Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #8905

Wave Rubberized Sunglasses

Show off your message on the beach, at the park, or during their commute with these stylish sunglasses!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / White
Black / White
Black / Black
Black / Black
Black / Neon Blue
Black / Neon Blue
Black / Neon Pink
Black / Neon Pink
Black / Neon Green
Black / Neon Green
Black / Neon Orange
Black / Neon Orange
Black / Neon Yellow
Black / Neon Yellow
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Lens & Front Frame
Trim Color
: Temple
Minimum Quantity 144 288 576 1008 1536 2520 5040
Your Price $1.35 $1.19 $1.09 $1.05 99¢ 95¢ 89¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.35

Total

194.40

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Wave Rubberized Sunglasses

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Shade their eyes from the hot sun with UV400 protection.
  • Hot neon colors are sure to bring attention to your logo.
  • Features a sporty rim shape.
  • Made with acrylic lenses and plastic frames.
  • The sunglasses are made of 100% recycled material for eco-friendly advertising.
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on right temple.
  • An additional imprint location is available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up Charge: add $40 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1008 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Wave Rubberized Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Rubberized Sunglasses - 24 hr 99¢ to $1.35

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Everyone loved the lightweight frame. With our logo, the sunglasses were a definite hit.

May 2014

Carolyn from Montevallo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Made for kids not adults and it did not say that when I ordered.

August 2014

Krista from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The blue sunglasses were a big hit at our recent tradeshow. I like that our company logo was very small and subtle on the side of the sunglasses but still there! I felt that the quality was really good for the price. These fit adults as well as kids. I'm wearing mine every day in my car.

May 2015

Cindy from Brecksville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The kids and adults all love the sunglasses. They were a huge hit at the parade.

August 2013

Jenifer from Castile

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent pair of sunglasses... We threw them off our float in the local parade and the kids loved them. They're pretty durable actually for the price. I've purchased 1,800 pair so far and I'll purchase more I'm sure.

August 2013

Jenifer from Castile

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

For the price: Good sturdy sunglasses that is made to last. UV protection is a big plus.

August 2013

Alvin from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These sunglasses serve a dual purpose: they market my firm while meeting the immediate needs of end users. I've invested in these sunglasses before for my other companies. Terrifc ad tool. Plus, while engaging with others, people are compelled to read about your firm on the bows of the sunglasses. Your firm cannot be missed whatsoever. And these ad tools are around forever. Most people love a sustainable pair of sunglasses at the ready. These are the ticket.

February 2012

Vanessa L. from Houston

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Looks fine. Nice job of printing our logo on the strap. WIsh the strap was a little longer...

September 2010

Brad from Burnsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They were just what I wanted!!!!

June 2010

Karen from South Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very good quality for the price. packaged very well.

