Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8915

Jelly Sticky Pad

When you turn corners while driving, does your cell phone constantly slide onto the floor?

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Cobalt Blue
Cobalt Blue
Cranberry Red
Cranberry Red
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Pad
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.39 $2.99 $2.89 $2.75 $2.39 $1.99 $1.85

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

3.39

Total

339.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
White
Silver
Gold
Yellow
Orange
Red
Green
Blue
Blue
Violet

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Jelly Sticky Pad

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The Jelly Sticky Pad® performs like a third hand - holding all your digital devices, sunglasses or coins securely on your vehicle's dashboard, without Velcro® or adhesives.
  • Washable and reusable cell mate surface clings without leaving behind a sticky residue.
  • Individually cellophaned for easy handout.
  • Size: 5-7/8" x 3-3/4"
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the bottom front.
  • Set-up Charge: add $50.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This is a great product. It's simple yet so useful and it does as promised. The only drawback...I probably didn't order enough!

July 2013

Courtney from Saint James

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

They were great at holding things to them, but eventually we had customers tell us they melted to their dash.

June 2013

Leslie from Redfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

I LOVE the Jelly Pads!!! We, our donors and potential donors love them! They are not an ordinary giveaway, so that is what makes them special.

December 2010

Lindsey from Fayetteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great item, lays flat, doesn't get lost and is pretty thoughtful item

November 2010

Scott from Eau Claire

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

High demand item by our clients. A great value!

February 2009

Clay from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We like them a lot, much better product than the cheaper ones

October 2008

Rhea from Yorkville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The Jelly Sticky Pad was well received by our employees. We emphasized the safety issue of using these because you do not need to be reaching and searching for cell phones etc while driving.

June 2008

Rosemary from Algona

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We love the product. It is unique colorful, fun and easy. And it means our customers are staring at our name and logo on their way to and from work everyday in their cars! Many thanks!

May 2008

Jane from Framingham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I was impressed with the quality of this item. Definitely not cheap looking, combined with the packaging, it makes for a great little 'present' to hand out to my customers. This is not a run of the mill item and everyone that I have given one to thinks it is a great idea. I know my company name is riding around on their dashboard.

January 2008

Pam from Telford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

A great little promotional item, I got exactly what I ordered, they look great and work great, I've been ask several times where I got them.

