Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #89153-J

Hazel Encore Vinyl Folder - Junior

Junior will get you ready for that big meeting.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Silver
Silver
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Folder
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.75 $3.35 $3.19 $2.99 $2.69 $2.35 $2.19

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

3.75

Total

375.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hazel Encore Vinyl Folder - Junior

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This item features the Expand-a-Pocket™ design for documents, notes and brochures.
  • A ruled, lined pad of paper is included (other contents not included).
  • Created from film vinyl with sealed construction.
  • Size: 8-3/8" x 6-1/8".
  • For executive letter-size folder, see # 89153-L Hazel Encore Vinyl Folder - Letter; for letter-size folder with clip, see # 89153-C Hazel Encore Vinyl Folder with Clip.
  • Your price includes your imprint on the front cover.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We've been ordering the vinyl folders for a number of years. These are 'traditional' to give out to new members of our campus community, as a 'thank you' to a few of our graduate students, and visitors. I can usually rely on 4imprint to do a good job.

October 2008

Stefanie from Akron

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I have mixed feelings about this because there was a mix-up with the order which I didn't catch early enough, and there was no time to make a change. We wanted the full-size, not the junior size, but the logo turned out beautifully, and there were many who said they preferred the smaller size, so I think this turned out to be a win-win situation. The product was really nice overall.

November 2008

Robernette from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

good value

September 2017

Jim from Granville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great Folders

August 2014

Tj from Centreville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The green is a little brighter than expected, but they look wonderful! Thanks!

July 2013

Sherri from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

this is great product and our customers like it.

March 2013

Cindee from Fairfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality, but it depends on the color. Burgundy is fabulous with gold lettering.

November 2010

Danielle from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent

June 2010

Sandy from Langston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We are pleased with the appearance of the folder. Our school colors were well represented to create a professional folder.

November 2008

Mary from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

for the price, excellent. Would have preferred the logo on the cover to be a bit smaller, but that's my fault for not specifying.

October 2008

Art from Leesburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25
Maxx Padfolio Maxx Padfolio
$2.65 to $4.35
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75
University Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
University Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.69
Maxx Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maxx Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.35
Magnetic Journal Magnetic Journal
$2.59 to $4.29
Snap Jr. Padfolio Snap Jr. Padfolio
$1.99 to $4.29
Basic Meeting Padfolio Basic Meeting Padfolio
$2.59 to $4.59
Business Card Padfolio Business Card Padfolio
$1.85 to $2.99
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad
$1.69 to $2.95
Ridge Line Jr. Notebook Ridge Line Jr. Notebook
$2.69 to $4.39
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad
$1.69 to $2.95
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95
Business Card Padfolio Business Card Padfolio
$1.85 to $2.99
University Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
University Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.69
Cutter & Buck Performance Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Performance Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$70.99 to $96.99 Min qty: 4
Scrubs Jr. Padfolio Set Scrubs Jr. Padfolio Set
$3.15 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
$7.99 to $11.75 Min qty: 24
Carbon Fiber Tech Padfolio Carbon Fiber Tech Padfolio
$16.75 to $27.75 Min qty: 12
Manchester Jr. Zippered Padfolio Manchester Jr. Zippered Padfolio
$6.99 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
Bright Start Jr. Meeting Padfolio Bright Start Jr. Meeting Padfolio
$2.15 to $4.29 Min qty: 72
Zippered Polyester Portfolio Set Zippered Polyester Portfolio Set
$10.49 to $17.49 Min qty: 18
Wenger Presentation Portfolio Wenger Presentation Portfolio
$24.99 to $39.25 Min qty: 6
Adler Junior Writing Pad Adler Junior Writing Pad
$5.09 to $9.65 Min qty: 25
Manhasset Photo Portfolio Manhasset Photo Portfolio
$22.25 to $39.25 Min qty: 6
Colori Folder Colori Folder
$8.25 to $14.75 Min qty: 20
Technix Zipper Padfolio Technix Zipper Padfolio
$12.25 to $20.25 Min qty: 15
Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio
$2.55 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Mod Padfolio Mod Padfolio
$8.25 to $14.75 Min qty: 25
Latitude Tablet Padfolio Latitude Tablet Padfolio
$11.49 to $20.49 Min qty: 15
Pedova Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pedova Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
normally as low as $14.25
now as low as $13.69 Min qty: 12
Irwin Padfolio Irwin Padfolio
$5.95 to $10.49 Min qty: 30
Pedova Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova Writing Pad - 24 hr
$11.75 to $18.25 Min qty: 18
Metro Calculator Padfolio - Debossed Metro Calculator Padfolio - Debossed
$9.95 to $15.45 Min qty: 24
ProTech Jr. Padholder - Debossed ProTech Jr. Padholder - Debossed
$6.29 to $9.59 Min qty: 24
Vinyl Padboard Folder Vinyl Padboard Folder
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Windsor Impressions Zippered Padfolio - Debossed Windsor Impressions Zippered Padfolio - Debossed
$9.75 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stay Tuned Tablet Portfolio Stay Tuned Tablet Portfolio
$7.19 to $12.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Easel Tablet Cover with Jotter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Easel Tablet Cover with Jotter - 24 hr
$8.99 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polypropylene Pad Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Pad Holder - 24 hr
$6.25 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - 24 hr
$11.65 to $14.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Polyester Portfolio Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Polyester Portfolio Set - 24 hr
$12.25 to $17.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Impressions Presentation Portfolio Windsor Impressions Presentation Portfolio
$11.19 to $17.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Latitude Tablet Padfolio Latitude Tablet Padfolio
$11.49 to $20.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Executive Jr. Portfolio Executive Jr. Portfolio
$5.49 to $9.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio
$11.25 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dimensions Writing Pad Dimensions Writing Pad
$8.75 to $13.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Renaissance Leather Writing Pad Renaissance Leather Writing Pad
$13.49 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Session Portfolio Session Portfolio
$5.49 to $9.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Dimensions Writing Pad - Debossed Dimensions Writing Pad - Debossed
$8.85 to $14.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Silver Edge Portfolio Silver Edge Portfolio
$4.09 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Conference Padholder - Junior - Screen Conference Padholder - Junior - Screen
$4.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pen 2 Paper Padfolio Pen 2 Paper Padfolio
$8.95 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Conference Padholder - Junior - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conference Padholder - Junior - Screen - 24 hr
$6.85 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stratford Zippered Writing Portfolio - 24 hr - Debossed
24 Hour Rush
Stratford Zippered Writing Portfolio - 24 hr - Debossed
$17.75 to $26.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email