Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #89153-C

Hazel Encore Vinyl Folder with Clip

Be prepared for your next meeting with this clipboard folder!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Silver
Silver
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cover
Minimum Quantity 100 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $5.39 $5.15 $4.79 $4.55 $3.85 $3.49 $3.35

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

5.39

Total

539.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hazel Encore Vinyl Folder with Clip

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The vinyl cover features the Expand-a-Pocket design on the inside.
  • Features a nickel-plated clip to hold papers and includes an 11" x 8-1/2" pad of lined paper.
  • Size: 12-1/2" x 9-5/8".
  • Your price includes one color imprint on the front cover.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 15 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We've been ordering the vinyl folders for a number of years. These are 'traditional' to give out to new members of our campus community, as a 'thank you' to a few of our graduate students, and visitors. I can usually rely on 4imprint to do a good job.

October 2008

Stefanie from Akron

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I have mixed feelings about this because there was a mix-up with the order which I didn't catch early enough, and there was no time to make a change. We wanted the full-size, not the junior size, but the logo turned out beautifully, and there were many who said they preferred the smaller size, so I think this turned out to be a win-win situation. The product was really nice overall.

November 2008

Robernette from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

good value

September 2017

Jim from Granville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great Folders

August 2014

Tj from Centreville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The green is a little brighter than expected, but they look wonderful! Thanks!

July 2013

Sherri from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

this is great product and our customers like it.

March 2013

Cindee from Fairfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality, but it depends on the color. Burgundy is fabulous with gold lettering.

November 2010

Danielle from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent

June 2010

Sandy from Langston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We are pleased with the appearance of the folder. Our school colors were well represented to create a professional folder.

November 2008

Mary from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

for the price, excellent. Would have preferred the logo on the cover to be a bit smaller, but that's my fault for not specifying.

October 2008

Art from Leesburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

University Portfolio - 24 hr
On Sale!
University Portfolio - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $3.75
now as low as $2.95
University Portfolio
On Sale!
University Portfolio
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.69
Cartel Padfolio Cartel Padfolio
$2.65 to $4.39
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75
Basic Meeting Padfolio Basic Meeting Padfolio
$2.59 to $4.59
Everest Pad Holder Everest Pad Holder
$3.15 to $5.35
Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad
$1.69 to $2.95
Ridge Line Jr. Notebook Ridge Line Jr. Notebook
$2.69 to $4.39
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95
Maxx Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maxx Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.35
Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio
$11.25 to $21.25 Min qty: 12
Manchester Zippered Padfolio Manchester Zippered Padfolio
$10.69 to $17.45 Min qty: 18
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - 24 hr
$23.49 to $31.49 Min qty: 12
Cross Jr. Zippered Padfolio - Debossed Cross Jr. Zippered Padfolio - Debossed
$25.75 to $43.49 Min qty: 6
Zippered Photo Portfolio Zippered Photo Portfolio
$24.99 to $43.49 Min qty: 6
Wenger Zippered Padfolio Wenger Zippered Padfolio
$16.99 to $28.25 Min qty: 12
Prelude Tablet Stand E-Padfolio - Debossed Prelude Tablet Stand E-Padfolio - Debossed
$14.49 to $25.75 Min qty: 12
Polypropylene Wrap Portfolio - Opaque Polypropylene Wrap Portfolio - Opaque
$6.95 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Zoom Web Tech Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zoom Web Tech Padfolio - 24 hr
$18.25 to $26.25 Min qty: 12
Hampton Jr. Writing Pad Set Hampton Jr. Writing Pad Set
$7.29 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$70.99 to $96.99 Min qty: 4
Curve Jr. Padfolio Curve Jr. Padfolio
$2.79 to $5.45 Min qty: 25
Strider Portfolio Strider Portfolio
$3.35 to $5.79 Min qty: 50
Hampton Jr. Writing Pad - Debossed Hampton Jr. Writing Pad - Debossed
$5.75 to $9.99 Min qty: 36
McCarthy Writing Pad McCarthy Writing Pad
$6.75 to $11.65 Min qty: 25
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio
$52.99 to $82.75 Min qty: 4
Toscano Leather RFID Zippered Padfolio Toscano Leather RFID Zippered Padfolio
$35.50 to $61.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Westbridge Two-Tone Leather Padfolio Westbridge Two-Tone Leather Padfolio
$64.25 to $124.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scripto Writing Pad - Debossed Scripto Writing Pad - Debossed
$7.15 to $11.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wenger Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$19.25 to $28.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Precision Zippered Padfolio Precision Zippered Padfolio
$14.99 to $25.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Script Padfolio - Full Color Script Padfolio - Full Color
$6.95 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Associate Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Associate Portfolio - 24 hr
$5.89 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stratford Zippered Writing Portfolio Stratford Zippered Writing Portfolio
$15.49 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zippered Portfolio - Leather - 24 hr
On Sale!
Zippered Portfolio - Leather - 24 hr
normally as low as $19.99
now as low as $18.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Millennium Leather Zippered Portfolio Millennium Leather Zippered Portfolio
$35.99 to $59.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Junior Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Junior Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$7.99 to $10.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hazel Encore Vinyl Folder - Junior Hazel Encore Vinyl Folder - Junior
$2.19 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Wenger Zippered Padfolio Wenger Zippered Padfolio
$16.99 to $28.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
SIgN wave Zippered Pad Holder SIgN wave Zippered Pad Holder
$6.29 to $9.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed
$37.49 to $61.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wenger Presentation Portfolio Wenger Presentation Portfolio
$24.99 to $39.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cross Zippered Padfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Zippered Padfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
$49.99 to $78.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Impressions Jr Zippered Padfolio - Debossed Windsor Impressions Jr Zippered Padfolio - Debossed
$3.99 to $7.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pedova Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pedova Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
normally as low as $14.25
now as low as $13.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email