Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8922-48-RG

Economy Retractor Banner - 47-1/4" - Replacement Graphic

Put your marketing right in front of them!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Full Color

Selected Color(s): Full Color
Minimum Quantity 1 3 6 9 12
Your Price $185.00 $139.00 $125.00 $119.00 $115.00

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

185.00

Total

185.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Economy Retractor Banner - 47-1/4" - Replacement Graphic

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • If you need an extra banner or replacement banner for updated information, this is the answer.
  • Your full-color company message will grab attention at trade shows and conventions or in lobbies and entranceways.
  • The banner is designed to be displayed in the easy-to-assemble Economy Retractor Banner Display, see item #8922-48 Economy Retractor Banner Display - 47-1/4".
  • Size: 85" x 47-1/4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the banner.
  • Free Set-Up!
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 9 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Economy Retractor Banner Display - 31-1/2"
On Sale!
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 31-1/2" $149.00 to $199.00
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 94-3/4"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 94-3/4" $489.00 to $659.00
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 24"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 24" $129.00 to $199.00
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 47-1/4"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 47-1/4" $209.00 to $315.00
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 59-3/4"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 59-3/4" $359.00 to $469.00
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 71-3/4"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 71-3/4" $419.00 to $559.00
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 36"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 36" $199.00 to $279.00
Economy Retractor Fabric Banner Display - 24"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Fabric Banner Display - 24" $129.00 to $219.00
Economy Retractor Fabric Banner Display - 36"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Fabric Banner Display - 36" $199.00 to $279.00
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We were impressed with quality and the easy of set up. Also, that it allows for changing the display screen. Would definitely recommend.

February 2016

Lindsay from Charlevoix

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I was happy with the service and the way things were handled but, The pictures and image quality fair to min. The Proof was geart but, the finished product was sub par.

November 2006

James from Carol Stream

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

One of the pictures on the banner didn't have enough definition and I wished I could be informed during the art proof process. In fact, I only came to know about this until receiving the product and it was the first picture on top.

September 2017

Grace from Bedford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Feels a little shaky, not too strong. If there's a little wind or a little push, it may fall down.

September 2016

Manqing from Mason

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

There were some changes that needed to be made, which cause me to send it back 3 times. The 3rd time I received it, it looked great BUT there was yet another mistake. This time we didn't send it back.... However, the artwork was good.

August 2015

Latoya from Lorain

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Print quality could be better. (Not an issue with the source file.)

March 2015

Mickey from Leeds

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The print quality (color quality) was sub par. It came out with a strong tint of green on the overall print and the image was not crisp/clear.

January 2015

Sasha from Oakland

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I have to send both of them back to be redone. The 's' in creates is messed up.

March 2014

Debbie from Plano

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

good art work

December 2012

Geri from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The banner and cartridge were well made, however, the graphics faded quite a bit after 2 years. We did receive excellent service from 4Imprint on a replacement banner, but that seemed faded as well.

September 2012

Bernadette from Rancho Cucamonga

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

4i Shops

Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall
$145.00 to $229.00
Mini Tabletop Prize Wheel Hard Carry Case
Free Setup
Mini Tabletop Prize Wheel Hard Carry Case
$175.00 to $195.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall - Blank
$115.00 to $189.00
6' Portable Folding Table
Free Setup
6' Portable Folding Table
$109.00 to $159.00
Director Chair - Bar Height - Blank
Free Setup
Director Chair - Bar Height - Blank
$125.00 to $189.00
Mini Prize Drop Case
Free Setup
Mini Prize Drop Case
$149.00 to $219.00
Display/Tailgate Table
Free Setup
Display/Tailgate Table
$105.00 to $235.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Half Wall
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Half Wall
$139.00 to $209.00
Table Runner - 28"
Free Setup
Table Runner - 28"
$75.00 to $139.00
Imagine Quick Change Retractable Banner - RG
Free Setup
Imagine Quick Change Retractable Banner - RG
$159.00 to $215.00
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
$95.00 to $159.00
10' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
Free Setup
10' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
$85.00 to $135.00
Convex Deluxe Floor Poster Stand
Free Setup
Convex Deluxe Floor Poster Stand
$565.00 to $699.00
Linear Counter
Free Setup
Linear Counter
$849.00 to $1,149.00
Fill N Chill Event Cooler With Cooler Rappz
Free Setup
Fill N Chill Event Cooler With Cooler Rappz
$335.00 to $425.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Kit
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Kit
$559.00 to $715.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Mesh Tent Wall - FC
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Mesh Tent Wall - FC
$199.00 to $279.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Replacement Frame
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Replacement Frame
$252.00 to $318.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy
$239.00 to $335.00
Trio Banner Stand with Literature Pockets
Free Setup
Trio Banner Stand with Literature Pockets
$245.00 to $299.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Kit
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Kit
$185.00 to $269.00
Pop-Up Display Universal LED Light Kit
Free Setup
Pop-Up Display Universal LED Light Kit
$215.00 to $295.00
Inflatable Couch Kit
Free Setup
Inflatable Couch Kit
$469.00 to $750.00
Light-Up Prize Pinball
Free Setup
Light-Up Prize Pinball
$249.00 to $299.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Standard 10' Event Tent - Middle Zipper Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Middle Zipper Wall - Blank
$159.00 to $219.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - Vented - Blank
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - Vented - Blank
$237.00 to $315.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Standard 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Kit - Blank
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Kit - Blank
$122.00 to $177.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
$85.00 to $129.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mini Tabletop Prize Wheel
Free Setup
Mini Tabletop Prize Wheel
$229.00 to $285.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Standard 10' Event Tent - Window Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Window Wall - Blank
$195.00 to $249.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mini Prize Drop with Case
Free Setup
Mini Prize Drop with Case
$329.00 to $389.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall- Stabilizer Bar & Clamps
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall- Stabilizer Bar & Clamps
$37.00 to $75.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Blank
$115.00 to $175.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Standard 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Stabilizer Bar & Clamps
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Stabilizer Bar & Clamps
$39.00 to $75.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Standard Display External Curve Shelf
Free Setup
Standard Display External Curve Shelf
$95.00 to $139.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Premium 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Kit - Blank
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Kit - Blank
$122.00 to $177.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Light-Up Mini Tabletop Prize Wheel
Free Setup
Light-Up Mini Tabletop Prize Wheel
$289.00 to $365.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Mesh Tent Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Mesh Tent Wall - Blank
$175.00 to $235.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Standard 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Blank
$85.00 to $135.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Premium 10' Event Tent - Replacement Frame
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Replacement Frame
$322.00 to $405.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Prize Toss
Free Setup
Prize Toss
$145.00 to $195.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Kit - Blank
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Kit - Blank
$121.00 to $177.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Direct View Literature Display
Free Setup
Direct View Literature Display
$209.00 to $285.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email