Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #89153-L

Hazel Encore Vinyl Folder - Letter

This folder features the Expand-A-Pocket™ design so it can hold more.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Silver
Silver
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Folder
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $6.75 $4.75 $4.49 $4.25 $3.99 $3.45 $3.09

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
6.75

Total

337.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hazel Encore Vinyl Folder - Letter

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Interior pockets hold documents, brochures, business cards.
  • Includes a pad of lined paper.
  • Size: 12-1/2" x 9-5/8".
  • For junior-size folder, see # 89153-J Hazel Encore Vinyl Folder - Junior; for letter-size folder with clip, see # 89153-C Hazel Encore Vinyl Folder with Clip.
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the front cover.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We've been ordering the vinyl folders for a number of years. These are 'traditional' to give out to new members of our campus community, as a 'thank you' to a few of our graduate students, and visitors. I can usually rely on 4imprint to do a good job.

October 2008

Stefanie from Akron

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I have mixed feelings about this because there was a mix-up with the order which I didn't catch early enough, and there was no time to make a change. We wanted the full-size, not the junior size, but the logo turned out beautifully, and there were many who said they preferred the smaller size, so I think this turned out to be a win-win situation. The product was really nice overall.

November 2008

Robernette from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very Nice product, however they rip easily on the binding and were shipped this way.

May 2015

Kristin from Niagara Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Exactly what we needed. Thank you

March 2014

Scott from Northfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I believe we got a good product for the price.

September 2010

Terri from San Marcos

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I really love the customer service I get from your associates. I can hear the smile on their face through the telephone. I am satisified with the vinyl folders I ordered however I thought the quality would be a little better. There OK since I hand them out to kids, but I would like them to be stronger. The binders bend fairly easy. The print work is good and I'm happy overall.

June 2008

Craig from Punta Gorda

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

It looks great - we wished the color was brighter then the drab yellow.

May 2007

Nora from South Plainfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I liked the item; however, would have preferred an inkpen holder inside for extra convenience.

April 2007

Desha from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The Folder was a big success at our Job Fair this Year!!

April 2007

David from Ann Arbor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The folders were nice and well received by our church.

October 2006

Tanya from Aurora

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

DuraHyde Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
DuraHyde Writing Pad - 24 hr
$8.85 to $12.35
Burke Zippered Portfolio Burke Zippered Portfolio
$11.75 to $18.95
Tuscany Mobile Portfolio Tuscany Mobile Portfolio
$19.25 to $35.25
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
$59.99 to $82.75
Pedova eTech Journal Book Pedova eTech Journal Book
$12.45 to $19.85
Harrison Jr. Portfolio Harrison Jr. Portfolio
$29.49 to $57.25
Lamis Standard Folder Lamis Standard Folder
$8.85 to $16.75
Fine Line Padfolio Fine Line Padfolio
$5.99 to $10.65
Pedova eTech Journal Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova eTech Journal Book - 24 hr
$15.55 to $19.85
Madison Portfolio Madison Portfolio
$8.19 to $14.15
Colori Folder Colori Folder
$8.25 to $14.75
Junior Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Junior Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$7.99 to $10.39
Hampton Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hampton Portfolio - 24 hr
$9.25 to $13.59
Eclipse Padfolio Eclipse Padfolio
$4.99 to $9.69
Script Padfolio Script Padfolio
$6.59 to $12.29 Min qty: 25
E-Color Curve Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
E-Color Curve Padfolio - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Metro Calculator Padfolio - Debossed Metro Calculator Padfolio - Debossed
$9.99 to $15.55 Min qty: 24
Cross Premier Zippered Padfolio Cross Premier Zippered Padfolio
$55.95 to $88.25 Min qty: 4
Stratford Zippered Writing Portfolio Stratford Zippered Writing Portfolio
$16.35 to $25.55 Min qty: 12
Vintage Leather Portfolio Vintage Leather Portfolio
$15.49 to $25.75 Min qty: 12
Contrast Jr. Padfolio Contrast Jr. Padfolio
$5.69 to $10.15 Min qty: 25
Metropolitan Leather Writing Pad Metropolitan Leather Writing Pad
$16.39 to $28.49 Min qty: 10
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Embroidered Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Embroidered
$10.75 to $18.25 Min qty: 18
Calc-U-Writer Leather Folder - Full Color Calc-U-Writer Leather Folder - Full Color
$16.75 to $27.99 Min qty: 12
Pedova Zippered Padfolio
On Sale!
Pedova Zippered Padfolio
normally as low as $12.49
now as low as $11.99 Min qty: 12
Prism Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prism Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$9.35 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Affiliate Crossover Padfolio Affiliate Crossover Padfolio
$7.69 to $13.25 Min qty: 25
Trade Padfolio Trade Padfolio
$7.89 to $14.25 Min qty: 20
Executive Padfolio - Debossed Executive Padfolio - Debossed
$9.85 to $16.25 Min qty: 25
Pedova Jr. Zippered Padfolio
On Sale!
Pedova Jr. Zippered Padfolio
normally as low as $7.75
now as low as $7.45 Min qty: 24
Scripto Writing Pad Bundle Set Scripto Writing Pad Bundle Set
$6.99 to $11.29 Min qty: 36
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio
$34.15 to $53.99 Min qty: 6
Colori Folder Colori Folder
$8.25 to $14.75 Min qty: 20
Scripto Jr. Writing Pad Scripto Jr. Writing Pad
$4.79 to $7.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cordoba Portfolio Cordoba Portfolio
$21.49 to $36.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Elleven Core Zippered Padfolio Elleven Core Zippered Padfolio
$13.89 to $25.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scripto Jr. Writing Pad Bundle Set Scripto Jr. Writing Pad Bundle Set
$5.15 to $7.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Harrison Portfolio Harrison Portfolio
$51.25 to $97.25 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Hampton Jr. Writing Pad Set - Debossed Hampton Jr. Writing Pad Set - Debossed
$7.65 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pedova RFID Jr. Zippered Padfolio Pedova RFID Jr. Zippered Padfolio
$8.95 to $15.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pen 2 Paper Padfolio Pen 2 Paper Padfolio
$10.25 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Underline Padfolio Underline Padfolio
$4.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scrubs Jr. Padfolio Set Scrubs Jr. Padfolio Set
$3.15 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Windsor Impressions Jr Zippered Padfolio - Debossed Windsor Impressions Jr Zippered Padfolio - Debossed
$3.99 to $7.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Script Zippered Padfolio Script Zippered Padfolio
$7.49 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Borders Padfolio Borders Padfolio
$3.99 to $6.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Spin Doctor Junior Writing Pad Spin Doctor Junior Writing Pad
$4.15 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$11.75 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bold Recycled Paper Jr. Portfolio Bold Recycled Paper Jr. Portfolio
$2.92 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Perspective Ring Binder
Free Setup
Perspective Ring Binder
$8.39 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flare Organization Portfolio Flare Organization Portfolio
$3.55 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - Debossed Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - Debossed
$6.59 to $12.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Duo Textured Tuscany Padfolio Duo Textured Tuscany Padfolio
$13.19 to $24.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email