#8922-48-RG

Economy Retractor Banner - 47-1/4" - Replacement Graphic

Put your marketing right in front of them!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Economy Retractor Banner - 47-1 4 - Replacement Graphic
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: Full Color. 
Selected Color    Full Color
: Graphic     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Graphic
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 603 ratings

Economy Tabletop Retractor Banner Display - 24"
Shirley from Butler March 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Very satisfied!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Shawyn from Jefferson
March 2016
Easy to set up and very lightweight.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jenny from Rockford
March 2016
works perfect. printing is great. Received the wrong color base and customer service replaced it very quickly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kalli from Wausau
February 2016
It's a good quality product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lindsay from Charlevoix
February 2016
We were impressed with quality and the easy of set up. Also, that it allows for changing the display screen. Would definitely recommend.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Sally from Catonsville
February 2016
Everything is great except the little end pieces that fell out immediately and won't stay in.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Sally from Catonsville
February 2016
Everything was great except the plastic end caps that fell out immediately and won't stay in. (They're sort of balanced in the end but they don't 'click' in.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stefanie from Houston
January 2016
Very good quality display. The print quality is FANTASTIC. The art team and my rep were very quick to respond with any questions I had as well as changes to my artwork. I will continue to get all of my promotional products from 4imprint.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rick from Princeton
December 2015
Great product! Printed design looks amazing and great quality!
Did you find this review helpful?
Toyya from Mauldin
December 2015
very impressive! Narrower than I thought it would be.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jacqui from Philadelphia
December 2015
This came out beautifully. Easy and quick ordering process.
Did you find this review helpful?
Candice from Philadelphia
November 2015
fast delivery.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ronald from Gainesville
November 2015
The color and quality are great and the process was as simple as could be. They even were able to 'adjust' a pdf to make the landscaped artwork fit the vertical banner.
Did you find this review helpful?
Venus from South San Francisco
November 2015
my boss love it
Did you find this review helpful?
Atheria from San Antonio
November 2015
This banner was TOP-NOTCH!!!! It was very professional and very good quality. It has a very nice carrying case. We were very pleased.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Fort Worth
November 2015
Great product! 4Imprint did an amazing job!
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrew from San Francisco
October 2015
Wow! Great quality and fast turn-around with a very attractive price! My customer service rep was fantastic at keeping me informed and shepherding my project through to delivery.
Did you find this review helpful?
Samantha from Birmingham
October 2015
Beautiful and easy to set up.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Columbia
October 2015
Just what I expected!
Did you find this review helpful?
Traci from Houston
October 2015
Looks great for the value
Did you find this review helpful?
Katie from Houston
September 2015
Durable & Professional looking. Great way to draw people into your booth at trade shows.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 1 - 20 of 267 customer reviews for the economy retractor banner - 47-1/4" - replacement graphic
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website