Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #8915

Jelly Sticky Pad

When you turn corners while driving, does your cell phone constantly slide onto the floor?

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Cobalt Blue
Cobalt Blue
Cranberry Red
Cranberry Red
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Pad
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.39 $2.99 $2.89 $2.75 $2.39 $1.99 $1.85

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.39

Total

339.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Jelly Sticky Pad

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The Jelly Sticky Pad® performs like a third hand - holding all your digital devices, sunglasses or coins securely on your vehicle's dashboard, without Velcro® or adhesives.
  • Washable and reusable cell mate surface clings without leaving behind a sticky residue.
  • Individually cellophaned for easy handout.
  • Size: 5-7/8" x 3-3/4"
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the bottom front.
  • Set-up Charge: add $50.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.5

/5

out of 26 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 69%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 19%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 8%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This is a great product. It's simple yet so useful and it does as promised. The only drawback...I probably didn't order enough!

July 2013

Courtney from Saint James

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

They were great at holding things to them, but eventually we had customers tell us they melted to their dash.

June 2013

Leslie from Redfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I LOVE the Jelly Pads!!! We, our donors and potential donors love them! They are not an ordinary giveaway, so that is what makes them special.

December 2010

Lindsey from Fayetteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great item, lays flat, doesn't get lost and is pretty thoughtful item

November 2010

Scott from Eau Claire

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

High demand item by our clients. A great value!

February 2009

Clay from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We like them a lot, much better product than the cheaper ones

October 2008

Rhea from Yorkville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The Jelly Sticky Pad was well received by our employees. We emphasized the safety issue of using these because you do not need to be reaching and searching for cell phones etc while driving.

June 2008

Rosemary from Algona

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We love the product. It is unique colorful, fun and easy. And it means our customers are staring at our name and logo on their way to and from work everyday in their cars! Many thanks!

May 2008

Jane from Framingham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I was impressed with the quality of this item. Definitely not cheap looking, combined with the packaging, it makes for a great little 'present' to hand out to my customers. This is not a run of the mill item and everyone that I have given one to thinks it is a great idea. I know my company name is riding around on their dashboard.

January 2008

Pam from Telford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

A great little promotional item, I got exactly what I ordered, they look great and work great, I've been ask several times where I got them.

