Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #8913-F-BK

Signature Sport Ball - Basketball

Show your support on the court.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Brown

Selected Color(s): Brown / White
Base Color
: Ball
Trim Color
: Smooth Panel
Minimum Quantity 10 25 50 100 250 500 1000
Your Price $23.25 $19.25 $18.25 $17.25 $15.99 $14.25 $11.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
23.25

Total

232.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Signature Sport Ball - Basketball

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Get your name in the game with this larger version of our mini basketball (for mini version, please see item #8913-M-BK Signature Mini Sport Ball - Basketball).
  • Made from synthetic leather, this fun toy is sure to score big.
  • Smooth white signature panel features your logo.
  • Standard-size ball can be re-inflated.
  • Toss out during halftime, or hand out at the company picnic.
  • Size, approximately: 9" diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the top white panel.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 100 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 24 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 79%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 17%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 4%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Better than expected!

February 2015

Carol from Merritt Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I really liked them, but they had a very strong glue odor. It was so strong that people that took them home in their luggage had the smell permerate their clothes. This is did not leave them with a good impression.

March 2010

Jennifer from Malvern

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This was a great giveaway!!!

March 2018

Kasey from Magnolia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

5

February 2015

Hannah from Ada

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We used these as a giveaway for our youth football program. The kids loved them. Great product, great quality, so easy to order and got them very quick.

October 2014

Wendy from Lansing

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality and quick turnaround service!!!!

May 2012

Love from Bristow

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great product

October 2010

Bettina from Shohola

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We ordered these for our 9-10 year old football team, they were our gift to them at the end of the season. They were awesome for the intended purpose that we had for them which was each boy signing each others football. They were not of course sturdy enough to make it through one of their games but that again was not their intended purpose. SO. I believe we made that absolute best decision with ordering from 4imprint and appreciate how fast and on point the design was with our idea. THANKS!!!

March 2009

Beth from Ingleside

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The balls urned out great and exceeded our expectations. They were a big hit with the kids.

November 2008

Mark from Catonsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

we ordered the mini footballs for our sons 10th b-day, they were the hit of the party! the boys were all ages and they all wanted one.

