Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #8922-48-RG

Economy Retractor Banner - 47-1/4" - Replacement Graphic

Put your marketing right in front of them!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Full Color

Selected Color(s): Full Color
Minimum Quantity 1 3 6 9 12
Your Price $185.00 $139.00 $125.00 $119.00 $115.00

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
185.00

Total

185.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Economy Retractor Banner - 47-1/4" - Replacement Graphic

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • If you need an extra banner or replacement banner for updated information, this is the answer.
  • Your full-color company message will grab attention at trade shows and conventions or in lobbies and entranceways.
  • The banner is designed to be displayed in the easy-to-assemble Economy Retractor Banner Display, see item #8922-48 Economy Retractor Banner Display - 47-1/4".
  • Size: 85" x 47-1/4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the banner.
  • Free Set-Up!
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 9 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Economy Retractor Banner Display - 31-1/2"
On Sale!
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 31-1/2" $149.00 to $199.00
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 94-3/4"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 94-3/4" $489.00 to $659.00
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 24"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 24" $129.00 to $199.00
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 47-1/4"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 47-1/4" $209.00 to $315.00
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 59-3/4"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 59-3/4" $359.00 to $469.00
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 71-3/4"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 71-3/4" $419.00 to $559.00
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 36"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 36" $199.00 to $279.00
Economy Retractor Fabric Banner Display - 24"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Fabric Banner Display - 24" $129.00 to $219.00
Economy Retractor Fabric Banner Display - 36"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Fabric Banner Display - 36" $199.00 to $279.00
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We were impressed with quality and the easy of set up. Also, that it allows for changing the display screen. Would definitely recommend.

February 2016

Lindsay from Charlevoix

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I was happy with the service and the way things were handled but, The pictures and image quality fair to min. The Proof was geart but, the finished product was sub par.

November 2006

James from Carol Stream

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

One of the pictures on the banner didn't have enough definition and I wished I could be informed during the art proof process. In fact, I only came to know about this until receiving the product and it was the first picture on top.

September 2017

Grace from Bedford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Feels a little shaky, not too strong. If there's a little wind or a little push, it may fall down.

September 2016

Manqing from Mason

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

There were some changes that needed to be made, which cause me to send it back 3 times. The 3rd time I received it, it looked great BUT there was yet another mistake. This time we didn't send it back.... However, the artwork was good.

August 2015

Latoya from Lorain

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Print quality could be better. (Not an issue with the source file.)

March 2015

Mickey from Leeds

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The print quality (color quality) was sub par. It came out with a strong tint of green on the overall print and the image was not crisp/clear.

January 2015

Sasha from Oakland

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I have to send both of them back to be redone. The 's' in creates is messed up.

March 2014

Debbie from Plano

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

good art work

December 2012

Geri from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The banner and cartridge were well made, however, the graphics faded quite a bit after 2 years. We did receive excellent service from 4Imprint on a replacement banner, but that seemed faded as well.