September 2007

Ronald from Mt. Pleasant

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Uno Auto Organizer Uno Auto Organizer
$1.39 to $2.49
Swivel USB Car Charger Swivel USB Car Charger
$1.59 to $2.79
Navigation Phone Holder Navigation Phone Holder
$1.99 to $3.49
Emergency Hammer
On Sale!
Emergency Hammer
normally as low as $1.85
now as low as $1.79
Emergency Hammer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Emergency Hammer - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.19
Car-Cals Vinyl Cut - Small
Free Setup
Car-Cals Vinyl Cut - Small
47¢ to $2.99
Trailer Hitch Cover Trailer Hitch Cover
$1.55 to $4.15
Hanging Parking Permit - 2" x 5"
Free Setup
Hanging Parking Permit - 2" x 5"
19¢ to $2.59
Dual Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79
Deluxe Snowbrush Deluxe Snowbrush
$1.79 to $2.99
Comfort Grip Ice Scraper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Comfort Grip Ice Scraper - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.59
Hanging Parking Permit - 3-1/2" x 3"
Free Setup
Hanging Parking Permit - 3-1/2" x 3"
19¢ to $2.59
Car Tech Carry All Kit Car Tech Carry All Kit
$1.95 to $3.15
9 Piece Highway Safety Kit 9 Piece Highway Safety Kit
$19.99 to $31.15
Auto Trash Can Auto Trash Can
$2.89 to $5.15
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 12" x 24"
Free Setup
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 12" x 24"
$12.95 to $93.95
My STICKable Sport Family
Free Setup
My STICKable Sport Family
79¢ to $6.49
Life in Motion Cargo Box - Large - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Life in Motion Cargo Box - Large - 24 hr
$18.25 to $23.99
Deluxe Car Wash Kit Deluxe Car Wash Kit
$5.99 to $9.79
Road Tripper Road Tripper
$6.79 to $11.35
Charging Car Tech Kit Charging Car Tech Kit
$2.65 to $4.69
Carry All Tech Car Set Carry All Tech Car Set
$2.99 to $5.49
Tailgater Trunk Cooler Organizer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tailgater Trunk Cooler Organizer - 24 hr
$15.85 to $19.35
Glacier Breaker Ice Scraper Mitt Glacier Breaker Ice Scraper Mitt
$5.15 to $8.99 Min qty: 35
Gripper Ice Scraper - Opaque Gripper Ice Scraper - Opaque
$1.79 to $4.35 Min qty: 75
Trailer Hitch Cover Trailer Hitch Cover
$1.55 to $4.15 Min qty: 75
Roadster Gift Set Roadster Gift Set
$7.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 24
Ultimate Tech Charging Kit with Power Bank Ultimate Tech Charging Kit with Power Bank
$12.49 to $21.99 Min qty: 15
Tri Edge Detachable Ice Scraper Tri Edge Detachable Ice Scraper
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
My STICKable Sport Family
Free Setup
My STICKable Sport Family
79¢ to $6.49 Min qty: 50
Sticky Pad Roadster Sticky Pad Roadster
$2.99 to $5.45 Min qty: 75
Carry All Tech Car Set Carry All Tech Car Set
$2.99 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
COB Emergency 3-in-1 Tool COB Emergency 3-in-1 Tool
$2.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Compressed Car Sponge Compressed Car Sponge
$2.25 to $3.89 Min qty: 50
Road Tripper Road Tripper
$6.79 to $11.35 Min qty: 30
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 12" x 24"
Free Setup
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 12" x 24"
$12.95 to $93.95 Min qty: 2
Roadside Companion Kit Roadside Companion Kit
$9.59 to $16.49 Min qty: 25
Safety 3-in-1 Escape Tool Safety 3-in-1 Escape Tool
$7.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 24
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 12" x 18" - Rounded Corners
Free Setup
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 12" x 18" - Rounded Corners
$12.59 to $82.75 Min qty: 2
Car Charging Flashlight Car Charging Flashlight
$4.75 to $7.85 Min qty: 50
Foam Handled Snowbrush Foam Handled Snowbrush
$4.49 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Gadget Grips Smartphone Mount
New Item
Gadget Grips Smartphone Mount
$2.95 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Triangle Charging Kit Triangle Charging Kit
$3.55 to $6.39 Min qty: 40
Mood Ice Scraper Mood Ice Scraper
59¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Car Litter Bag Car Litter Bag
99¢ to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Single Port USB Car Charger - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Single Port USB Car Charger - Metallic - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carhartt Trunk Organizer Carhartt Trunk Organizer
$28.95 to $49.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Comfort Grip Ice Scraper Comfort Grip Ice Scraper
$1.15 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker
Free Setup
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker
15¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dual Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dual USB Car Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$7.15 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Suede Ice Scraper Mitt Deluxe Suede Ice Scraper Mitt
$3.49 to $5.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 8" x 22" - Rounded Corners
Free Setup
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 8" x 22" - Rounded Corners
$9.89 to $75.69 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
SUNbuster Car Shade
Free Setup
SUNbuster Car Shade
$7.59 to $17.45 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Car Care Key Points Car Care Key Points
22¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Charging Travel Kit with Ear Buds Charging Travel Kit with Ear Buds
$3.49 to $6.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Road Trip Car Coaster - Felt Road Trip Car Coaster - Felt
21¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tire Gauge Keychain Tire Gauge Keychain
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Road Trip Car Coaster - Cork Road Trip Car Coaster - Cork
21¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ranger Cargo Car Organizer Ranger Cargo Car Organizer
$4.75 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Stay Safe Multi Function Auto Light Stay Safe Multi Function Auto Light
$8.59 to $14.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tire Tread Key Light Tire Tread Key Light
$1.15 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Car Tech Carry All Kit Car Tech Carry All Kit
$1.95 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email