Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #8922-48

Economy Retractor Banner Display - 47-1/4"

Display your logo for all to see!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Full Color / Black
Full Color / Black
Full Color / Silver
Full Color / Silver
Selected Color(s): Full Color / Black
Base Color
: Banner
Trim Color
: Base
Minimum Quantity 1 3 6 9 12
Your Price $315.00 $259.00 $229.00 $225.00 $209.00

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
315.00

Total

315.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Economy Retractor Banner Display - 47-1/4"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This banner display is portable and lightweight -- and sets up quickly wherever you go.
  • Features 13 oz. scrim vinyl for added durability of your banner's digital graphics.
  • Includes a retractable banner display and carrying case.
  • Perfect for meetings, presentations and trade shows!
  • If you need an extra banner or replacement banner for updated information, see item #8922-48-RG Economy Retractor Banner - 47-1/4" - Replacement Graphic.
  • Size: 84" x 48" x 15"; weighs 10.25lbs.
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the banner front.
  • FREE Set-up Charge!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 9 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Economy Retractor Banner Display - 31-1/2"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 31-1/2" $159.00 to $219.00
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 94-3/4"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 94-3/4" $489.00 to $659.00
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 24"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 24" $129.00 to $199.00
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 59-3/4"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 59-3/4" $359.00 to $469.00
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 71-3/4"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 71-3/4" $419.00 to $559.00
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 36"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 36" $199.00 to $279.00
Economy Retractor Fabric Banner Display - 24"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Fabric Banner Display - 24" $129.00 to $219.00
Economy Retractor Fabric Banner Display - 36"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Fabric Banner Display - 36" $199.00 to $279.00

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We were impressed with quality and the easy of set up. Also, that it allows for changing the display screen. Would definitely recommend.

February 2016

Lindsay from Charlevoix

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I was happy with the service and the way things were handled but, The pictures and image quality fair to min. The Proof was geart but, the finished product was sub par.

November 2006

James from Carol Stream

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

We were not as impressed with this item as we hoped. We really wanted to like this item, but ended up getting something different after ordering these because we didn't have a good experience with the item and didn't like the quality of the item. The banner itself turned out well for the most part, but it's not exactly easy to put up, in fact, it honestly feels a little dangerous and we think that the product will not last over time for as much as it costs.

February 2018

Victoria from Salt Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Too dark

September 2016

Michelle from Eielson Afb

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

High quality graphic was submitted but the finished product was much lesser quality.

April 2015

Mickey from Leeds

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Over priced. And one good gust of wind, bent the foundation.

March 2015

Ken from Palm Desert

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Hispanic Heritage had to be redone and even then still had a little mistake on it that was not visible in the art proof. So frustrated, that we are correcting it with a fine point sharpy because a word was left out, but luckily the word is in small print. It was the banner we needed to use right away and sadly we were not able to because of the mess ups with the artwork.

October 2013

Tara from Eielson Air Force Base

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The banner looks GREAT, but it doesn't stand up straight!! Not only does it look silly, but we're worried about it falling over on someone at our booth! Very strange...maybe it's just ours??

