Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8921

Standard 10' Event Tent

We've got your advertising covered--in full color!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color(s): White / Beige
Base Color
: Tent
Trim Color
: Frame
Minimum Quantity 1 3 6 9 12
Your Price $435.00 $419.00 $389.00 $375.00 $365.00

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

435.00

Total

435.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Heat Transfer

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Heat Transfer

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Heat Transfer

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Heat Transfer

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Heat Transfer

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Heat Transfer

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Heat Transfer

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Heat Transfer

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Standard 10' Event Tent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Event tent makes your booth more visible—even amidst the crowds.
  • It pops up in minutes—easy to use, easy to display and certain to maximize exposure.
  • The tent canopy is made from fire-retardant, water-resistant, UV 50+ 400-denier polyester.
  • The standard user-friendly frame is constructed from long-lasting coated steel and uses an easy push-button system for height adjustments.
  • This tent, with its protective canopy cover, provides customized shelter for fairs, festivals, trade shows and other outdoor events.
  • For your convenience, the tent comes with a soft wheeled case.
  • This tent comes with a reliable frame warranty for your peace of mind.
  • If additional cases are needed, see item #8921-HC 10' Event Tent - Wheeled Hard Case for the hard wheeled case and #8921-SC 10' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case for the soft wheeled case.
  • Square Plastic Water Weights are also available for this tent; please see item #123888 Square Plastic Water Weight.
  • Size: 125-3/4" - 138-1/4" x 118-1/2" x 118-1/2".
  • Your price includes unlimited spot imprint colors on one side of the canopy.
  • Additional imprint locations are available for an extra charge.
  • FREE set-up!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 9 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Standard 10' Event Tent - Kit
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Kit $559.00 to $715.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Outdoor Event Kit
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Outdoor Event Kit $995.00 to $1,435.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Full Color
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Full Color $725.00 to $999.00
10' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
Free Setup
10' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case $85.00 to $135.00
10' Event Tent - Wheeled Hard Case
Free Setup
10' Event Tent - Wheeled Hard Case $239.00 to $299.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall - Blank $109.00 to $165.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Window Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Window Wall - Blank $195.00 to $249.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Kit
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Kit $185.00 to $259.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall $199.00 to $269.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Window Wall
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Window Wall $325.00 to $399.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Mesh Tent Wall - FC
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Mesh Tent Wall - FC $189.00 to $259.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy $239.00 to $335.00
Standard 10" Event Tent - Replacement Frame
Free Setup
Standard 10" Event Tent - Replacement Frame $169.00 to $232.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank $79.00 to $129.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Half Wall
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Half Wall $139.00 to $209.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - FC
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - FC $145.00 to $199.00
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I check with everyone in the world that made these, 4imprint was an avg of $1200 less then anyone else, and there is no way it could be any better. Super job again... Already used at 2 events.

June 2012

John from Lenoir City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

This is a terrible product - for starters it weighs at least twice as much as other events tents we use. Moreover, the wheeled case is absolutely non-functioning. As soon as you get it rolling it flips itself over, and more often then not falls then on your feet or the feet of those around you. That is really when you begin to notice and "appreciate" its crushing weight.

August 2014

Kirk from Tuscaloosa

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great quality, easy to set up!

November 2017

Barbra from Garner

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Really great quality, excellent printing, easy to assemble. A fantastic tent!

October 2017

Kate from Providence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great job! Looks great and delivered on time.

October 2017

Kevin from Manassas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Tent is heavy duty, imprint looks great and has really nice carrying case.

October 2017

Brian from Mill Creek

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It's what we needed in inclement weather. Sturdy. Easy to set up.

September 2017

Pete from Oakmont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Quick delivery which was shockingly fast turn-around Carry bag has room and is super sturdy, allowing for easy packing and unpacking Graphics are extremely crisp. Others are jealous. We are proud of our team tent! It makes our organization look top class! And the Imprint team was easy to work with Thanks Team! I look like a genius!

September 2017

Pete from Oakmont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Looks great!

September 2017

Imane from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Wonderful tent, easy to assemble and our logo looked terrific!