October 2008

Amy from Milan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Lightweight Bean Bag Game
Free Setup
Lightweight Bean Bag Game
$129.00 to $199.00
Realtree Camo Shell Bag Realtree Camo Shell Bag
$38.65 to $64.99
Wilson Volleyball Wilson Volleyball
$17.25 to $30.49
Konus 16x32 Binoculars Konus 16x32 Binoculars
$19.99 to $34.99
Get Fit Health Tracker Get Fit Health Tracker
$47.75 to $82.99
StayFit Personal Fitness Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
StayFit Personal Fitness Kit - 24 hr
$36.89 to $46.15
Get Fit Health Tracker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Get Fit Health Tracker - 24 hr
$61.99 to $82.99
Wilson Leather Football Wilson Leather Football
$22.99 to $41.25
Wilson Soccer Ball Wilson Soccer Ball
$18.75 to $34.25
Bean Bag Toss Game
Free Setup
Bean Bag Toss Game
$179.00 to $265.00
Zippo Binoculars Zippo Binoculars
$43.89 to $67.75
Walker's Guide Key Points - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Walker's Guide Key Points - 24 hr
34¢ to 45¢
Folding Binoculars Folding Binoculars
59¢ to $1.19
Hot Shot Popper Hot Shot Popper
$2.39 to $4.29
Pressure Point Massage Set
New Lower Price!
Pressure Point Massage Set
$6.89 to $11.95
Exercise Body Band Exercise Body Band
$4.29 to $7.95
Electronic Portable Scale Electronic Portable Scale
$10.29 to $16.75
Yoga Block Yoga Block
$3.89 to $6.69
Binolux Binoculars - Black Binolux Binoculars - Black
$10.95 to $19.15
Mighty Massage Ball Mighty Massage Ball
$4.15 to $6.59
Easy Grip Massage Ball Easy Grip Massage Ball
$3.85 to $6.49
Quick Speed Jump Rope Quick Speed Jump Rope
$1.29 to $2.35
Resistance Band Kit Resistance Band Kit
$7.89 to $13.55
Traveler Yoga Mat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Traveler Yoga Mat - 24 hr
$11.49 to $16.75
Street Hockey Ball Street Hockey Ball
$2.25 to $3.99
Fitness Belt Pouch Fitness Belt Pouch
$3.55 to $6.15
StayFit Personal Fitness Kit StayFit Personal Fitness Kit
$29.55 to $46.15 Min qty: 6
Everlast Resistance Band Kit Everlast Resistance Band Kit
$27.35 to $43.15 Min qty: 6
Hunt Valley 10x25 Binoculars Hunt Valley 10x25 Binoculars
$26.79 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
At Home Deluxe Exercise Set At Home Deluxe Exercise Set
$34.25 to $53.95 Min qty: 5
Bean Bag Toss Game
Free Setup
Bean Bag Toss Game
$179.00 to $265.00 Min qty: 1
StayFit Personal Fitness Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
StayFit Personal Fitness Kit - 24 hr
$36.89 to $46.15 Min qty: 6
High Sierra Tahoe Binocular High Sierra Tahoe Binocular
$55.99 to $83.39 Min qty: 4
Get Fit Health Tracker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Get Fit Health Tracker - 24 hr
$61.99 to $82.99 Min qty: 3
Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer - 24 hr
$38.89 to $48.39 Min qty: 5
High Sierra Piranha 10L Hydration Pack High Sierra Piranha 10L Hydration Pack
$45.55 to $67.69 Min qty: 4
Realtree Camo Shell Bag Realtree Camo Shell Bag
$38.65 to $64.99 Min qty: 6
Zippo Binoculars Zippo Binoculars
$43.89 to $67.75 Min qty: 6
Get Fit Health Tracker Get Fit Health Tracker
$47.75 to $82.99 Min qty: 3
Realtree Camo Shotgun/Rifle Case Realtree Camo Shotgun/Rifle Case
$83.00 to $129.00 Min qty: 3
Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer
$30.49 to $46.99 Min qty: 5
Lightweight Bean Bag Game
Free Setup
Lightweight Bean Bag Game
$129.00 to $199.00 Min qty: 1
High Sierra Drench Hydration Pack High Sierra Drench Hydration Pack
$37.49 to $58.75 Min qty: 6
Just the Facts Bookmark - Fitness For Me Just the Facts Bookmark - Fitness For Me
19¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Champion's Jump Rope - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Champion's Jump Rope - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Exercise Band - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Exercise Band - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Exercise Body Band Exercise Body Band
$4.29 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rawlings Official Baseball Rawlings Official Baseball
$4.75 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bicycle Bell Bicycle Bell
$1.39 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Walking Enthusiast Kit Walking Enthusiast Kit
$7.15 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Exercise Kit Exercise Kit
$5.59 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Get-in Step Color Stopwatch Get-in Step Color Stopwatch
$2.25 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Synthetic Leather Baseball - Rubber Core Synthetic Leather Baseball - Rubber Core
$1.79 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hand Grip Exerciser Hand Grip Exerciser
$1.15 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cool Run Kit Cool Run Kit
$6.99 to $11.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Everlast Massage Roller Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Everlast Massage Roller Ball - 24 hr
$10.99 to $15.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Body Tape Measure Body Tape Measure
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Better Book - Health & Fitness Better Book - Health & Fitness
59¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Electronic Portable Scale Electronic Portable Scale
$10.29 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Epic Hydration Holder Epic Hydration Holder
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Massage Ball Massage Ball
$2.15 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Folding Binoculars Folding Binoculars
59¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sport Starter Kit
Free Setup
Sport Starter Kit
$5.35 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email