Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8905

Wave Rubberized Sunglasses

Show off your message on the beach, at the park, or during their commute with these stylish sunglasses!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black / White
Black / White
Black / Black
Black / Black
Black / Neon Blue
Black / Neon Blue
Black / Neon Pink
Black / Neon Pink
Black / Neon Green
Black / Neon Green
Black / Neon Orange
Black / Neon Orange
Black / Neon Yellow
Black / Neon Yellow
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Lens & Front Frame
Trim Color
: Temple
Minimum Quantity 144 288 576 1008 1536 2520 5040
Your Price $1.35 $1.19 $1.09 $1.05 99¢ 95¢ 89¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.35

Total

194.40

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Wave Rubberized Sunglasses

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Shade their eyes from the hot sun with UV400 protection.
  • Hot neon colors are sure to bring attention to your logo.
  • Features a sporty rim shape.
  • Made with acrylic lenses and plastic frames.
  • The sunglasses are made of 100% recycled material for eco-friendly advertising.
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on right temple.
  • An additional imprint location is available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up Charge: add $40 per location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1008 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Wave Rubberized Sunglasses - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wave Rubberized Sunglasses - 24 hr 99¢ to $1.35
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Everyone loved the lightweight frame. With our logo, the sunglasses were a definite hit.

May 2014

Carolyn from Montevallo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Made for kids not adults and it did not say that when I ordered.

August 2014

Krista from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The blue sunglasses were a big hit at our recent tradeshow. I like that our company logo was very small and subtle on the side of the sunglasses but still there! I felt that the quality was really good for the price. These fit adults as well as kids. I'm wearing mine every day in my car.

May 2015

Cindy from Brecksville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The kids and adults all love the sunglasses. They were a huge hit at the parade.

August 2013

Jenifer from Castile

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent pair of sunglasses... We threw them off our float in the local parade and the kids loved them. They're pretty durable actually for the price. I've purchased 1,800 pair so far and I'll purchase more I'm sure.

August 2013

Jenifer from Castile

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

For the price: Good sturdy sunglasses that is made to last. UV protection is a big plus.

August 2013

Alvin from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These sunglasses serve a dual purpose: they market my firm while meeting the immediate needs of end users. I've invested in these sunglasses before for my other companies. Terrifc ad tool. Plus, while engaging with others, people are compelled to read about your firm on the bows of the sunglasses. Your firm cannot be missed whatsoever. And these ad tools are around forever. Most people love a sustainable pair of sunglasses at the ready. These are the ticket.

February 2012

Vanessa L. from Houston

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Looks fine. Nice job of printing our logo on the strap. WIsh the strap was a little longer...

September 2010

Brad from Burnsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They were just what I wanted!!!!

June 2010

Karen from South Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very good quality for the price. packaged very well.

May 2008

Kevin from Lebanon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Neoprene Glasses Case Neoprene Glasses Case
85¢ to $1.55
Neon Sunglasses with White Frames - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Neon Sunglasses with White Frames - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Sunglasses with Tinted Lens - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sunglasses with Tinted Lens - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Surfer Sunglasses Surfer Sunglasses
95¢ to $1.59
Wave Rubberized Sunglasses - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wave Rubberized Sunglasses - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.35
Sunglasses Sunglasses
89¢ to $1.39
Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Holder - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Holder - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.39
Junior Neon Sunglasses - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Junior Neon Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.45
Sunglasses - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sunglasses - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Risky Business Sunglasses - Dots - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Risky Business Sunglasses - Dots - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.69
Risky Business Sunglasses - Rainbow - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Risky Business Sunglasses - Rainbow - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.75
Aviator EL Shades Aviator EL Shades
$8.49 to $15.99
Foldable Sunglasses Foldable Sunglasses
$1.45 to $2.49
Risky Business Sunglasses - Tortoise - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Risky Business Sunglasses - Tortoise - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35
Cool Vibes Sunglasses
New Item
Cool Vibes Sunglasses
$2.69 to $4.39
SmOAKin Sunglasses SmOAKin Sunglasses
$2.35 to $4.29
Airman Aviator Sunglasses - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Airman Aviator Sunglasses - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.15
Spirit Sunglasses - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spirit Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.25
Risky Business Sunglasses - Gradient Lens - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Risky Business Sunglasses - Gradient Lens - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49
Vero Sunglasses - 24 hr
Sale Item
Vero Sunglasses - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.69
Polarized Sunglasses Polarized Sunglasses
$2.89 to $4.99
Microfiber Glasses Pouch - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Microfiber Glasses Pouch - 24 hr
65¢ to 89¢
Foldable Sunglasses Foldable Sunglasses
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Slazenger Multi-Lens Sunglasses Slazenger Multi-Lens Sunglasses
$18.75 to $29.49 Min qty: 12
Power Cord Eyewear Retainer Power Cord Eyewear Retainer
$1.09 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Risky Business Sunglasses - Silver Mirror Lens - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Risky Business Sunglasses - Silver Mirror Lens - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Blinking Sunglasses Blinking Sunglasses
$2.75 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Risky Business Sunglasses - Clear Risky Business Sunglasses - Clear
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Risky Business Sunglasses - Tortoise Risky Business Sunglasses - Tortoise
$1.35 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Risky Business Sunglasses - Wood Grain Risky Business Sunglasses - Wood Grain
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Silky Smooth Retro Sunglasses - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Silky Smooth Retro Sunglasses - Opaque
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Risky Business Sunglasses - Two Tone - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Risky Business Sunglasses - Two Tone - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Risky Business Sunglasses - Dots Risky Business Sunglasses - Dots
$1.55 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Fresh Light Sunglasses Fresh Light Sunglasses
95¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Aviator Sunglasses Aviator Sunglasses
$2.89 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Risky Business Sunglasses - Metallic Risky Business Sunglasses - Metallic
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Poolside Sunglasses Kit Poolside Sunglasses Kit
$1.85 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Silky Smooth Retro Sunglasses - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Silky Smooth Retro Sunglasses - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Slazenger Pilot Sunglasses Slazenger Pilot Sunglasses
$13.75 to $21.75 Min qty: 18
On The Fly Aviator Sunglasses On The Fly Aviator Sunglasses
$2.05 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Risky Business Sunglasses - Silver Mirror Lens - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Risky Business Sunglasses - Silver Mirror Lens - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vero Sunglasses - 24 hr
Sale Item
Vero Sunglasses - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Tortoise - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Risky Business Sunglasses - Tortoise - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Patriotic Sunglasses - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Patriotic Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sunglasses with Tinted Lens - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sunglasses with Tinted Lens - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fresh Light Sunglasses - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fresh Light Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
UV-Turn Sunglasses - 24 hr
New Item
UV-Turn Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Junior Neon Sunglasses - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Junior Neon Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Microfiber Glasses Pouch - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Microfiber Glasses Pouch - 24 hr
65¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
On the Fly Aviator Sunglasses - Black Frame - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
On the Fly Aviator Sunglasses - Black Frame - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Silky Smooth Retro Sunglasses - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Silky Smooth Retro Sunglasses - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Leopard Print Sunglasses Leopard Print Sunglasses
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Clear - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Risky Business Sunglasses - Clear - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polarized Sunglasses - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Polarized Sunglasses - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wave Rubberized Sunglasses - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wave Rubberized Sunglasses - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Risky Business Sunglasses - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Foldable Sunglasses - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Foldable Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Neon Sunglasses with White Frames - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Neon Sunglasses with White Frames - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Risky Business Sunglasses - Metallic - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email