Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #89153-J

Hazel Encore Vinyl Folder - Junior

Junior will get you ready for that big meeting.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Silver
Silver
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Folder
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.75 $3.35 $3.19 $2.99 $2.69 $2.35 $2.19

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.75

Total

375.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hazel Encore Vinyl Folder - Junior

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This item features the Expand-a-Pocket™ design for documents, notes and brochures.
  • A ruled, lined pad of paper is included (other contents not included).
  • Created from film vinyl with sealed construction.
  • Size: 8-3/8" x 6-1/8".
  • For executive letter-size folder, see # 89153-L Hazel Encore Vinyl Folder - Letter; for letter-size folder with clip, see # 89153-C Hazel Encore Vinyl Folder with Clip.
  • Your price includes your imprint on the front cover.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We've been ordering the vinyl folders for a number of years. These are 'traditional' to give out to new members of our campus community, as a 'thank you' to a few of our graduate students, and visitors. I can usually rely on 4imprint to do a good job.

October 2008

Stefanie from Akron

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I have mixed feelings about this because there was a mix-up with the order which I didn't catch early enough, and there was no time to make a change. We wanted the full-size, not the junior size, but the logo turned out beautifully, and there were many who said they preferred the smaller size, so I think this turned out to be a win-win situation. The product was really nice overall.

November 2008

Robernette from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very Nice product, however they rip easily on the binding and were shipped this way.

May 2015

Kristin from Niagara Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Exactly what we needed. Thank you

March 2014

Scott from Northfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I believe we got a good product for the price.

September 2010

Terri from San Marcos

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I really love the customer service I get from your associates. I can hear the smile on their face through the telephone. I am satisified with the vinyl folders I ordered however I thought the quality would be a little better. There OK since I hand them out to kids, but I would like them to be stronger. The binders bend fairly easy. The print work is good and I'm happy overall.

June 2008

Craig from Punta Gorda

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

It looks great - we wished the color was brighter then the drab yellow.

May 2007

Nora from South Plainfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I liked the item; however, would have preferred an inkpen holder inside for extra convenience.

April 2007

Desha from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The Folder was a big success at our Job Fair this Year!!

April 2007

David from Ann Arbor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The folders were nice and well received by our church.

October 2006

Tanya from Aurora

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Business Card Padfolio Business Card Padfolio
$1.85 to $2.99
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad
$1.69 to $2.95
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99
Brookville Writing Pad Brookville Writing Pad
$13.15 to $26.15 Min qty: 10
Stratford Jr. Writing Pad Stratford Jr. Writing Pad
$6.39 to $10.79 Min qty: 30
Vertical Stitch Padfolio Vertical Stitch Padfolio
$5.95 to $10.59 Min qty: 25
Hampton Portfolio Hampton Portfolio
$8.39 to $13.59 Min qty: 24
Tranzip Zippered Padfolio Tranzip Zippered Padfolio
$11.19 to $22.25 Min qty: 10
McCarthy Jr. Writing Pad McCarthy Jr. Writing Pad
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Duet Jr. Padfolio Duet Jr. Padfolio
$6.35 to $13.49 Min qty: 25
Vinyl Composition Padboard Folder Vinyl Composition Padboard Folder
$3.65 to $6.39 Min qty: 50
Windsor Impressions Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Impressions Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
$7.95 to $11.79 Min qty: 24
Conference Padholder - Letter - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conference Padholder - Letter - Screen - 24 hr
$9.19 to $11.55 Min qty: 25
Zippered Leather Portfolio Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Leather Portfolio Set - 24 hr
$20.75 to $28.49 Min qty: 12
Technix Zipper Padfolio Technix Zipper Padfolio
$12.25 to $20.25 Min qty: 15
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$36.99 to $54.49 Min qty: 6
Metropolitan Zippered Padfolio Metropolitan Zippered Padfolio
$19.49 to $31.99 Min qty: 12
Obtuse Jr. Portfolio Obtuse Jr. Portfolio
$4.49 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Easel Tablet Cover with Jotter Easel Tablet Cover with Jotter
$6.09 to $10.75 Min qty: 25
Oxford Zippered Tech Padfolio Oxford Zippered Tech Padfolio
$7.99 to $15.75 Min qty: 20
Pipeline Padfolio Pipeline Padfolio
$6.79 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Associate iPad Portfolio - Debossed Associate iPad Portfolio - Debossed
$5.15 to $8.65 Min qty: 35
Versa Folio - Vinyl - Debossed Versa Folio - Vinyl - Debossed
$14.15 to $22.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Associate Portfolio - Screen Associate Portfolio - Screen
$5.15 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Snap Padfolio Snap Padfolio
$2.85 to $5.65 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
ProTech Jr. Padholder - Screen ProTech Jr. Padholder - Screen
$6.29 to $9.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Maxx Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maxx Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova Jr. Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pedova Jr. Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
normally as low as $8.49
now as low as $8.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Toscano Leather RFID Zippered Padfolio Toscano Leather RFID Zippered Padfolio
$37.39 to $67.89 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Manhattan Leather Writing Pad Manhattan Leather Writing Pad
$30.15 to $47.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Strider Jr. Portfolio Strider Jr. Portfolio
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Atom Jr. Writing Pad Atom Jr. Writing Pad
$6.25 to $10.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Junior Vinyl Padboard Folder Junior Vinyl Padboard Folder
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Script Zippered Padfolio Script Zippered Padfolio
$7.49 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Deluxe Padfolio Deluxe Padfolio
$19.99 to $31.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
$12.99 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pipeline Padfolio Pipeline Padfolio
$6.79 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Westbridge Leather Padholder Westbridge Leather Padholder
$55.99 to $91.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio
$9.59 to $14.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Carbon Fiber Tech Padfolio Carbon Fiber Tech Padfolio
$17.29 to $27.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Manhattan Leather Zippered Portfolio Manhattan Leather Zippered Portfolio
$33.69 to $52.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Obtuse Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Obtuse Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email