Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #8915

Jelly Sticky Pad

When you turn corners while driving, does your cell phone constantly slide onto the floor?

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Cobalt Blue
Cobalt Blue
Cranberry Red
Cranberry Red
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Pad
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.39 $2.99 $2.89 $2.75 $2.39 $1.99 $1.85

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.39

Total

339.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Jelly Sticky Pad

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The Jelly Sticky Pad® performs like a third hand - holding all your digital devices, sunglasses or coins securely on your vehicle's dashboard, without Velcro® or adhesives.
  • Washable and reusable cell mate surface clings without leaving behind a sticky residue.
  • Individually cellophaned for easy handout.
  • Size: 5-7/8" x 3-3/4"
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the bottom front.
  • Set-up Charge: add $50.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.5

/5

out of 26 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 69%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 19%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 8%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This is a great product. It's simple yet so useful and it does as promised. The only drawback...I probably didn't order enough!

July 2013

Courtney from Saint James

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

They were great at holding things to them, but eventually we had customers tell us they melted to their dash.

June 2013

Leslie from Redfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I LOVE the Jelly Pads!!! We, our donors and potential donors love them! They are not an ordinary giveaway, so that is what makes them special.

December 2010

Lindsey from Fayetteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great item, lays flat, doesn't get lost and is pretty thoughtful item

November 2010

Scott from Eau Claire

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

High demand item by our clients. A great value!

February 2009

Clay from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We like them a lot, much better product than the cheaper ones

October 2008

Rhea from Yorkville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The Jelly Sticky Pad was well received by our employees. We emphasized the safety issue of using these because you do not need to be reaching and searching for cell phones etc while driving.

June 2008

Rosemary from Algona

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We love the product. It is unique colorful, fun and easy. And it means our customers are staring at our name and logo on their way to and from work everyday in their cars! Many thanks!

May 2008

Jane from Framingham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I was impressed with the quality of this item. Definitely not cheap looking, combined with the packaging, it makes for a great little 'present' to hand out to my customers. This is not a run of the mill item and everyone that I have given one to thinks it is a great idea. I know my company name is riding around on their dashboard.

January 2008

Pam from Telford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

A great little promotional item, I got exactly what I ordered, they look great and work great, I've been ask several times where I got them.

