Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#8921-FC

Standard 10' Event Tent - Full Color

Set up shop below the full-color imprinting of this canopy!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Standard 10 Event Tent - Full Color
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
25 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: $725.00 to $999.00

Now on sale: $685.00 to $925.00 - Sale ends 6/30

1
choose color
This item has one color option: White/Beige. 
Selected Color    White : Beige
: Tent     : Frame
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
 
 
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Tent
: Frame
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.5
based on 104 ratings

Standard 10' Event Tent
Becky from Tyrone May 2017
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Excellent quality! Extremely pleased with this tent. We ordered from another company before and the cost was twice as expensive and the quality wasn't near as good. Will definitely order again.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Bonnie from Altamonte Springs
April 2017
Color was bright and vibrant. Very happy with the purchase
Did you find this review helpful?
Diane from Martin
March 2017
This tent is for our Student Veterans to use. It is outstanding and we have had many comments on it. Very sturdy and the carrying bag makes taking it with them very easy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Aaron from Fennville
March 2017
High quality canvas and strong frame materials make this a great value.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nikki from Central Point
September 2016
Wonderful product, company display was very well done. The quality of the product is worth the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rick from Mamaroneck
September 2016
worked well, easy set up
Did you find this review helpful?
Christy from Marshall
August 2016
Very nice. Easy to put up.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Tampa
August 2016
Looks great
Did you find this review helpful?
Joann from Hollywood
July 2016
The quality of the material is really nice. The construction is high quality, with the reinforced seems and heavy-duty push button legs. The set-up was a breeze. The logo printing is very vibrant and easy to see from a distance. The roller bag carrying case is really nice with lots of large pockets to store other items like table cloths. The wheels makes it easy to transport. Overall a very nice, quality product at an affordable price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lashon from Riverside
June 2016
These are huge. We love it with the school name and logo on it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Brian from Frisco
June 2016
Very high quality sturdy canopy. Picture doesn't do it justice. Much beefier than your typical ezup canopy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from New Orleans
May 2016
Durable, easy to set up, and comes with a great bag for easier transport.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jill from Fort Worth
April 2016
Great tent!
Did you find this review helpful?
Don from Memphis
April 2016
Great buy. Well built (a bit heavy for one person to carry) but the imprint is great and setup is easy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cathy from Simi Valley
November 2015
Super easy to setup!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Ora from Fort Defiance
October 2015
This product is really sturdy and the carry cases are excellent. The imprint design was awesome!
Did you find this review helpful?
Janet from Mount Dora
October 2015
Excellent quality and the frame is heavy and sturdy
Did you find this review helpful?
Tonya from Oakton
August 2015
This tent is large and we needed a team (at least two people) to assemble it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kimberly from Boca Raton
July 2015
This tent is sturdy and easy to put up. :)
Did you find this review helpful?
Glenn from Omaha
July 2015
This is a great tent for the price! The turnaround time was very quick (I received it in less than a week) and the graphics were exactly what I expected. I absolutely love the high quality carrying case too. It makes it VERY easy to put away between events. I haven't had to take the top off of the tent since it was put on and we use this tent multiple times per week.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Lisa from Richland
July 2015
We had problems with a leg bending the first time we used this. Your company sent a replacement part, hopefully all is good. I so love the graphics.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 46 customer reviews for the standard 10' event tent - full color