September 2007

Ronald from Mt. Pleasant

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Hanging Parking Permit - 3-1/2" x 3"
Free Setup
Hanging Parking Permit - 3-1/2" x 3"
19¢ to $2.59
Navigation Phone Holder Navigation Phone Holder
$1.99 to $3.49
Stone Car Coaster Set Stone Car Coaster Set
$1.45 to $2.69
Car-Cals Vinyl Cut - Small
Free Setup
Car-Cals Vinyl Cut - Small
47¢ to $2.99
Comfort Grip Ice Scraper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Comfort Grip Ice Scraper - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.55
Ice Scraper Mitt Ice Scraper Mitt
$2.45 to $4.39
Emergency Hammer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Emergency Hammer - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.19
Dual Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79
Deluxe Snowbrush Deluxe Snowbrush
$1.79 to $2.99
Uno Auto Organizer Uno Auto Organizer
$1.39 to $2.49
Trailer Hitch Cover Trailer Hitch Cover
$1.55 to $4.15
Car-Cals Vinyl Cut - Large
Free Setup
Car-Cals Vinyl Cut - Large
57¢ to $3.15
T-Shirt Air Freshener T-Shirt Air Freshener
$1.75 to $2.99
Compressed Car Sponge Compressed Car Sponge
$2.25 to $3.89
Air Vent Magnetic Phone Mount
On Sale!
Air Vent Magnetic Phone Mount
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.25
Squeegee Squeegee
$1.15 to $1.89
Visor Ice Scraper - Opaque
New Lower Price!
Visor Ice Scraper - Opaque
59¢ to 99¢
T-Shirt Air Freshener T-Shirt Air Freshener
$1.75 to $2.99
Tire Gauge Key Light Tire Gauge Key Light
$1.19 to $1.99
Single Port USB Car Charger
On Sale!
Single Port USB Car Charger
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Hanging Parking Permit - 3-1/2" x 3"
Free Setup
Hanging Parking Permit - 3-1/2" x 3"
19¢ to $2.59
Car Vent Phone Holder Car Vent Phone Holder
$1.45 to $2.45
Auto Air Vent Freshener - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Auto Air Vent Freshener - Round - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79
Sticky Pad - Round Sticky Pad - Round
99¢ to $1.95
Comfort Grip Ice Scraper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Comfort Grip Ice Scraper - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.55
Uno Auto Organizer Uno Auto Organizer
$1.39 to $2.49
Stone Car Coaster Set Stone Car Coaster Set
$1.45 to $2.69
Deluxe Snowbrush Deluxe Snowbrush
$1.79 to $2.99
Ice Scraper Mitt Ice Scraper Mitt
$2.45 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
Glacier Breaker Ice Scraper Mitt Glacier Breaker Ice Scraper Mitt
$5.15 to $8.99 Min qty: 35
Collapsible Trunk Organizer Collapsible Trunk Organizer
$11.25 to $18.50 Min qty: 15
Expandable Trunk Organizer Expandable Trunk Organizer
$4.85 to $9.99 Min qty: 50
Full Color Car Magnet - 12" x 24"
Free Setup
Full Color Car Magnet - 12" x 24"
$27.49 to $129.50 Min qty: 2
Dual Port USB Car Charger Dual Port USB Car Charger
$1.99 to $3.65 Min qty: 50
Sticky Pad Roadster Sticky Pad Roadster
$2.99 to $5.45 Min qty: 75
Carhartt Backseat Car Organizer Carhartt Backseat Car Organizer
$28.95 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Stay Safe Multi Function Auto Light Stay Safe Multi Function Auto Light
$8.25 to $14.25 Min qty: 24
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder
$3.85 to $6.15 Min qty: 48
Deluxe Highway Safety Kit Deluxe Highway Safety Kit
$42.49 to $71.75 Min qty: 4
Air Vent Magnetic Phone Mount
On Sale!
Air Vent Magnetic Phone Mount
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.25
Min qty: 75
Tailgater Trunk Cooler Organizer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tailgater Trunk Cooler Organizer - 24 hr
$15.49 to $18.99 Min qty: 20
Gripper Ice Scraper - Translucent Gripper Ice Scraper - Translucent
$1.79 to $4.35 Min qty: 75
Highway Companion Safety Kit Highway Companion Safety Kit
$26.49 to $40.75 Min qty: 12
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.15 Min qty: 48
Crossroad Emergency Road Kit Crossroad Emergency Road Kit
$14.25 to $24.49 Min qty: 15
Highway Jumper Cable and Tools Set Highway Jumper Cable and Tools Set
$14.49 to $24.69 Min qty: 12
Highway Jumper Cable and Tools Set Highway Jumper Cable and Tools Set
$14.49 to $24.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Auto Air Vent Freshener - T-Shirt Auto Air Vent Freshener - T-Shirt
89¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
One Pint Funnel One Pint Funnel
69¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Quick View Tire Gauge Quick View Tire Gauge
95¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Beacon Emergency Roadside Flasher Beacon Emergency Roadside Flasher
$10.49 to $17.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Visor Ice Scraper - Opaque
New Lower Price!
Visor Ice Scraper - Opaque
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Trunk Organizer Trunk Organizer
$6.39 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Road Trip Car Coaster - Cork Road Trip Car Coaster - Cork
21¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Auto Duffel Emergency Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Auto Duffel Emergency Set - 24 hr
$15.99 to $19.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dual USB Car Charger Dual USB Car Charger
$5.25 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Break the Ice Scraper Break the Ice Scraper
$1.09 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mini Credit Card Ice Scraper Mini Credit Card Ice Scraper
25¢ to 47¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Life in Motion Cargo Box - Large - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Life in Motion Cargo Box - Large - 24 hr
$18.25 to $23.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Safety 3-in-1 Escape Tool Safety 3-in-1 Escape Tool
$6.99 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Foam Handled Snowbrush Foam Handled Snowbrush
$4.49 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Highway Companion Safety Kit Highway Companion Safety Kit
$26.49 to $40.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Car Keychain Tire Tread Gauge Car Keychain Tire Tread Gauge
$1.19 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Life in Motion XL Cargo Box Life in Motion XL Cargo Box
$11.25 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Roadster Gift Set Roadster Gift Set
$7.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Santa Monica USB Car Charger Santa Monica USB Car Charger
$2.25 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email