Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8905

Wave Rubberized Sunglasses

Show off your message on the beach, at the park, or during their commute with these stylish sunglasses!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black / White
Black / White
Black / Black
Black / Black
Black / Neon Blue
Black / Neon Blue
Black / Neon Pink
Black / Neon Pink
Black / Neon Green
Black / Neon Green
Black / Neon Orange
Black / Neon Orange
Black / Neon Yellow
Black / Neon Yellow
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Lens & Front Frame
Trim Color
: Temple
Minimum Quantity 144 288 576 1008 1536 2520 5040
Your Price $1.35 $1.19 $1.09 $1.05 99¢ 95¢ 89¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.35

Total

194.40

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Wave Rubberized Sunglasses

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Shade their eyes from the hot sun with UV400 protection.
  • Hot neon colors are sure to bring attention to your logo.
  • Features a sporty rim shape.
  • Made with acrylic lenses and plastic frames.
  • The sunglasses are made of 100% recycled material for eco-friendly advertising.
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on right temple.
  • An additional imprint location is available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up Charge: add $40 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1008 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Wave Rubberized Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Rubberized Sunglasses - 24 hr 99¢ to $1.35
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Everyone loved the lightweight frame. With our logo, the sunglasses were a definite hit.

May 2014

Carolyn from Montevallo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Made for kids not adults and it did not say that when I ordered.

August 2014

Krista from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The blue sunglasses were a big hit at our recent tradeshow. I like that our company logo was very small and subtle on the side of the sunglasses but still there! I felt that the quality was really good for the price. These fit adults as well as kids. I'm wearing mine every day in my car.

May 2015

Cindy from Brecksville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The kids and adults all love the sunglasses. They were a huge hit at the parade.

August 2013

Jenifer from Castile

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent pair of sunglasses... We threw them off our float in the local parade and the kids loved them. They're pretty durable actually for the price. I've purchased 1,800 pair so far and I'll purchase more I'm sure.

August 2013

Jenifer from Castile

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

For the price: Good sturdy sunglasses that is made to last. UV protection is a big plus.

August 2013

Alvin from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These sunglasses serve a dual purpose: they market my firm while meeting the immediate needs of end users. I've invested in these sunglasses before for my other companies. Terrifc ad tool. Plus, while engaging with others, people are compelled to read about your firm on the bows of the sunglasses. Your firm cannot be missed whatsoever. And these ad tools are around forever. Most people love a sustainable pair of sunglasses at the ready. These are the ticket.

February 2012

Vanessa L. from Houston

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Looks fine. Nice job of printing our logo on the strap. WIsh the strap was a little longer...

September 2010

Brad from Burnsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They were just what I wanted!!!!

June 2010

Karen from South Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very good quality for the price. packaged very well.

May 2008

Kevin from Lebanon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Sunglasses Sunglasses
89¢ to $1.39
Junior Neon Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Junior Neon Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.45
Neoprene Glasses Case Neoprene Glasses Case
85¢ to $1.55
Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunglasses - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Wave Rubberized Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Rubberized Sunglasses - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.35
Surfer Sunglasses Surfer Sunglasses
95¢ to $1.59
Sunglasses with Tinted Lens - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunglasses with Tinted Lens - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Neon Sunglasses with White Frames - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Sunglasses with White Frames - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Holder - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.39
Microfiber Glasses Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Microfiber Glasses Pouch - 24 hr
65¢ to 89¢
Polarized Sunglasses Polarized Sunglasses
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Case Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Case
$1.35 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
On The Fly Aviator Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On The Fly Aviator Sunglasses - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Poolside Sunglasses Kit Poolside Sunglasses Kit
$1.85 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Neoprene Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Case Neoprene Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Case
$2.79 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Summer Island Sunglasses Summer Island Sunglasses
$2.05 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Risky Business Sunglasses - Gradient Frame - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Gradient Frame - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Risky Business Sunglasses - Two Tone Risky Business Sunglasses - Two Tone
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Risky Business Sunglasses - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Fun Sunnies Kit Fun Sunnies Kit
$2.65 to $4.35 Min qty: 75
Risky Business Sunglasses - Mirror Lens - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Mirror Lens - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Risky Business Sunglasses - Wood Grain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Wood Grain - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
RIV-IT Mirrored Sunglasses RIV-IT Mirrored Sunglasses
$1.69 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Floating Hipster Sunglasses Floating Hipster Sunglasses
$2.39 to $4.65 Min qty: 75
Risky Business Sunglasses - Gradient Lens - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Gradient Lens - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Vero Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vero Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Risky Business Sunglasses - Wood Grain Risky Business Sunglasses - Wood Grain
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Mystic Hue Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mystic Hue Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Slazenger Pilot Sunglasses Slazenger Pilot Sunglasses
$13.75 to $21.75 Min qty: 18
Risky Business Sunglasses - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Metallic - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Modern Mirror Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Modern Mirror Sunglasses - 24 hr
$2.35 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunglasses - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spirit Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Holder - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Airman Aviator Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Airman Aviator Sunglasses - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polarized Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polarized Sunglasses - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Translucent Two-Tone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Translucent Two-Tone - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Patriotic Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Patriotic Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
UV-Turn Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
UV-Turn Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Two Tone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Two Tone - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wave Rubberized Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Rubberized Sunglasses - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Gradient Frame - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Gradient Frame - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Wood Grain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Wood Grain - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mystic Hue Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mystic Hue Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Dots - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Dots - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Mirror Lens - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Mirror Lens - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Gradient Lens - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Gradient Lens - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vero Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vero Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email