January 2012

Sarah from Provo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Outdoor Petal Mesh Sail Sign - 9' - One Sided
Free Setup
Outdoor Petal Mesh Sail Sign - 9' - One Sided
$219.00 to $305.00
XChange Retractable Banner - 33"
Free Setup
XChange Retractable Banner - 33"
$235.00 to $325.00
Outdoor Value Sail Sign - 13' - Two Sided
Free Setup
Outdoor Value Sail Sign - 13' - Two Sided
$229.00 to $299.00
Indoor Sabre Sail Sign - 17' - One Sided
Free Setup
Indoor Sabre Sail Sign - 17' - One Sided
$289.00 to $375.00
Outdoor Claw Mesh Sail Sign - 9' - One Sided
Free Setup
Outdoor Claw Mesh Sail Sign - 9' - One Sided
$219.00 to $305.00
Indoor Value Sail Sign - 9-1/2' - Two Sided
Free Setup
Indoor Value Sail Sign - 9-1/2' - Two Sided
$189.00 to $259.00
USA Made Full Color Flag - 5' x 8' - 1-Sided
New Lower Price!
USA Made Full Color Flag - 5' x 8' - 1-Sided
$107.00 to $281.00
Outdoor Razor Sail Sign - 9' - Two Sided
Free Setup
Outdoor Razor Sail Sign - 9' - Two Sided
$259.00 to $345.00
Indoor Razor Sail Sign - 9' - One Sided
Free Setup
Indoor Razor Sail Sign - 9' - One Sided
$215.00 to $289.00
Paramount Retractor Kit - Replacement Graphic
Free Setup
Paramount Retractor Kit - Replacement Graphic
$155.00 to $225.00
Outdoor Sabre Sail Sign - 13' - One Sided
Free Setup
Outdoor Sabre Sail Sign - 13' - One Sided
$199.00 to $275.00
Outdoor Razor Sail Sign - 17' - One Sided
Free Setup
Outdoor Razor Sail Sign - 17' - One Sided
$249.00 to $325.00
Trilogy Tower Banner Display
Free Setup
Trilogy Tower Banner Display
$349.00 to $455.00
EuroFit A-Frame Sign - 3'
New Item
EuroFit A-Frame Sign - 3'
$435.00 to $549.00
USA Made Full Color Flag - 5' x 8' - 2-Sided
Free Setup
USA Made Full Color Flag - 5' x 8' - 2-Sided
$195.00 to $429.00
Outdoor Razor Sail Sign - 13' - Two Sided
Free Setup
Outdoor Razor Sail Sign - 13' - Two Sided
$315.00 to $415.00
Luminaire Tower Display
Free Setup
Luminaire Tower Display
$609.00 to $799.00
Indoor Sail Sign - 14' - Two-Sided
Free Setup
Indoor Sail Sign - 14' - Two-Sided
$415.00 to $549.00
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 59-3/4"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 59-3/4"
$359.00 to $469.00
Quad-Pod Monitor Banner Stand
Free Setup
Quad-Pod Monitor Banner Stand
$439.00 to $569.00
Ultimate Retractor Banner Display
Free Setup
Ultimate Retractor Banner Display
$319.00 to $419.00
Indoor Sabre Sail Sign - 13' - Two Sided
Free Setup
Indoor Sabre Sail Sign - 13' - Two Sided
$355.00 to $469.00
EuroFit Hanging Banner Display - Round
Free Setup
EuroFit Hanging Banner Display - Round
$615.00 to $859.00
EuroFit Wave Banner Display
Free Setup
EuroFit Wave Banner Display
$499.00 to $645.00
Lumos Fabric Retractor Banner
New Item
Lumos Fabric Retractor Banner
$332.00 to $429.00
Indoor Razor Sail Sign - 17' - Two Sided
Free Setup
Indoor Razor Sail Sign - 17' - Two Sided
$399.00 to $545.00
Value Mesh Banner - 2' x 6' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Mesh Banner - 2' x 6' - 24 hr
$53.00 to $89.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Mesh Banner - 5' x 12' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Mesh Banner - 5' x 12' - 24 hr
$104.00 to $144.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contempo Tabletop Frame - 8-1/2" x 11"
Free Setup
Contempo Tabletop Frame - 8-1/2" x 11"
$24.25 to $42.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Outdoor Banner - 4' x 6' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Outdoor Banner - 4' x 6' - 24 hr
$59.00 to $99.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Outdoor Banner - 5' x 8' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Outdoor Banner - 5' x 8' - 24 hr
$75.00 to $115.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
FrameWorx Banner Stand - Single Face Cut Out - Lower - Replacement Graphic
Free Setup
FrameWorx Banner Stand - Single Face Cut Out - Lower - Replacement Graphic
$55.00 to $104.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Contempo Tabletop Frame - 11" x 8-1/2"
Free Setup
Contempo Tabletop Frame - 11" x 8-1/2"
$22.95 to $41.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Contempo Tabletop Frame - 6" x 3-15/16"
Free Setup
Contempo Tabletop Frame - 6" x 3-15/16"
$14.95 to $29.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
FrameWorx Banner Stand - Two Faces Cut Out - Replacement Graphic
Free Setup
FrameWorx Banner Stand - Two Faces Cut Out - Replacement Graphic
$55.00 to $104.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Outdoor Banner - 5' x 6' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Outdoor Banner - 5' x 6' - 24 hr
$65.00 to $105.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Indoor Banner - 5' x 6' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Indoor Banner - 5' x 6' - 24 hr
$56.00 to $95.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Indoor Banner - 3' x 8' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Indoor Banner - 3' x 8' - 24 hr
$46.00 to $85.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Indoor Banner - 5' x 12' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Indoor Banner - 5' x 12' - 24 hr
$86.00 to $125.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
FrameWorx Banner Stand - Single Face Cut Out - Replacement Graphic
Free Setup
FrameWorx Banner Stand - Single Face Cut Out - Replacement Graphic
$55.00 to $104.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Indoor Banner - 4' x 6' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Indoor Banner - 4' x 6' - 24 hr
$50.00 to $89.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Mesh Banner - 2' x 4' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Mesh Banner - 2' x 4' - 24 hr
$49.00 to $83.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Mesh Banner - 5' x 6' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Mesh Banner - 5' x 6' - 24 hr
$75.00 to $115.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
XChange Retractable Banner - 33"
Free Setup
XChange Retractable Banner - 33"
$235.00 to $325.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Outdoor Banner - 2' x 4' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Outdoor Banner - 2' x 4' - 24 hr
$39.00 to $73.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MagnaChange Retractable Fabric Banner Display
Free Setup
MagnaChange Retractable Fabric Banner Display
$295.00 to $385.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email