Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #89153-L

Hazel Encore Vinyl Folder - Letter

This folder features the Expand-A-Pocket™ design so it can hold more.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Silver
Silver
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Folder
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $6.75 $4.75 $4.49 $4.25 $3.99 $3.45 $3.09

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

6.75

Total

337.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hazel Encore Vinyl Folder - Letter

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Interior pockets hold documents, brochures, business cards.
  • Includes a pad of lined paper.
  • Size: 12-1/2" x 9-5/8".
  • For junior-size folder, see # 89153-J Hazel Encore Vinyl Folder - Junior; for letter-size folder with clip, see # 89153-C Hazel Encore Vinyl Folder with Clip.
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the front cover.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We've been ordering the vinyl folders for a number of years. These are 'traditional' to give out to new members of our campus community, as a 'thank you' to a few of our graduate students, and visitors. I can usually rely on 4imprint to do a good job.

October 2008

Stefanie from Akron

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I have mixed feelings about this because there was a mix-up with the order which I didn't catch early enough, and there was no time to make a change. We wanted the full-size, not the junior size, but the logo turned out beautifully, and there were many who said they preferred the smaller size, so I think this turned out to be a win-win situation. The product was really nice overall.

November 2008

Robernette from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Very Nice product, however they rip easily on the binding and were shipped this way.

May 2015

Kristin from Niagara Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Exactly what we needed. Thank you

March 2014

Scott from Northfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I believe we got a good product for the price.

September 2010

Terri from San Marcos

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I really love the customer service I get from your associates. I can hear the smile on their face through the telephone. I am satisified with the vinyl folders I ordered however I thought the quality would be a little better. There OK since I hand them out to kids, but I would like them to be stronger. The binders bend fairly easy. The print work is good and I'm happy overall.

June 2008

Craig from Punta Gorda

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It looks great - we wished the color was brighter then the drab yellow.

May 2007

Nora from South Plainfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I liked the item; however, would have preferred an inkpen holder inside for extra convenience.

April 2007

Desha from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The Folder was a big success at our Job Fair this Year!!

April 2007

David from Ann Arbor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The folders were nice and well received by our church.

October 2006

Tanya from Aurora

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

University Portfolio - 24 hr
On Sale!
University Portfolio - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $3.75
now as low as $2.95
Basic Meeting Padfolio Basic Meeting Padfolio
$2.59 to $4.59
University Jr. Portfolio
On Sale!
University Jr. Portfolio
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.09
Scrubs Jr. Padfolio Set Scrubs Jr. Padfolio Set
$3.15 to $5.75
Side Swoosh Portfolio Side Swoosh Portfolio
$3.45 to $5.95
Snap Jr. Padfolio Snap Jr. Padfolio
$1.99 to $4.29
Magnetic Journal Magnetic Journal
$2.59 to $4.29
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95
Vinyl Padboard Folder Vinyl Padboard Folder
$2.89 to $4.99
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75
Pedova iPad Stand Padfolio Pedova iPad Stand Padfolio
$15.75 to $26.25 Min qty: 12
Fabrizio Icon Portfolio Fabrizio Icon Portfolio
$13.25 to $22.75 Min qty: 12
Cutter & Buck Leather Classic Tri-Fold Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Leather Classic Tri-Fold Portfolio - 24 hr
$83.49 to $112.49 Min qty: 4
Spin Doctor Writing Pad Spin Doctor Writing Pad
$7.39 to $12.79 Min qty: 25
Cross Jr. Zippered Padfolio Set - Debossed Cross Jr. Zippered Padfolio Set - Debossed
$31.99 to $53.49 Min qty: 6
Deluxe Florentine Napa Leather Writing Pad Deluxe Florentine Napa Leather Writing Pad
$112.00 to $190.00 Min qty: 2
Pedova Zippered Padfolio
On Sale!
Pedova Zippered Padfolio
normally as low as $12.75
now as low as $12.25 Min qty: 12
Dimensions Writing Pad - Debossed Dimensions Writing Pad - Debossed
$8.85 to $14.35 Min qty: 24
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio
$9.59 to $14.95 Min qty: 24
Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad
$43.99 to $78.49 Min qty: 4
DuraHyde Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
DuraHyde Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
$8.39 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
Stippled Spine e-Padfolio Stippled Spine e-Padfolio
$7.19 to $12.55 Min qty: 25
McCarthy Writing Pad McCarthy Writing Pad
$6.75 to $11.65 Min qty: 25
Wall Street Ring Binder Portfolio - Debossed Wall Street Ring Binder Portfolio - Debossed
$14.49 to $25.75 Min qty: 12
Tuscan Leather Writing Pad
On Sale!
Tuscan Leather Writing Pad
normally as low as $10.09
now as low as $9.69 Min qty: 15
ProTech Jr. Padholder - Screen ProTech Jr. Padholder - Screen
$6.29 to $9.59 Min qty: 24
Avalon Padfolio Avalon Padfolio
$6.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Cityscape Leather Writing Pad Cityscape Leather Writing Pad
$15.49 to $25.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Conference Ring Folio - Debossed Conference Ring Folio - Debossed
$10.35 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pedova Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pedova Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
normally as low as $14.25
now as low as $13.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dimensions Writing Pad Dimensions Writing Pad
$8.75 to $13.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dimensions Writing Pad - Debossed Dimensions Writing Pad - Debossed
$8.85 to $14.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ridge Line Notebook Ridge Line Notebook
$4.49 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Contemporary Leather Writing Pad Contemporary Leather Writing Pad
$13.25 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
E-Color Curve Padfolio E-Color Curve Padfolio
$6.69 to $11.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vinyl Padboard Folder Vinyl Padboard Folder
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Windsor Impressions Jr. Zippered Padfolio Windsor Impressions Jr. Zippered Padfolio
$3.99 to $7.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Manhasset Tablet Portfolio Manhasset Tablet Portfolio
$23.99 to $41.99 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Deluxe Executive Portfolio - Debossed Deluxe Executive Portfolio - Debossed
$9.35 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - Debossed Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - Debossed
$5.99 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Prism Padfolio - Debossed Prism Padfolio - Debossed
$7.75 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Links Zippered Portfolio - Debossed Links Zippered Portfolio - Debossed
$14.39 to $24.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scripto Jr. Writing Pad - Debossed Scripto Jr. Writing Pad - Debossed
$4.59 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Junior Vinyl Padboard Folder Junior Vinyl Padboard Folder
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Bold Color Portfolio Folder Bold Color Portfolio Folder
$8.25 to $14.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Renaissance Leather Writing Pad Renaissance Leather Writing Pad
$13.49 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scripto Jr. Writing Pad Bundle Set Scripto Jr. Writing Pad Bundle Set
$4.89 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email