Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #89153-J

Hazel Encore Vinyl Folder - Junior

Junior will get you ready for that big meeting.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Silver
Silver
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Folder
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.75 $3.35 $3.19 $2.99 $2.69 $2.35 $2.19

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.75

Total

375.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hazel Encore Vinyl Folder - Junior

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This item features the Expand-a-Pocket™ design for documents, notes and brochures.
  • A ruled, lined pad of paper is included (other contents not included).
  • Created from film vinyl with sealed construction.
  • Size: 8-3/8" x 6-1/8".
  • For executive letter-size folder, see # 89153-L Hazel Encore Vinyl Folder - Letter; for letter-size folder with clip, see # 89153-C Hazel Encore Vinyl Folder with Clip.
  • Your price includes your imprint on the front cover.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We've been ordering the vinyl folders for a number of years. These are 'traditional' to give out to new members of our campus community, as a 'thank you' to a few of our graduate students, and visitors. I can usually rely on 4imprint to do a good job.

October 2008

Stefanie from Akron

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I have mixed feelings about this because there was a mix-up with the order which I didn't catch early enough, and there was no time to make a change. We wanted the full-size, not the junior size, but the logo turned out beautifully, and there were many who said they preferred the smaller size, so I think this turned out to be a win-win situation. The product was really nice overall.

November 2008

Robernette from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

good value

September 2017

Jim from Granville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great Folders

August 2014

Tj from Centreville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The green is a little brighter than expected, but they look wonderful! Thanks!

July 2013

Sherri from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

this is great product and our customers like it.

March 2013

Cindee from Fairfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality, but it depends on the color. Burgundy is fabulous with gold lettering.

November 2010

Danielle from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent

June 2010

Sandy from Langston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We are pleased with the appearance of the folder. Our school colors were well represented to create a professional folder.

November 2008

Mary from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

for the price, excellent. Would have preferred the logo on the cover to be a bit smaller, but that's my fault for not specifying.

