Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #8897

Polyclean Sport Bottle - 28 oz.

Your logo looks refreshing on imprinted sport bottles!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Teal
Translucent Teal
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent Clear
Translucent Clear
back in stock 5/1
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green
Base Color
: Bottle
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.19 $1.99 $1.89 $1.79 $1.65 $1.49 $1.29

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.19

Total

328.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Polyclean Sport Bottle - 28 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The body of this imprinted water bottle is made out of PET plastic, this 28 ounce sports bottle is taste, odor-resistant and BPA free.
  • Durable bottle is shatter-resistant and includes a handy push/pull drinking spout with twist on/off lid.
  • Contoured base fits in most auto cup holders.
  • This promotional sport bottle is made from #1 plastic, which can be recycled in most areas; check locally for more information.
  • Size: holds 28 ounces.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front and back of the custom water bottle.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up Charge: add $55 per color/location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Polyclean Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polyclean Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr $1.79 to $2.19

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We order these year after year. perfect for our summer camp.

July 2014

Marinieves from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Printing on water bottle chipped very easily. I hadn't even taken it out of the wrapper before it chipped

November 2014

Samantha from Blacksburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Am extremely happy with this product

June 2012

Sharon from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This lightweight, BPA-free bottle was a huge hit with our library patrons this summer! The translucent color looks very appealing and the imprint quality was really good! We loved these bottles so much that we had to order more! Excellent quality for the price.

August 2010

Kate from Westmont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These were advertised

July 2010

Maria from Weaverville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great! I love these water bottles!

April 2010

Christina from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great Product, made very nicely.

November 2009

Umang from Scottsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Sturdy product! Loved the color & cap is secure. Water doesn't drip out when turned upside down. Excellent quality at an affordable price.

April 2009

Lisa from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I like the idea that the sports bottle is safe to reuse. And again I must say the logo imprint is excellent.

March 2009

Muriel from Nett Lake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Conference attendees liked these as well, person-friendly plastic was the major selling point on these. Also an excellent value and now we wish we had ordered more!

March 2009

Mary from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

PolySure Inspire Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 24 oz.
On Sale!
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 24 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.09
now as low as 99¢
PolySure Twister Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 32 oz.
On Sale!
PolySure Twister Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 32 oz.
up to 14% off! normally as low as $1.23
now as low as $1.15
Baja Sport Bottle Bag - 12 oz. - Opaque
On Sale!
Baja Sport Bottle Bag - 12 oz. - Opaque
normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Guzzler Sport Bottle with Flip Lid - 32 oz.
On Sale!
Guzzler Sport Bottle with Flip Lid - 32 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Comfort Grip Bottle with Straw Lid - 27 oz.
On Sale!
Comfort Grip Bottle with Straw Lid - 27 oz.
normally as low as 97¢
now as low as 92¢
Zippo Hip Flask - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippo Hip Flask - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$21.45 to $26.09
Speckled Swig Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Speckled Swig Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz.
normally as low as $6.95
now as low as $6.69
Outdoor Bottle with Flip Straw Lid - 24 oz.
On Sale!
Outdoor Bottle with Flip Straw Lid - 24 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.35
now as low as $2.25
Flair Bottle with Flip Lid - 26 oz. - Metallic
On Sale!
Flair Bottle with Flip Lid - 26 oz. - Metallic
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.35
h2go Hybrid Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Hybrid Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.15
On The Go Bottle with Arch Lid - 22 oz.
On Sale!
On The Go Bottle with Arch Lid - 22 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
On The Go Bottle with Arch Lid - 22 oz. - Infuser
On Sale!
On The Go Bottle with Arch Lid - 22 oz. - Infuser
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.59
Fold Flat Water Bottle with Carabiner - 25 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Fold Flat Water Bottle with Carabiner - 25 oz. - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.45
Pulse Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pulse Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 89¢
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle with Handle - 24 oz.
On Sale!
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle with Handle - 24 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.15
Comfort Grip Bottle - 27 oz.
On Sale!
Comfort Grip Bottle - 27 oz.
normally as low as 97¢
now as low as 92¢
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle - 20 oz.
On Sale!
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle - 20 oz.
up to 22% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 89¢
Baja Sport Bottle Bag - 12 oz. - Translucent
On Sale!
Baja Sport Bottle Bag - 12 oz. - Translucent
normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 24 oz.
On Sale!
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 24 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 94¢
Comfort Grip Bottle - 27 oz.
On Sale!
Comfort Grip Bottle - 27 oz.
normally as low as 97¢
now as low as 92¢ Min qty: 100
Casanova Sport Bottle - 23 oz. Casanova Sport Bottle - 23 oz.
$2.29 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
O2 Tritan Sport Bottle - 16 oz. O2 Tritan Sport Bottle - 16 oz.
$5.79 to $8.99 Min qty: 48
h2go Hydra Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
On Sale!
h2go Hydra Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.89
now as low as $3.69
Min qty: 48
h2go Houston Vacuum Bottle - 21 oz. h2go Houston Vacuum Bottle - 21 oz.
$7.99 to $16.95 Min qty: 24
Tritan Flavor Infuser Sport Bottle - 26 oz.
On Sale!
Tritan Flavor Infuser Sport Bottle - 26 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.89
now as low as $3.69
Min qty: 50
Infuser Line Up Bottle with Flip Carry Lid - 20 oz.
On Sale!
Infuser Line Up Bottle with Flip Carry Lid - 20 oz.
up to 19% off! normally as low as $2.45
now as low as $1.99
Min qty: 100
Modern Bottle with Large Handle - 26 oz. Modern Bottle with Large Handle - 26 oz.
$4.89 to $7.49 Min qty: 24
Jet Shaker Bottle - 21 oz. Jet Shaker Bottle - 21 oz.
$2.59 to $4.65 Min qty: 50
Ozzy Tritan Audio Bottle - 24 oz. Ozzy Tritan Audio Bottle - 24 oz.
$17.99 to $28.99 Min qty: 6
h2go Solus Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
On Sale!
h2go Solus Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.89
now as low as $4.49
Min qty: 48
h2go Strap Tritan Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Strap Tritan Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$4.99 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Cool Gear Aquaburst Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Cool Gear Aquaburst Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$9.55 to $14.59 Min qty: 24
Extreme2 Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Extreme2 Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$6.45 to $8.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Port Sport Bottle - 20.9 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Port Sport Bottle - 20.9 oz. - 24 hr
$5.69 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go bfree Soho Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go bfree Soho Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polyclean Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polyclean Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cool Gear Aquos Sport Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Gear Aquos Sport Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
$7.15 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Surge Aluminum Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
On Sale!
h2go Surge Aluminum Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.15
now as low as $3.75
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Surge Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Surge Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Jetstream Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Jetstream Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 28 oz. - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 28 oz. - White - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contigo Jackson Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo Jackson Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$9.49 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bellagio Vacuum Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bellagio Vacuum Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
$17.29 to $19.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Impact Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Impact Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$7.39 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go bfree Zuma Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go bfree Zuma Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Angle Up Aluminum Sport Bottle 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Angle Up Aluminum Sport Bottle 22 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Viper Sport Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Viper Sport Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$9.79 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Lion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Lion - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clear Impact Comfort Grip Bottle - 27 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clear Impact Comfort Grip Bottle - 27 oz. - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippo Hip Flask - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippo Hip Flask - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$21.45 to $26.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email