Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #89153-J

Hazel Encore Vinyl Folder - Junior

Junior will get you ready for that big meeting.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Silver
Silver
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Folder
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.75 $3.35 $3.19 $2.99 $2.69 $2.35 $2.19

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.75

Total

375.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hazel Encore Vinyl Folder - Junior

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This item features the Expand-a-Pocket™ design for documents, notes and brochures.
  • A ruled, lined pad of paper is included (other contents not included).
  • Created from film vinyl with sealed construction.
  • Size: 8-3/8" x 6-1/8".
  • For executive letter-size folder, see # 89153-L Hazel Encore Vinyl Folder - Letter; for letter-size folder with clip, see # 89153-C Hazel Encore Vinyl Folder with Clip.
  • Your price includes your imprint on the front cover.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We've been ordering the vinyl folders for a number of years. These are 'traditional' to give out to new members of our campus community, as a 'thank you' to a few of our graduate students, and visitors. I can usually rely on 4imprint to do a good job.

October 2008

Stefanie from Akron

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I have mixed feelings about this because there was a mix-up with the order which I didn't catch early enough, and there was no time to make a change. We wanted the full-size, not the junior size, but the logo turned out beautifully, and there were many who said they preferred the smaller size, so I think this turned out to be a win-win situation. The product was really nice overall.

November 2008

Robernette from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very Nice product, however they rip easily on the binding and were shipped this way.

May 2015

Kristin from Niagara Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Exactly what we needed. Thank you

March 2014

Scott from Northfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I believe we got a good product for the price.

September 2010

Terri from San Marcos

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I really love the customer service I get from your associates. I can hear the smile on their face through the telephone. I am satisified with the vinyl folders I ordered however I thought the quality would be a little better. There OK since I hand them out to kids, but I would like them to be stronger. The binders bend fairly easy. The print work is good and I'm happy overall.

June 2008

Craig from Punta Gorda

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

It looks great - we wished the color was brighter then the drab yellow.

May 2007

Nora from South Plainfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I liked the item; however, would have preferred an inkpen holder inside for extra convenience.

April 2007

Desha from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The Folder was a big success at our Job Fair this Year!!

April 2007

David from Ann Arbor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The folders were nice and well received by our church.

October 2006

Tanya from Aurora

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75
Maxx Padfolio Maxx Padfolio
$2.65 to $4.35
Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25
Vinyl Padboard Folder
On Sale!
Vinyl Padboard Folder
normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad
$1.69 to $2.95
Strider Jr. Portfolio Strider Jr. Portfolio
$2.25 to $3.75
Ridge Line Jr. Notebook Ridge Line Jr. Notebook
$2.69 to $4.39
Cartel Padfolio Cartel Padfolio
$2.65 to $4.39
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95
Maxx Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maxx Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.35
Business Card Padfolio Business Card Padfolio
$1.85 to $2.99
Basic Meeting Padfolio Basic Meeting Padfolio
$2.59 to $4.59
Junior Vinyl Padboard Folder
On Sale!
Junior Vinyl Padboard Folder
normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
University Portfolio
On Sale!
University Portfolio
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.69
Snap Jr. Padfolio Snap Jr. Padfolio
$1.99 to $4.29
University Portfolio - 24 hr
On Sale!
University Portfolio - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $3.75
now as low as $2.95
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad
$1.69 to $2.95
Junior Vinyl Padboard Folder
On Sale!
Junior Vinyl Padboard Folder
normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Business Card Padfolio Business Card Padfolio
$1.85 to $2.99
Windsor Zippered Jr Padfolio Windsor Zippered Jr Padfolio
$3.59 to $6.59 Min qty: 48
Toscano Leather RFID Zippered Padfolio Toscano Leather RFID Zippered Padfolio
$35.50 to $61.25 Min qty: 5
Vinyl Padboard Folder
On Sale!
Vinyl Padboard Folder
normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75 Min qty: 50
Duo Textured Tuscany Padfolio Duo Textured Tuscany Padfolio
$13.19 to $24.79 Min qty: 12
Metro Calculator Padfolio - Debossed Metro Calculator Padfolio - Debossed
$9.99 to $15.55 Min qty: 24
Pedova Writing Pad - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pedova Writing Pad - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $12.45
now as low as $11.25
Min qty: 18
Polypropylene Pad Holder Polypropylene Pad Holder
$4.85 to $7.75 Min qty: 48
Contrast Jr. Padfolio Contrast Jr. Padfolio
$5.65 to $9.89 Min qty: 25
Manhasset Photo Portfolio Manhasset Photo Portfolio
$22.25 to $39.25 Min qty: 6
Curve Padfolio Curve Padfolio
$3.89 to $7.19 Min qty: 25
Contemporary Portfolio Contemporary Portfolio
$5.95 to $10.99 Min qty: 20
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Embroidered
Free Setup
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Embroidered
$11.85 to $19.99 Min qty: 18
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$11.99 to $15.59 Min qty: 24
Conference Padholder - Letter - Debossed Conference Padholder - Letter - Debossed
$6.69 to $11.55 Min qty: 25
Composition Padfolio Composition Padfolio
$5.29 to $9.45 Min qty: 25
Cross Premier Zippered Padfolio Set
New Item
Cross Premier Zippered Padfolio Set
$66.25 to $101.75 Min qty: 4
Manchester Jr. Zippered Padfolio Manchester Jr. Zippered Padfolio
$6.99 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
Polypropylene Pad Holders - Letter Polypropylene Pad Holders - Letter
$3.35 to $5.79 Min qty: 50
Cutter & Buck Leather American Classic Jr. Writing Pad
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Leather American Classic Jr. Writing Pad
up to 25% off! normally as low as $37.49
now as low as $30.49
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Irwin Padfolio Irwin Padfolio
$5.95 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
InLine Tablet Padfolio InLine Tablet Padfolio
$10.75 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vinyl Composition Padboard Folder Vinyl Composition Padboard Folder
$3.65 to $6.39 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Lamis Zippered Padfolio Lamis Zippered Padfolio
$12.25 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Cross Premier Zippered Padfolio Set
New Item
Cross Premier Zippered Padfolio Set
$66.25 to $101.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Basic Meeting Padfolio Basic Meeting Padfolio
$2.59 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lepidus Jr. Folder Lepidus Jr. Folder
$11.25 to $18.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Manchester Zippered Padfolio - Debossed Manchester Zippered Padfolio - Debossed
$11.65 to $19.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pebble Grain Faux Leather Writing Pad Pebble Grain Faux Leather Writing Pad
$6.29 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Curve Jr. Padfolio Curve Jr. Padfolio
$2.79 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Conference Padholder - Junior - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conference Padholder - Junior - Screen - 24 hr
$6.89 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Maxx Padfolio Maxx Padfolio
$2.65 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Atom Tablet Portfolio Atom Tablet Portfolio
$14.25 to $28.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad - Debossed Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad - Debossed
$3.59 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scripto Writing Pad Bundle Set Scripto Writing Pad Bundle Set
$6.99 to $11.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tri Color Jr. Writing Pad Tri Color Jr. Writing Pad
$4.89 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Stratford Writing Pad Stratford Writing Pad
$13.15 to $20.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Luxe Jr. Zippered Padfolio
New Lower Price!
Luxe Jr. Zippered Padfolio
$6.99 to $12.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email