October 2008

Art from Leesburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Vinyl Padboard Folder
On Sale!
Vinyl Padboard Folder
normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr
On Sale!
Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.99
now as low as $3.79
University Portfolio
On Sale!
University Portfolio
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.69
Cartel Padfolio Cartel Padfolio
$2.65 to $4.39
Maxx Padfolio Maxx Padfolio
$2.65 to $4.35
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95
Junior Vinyl Padboard Folder
On Sale!
Junior Vinyl Padboard Folder
normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Basic Meeting Padfolio Basic Meeting Padfolio
$2.59 to $4.59
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99
Business Card Padfolio Business Card Padfolio
$1.85 to $2.99
Snap Jr. Padfolio Snap Jr. Padfolio
$1.99 to $4.29
Ridge Line Jr. Notebook Ridge Line Jr. Notebook
$2.69 to $4.39
DuraHyde Writing Pad DuraHyde Writing Pad
$7.99 to $12.35
Prism Padfolio - Screen Prism Padfolio - Screen
$7.79 to $11.99
Pedova Writing Pad - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pedova Writing Pad - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $12.45
now as low as $11.25
Cordoba Portfolio Cordoba Portfolio
$21.49 to $36.99
Luxe Jr. Zippered Padfolio
New Lower Price!
Luxe Jr. Zippered Padfolio
$6.99 to $12.19
Cutter & Buck Performance Writing Pad
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Performance Writing Pad
up to 21% off! normally as low as $55.99
now as low as $47.89
Leather Zippered Portfolio Leather Zippered Portfolio
$72.25 to $119.99
Carbon Fiber Tech Padfolio Carbon Fiber Tech Padfolio
$17.29 to $27.49
Business Card Padfolio Business Card Padfolio
$1.85 to $2.99
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99
Junior Vinyl Padboard Folder
On Sale!
Junior Vinyl Padboard Folder
normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad
$1.69 to $2.95
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $21.25 Min qty: 12
Sloan Junior Padfolio
New Item
Sloan Junior Padfolio
$9.35 to $15.89 Min qty: 18
Windsor Impressions Presentation Portfolio Windsor Impressions Presentation Portfolio
$11.19 to $17.95 Min qty: 18
Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio
$2.55 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - Debossed
New Lower Price!
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - Debossed
$9.69 to $15.59 Min qty: 24
Dimensions Junior Writing Pad - Debossed
New Lower Price!
Dimensions Junior Writing Pad - Debossed
$6.35 to $9.29 Min qty: 30
DuraHyde Presentation Portfolio DuraHyde Presentation Portfolio
$16.39 to $27.49 Min qty: 12
Westbridge Leather Padholder Westbridge Leather Padholder
$55.99 to $91.99 Min qty: 4
Hampton Jr. Writing Pad Set - Debossed Hampton Jr. Writing Pad Set - Debossed
$7.65 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
F.Y.I. Padfolio F.Y.I. Padfolio
$12.75 to $20.69 Min qty: 25
Tetra Padfolio Tetra Padfolio
$11.49 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$11.75 to $15.49 Min qty: 18
InLine Jr. Writing Pad InLine Jr. Writing Pad
$5.99 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad Windsor Reflections Writing Pad
$6.55 to $11.59 Min qty: 24
Sierra Portfolio Sierra Portfolio
$16.49 to $31.49 Min qty: 10
Manchester Zippered Padfolio Manchester Zippered Padfolio
$10.69 to $17.45 Min qty: 18
Contrast Padfolio - Full Color Contrast Padfolio - Full Color
$9.39 to $15.75 Min qty: 25
Junior Padfolio - Debossed Junior Padfolio - Debossed
$5.89 to $10.39 Min qty: 25
Hampton Writing Pad Hampton Writing Pad
$10.85 to $17.49 Min qty: 18
Renaissance Leather Writing Pad Renaissance Leather Writing Pad
$13.49 to $20.99 Min qty: 15
Manhasset Tablet Portfolio Manhasset Tablet Portfolio
$23.99 to $41.99 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Obtuse Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Obtuse Portfolio - 24 hr
$8.35 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stay Tuned Tablet Portfolio Stay Tuned Tablet Portfolio
$7.19 to $12.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hampton Jr. Writing Pad Hampton Jr. Writing Pad
$5.99 to $9.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Windsor iPad Writing Pad - Debossed Windsor iPad Writing Pad - Debossed
$8.65 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Millennium Leather Jr. Writing Pad Millennium Leather Jr. Writing Pad
$17.25 to $28.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
$7.99 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Zippered Jr. Padfolio - Debossed Windsor Zippered Jr. Padfolio - Debossed
$3.65 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad
up to 20% off! normally as low as $43.99
now as low as $40.25
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Polypropylene Wrap Portfolio - Opaque Polypropylene Wrap Portfolio - Opaque
$6.95 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
ProTech Jr. Padholder - Debossed ProTech Jr. Padholder - Debossed
$6.29 to $9.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Renaissance Leather Writing Pad Renaissance Leather Writing Pad
$13.49 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bright Start Meeting Padfolio Bright Start Meeting Padfolio
$2.69 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Atom Jr. Writing Pad Atom Jr. Writing Pad
$5.99 to $10.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio Set - Debossed Zippered Vinyl Portfolio Set - Debossed
$9.69 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stippled Spine e-Padfolio Stippled Spine e-Padfolio
$7.19 to $12.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cross Classic Zippered Padfolio Cross Classic Zippered Padfolio
$22.49 to $39.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hampton Writing Pad Set Hampton Writing Pad Set
$11.25 to $17.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Manhattan Leather Writing Pad Manhattan Leather Writing Pad
$30.15 to $47.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Technix Jr. Zippered Padfolio Technix Jr. Zippered Padfolio
$8.49 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email