September 2012

Bernadette from Rancho Cucamonga

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Outdoor Razor Sail Sign - 9' - One Sided
Free Setup
Outdoor Razor Sail Sign - 9' - One Sided
$169.00 to $235.00
Value Mesh Banner - 5' x 10' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Mesh Banner - 5' x 10' - 24 hr
$94.00 to $134.00
Mesh Banner - 4' x 6'
Free Setup
Mesh Banner - 4' x 6'
$62.00 to $139.00
Vinyl Full Color Banner - 4' x 12'
Free Setup
Vinyl Full Color Banner - 4' x 12'
$125.00 to $199.00
Value Mesh Banner - 5' x 10'
Free Setup
Value Mesh Banner - 5' x 10'
$80.00 to $134.00
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 31-1/2"
On Sale!
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 31-1/2"
normally as low as $159.00
now as low as $149.00
Value Mesh Banner - 4' x 12'
Free Setup
Value Mesh Banner - 4' x 12'
$78.00 to $132.00
FrameWorx Banner Stand - Two Faces Cut Out
Free Setup
FrameWorx Banner Stand - Two Faces Cut Out
$99.00 to $145.00
Floor Décor - CR - 3"
Free Setup
Floor Décor - CR - 3"
$165.00 to $219.00
Outdoor Value Sail Sign - 6-1/2' - One Sided
Free Setup
Outdoor Value Sail Sign - 6-1/2' - One Sided
$95.00 to $149.00
Indoor Value Sail Sign - 13' - One Sided
Free Setup
Indoor Value Sail Sign - 13' - One Sided
$165.00 to $229.00
Crescent Banner Display
Free Setup
Crescent Banner Display
$379.00 to $495.00
Four Season Flex Sign
Free Setup
Four Season Flex Sign
$249.00 to $349.00
Change Agent Retractable Banner - 33"
On Sale!
Change Agent Retractable Banner - 33"
normally as low as $219.00
now as low as $209.00
A-Frame Pro Outdoor Banner Sign - 8'
Free Setup
A-Frame Pro Outdoor Banner Sign - 8'
$299.00 to $399.00
Paramount Retractor Kit
Free Setup
Paramount Retractor Kit
$279.00 to $399.00
Indoor Sabre Sail Sign - 9' - Two Sided
Free Setup
Indoor Sabre Sail Sign - 9' - Two Sided
$299.00 to $395.00
Indoor Sail Sign - 14' - One-Sided
Free Setup
Indoor Sail Sign - 14' - One-Sided
$289.00 to $385.00
Indoor Razor Sail Sign - 7' - Two Sided
Free Setup
Indoor Razor Sail Sign - 7' - Two Sided
$249.00 to $339.00
Outdoor Sail Sign - 8' - One-Sided
Free Setup
Outdoor Sail Sign - 8' - One-Sided
$169.00 to $249.00
Outdoor Sail Sign - 11' - Two-Sided
On Sale!
Outdoor Sail Sign - 11' - Two-Sided
normally as low as $315.00
now as low as $299.00
Outdoor Sabre Sail Sign - 17' - Two Sided
Free Setup
Outdoor Sabre Sail Sign - 17' - Two Sided
$375.00 to $489.00
Indoor Petal Mesh Sail Sign - 9' - One Sided
Free Setup
Indoor Petal Mesh Sail Sign - 9' - One Sided
$259.00 to $355.00
Outdoor Claw Mesh Sail Sign - 9' - One Sided
Free Setup
Outdoor Claw Mesh Sail Sign - 9' - One Sided
$219.00 to $305.00
EuroFit Tagalong - 10'
Free Setup
EuroFit Tagalong - 10'
$209.00 to $275.00
Indoor Sail Sign - 8' - Two-Sided
On Sale!
Indoor Sail Sign - 8' - Two-Sided
normally as low as $299.00
now as low as $285.00
Value Indoor Banner - 2' x 8' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Indoor Banner - 2' x 8' - 24 hr
$38.00 to $72.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
FrameWorx Banner Stand - 27-1/2"
Free Setup
FrameWorx Banner Stand - 27-1/2"
$95.00 to $159.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Ideal Retractable Banner Display - 31-1/2"
Free Setup
Ideal Retractable Banner Display - 31-1/2"
$75.00 to $125.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Indoor Banner - 4' x 6' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Indoor Banner - 4' x 6' - 24 hr
$50.00 to $89.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
FrameWorx Banner Stand - Single Face Cut Out
Free Setup
FrameWorx Banner Stand - Single Face Cut Out
$99.00 to $145.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Mesh Banner - 4' x 12' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Mesh Banner - 4' x 12' - 24 hr
$92.00 to $132.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Retractable Banner Display - 33-1/2"
Free Setup
Value Retractable Banner Display - 33-1/2"
$159.00 to $245.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Outdoor Banner - 3' x 8' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Outdoor Banner - 3' x 8' - 24 hr
$55.00 to $95.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ideal Retractable Banner Display - 33-1/2"
Free Setup
Ideal Retractable Banner Display - 33-1/2"
$82.00 to $135.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Indoor Banner - 3' x 10' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Indoor Banner - 3' x 10' - 24 hr
$52.00 to $91.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Mesh Banner - 5' x 8' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Mesh Banner - 5' x 8' - 24 hr
$85.00 to $125.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contempo Tabletop Frame - 11" x 8-1/2"
Free Setup
Contempo Tabletop Frame - 11" x 8-1/2"
$22.95 to $41.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Mesh Banner - 3' x 12' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Mesh Banner - 3' x 12' - 24 hr
$75.00 to $115.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Outdoor Banner - 5' x 10' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Outdoor Banner - 5' x 10' - 24 hr
$85.00 to $125.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Outdoor Banner - 4' x 10' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Outdoor Banner - 4' x 10' - 24 hr
$75.00 to $115.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Outdoor Banner - 3' x 12' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Outdoor Banner - 3' x 12' - 24 hr
$67.00 to $107.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
FrameWorx Banner Stand - 27-1/2" - Two Sided
Free Setup
FrameWorx Banner Stand - 27-1/2" - Two Sided
$125.00 to $209.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Outdoor Banner - 5' x 6' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Outdoor Banner - 5' x 6' - 24 hr
$65.00 to $105.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contempo Tabletop Frame - 8" x 3-15/16"
Free Setup
Contempo Tabletop Frame - 8" x 3-15/16"
$16.25 to $31.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
FrameWorx Banner Stand - Single Face Cut Out - Replacement Graphic
Free Setup
FrameWorx Banner Stand - Single Face Cut Out - Replacement Graphic
$49.00 to $89.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email