Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8915

Jelly Sticky Pad

When you turn corners while driving, does your cell phone constantly slide onto the floor?

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Cobalt Blue
Cobalt Blue
Cranberry Red
Cranberry Red
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Pad
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.39 $2.99 $2.89 $2.75 $2.39 $1.99 $1.85

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

3.39

Total

339.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
White
Silver
Gold
Yellow
Orange
Red
Green
Blue
Blue
Violet

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Jelly Sticky Pad

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The Jelly Sticky Pad® performs like a third hand - holding all your digital devices, sunglasses or coins securely on your vehicle's dashboard, without Velcro® or adhesives.
  • Washable and reusable cell mate surface clings without leaving behind a sticky residue.
  • Individually cellophaned for easy handout.
  • Size: 5-7/8" x 3-3/4"
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the bottom front.
  • Set-up Charge: add $50.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This is a great product. It's simple yet so useful and it does as promised. The only drawback...I probably didn't order enough!

July 2013

Courtney from Saint James

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

They were great at holding things to them, but eventually we had customers tell us they melted to their dash.

June 2013

Leslie from Redfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

I LOVE the Jelly Pads!!! We, our donors and potential donors love them! They are not an ordinary giveaway, so that is what makes them special.

December 2010

Lindsey from Fayetteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great item, lays flat, doesn't get lost and is pretty thoughtful item

November 2010

Scott from Eau Claire

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

High demand item by our clients. A great value!

February 2009

Clay from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We like them a lot, much better product than the cheaper ones

October 2008

Rhea from Yorkville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The Jelly Sticky Pad was well received by our employees. We emphasized the safety issue of using these because you do not need to be reaching and searching for cell phones etc while driving.

June 2008

Rosemary from Algona

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We love the product. It is unique colorful, fun and easy. And it means our customers are staring at our name and logo on their way to and from work everyday in their cars! Many thanks!

May 2008

Jane from Framingham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I was impressed with the quality of this item. Definitely not cheap looking, combined with the packaging, it makes for a great little 'present' to hand out to my customers. This is not a run of the mill item and everyone that I have given one to thinks it is a great idea. I know my company name is riding around on their dashboard.

January 2008

Pam from Telford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

A great little promotional item, I got exactly what I ordered, they look great and work great, I've been ask several times where I got them.

