Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #8897

Polyclean Sport Bottle - 28 oz.

Your logo looks refreshing on imprinted sport bottles!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Teal
Translucent Teal
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent Clear
Translucent Clear
back in stock 5/1
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green
Base Color
: Bottle
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.19 $1.99 $1.89 $1.79 $1.65 $1.49 $1.29

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.19

Total

328.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Polyclean Sport Bottle - 28 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The body of this imprinted water bottle is made out of PET plastic, this 28 ounce sports bottle is taste, odor-resistant and BPA free.
  • Durable bottle is shatter-resistant and includes a handy push/pull drinking spout with twist on/off lid.
  • Contoured base fits in most auto cup holders.
  • This promotional sport bottle is made from #1 plastic, which can be recycled in most areas; check locally for more information.
  • Size: holds 28 ounces.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front and back of the custom water bottle.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up Charge: add $55 per color/location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Polyclean Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polyclean Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr $1.79 to $2.19

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We order these year after year. perfect for our summer camp.

July 2014

Marinieves from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Printing on water bottle chipped very easily. I hadn't even taken it out of the wrapper before it chipped

November 2014

Samantha from Blacksburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I thought the plastic would be a little stiffer. It squishes somewhat if you put a little pressure on it. But for the price I guess it works. The imprinting was nice. The pull top spout seems to be adequate in keeping the liquids from spilling. No noticeable leakage from the cap.

October 2010

Lori from Moorhead

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The water bottle was very nice and looked great with the imprint. Your staff did a wonderful job laying it out for us!

June 2010

Dreama from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

They looked very nice.

November 2009

Scott from Woodbridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good product. Live printable area too small.

May 2009

Priscilla from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These water bottles worked well for us at our Earth Day event. It gave us the opportunity to remind people how easy it is to fill with tap water and how much money they will save by filling up a sport bottle like this rather than buying bottled water. Great product! Tim McLelland Ground Water Consortium

May 2009

Tim from Fairfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Bottles are great but the caps break quite easily. We had a few bottles where the caps did not seal and the bottles leaked. Otherwise, the product is great the community really like them.

May 2009

Sue from Cashton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The color wasn't exactly like I had hoped, the sample was a darker blue than the imprinted ones we rec'd but we were still pleased with the outcome.

April 2009

Terri from Kirtland Afb

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Everyone seems to like them. I am curious to see how the imprinting holds up in the dishwasher. I got everything on time and as ordered.

April 2009

Chris from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Pulse Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pulse Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 89¢
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 16 oz.
On Sale!
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 16 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 94¢
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 20 oz. - Clear
On Sale!
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 20 oz. - Clear
normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 92¢
PolySure Twister Water Bottle - 16 oz.
On Sale!
PolySure Twister Water Bottle - 16 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 94¢
Refresh Camber Water Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Refresh Camber Water Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.22
Fold Flat Water Bottle with Carabiner - 25 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Fold Flat Water Bottle with Carabiner - 25 oz. - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.45
BlenderBottle - 20 oz. - Colors
On Sale!
BlenderBottle - 20 oz. - Colors
up to 20% off! normally as low as $5.79
now as low as $5.35
Min qty: 36
On The Go Bottle with Trendy Lid - 22 oz. -  Infuser - Motivational Hydration
On Sale!
On The Go Bottle with Trendy Lid - 22 oz. - Infuser - Motivational Hydration
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Min qty: 50
h2go Daytona Water Bottle - 24 oz. h2go Daytona Water Bottle - 24 oz.
$3.25 to $5.25 Min qty: 48
Elixir Sport Bottle - 22 oz. Elixir Sport Bottle - 22 oz.
$2.59 to $4.19 Min qty: 75
h2go Surge Aluminum Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
On Sale!
h2go Surge Aluminum Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.15
now as low as $3.75
Min qty: 48
Brixton Vacuum Bottle - 30 oz. Brixton Vacuum Bottle - 30 oz.
$10.99 to $19.25 Min qty: 12
Brittax Filter Sport Bottle - 16 oz. Brittax Filter Sport Bottle - 16 oz.
$13.49 to $21.99 Min qty: 24
Thermos Tritan Hydration Bottle  - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Thermos Tritan Hydration Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$10.49 to $11.99 Min qty: 48
Hue Flip Lid Infuser Bottle - 22 oz. Hue Flip Lid Infuser Bottle - 22 oz.
$4.79 to $7.59 Min qty: 48
Capri Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Capri Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.75 Min qty: 75
Coleman 1-Gallon Jug Coleman 1-Gallon Jug
$11.25 to $17.75 Min qty: 50
Daniels Hip Flask - 6 oz. Daniels Hip Flask - 6 oz.
$4.19 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle  - 17 oz. h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz.
$8.25 to $16.99 Min qty: 24
Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$12.75 to $19.95 Min qty: 12
Trekker Tritan Sport Bottle - 28 oz.
On Sale!
Trekker Tritan Sport Bottle - 28 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.75
now as low as $3.55
Min qty: 48
Flip Out Infuser Sport Bottle - 32 oz. Flip Out Infuser Sport Bottle - 32 oz.
$2.99 to $5.29 Min qty: 50
Vacuum Insulated Bottle - 17 oz. Vacuum Insulated Bottle - 17 oz.
$7.99 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
Flex Water Bottle with Neoprene Sleeve - 10 oz. - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Flex Water Bottle with Neoprene Sleeve - 10 oz. - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thermos Tritan Hydration Bottle  - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Thermos Tritan Hydration Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$10.49 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Flared Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Flared Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Impact Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Impact Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$7.39 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rumble Bottle with Bluetooth Speaker - 14 oz. - Stainless - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rumble Bottle with Bluetooth Speaker - 14 oz. - Stainless - 24 hr
$17.95 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Bear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Bear - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contigo Jackson Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Contigo Jackson Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$7.95 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clean-Cut Aluminum Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clean-Cut Aluminum Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$4.15 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Casanova Sport Bottle - 23 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Casanova Sport Bottle - 23 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clear Impact Comfort Grip Bottle - 27 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clear Impact Comfort Grip Bottle - 27 oz. - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contigo Shake & Go Fit Bottle - 28 oz. - 24  hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo Shake & Go Fit Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$8.35 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cruz Stainless Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cruz Stainless Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$6.55 to $8.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rumble Bottle with Bluetooth Speaker - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rumble Bottle with Bluetooth Speaker - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$15.25 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. - Ombre - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. - Ombre - 24 hr
$13.95 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 28 oz. - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 28 oz. - Colors - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Surge Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Surge Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vacuum Insulated Bottle - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vacuum Insulated Bottle - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.21
now as low as 95¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Infusion Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Infusion Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.79
now as low as $4.29
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email