May 2008

Kevin from Lebanon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Fresh Light Sunglasses
On Sale!
Fresh Light Sunglasses
up to 12% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 89¢
Wave Rubberized Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Rubberized Sunglasses - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.35
Surfer Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surfer Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59
Sunglasses with Tinted Lens
On Sale!
Sunglasses with Tinted Lens
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 87¢
Sunglasses
On Sale!
Sunglasses
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 87¢
Neoprene Glasses Case Neoprene Glasses Case
85¢ to $1.55
Surfer Sunglasses Surfer Sunglasses
95¢ to $1.59
Neon Sunglasses with White Frames - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Sunglasses with White Frames - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Junior Neon Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Junior Neon Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.45
Sunglasses with Tinted Lens - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sunglasses with Tinted Lens - 24 hr
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Sunglasses - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sunglasses - 24 hr
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Holder - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.75
Fresh Light Sunglasses - 24 hr
On Sale!
Fresh Light Sunglasses - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.09
Zippered Glasses Case Zippered Glasses Case
$1.75 to $2.99
Slugger Shades Slugger Shades
$2.49 to $4.15
Foldable Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Foldable Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49
Verano Sunglasses Verano Sunglasses
$1.79 to $2.99
Carbon Fiber Pattern Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carbon Fiber Pattern Sunglasses - 24 hr
$2.55 to $2.99
Mystic Hue Sunglasses Mystic Hue Sunglasses
$1.49 to $2.59
Modern Mirror Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Modern Mirror Sunglasses - 24 hr
$2.35 to $3.29
Risky Business Sunglasses - Dots - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Dots - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.69
Polarized Panama Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polarized Panama Sunglasses - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.29
Risky Business Sunglasses - Gradient Lens - 24 hr
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Gradient Lens - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.69
Zippered Glasses Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Glasses Case - 24 hr
$2.69 to $2.99
SmOAKin Sunglasses SmOAKin Sunglasses
$2.35 to $4.29
Big Cat Sunglasses Big Cat Sunglasses
$1.25 to $2.39
Sunglasses with Tinted Lens
On Sale!
Sunglasses with Tinted Lens
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 87¢
Microfiber Glasses Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Microfiber Glasses Pouch - 24 hr
65¢ to 89¢
Sunglasses - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sunglasses - 24 hr
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Sunglasses
On Sale!
Sunglasses
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 87¢
Sunglasses with Tinted Lens - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sunglasses with Tinted Lens - 24 hr
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Foldable Sunglass Case Foldable Sunglass Case
$2.55 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Risky Business Sunglasses - Mirror Lens - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Mirror Lens - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39 Min qty: 100
Risky Business Sunglasses - Mirror Lens Risky Business Sunglasses - Mirror Lens
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Fresh Light Sunglasses
On Sale!
Fresh Light Sunglasses
up to 12% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 89¢
Min qty: 100
Neoprene Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Case Neoprene Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Case
$2.79 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
On The Fly Aviator Sunglasses On The Fly Aviator Sunglasses
$2.05 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Polarized Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polarized Sunglasses - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Round Sunglasses Round Sunglasses
$1.49 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Heathered Glasses Pouch Heathered Glasses Pouch
99¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Slugger Shades Slugger Shades
$2.49 to $4.15 Min qty: 75
Risky Business Sunglasses - Gradient Frame Risky Business Sunglasses - Gradient Frame
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Vintage Chic Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vintage Chic Sunglasses - 24 hr
$2.15 to $3.65 Min qty: 75
True Timber Sunglasses True Timber Sunglasses
$2.09 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Aviator EL Shades Aviator EL Shades
$8.49 to $15.99 Min qty: 36
SmOAKin Sunglasses SmOAKin Sunglasses
$2.35 to $4.29 Min qty: 125
Risky Business Sunglasses - Two Tone
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Two Tone
normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.39 Min qty: 100
Risky Business Sunglasses - Wood Grain Risky Business Sunglasses - Wood Grain
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Waikiki Mirrored Sunglasses Waikiki Mirrored Sunglasses
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Case Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Case
$1.35 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Patriotic Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Patriotic Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sunglasses - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sunglasses - 24 hr
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spirit Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Glasses Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Glasses Case - 24 hr
$2.69 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vintage Chic Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vintage Chic Sunglasses - 24 hr
$2.15 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mystic Hue Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mystic Hue Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polarized Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polarized Sunglasses - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Dots - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Dots - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
On The Fly Aviator Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On The Fly Aviator Sunglasses - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Silky Smooth Retro Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Silky Smooth Retro Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Surfer Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surfer Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Two Tone - 24 hr
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Two Tone - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Leopard Print Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Leopard Print Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Mirror Lens - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Mirror Lens - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Microfiber Glasses Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Microfiber Glasses Pouch - 24 hr
65¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sunglasses with Tinted Lens - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sunglasses with Tinted Lens - 24 hr
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wave Rubberized Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Rubberized Sunglasses - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Wood Grain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Wood Grain - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
On the Fly Aviator Sunglasses - Black Frame - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On the Fly Aviator Sunglasses - Black Frame - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat