Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #89153-J

Hazel Encore Vinyl Folder - Junior

Junior will get you ready for that big meeting.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Silver
Silver
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Folder
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.75 $3.35 $3.19 $2.99 $2.69 $2.35 $2.19

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

3.75

Total

375.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hazel Encore Vinyl Folder - Junior

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This item features the Expand-a-Pocket™ design for documents, notes and brochures.
  • A ruled, lined pad of paper is included (other contents not included).
  • Created from film vinyl with sealed construction.
  • Size: 8-3/8" x 6-1/8".
  • For executive letter-size folder, see # 89153-L Hazel Encore Vinyl Folder - Letter; for letter-size folder with clip, see # 89153-C Hazel Encore Vinyl Folder with Clip.
  • Your price includes your imprint on the front cover.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We've been ordering the vinyl folders for a number of years. These are 'traditional' to give out to new members of our campus community, as a 'thank you' to a few of our graduate students, and visitors. I can usually rely on 4imprint to do a good job.

October 2008

Stefanie from Akron

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I have mixed feelings about this because there was a mix-up with the order which I didn't catch early enough, and there was no time to make a change. We wanted the full-size, not the junior size, but the logo turned out beautifully, and there were many who said they preferred the smaller size, so I think this turned out to be a win-win situation. The product was really nice overall.

November 2008

Robernette from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Very Nice product, however they rip easily on the binding and were shipped this way.

May 2015

Kristin from Niagara Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Exactly what we needed. Thank you

March 2014

Scott from Northfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I believe we got a good product for the price.

September 2010

Terri from San Marcos

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I really love the customer service I get from your associates. I can hear the smile on their face through the telephone. I am satisified with the vinyl folders I ordered however I thought the quality would be a little better. There OK since I hand them out to kids, but I would like them to be stronger. The binders bend fairly easy. The print work is good and I'm happy overall.

June 2008

Craig from Punta Gorda

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It looks great - we wished the color was brighter then the drab yellow.

May 2007

Nora from South Plainfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I liked the item; however, would have preferred an inkpen holder inside for extra convenience.

April 2007

Desha from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The Folder was a big success at our Job Fair this Year!!

April 2007

David from Ann Arbor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The folders were nice and well received by our church.

October 2006

Tanya from Aurora

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Basic Meeting Padfolio Basic Meeting Padfolio
$2.59 to $4.59
Cartel Padfolio Cartel Padfolio
$2.65 to $4.39
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad
$1.69 to $2.95
Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25
Maxx Padfolio Maxx Padfolio
$2.65 to $4.35
Ridge Line Jr. Notebook Ridge Line Jr. Notebook
$2.69 to $4.39
Maxx Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maxx Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.35
Strider Jr. Portfolio Strider Jr. Portfolio
$2.25 to $3.75
Snap Jr. Padfolio Snap Jr. Padfolio
$1.99 to $4.29
Magnetic Journal Magnetic Journal
$2.59 to $4.29
University Jr. Portfolio
On Sale!
University Jr. Portfolio
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.09
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99
University Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
On Sale!
University Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.85
now as low as $2.25
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad
$1.69 to $2.95
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95
Business Card Padfolio Business Card Padfolio
$1.85 to $2.99
elleven 13" Modular Zippered Padfolio elleven 13" Modular Zippered Padfolio
$23.99 to $41.99 Min qty: 8
Manchester Writing Pad Manchester Writing Pad
$10.99 to $18.15 Min qty: 18
Zoom Power Stretch Techfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zoom Power Stretch Techfolio - 24 hr
$25.25 to $31.49 Min qty: 10
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - 24 hr
$11.65 to $14.39 Min qty: 18
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$21.99 to $32.49 Min qty: 10
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - 24 hr
$7.99 to $11.75 Min qty: 24
Allura Conference Folder - Full Color Allura Conference Folder - Full Color
$31.49 to $55.49 Min qty: 5
Irwin Padfolio Irwin Padfolio
$5.95 to $10.49 Min qty: 30
Zoom Web Tech Padfolio Zoom Web Tech Padfolio
$14.49 to $26.25 Min qty: 12
E-Color Curve Padfolio E-Color Curve Padfolio
$6.69 to $11.59 Min qty: 25
Harrison Portfolio Harrison Portfolio
$51.25 to $97.25 Min qty: 3
Fabrizio Icon Portfolio Fabrizio Icon Portfolio
$13.25 to $22.75 Min qty: 12
Business Card Padfolio Business Card Padfolio
$1.85 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
$7.99 to $11.75 Min qty: 24
Manchester Writing Pad - Debossed Manchester Writing Pad - Debossed
$11.25 to $18.99 Min qty: 18
Pebble Grain Faux Leather Jr. Writing Pad Pebble Grain Faux Leather Jr. Writing Pad
$3.15 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Vintage Leather Writing Padfolio Vintage Leather Writing Padfolio
$12.95 to $21.75 Min qty: 15
Zippered Portfolio - Leather - 24 hr
On Sale!
Zippered Portfolio - Leather - 24 hr
normally as low as $19.99
now as low as $18.99 Min qty: 12
Executive Vintage Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Vintage Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
$15.19 to $19.49 Min qty: 15
Snap Padfolio Snap Padfolio
$2.79 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Pedova Jr. Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pedova Jr. Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
normally as low as $8.49
now as low as $8.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pedova Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
normally as low as $14.25
now as low as $13.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cartel Padfolio Cartel Padfolio
$2.65 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Versa Folio - Vinyl - Debossed Versa Folio - Vinyl - Debossed
$13.75 to $23.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scripto Hue Tech Writing Pad Set Scripto Hue Tech Writing Pad Set
$6.59 to $12.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Technix Zipper Padfolio Technix Zipper Padfolio
$12.25 to $20.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Executive Jr. Portfolio - Debossed Executive Jr. Portfolio - Debossed
$5.49 to $10.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vinyl Padboard Folder Vinyl Padboard Folder
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Wired E-Gadget Portfolio - Leather Wired E-Gadget Portfolio - Leather
$12.49 to $20.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Monticello Padfolio Monticello Padfolio
$13.49 to $22.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Junior Zippered Portfolio – Leather - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Junior Zippered Portfolio – Leather - 24 hr
$10.69 to $13.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Imperial Leather E-Padfolio Imperial Leather E-Padfolio
$14.49 to $25.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Leather American Classic Writing Pad Cutter & Buck Leather American Classic Writing Pad
$55.99 to $87.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Padfolio Deluxe Padfolio
$19.99 to $31.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Prelude Tablet Stand E-Padfolio Prelude Tablet Stand E-Padfolio
$14.59 to $24.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Oxford Zippered Tech Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oxford Zippered Tech Padfolio - 24 hr
$11.75 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Polyester Portfolio Set Zippered Polyester Portfolio Set
$10.49 to $17.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email