Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8913-M-FB

Signature Mini Sport Ball - Football

Get your name in the game!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Brown
Base Color
: Top
Trim Color
: Bottom
Minimum Quantity 50 75 150 300 500 1000 2500
Your Price $7.75 $7.35 $6.99 $6.69 $6.29 $5.49 $4.59

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

7.75

Total

387.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Signature Mini Sport Ball - Football

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Show support of your team with this mini football.
  • Made from synthetic leather, this fun toy is sure to score big.
  • Toss them out during halftime or hand 'em out at the company picnic.
  • Size: 6" Long
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the White panel.
  • An additional imprint location is available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up Charge: add $25 per location
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 300 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Better than expected!

February 2015

Carol from Merritt Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I really liked them, but they had a very strong glue odor. It was so strong that people that took them home in their luggage had the smell permerate their clothes. This is did not leave them with a good impression.

March 2010

Jennifer from Malvern

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

5

February 2015

Hannah from Ada

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We used these as a giveaway for our youth football program. The kids loved them. Great product, great quality, so easy to order and got them very quick.

October 2014

Wendy from Lansing

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality and quick turnaround service!!!!

May 2012

Love from Bristow

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

great product

October 2010

Bettina from Shohola

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We ordered these for our 9-10 year old football team, they were our gift to them at the end of the season. They were awesome for the intended purpose that we had for them which was each boy signing each others football. They were not of course sturdy enough to make it through one of their games but that again was not their intended purpose. SO. I believe we made that absolute best decision with ordering from 4imprint and appreciate how fast and on point the design was with our idea. THANKS!!!

March 2009

Beth from Ingleside

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The balls urned out great and exceeded our expectations. They were a big hit with the kids.

November 2008

Mark from Catonsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

we ordered the mini footballs for our sons 10th b-day, they were the hit of the party! the boys were all ages and they all wanted one.

October 2008

Amy from Milan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent value for the money. The look and feel of the football is high end while the price was right. We capped off a sales meeting by having every member of the team autograph the balls.

September 2008

Bill from Schaumburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Other Categories

Coleman Stadium Seat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman Stadium Seat - 24 hr
$18.99 to $31.49
Spirit Fingerz Spirit Fingerz
$10.75 to $16.75
Supporter Stadium Seat Supporter Stadium Seat
$7.75 to $13.39
Somerset Throw Blanket
New Lower Price!
Somerset Throw Blanket
$17.99 to $31.99
Coleman Stadium Seat Coleman Stadium Seat
$14.75 to $31.49
Stadium Seat Stadium Seat
$8.89 to $14.25
Steel Frame Stadium Chair Steel Frame Stadium Chair
$19.50 to $30.99
Game Day Heated Seat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Heated Seat - 24 hr
$7.35 to $11.49
USA Made Full Color Flag - 3' x 5' - 1-Sided
Free Setup
USA Made Full Color Flag - 3' x 5' - 1-Sided
$37.00 to $209.00
Mesh Banner - 4' x 6'
Free Setup
Mesh Banner - 4' x 6'
$62.00 to $139.00
Mesh Banner - 4' x 8'
Free Setup
Mesh Banner - 4' x 8'
$75.00 to $155.00
Game Day 3-in-1 Blanket Game Day 3-in-1 Blanket
$19.49 to $29.99
Snack Helmet Snack Helmet
$25.25 to $49.25
Modern Stadium Seat Modern Stadium Seat
$29.25 to $43.25
Team Striped Arm Socks Team Striped Arm Socks
$7.95 to $15.50
Game Day Heated Seat Game Day Heated Seat
$6.65 to $11.49
Spirit Fingerz Spirit Fingerz
$10.75 to $16.75 Min qty: 18
Snack Helmet Snack Helmet
$25.25 to $49.25 Min qty: 18
Game Day Seat Cushion
On Sale!
Game Day Seat Cushion
normally as low as $4.95
now as low as $4.75 Min qty: 36
Coleman Stadium Seat Coleman Stadium Seat
$14.75 to $31.49 Min qty: 12
Sound Activated LED Party Shades  - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sound Activated LED Party Shades - 24 hr
$3.75 to $5.75 Min qty: 48
Light-Up Viking Helmet Light-Up Viking Helmet
$4.49 to $8.49 Min qty: 36
Sport Ball Towel - Basketball Sport Ball Towel - Basketball
$3.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Sport Ball Towel - Baseball Sport Ball Towel - Baseball
$3.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Sound Activated LED Party Shades Sound Activated LED Party Shades
$2.75 to $5.75 Min qty: 48
USA Made Full Color Flag - 3' x 5' - 1-Sided
Free Setup
USA Made Full Color Flag - 3' x 5' - 1-Sided
$37.00 to $209.00 Min qty: 1
Sport Ball Towel - Football Sport Ball Towel - Football
$3.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Premium Pennant 8" x 18" Premium Pennant 8" x 18"
$2.39 to $6.95 Min qty: 25
Team Striped Arm Socks Team Striped Arm Socks
$7.95 to $15.50 Min qty: 12
Steel Frame Stadium Chair Steel Frame Stadium Chair
$19.50 to $30.99 Min qty: 24
Game Day 3-in-1 Blanket Game Day 3-in-1 Blanket
$19.49 to $29.99 Min qty: 12
Sport Ball Towel - Volleyball Sport Ball Towel - Volleyball
$3.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Coleman Stadium Seat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman Stadium Seat - 24 hr
$18.99 to $31.49 Min qty: 12
Metallic Tattoo Sticker Roll Metallic Tattoo Sticker Roll
$99.00 to $565.00 Min qty: 1
Fleece Stadium Blanket/Cushion Fleece Stadium Blanket/Cushion
$9.99 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Game Day Heated Seat Game Day Heated Seat
$6.65 to $11.49 Min qty: 12
Keep-it Clip - Basketball - Opaque Keep-it Clip - Basketball - Opaque
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Tennis Ball - Translucent Keep-it Clip - Tennis Ball - Translucent
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Elastic Fold Over Head Band Elastic Fold Over Head Band
65¢ to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pro Football Season Schedule Pro Football Season Schedule
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Volleyball - Opaque Keep-it Clip - Volleyball - Opaque
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Poly Blend Rally Towel Poly Blend Rally Towel
$1.19 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Printed Silicone Wristband - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Printed Silicone Wristband - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Non-Woven Stadium Mat Non-Woven Stadium Mat
$1.49 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sport Ball with Rain Poncho - Golf Ball Sport Ball with Rain Poncho - Golf Ball
$2.49 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Go Go Rally Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Go Go Rally Towel - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Basketball Cow Bell Basketball Cow Bell
$1.49 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Flower Lei Necklace - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flower Lei Necklace - Multicolor - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Day Heated Seat Game Day Heated Seat
$6.65 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mood Bracelet
New Lower Price!
Mood Bracelet
39¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Glow in the Dark Glasses Glow in the Dark Glasses
$1.19 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1" Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1"
22¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flower Lei Necklace - Red, White & Blue - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flower Lei Necklace - Red, White & Blue - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Circle Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Circle
45¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4" - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4" - 24 hr
14¢ to 19¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email