fabric Retractor Banner
$332.00 to $429.00
Indoor Value Sail Sign - 6-1/2' - Two Sided
On Sale!
Indoor Value Sail Sign - 6-1/2' - Two Sided
normally as low as $169.00
now as low as $155.00
Value Outdoor Banner - 2' x 6'
Free Setup
Value Outdoor Banner - 2' x 6'
$32.00 to $79.00
Value Outdoor Banner - 2' x 10'
Free Setup
Value Outdoor Banner - 2' x 10'
$40.00 to $86.00
Value Indoor Banner - 4' x 8'
Free Setup
Value Indoor Banner - 4' x 8'
$48.00 to $97.00
Value Indoor Banner - 2' x 10'
Free Setup
Value Indoor Banner - 2' x 10'
$33.00 to $76.00
Value Mesh Banner - 5' x 6' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Mesh Banner - 5' x 6' - 24 hr
$75.00 to $115.00
FrameWorx Fabric Banner Stand - 27-1/2"
Free Setup
FrameWorx Fabric Banner Stand - 27-1/2"
$95.00 to $159.00
Value Retractable Banner Display - 31-1/2"
Free Setup
Value Retractable Banner Display - 31-1/2"
$139.00 to $215.00
Outdoor Value Sail Sign - 13' - One Sided
On Sale!
Outdoor Value Sail Sign - 13' - One Sided
up to 10% off! normally as low as $145.00
now as low as $135.00
ValueFit Banner Stand - 5'
Free Setup
ValueFit Banner Stand - 5'
$165.00 to $219.00
Value Indoor Banner - 3' x 12' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Indoor Banner - 3' x 12' - 24 hr
$58.00 to $99.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Indoor Banner - 5' x 12' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Indoor Banner - 5' x 12' - 24 hr
$86.00 to $125.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
FrameWorx Banner Stand - Two Faces Cut Out - Replacement Graphic
Free Setup
FrameWorx Banner Stand - Two Faces Cut Out - Replacement Graphic
$55.00 to $104.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Outdoor Banner - 4' x 10' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Outdoor Banner - 4' x 10' - 24 hr
$75.00 to $115.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contempo Tabletop Frame - 8-1/2" x 11"
Free Setup
Contempo Tabletop Frame - 8-1/2" x 11"
$24.25 to $42.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
FrameWorx Banner Stand - Single Face Cut Out - Lower
Free Setup
FrameWorx Banner Stand - Single Face Cut Out - Lower
$99.00 to $145.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Outdoor Banner - 2' x 10' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Outdoor Banner - 2' x 10' - 24 hr
$51.00 to $86.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Mesh Banner - 2' x 10' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Mesh Banner - 2' x 10' - 24 hr
$60.00 to $95.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Indoor Banner - 2' x 6' - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Indoor Banner - 2' x 6' - 24 hr
normally as low as $34.00
now as low as $32.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Indoor Banner - 4' x 12' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Indoor Banner - 4' x 12' - 24 hr
$74.00 to $113.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Outdoor Banner - 4' x 12' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Outdoor Banner - 4' x 12' - 24 hr
$83.00 to $123.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
FrameWorx Banner Stand - 23-1/2" - Replacement Graphic
Free Setup
FrameWorx Banner Stand - 23-1/2" - Replacement Graphic
$75.00 to $157.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Xchange Retractable Banner - 33" - Replacement Graphic
Free Setup
Xchange Retractable Banner - 33" - Replacement Graphic
$105.00 to $195.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
FrameWorx Banner Stand - 23-1/2" - Two Sided
Free Setup
FrameWorx Banner Stand - 23-1/2" - Two Sided
$115.00 to $199.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Indoor Banner - 5' x 6' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Indoor Banner - 5' x 6' - 24 hr
$56.00 to $95.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
FrameWorx Dual-Banner Stand - 41-1/2" - Single Sided
Free Setup
FrameWorx Dual-Banner Stand - 41-1/2" - Single Sided
$113.00 to $165.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Outdoor Banner - 3' x 4' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Outdoor Banner - 3' x 4' - 24 hr
$43.00 to $83.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Mesh Banner - 5' x 6' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Mesh Banner - 5' x 6' - 24 hr
$75.00 to $115.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Exhibitor Series 900 Poster Display Kit - Replacement Graphic
Free Setup
Exhibitor Series 900 Poster Display Kit - Replacement Graphic
$49.00 to $129.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Indoor Banner - 3' x 10' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Indoor Banner - 3' x 10' - 24 hr
$52.00 to $91.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat