Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #89153-C

Hazel Encore Vinyl Folder with Clip

Be prepared for your next meeting with this clipboard folder!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
back in stock 7/31
Black
Black
back in stock 7/31
Red
Red
back in stock 7/31
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
back in stock 7/31
Silver
Silver
back in stock 7/31
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
back in stock 7/31
Burgundy
Burgundy
back in stock 7/31
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
back in stock 7/31
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cover
Minimum Quantity 100 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $5.39 $5.15 $4.79 $4.55 $3.85 $3.49 $3.35

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

5.39

Total

539.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hazel Encore Vinyl Folder with Clip

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The vinyl cover features the Expand-a-Pocket design on the inside.
  • Features a nickel-plated clip to hold papers and includes an 11" x 8-1/2" pad of lined paper.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Your price includes one color imprint on the front cover.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 15 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We've been ordering the vinyl folders for a number of years. These are 'traditional' to give out to new members of our campus community, as a 'thank you' to a few of our graduate students, and visitors. I can usually rely on 4imprint to do a good job.

October 2008

Stefanie from Akron

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I have mixed feelings about this because there was a mix-up with the order which I didn't catch early enough, and there was no time to make a change. We wanted the full-size, not the junior size, but the logo turned out beautifully, and there were many who said they preferred the smaller size, so I think this turned out to be a win-win situation. The product was really nice overall.

November 2008

Robernette from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great Folders

August 2014

Tj from Centreville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The green is a little brighter than expected, but they look wonderful! Thanks!

July 2013

Sherri from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

this is great product and our customers like it.

March 2013

Cindee from Fairfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality, but it depends on the color. Burgundy is fabulous with gold lettering.

November 2010

Danielle from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent

June 2010

Sandy from Langston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We are pleased with the appearance of the folder. Our school colors were well represented to create a professional folder.

November 2008

Mary from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

for the price, excellent. Would have preferred the logo on the cover to be a bit smaller, but that's my fault for not specifying.

October 2008

Art from Leesburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I have order these folders from other companies in the past. But was so pleased with the quality of both the folder and the imprint, as well as the customer service. That I have made 4imprint my only supplier in the future

October 2008

Patricia from Waterboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

University Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
University Portfolio - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.99
Scrubs Jr. Padfolio Set Scrubs Jr. Padfolio Set
$3.15 to $5.75
University Portfolio University Portfolio
$2.89 to $4.99
Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99
Intersections Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Intersections Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.99
Borders Padfolio Borders Padfolio
$3.99 to $6.79
Obtuse Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Obtuse Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.99
Cartel Padfolio Cartel Padfolio
$2.65 to $4.39
Strider Portfolio Strider Portfolio
$3.35 to $5.79
Magnetic Journal Magnetic Journal
$2.59 to $4.29
Apollo Pad Holder Apollo Pad Holder
$3.59 to $6.39
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75
University Portfolio University Portfolio
$2.89 to $4.99
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad
$1.69 to $2.95
Magnetic Journal Magnetic Journal
$2.59 to $4.29
Cartel Padfolio Cartel Padfolio
$2.65 to $4.39
Maxx Clipboard Padfolio Maxx Clipboard Padfolio
$2.89 to $4.99
University Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
University Portfolio - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.99
Curve Jr. Padfolio
Sale Item
Curve Jr. Padfolio
normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.69
Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99
Strider Jr. Portfolio Strider Jr. Portfolio
$2.25 to $3.75
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - Debossed Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - Debossed
$5.99 to $11.75 Min qty: 24
Element E-Padfolio Element E-Padfolio
$7.69 to $13.15 Min qty: 25
Executive Vintage Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
Sale Item
Executive Vintage Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
normally as low as $15.19
now as low as $14.45 Min qty: 15
Hampton Jr. Writing Pad Hampton Jr. Writing Pad
$5.69 to $9.49 Min qty: 36
Contemporary Portfolio Contemporary Portfolio
$5.95 to $10.99 Min qty: 20
Cross Jr. Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cross Jr. Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$30.75 to $43.49 Min qty: 6
Associate iPad Portfolio - Debossed Associate iPad Portfolio - Debossed
$5.15 to $8.65 Min qty: 35
Bright Start Jr. Meeting Padfolio Bright Start Jr. Meeting Padfolio
$2.15 to $4.29 Min qty: 72
DuraHyde Writing Pad - Debossed DuraHyde Writing Pad - Debossed
$7.59 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
Conference Ring Folio - Debossed Conference Ring Folio - Debossed
$10.35 to $15.95 Min qty: 24
Contrast Jr. Padfolio Contrast Jr. Padfolio
$5.65 to $9.89 Min qty: 25
Scripto Writing Pad - Debossed Scripto Writing Pad - Debossed
$7.15 to $11.65 Min qty: 24
Vinyl Two-Tone Padboard Folder Vinyl Two-Tone Padboard Folder
$3.79 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Allura Conference Folder - Debossed Allura Conference Folder - Debossed
$29.99 to $53.75 Min qty: 5
Sierra Portfolio Sierra Portfolio
$16.39 to $28.69 Min qty: 10
Polypro Trifolio Polypro Trifolio
$6.25 to $10.25 Min qty: 36
Eco Me Filefolio Eco Me Filefolio
$5.65 to $8.75 Min qty: 48
Wall Street Ring Binder Portfolio - Debossed Wall Street Ring Binder Portfolio - Debossed
$14.49 to $25.75 Min qty: 12
Imperial Leather E-Padfolio Imperial Leather E-Padfolio
$14.49 to $25.49 Min qty: 12
Ultimate Zippered Tablet Portfolio Ultimate Zippered Tablet Portfolio
$13.95 to $23.49 Min qty: 12
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - Debossed Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - Debossed
$5.99 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bold Recycled Paper Jr. Portfolio Bold Recycled Paper Jr. Portfolio
$2.92 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio
$19.25 to $32.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Florentine Napa Leather Writing Pad Florentine Napa Leather Writing Pad
$85.99 to $152.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Field & Co. Cambridge Collection eTech Writing Pad Field & Co. Cambridge Collection eTech Writing Pad
$15.75 to $26.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Strider Jr. Portfolio Strider Jr. Portfolio
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Delegate E-Portfolio Delegate E-Portfolio
$9.85 to $16.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Padded Vinyl Padboard Folder Padded Vinyl Padboard Folder
$4.09 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Prism Padfolio - Debossed Prism Padfolio - Debossed
$7.75 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hazel Encore Vinyl Folder - Junior Hazel Encore Vinyl Folder - Junior
$2.19 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Windsor Impressions Jr Zippered Padfolio Set - Debossed
Item with Free Set-up
Windsor Impressions Jr Zippered Padfolio Set - Debossed
$4.89 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Eclipse Padfolio Eclipse Padfolio
$4.99 to $9.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Polypro Trifolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Polypro Trifolio - 24 hr
$7.25 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contemporary Leather Writing Pad Contemporary Leather Writing Pad
$13.25 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Associate Ringbinder - Debossed Associate Ringbinder - Debossed
$6.85 to $11.69 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Triplet Accent Jr.Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Triplet Accent Jr.Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Junior Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Junior Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
normally as low as $7.99
now as low as $7.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cross Jr. Zippered Padfolio Set - Debossed Cross Jr. Zippered Padfolio Set - Debossed
$31.99 to $53.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Links Zippered Portfolio - Debossed Links Zippered Portfolio - Debossed
$14.39 to $24.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tuscan Leather Zippered Portfolio Tuscan Leather Zippered Portfolio
$13.15 to $21.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email