September 2007

Ronald from Mt. Pleasant

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Other Categories

Navigation Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Navigation Phone Holder - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.49
Sticky Pad Sticky Pad
$1.35 to $2.65
Stone Car Coaster Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stone Car Coaster Set - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.69
Trailer Hitch Cover Trailer Hitch Cover
$1.55 to $4.15
Emergency Hammer
On Sale!
Emergency Hammer
normally as low as $1.85
now as low as $1.79
Compressed Car Sponge Compressed Car Sponge
$2.25 to $3.89
Car-Cals Vinyl Cut - Small
Free Setup
Car-Cals Vinyl Cut - Small
47¢ to $2.99
Emergency Hammer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Emergency Hammer - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.19
Uno Auto Organizer Uno Auto Organizer
$1.39 to $2.49
Hanging Parking Permit - 2" x 5"
Free Setup
Hanging Parking Permit - 2" x 5"
19¢ to $2.59
Hanging Parking Permit - 3-1/2" x 3"
Free Setup
Hanging Parking Permit - 3-1/2" x 3"
19¢ to $2.59
Deluxe Snowbrush Deluxe Snowbrush
$1.79 to $2.99
Swivel USB Car Charger Swivel USB Car Charger
$1.59 to $2.79
Stone Car Coaster Set Stone Car Coaster Set
$1.45 to $2.69
Navigation Phone Holder Navigation Phone Holder
$1.99 to $3.49
Deluxe Snowbrush Deluxe Snowbrush
$1.79 to $2.99
Single Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Single Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.95
Car-Cals Vinyl Cut - Large
Free Setup
Car-Cals Vinyl Cut - Large
57¢ to $3.15
Mood Ice Scraper
New Lower Price!
Mood Ice Scraper
59¢ to $1.15
Hanging Parking Permit - 2" x 5"
Free Setup
Hanging Parking Permit - 2" x 5"
19¢ to $2.59
Sticky Pad Sticky Pad
$1.35 to $2.65
Car Care Key Points Car Care Key Points
22¢ to 45¢
Swivel USB Car Charger Swivel USB Car Charger
$1.59 to $2.79
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 13.1
Free Setup
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 13.1
15¢ to $1.79
Car-Cals Vinyl Cut - Small
Free Setup
Car-Cals Vinyl Cut - Small
47¢ to $2.99
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 5K
Free Setup
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 5K
15¢ to $1.79
Auto Air Vent Freshener - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Auto Air Vent Freshener - Round - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79
Ice Scraper - 10" Ice Scraper - 10"
89¢ to $1.65
Gripper Ice Scraper - Opaque Gripper Ice Scraper - Opaque
$1.79 to $4.35 Min qty: 75
Essentials 4 Piece Car Kit Essentials 4 Piece Car Kit
$5.75 to $10.15 Min qty: 25
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 12" x 24" - Rounded Corners
Free Setup
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 12" x 24" - Rounded Corners
$13.09 to $94.25 Min qty: 2
Crossroad Emergency Road Kit Crossroad Emergency Road Kit
$14.39 to $24.89 Min qty: 15
Magnetic Auto Vent Wireless Car Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnetic Auto Vent Wireless Car Charger - 24 hr
$28.95 to $35.25 Min qty: 10
Collapsible Car Sun Shade Collapsible Car Sun Shade
$3.49 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Auto Duffel Emergency Set Auto Duffel Emergency Set
$11.75 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Stay Safe Multi Function Auto Light Stay Safe Multi Function Auto Light
$8.59 to $14.65 Min qty: 24
Life in Motion XL Cargo Box - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Life in Motion XL Cargo Box - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.15 Min qty: 48
Within Reach Magnetic Phone Mount Within Reach Magnetic Phone Mount
$3.75 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Dual USB Car Charger Dual USB Car Charger
$5.25 to $9.75 Min qty: 25
Magnetic Auto Vent Wireless Car Charger Magnetic Auto Vent Wireless Car Charger
$20.75 to $35.25 Min qty: 10
Expandable Trunk Organizer Expandable Trunk Organizer
$4.95 to $10.25 Min qty: 50
SUNbuster Car Shade
Free Setup
SUNbuster Car Shade
$7.59 to $17.45 Min qty: 25
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote
$4.99 to $9.15 Min qty: 25
Two Compartment Trunk Organizer Two Compartment Trunk Organizer
$6.79 to $11.79 Min qty: 25
Within Reach Magnetic Phone Mount - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Within Reach Magnetic Phone Mount - 24 hr
$4.95 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Master Trunk Organizer with Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Master Trunk Organizer with Cooler - 24 hr
$15.49 to $24.49 Min qty: 10
Auto Alert Auto Alert
73¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Master Trunk Organizer with Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Master Trunk Organizer with Cooler - 24 hr
$15.49 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnetic Car Sign - Oval - 11-1/8" x 16-1/2"
Free Setup
Magnetic Car Sign - Oval - 11-1/8" x 16-1/2"
$9.99 to $81.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Safety Digital Tire Gauge Tool Safety Digital Tire Gauge Tool
$11.49 to $18.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Carhartt Trunk Organizer Carhartt Trunk Organizer
$28.95 to $49.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Ring Dual Port USB Car Charger Color Ring Dual Port USB Car Charger
$4.49 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ranger Cargo Car Organizer Ranger Cargo Car Organizer
$4.75 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Life in Motion Cargo Box - Large Life in Motion Cargo Box - Large
$14.49 to $23.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Expandable Trunk Organizer Expandable Trunk Organizer
$4.95 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Auto Fresh Auto Fresh
99¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Santa Monica USB Car Charger Santa Monica USB Car Charger
$2.25 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Stretchy Pouch Tech Car Set Stretchy Pouch Tech Car Set
$2.85 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Truck & Equipment Stickers Rectangle with Round Corners - Small Truck & Equipment Stickers Rectangle with Round Corners - Small
$3.75 to $59.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
On The Go Charging Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On The Go Charging Kit - 24 hr
$6.15 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Car-Cals - 1-1/2" x 4-3/4" Value Car-Cals - 1-1/2" x 4-3/4"
15¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tidy Trunk Organizer with Cooler Tidy Trunk Organizer with Cooler
$8.35 to $14.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Go Anywhere Swivel Hook Go Anywhere Swivel Hook
89¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Value Car-Cals - 1-3/4" x 5-3/4" Value Car-Cals - 1-3/4" x 5-3/4"
17¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Collapsible Trunk Organizer Collapsible Trunk Organizer
$11.49 to $19.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email