September 2007

Ronald from Mt. Pleasant

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Sticky Pad Sticky Pad
$1.35 to $2.65
Car Vent Phone Holder Car Vent Phone Holder
$1.45 to $2.45
Stone Car Coaster Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stone Car Coaster Set - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.69
Hanging Parking Permit - 3-1/2" x 3"
Free Setup
Hanging Parking Permit - 3-1/2" x 3"
19¢ to $2.59
T-Shirt Air Freshener T-Shirt Air Freshener
$1.75 to $2.99
Stone Car Coaster Set Stone Car Coaster Set
$1.45 to $2.69
Car-Cals Vinyl Cut - Large
Free Setup
Car-Cals Vinyl Cut - Large
57¢ to $3.15
Emergency Hammer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Emergency Hammer - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.19
Dual Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79
Navigation Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Navigation Phone Holder - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.49
Ice Scraper Mitt Ice Scraper Mitt
$2.45 to $4.39
Car-Cals Vinyl Cut - Small
Free Setup
Car-Cals Vinyl Cut - Small
47¢ to $2.99
Navigation Phone Holder Navigation Phone Holder
$1.99 to $3.49
Hanging Parking Permit - 2" x 5"
Free Setup
Hanging Parking Permit - 2" x 5"
19¢ to $2.59
Air Vent Magnetic Phone Mount
On Sale!
Air Vent Magnetic Phone Mount
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.25
Emergency Hammer Emergency Hammer
$1.85 to $3.19
Expandable Trunk Organizer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expandable Trunk Organizer - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.99
Car Sun Shade Car Sun Shade
$4.75 to $9.85
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote
On Sale!
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote
normally as low as $4.99
now as low as $4.79
Full Color Car Magnet - 12" x 18"
Free Setup
Full Color Car Magnet - 12" x 18"
$24.75 to $126.99
Accident Documentation Kit Accident Documentation Kit
$11.25 to $17.95
Catch All Car Caddy Catch All Car Caddy
$3.49 to $6.15
Auto Duffel Emergency Set Auto Duffel Emergency Set
$11.75 to $19.99
Highway Companion Safety Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Highway Companion Safety Kit - 24 hr
$35.99 to $40.75
Full Color Car Magnet - 12" x 24"
Free Setup
Full Color Car Magnet - 12" x 24"
$27.49 to $129.50
Dual USB Car Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$7.15 to $9.75
My STICKable Sport Family
Free Setup
My STICKable Sport Family
79¢ to $6.49
Within Reach Magnetic Phone Mount
New Item
Within Reach Magnetic Phone Mount
$3.75 to $5.99
Roadside Companion Kit Roadside Companion Kit
$9.59 to $16.49
Snowman Ice Scraper Snowman Ice Scraper
59¢ to 99¢
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 5K
Free Setup
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 5K
15¢ to $1.79
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker
Free Setup
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker
15¢ to $1.79
Sticky Pad - Heart Sticky Pad - Heart
99¢ to $1.95
Auto Ad Plate Auto Ad Plate
59¢ to 99¢
Auto Alert Auto Alert
73¢ to $1.65
Auto Media Lounger Auto Media Lounger
$1.25 to $2.19
Visor Ice Scraper - Opaque
On Sale!
Visor Ice Scraper - Opaque
up to 10% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 57¢
One Pint Funnel One Pint Funnel
69¢ to $1.15
Squeegee Squeegee
$1.15 to $1.89
Quick View Tire Gauge Quick View Tire Gauge
95¢ to $1.75
Car Vent Phone Holder Car Vent Phone Holder
$1.45 to $2.45
Sticky Pad Roadster Sticky Pad Roadster
$2.99 to $5.45 Min qty: 75
Carhartt Trunk Organizer Carhartt Trunk Organizer
$28.95 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Dual USB Car Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$7.15 to $9.75 Min qty: 25
Gripper Ice Scraper - Opaque Gripper Ice Scraper - Opaque
$1.79 to $4.35 Min qty: 75
Safety 3-in-1 Escape Tool Safety 3-in-1 Escape Tool
$6.99 to $10.75 Min qty: 24
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 8" x 22"
Free Setup
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 8" x 22"
$9.99 to $75.75 Min qty: 2
Life in Motion Deluxe Cargo Box - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Life in Motion Deluxe Cargo Box - 24 hr
$33.99 to $43.99 Min qty: 6
Navigation Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Navigation Phone Holder - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Gripper Ice Scraper - Translucent Gripper Ice Scraper - Translucent
$1.79 to $4.35 Min qty: 75
Within Reach Magnetic Phone Mount - 24 hr
New Item
Within Reach Magnetic Phone Mount - 24 hr
$4.95 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Master Trunk Organizer with Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Master Trunk Organizer with Cooler - 24 hr
$15.49 to $24.49 Min qty: 10
Carhartt Backseat Car Organizer Carhartt Backseat Car Organizer
$28.95 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Cadet Safety LED Ice Scraper Cadet Safety LED Ice Scraper
$2.75 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Expandable Trunk Organizer Expandable Trunk Organizer
$4.85 to $9.99 Min qty: 50
Master Trunk Organizer with Cooler Master Trunk Organizer with Cooler
$13.99 to $24.49 Min qty: 10
Two Compartment Trunk Organizer Two Compartment Trunk Organizer
$6.49 to $11.49 Min qty: 25
Accident Documentation Kit Accident Documentation Kit
$11.25 to $17.95 Min qty: 50
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote
On Sale!
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote
normally as low as $4.99
now as low as $4.79 Min qty: 25
Trunk Organizer Trunk Organizer
$6.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Tri Edge Detachable Ice Scraper Tri Edge Detachable Ice Scraper
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Trunk Organizer with Cooler Trunk Organizer with Cooler
$18.95 to $32.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Auto Air Vent Freshener - T-Shirt Auto Air Vent Freshener - T-Shirt
89¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ranger Cargo Car Organizer Ranger Cargo Car Organizer
$4.75 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Deluxe Snowbrush - Recycled Deluxe Snowbrush - Recycled
$1.79 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Highway Companion Safety Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Highway Companion Safety Kit - 24 hr
$35.99 to $40.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.59
now as low as $6.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Safety 3-in-1 Escape Tool Safety 3-in-1 Escape Tool
$6.99 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mood Ice Scraper Mood Ice Scraper
59¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tailgater Trunk Cooler Organizer Tailgater Trunk Cooler Organizer
$11.25 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3 x 11-1/2"
Free Setup
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3 x 11-1/2"
19¢ to $1.57 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Master Trunk Organizer with Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Master Trunk Organizer with Cooler - 24 hr
$15.49 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 10K
Free Setup
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 10K
15¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Color Ring Dual Port USB Car Charger Color Ring Dual Port USB Car Charger
$4.49 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stone Car Coaster Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stone Car Coaster Set - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
T-Shirt Air Freshener T-Shirt Air Freshener
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Trunk Organizer Trunk Organizer
$6.39 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ice Scraper - 10" Ice Scraper - 10"
85¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Auto Ad Plate Auto Ad Plate
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ice Scraper Mitt Ice Scraper Mitt
$2.45 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dual Blade Ice Scraper - 9" Dual Blade Ice Scraper - 9"
45¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email