September 2017

Jennifer from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Other Categories

Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Window Wall
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Window Wall
$325.00 to $415.00
Floor Poster Stand – Clear
Free Setup
Floor Poster Stand – Clear
$395.00 to $549.00
Mini Prize Drop with Case
Free Setup
Mini Prize Drop with Case
$329.00 to $389.00
Floor Poster Stand with 5 Pockets - Black
Free Setup
Floor Poster Stand with 5 Pockets - Black
$349.00 to $465.00
Prize Drop
Free Setup
Prize Drop
$249.00 to $325.00
Floor Poster Stand with 5 Pockets - Clear
Free Setup
Floor Poster Stand with 5 Pockets - Clear
$399.00 to $565.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Replacement Frame
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Replacement Frame
$322.00 to $405.00
Hard Carry Case with Wheels - Small
Free Setup
Hard Carry Case with Wheels - Small
$349.00 to $419.00
Deluxe 6' Event Tent
Free Setup
Deluxe 6' Event Tent
$415.00 to $529.00
Case-to-Counter Conversion Kit  - Full Color
Free Setup
Case-to-Counter Conversion Kit - Full Color
$239.00 to $325.00
Light-Up Prize Drop
Free Setup
Light-Up Prize Drop
$335.00 to $409.00
Convex Deluxe Floor Poster Stand
Free Setup
Convex Deluxe Floor Poster Stand
$565.00 to $699.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent
$445.00 to $575.00
10' Event Tent Interactive Game Wall
Free Setup
10' Event Tent Interactive Game Wall
$449.00 to $575.00
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Full Color
Free Setup
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Full Color
$1,085.00 to $1,549.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Outdoor Event Kit
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Outdoor Event Kit
$995.00 to $1,435.00
Premium 10' Event Tent
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent
$525.00 to $675.00
Light-Up Prize Putt with Case
Free Setup
Light-Up Prize Putt with Case
$499.00 to $615.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Full Color
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Full Color
$849.00 to $1,195.00
Vector Curved Counter with Locking Door
Free Setup
Vector Curved Counter with Locking Door
$895.00 to $1,149.00
Linear Counter
Free Setup
Linear Counter
$849.00 to $1,149.00
POP IT Triangular Brochure Stand
Free Setup
POP IT Triangular Brochure Stand
$49.00 to $65.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
POP IT Premium Three Tier Brochure Stand
Free Setup
POP IT Premium Three Tier Brochure Stand
$129.00 to $175.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Standard 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall - Blank
$109.00 to $165.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Jumbo Prize Wheel
Free Setup
Jumbo Prize Wheel
$315.00 to $375.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Floral Sheeting Roll - 36" x 10 yds
Exclusive!
Floral Sheeting Roll - 36" x 10 yds
$75.00 to $95.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Prize Drop
Free Setup
Prize Drop
$249.00 to $325.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Curved Cantilever Banner Display - Replacement Frame
Free Setup
Curved Cantilever Banner Display - Replacement Frame
$75.00 to $135.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall - Blank
$115.00 to $189.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Premium 10' x 20' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy -Blank
Free Setup
Premium 10' x 20' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy -Blank
$279.00 to $364.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Kit - Blank
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Kit - Blank
$121.00 to $177.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Fill N Chill Event Cooler - Rappz Replacement Graphics
Free Setup
Fill N Chill Event Cooler - Rappz Replacement Graphics
$149.00 to $219.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Tent Leg Sand Bag Ballast Kit
Free Setup
Tent Leg Sand Bag Ballast Kit
$52.00 to $95.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fill N Chill Event Cooler With Cooler Rappz
Free Setup
Fill N Chill Event Cooler With Cooler Rappz
$335.00 to $425.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Table Runner - 57"
Free Setup
Table Runner - 57"
$85.00 to $159.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Premium 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - Vented-Blank
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - Vented-Blank
$237.00 to $316.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Horizon Table Runner - 149" - Full Color
Free Setup
Horizon Table Runner - 149" - Full Color
$189.00 to $257.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Horizon Table Runner - 125" - Full Color
Free Setup
Horizon Table Runner - 125" - Full Color
$165.00 to $235.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent -Sail Sign Banner Kit-Two Sided
Free Setup
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent -Sail Sign Banner Kit-Two Sided
$219.00 to $299.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Value Retractable Banner Display - 36" - Replacement Graphic
Free Setup
Value Retractable Banner Display - 36" - Replacement Graphic
$115.00 to $185.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - Blank
Free Setup
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - Blank
$263.00 to $349.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email