Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8897

Polyclean Sport Bottle - 28 oz.

Your logo looks refreshing on imprinted sport bottles!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Teal
Translucent Teal
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent Clear
Translucent Clear
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green
Base Color
: Bottle
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.19 $1.99 $1.89 $1.79 $1.65 $1.49 $1.29

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

2.19

Total

328.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Polyclean Sport Bottle - 28 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The body of this imprinted water bottle is made out of PET plastic, this 28 ounce sports bottle is taste, odor-resistant and BPA free.
  • Durable bottle is shatter-resistant and includes a handy push/pull drinking spout with twist on/off lid.
  • Contoured base fits in most auto cup holders.
  • This promotional sport bottle is made from #1 plastic, which can be recycled in most areas; check locally for more information.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 9" H x 3-1/2" diameter (tapers to 2-1/2" diameter at the base)
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front and back of the custom water bottle.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up Charge: add $55 per color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Polyclean Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Polyclean Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr $1.79 to $2.19
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We order these year after year. perfect for our summer camp.

July 2014

Marinieves from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Printing on water bottle chipped very easily. I hadn't even taken it out of the wrapper before it chipped

November 2014

Samantha from Blacksburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

I thought the plastic would be a little stiffer. It squishes somewhat if you put a little pressure on it. But for the price I guess it works. The imprinting was nice. The pull top spout seems to be adequate in keeping the liquids from spilling. No noticeable leakage from the cap.

October 2010

Lori from Moorhead

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The water bottle was very nice and looked great with the imprint. Your staff did a wonderful job laying it out for us!

June 2010

Dreama from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

They looked very nice.

November 2009

Scott from Woodbridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good product. Live printable area too small.

May 2009

Priscilla from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These water bottles worked well for us at our Earth Day event. It gave us the opportunity to remind people how easy it is to fill with tap water and how much money they will save by filling up a sport bottle like this rather than buying bottled water. Great product! Tim McLelland Ground Water Consortium

May 2009

Tim from Fairfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Bottles are great but the caps break quite easily. We had a few bottles where the caps did not seal and the bottles leaked. Otherwise, the product is great the community really like them.

May 2009

Sue from Cashton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The color wasn't exactly like I had hoped, the sample was a darker blue than the imprinted ones we rec'd but we were still pleased with the outcome.

April 2009

Terri from Kirtland Afb

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Everyone seems to like them. I am curious to see how the imprinting holds up in the dishwasher. I got everything on time and as ordered.

April 2009

Chris from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Refresh Spot On Water Bottle - 28 oz. - Clear
4imprint Exclusive Item
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle - 28 oz. - Clear
99¢ to $1.69
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 28 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 28 oz.
99¢ to $1.65
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 16 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 16 oz.
99¢ to $1.75
PolySure Jetstream Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
PolySure Jetstream Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69
Baja Sport Bottle Bag - 12 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Baja Sport Bottle Bag - 12 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.42 to $1.75
Refresh Flared Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 24 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Refresh Flared Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 24 oz.
$1.15 to $1.79
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 24 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 24 oz.
$1.05 to $1.79
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 16 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 16 oz.
95¢ to $1.59
Refresh Flared Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear
4imprint Exclusive Item
Refresh Flared Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear
95¢ to $1.59
Flip Top Translucent Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flip Top Translucent Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.79
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59
Refresh Flared Water Bottle with Handle - 16 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Refresh Flared Water Bottle with Handle - 16 oz.
$1.15 to $1.89
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle with Handle - 24 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle with Handle - 24 oz.
$1.15 to $1.89
PolySure Twister Water Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
PolySure Twister Water Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.89
PolySure Twister Water Bottle - 16 oz. -24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
PolySure Twister Water Bottle - 16 oz. -24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 24 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 24 oz.
99¢ to $1.65
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$1.37 to $1.75
Tinted Fitness Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tinted Fitness Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59
Cabo Sport Bottle Bag - 20 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cabo Sport Bottle Bag - 20 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.85
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 28 oz. - Clear
4imprint Exclusive Item
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 28 oz. - Clear
$1.07 to $1.82
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 28 oz. - Clear
4imprint Exclusive Item
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 28 oz. - Clear
$1.09 to $1.85
Dumbbell Sport Bottle - 12 oz. Dumbbell Sport Bottle - 12 oz.
$1.25 to $1.99 Min qty: 125
Contigo Ashland Sport Bottle - 32 oz. Contigo Ashland Sport Bottle - 32 oz.
$11.25 to $20.75 Min qty: 24
Basecamp Metro Sport Bottle - 26 oz. Basecamp Metro Sport Bottle - 26 oz.
$4.19 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Leyla Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Leyla Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$4.35 to $6.89 Min qty: 48
Mini Mountain Sport Bottle with Tethered Lid - 22 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Mini Mountain Sport Bottle with Tethered Lid - 22 oz.
$1.59 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Seville Vacuum Carabiner Lid Bottle - 26 oz.
New Item
Seville Vacuum Carabiner Lid Bottle - 26 oz.
$8.95 to $15.25 Min qty: 24
Loophole Tritan Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Loophole Tritan Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$3.25 to $5.19 Min qty: 48
Mighty Flask Bottle - 40 oz. Mighty Flask Bottle - 40 oz.
$16.75 to $26.95 Min qty: 25
Long-N-Lean Easy Grip Bottle - 28 oz. Long-N-Lean Easy Grip Bottle - 28 oz.
$3.35 to $5.85 Min qty: 50
Expedition Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Expedition Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$3.85 to $4.95 Min qty: 72
Carry On Tritan Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Carry On Tritan Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$4.39 to $7.39 Min qty: 36
Stainless Hiking Bottle - 25 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Stainless Hiking Bottle - 25 oz.
$4.29 to $7.39 Min qty: 36
Flow Vacuum Isolating Bottle - 16 oz. Flow Vacuum Isolating Bottle - 16 oz.
$9.75 to $15.95 Min qty: 18
CamelBak Eddy Glass Bottle - 24 oz. CamelBak Eddy Glass Bottle - 24 oz.
$19.95 to $34.75 Min qty: 36
Persona Metro Vacuum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. Persona Metro Vacuum Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
$11.99 to $18.99 Min qty: 12
Halcyon Soft Touch Bottle - 17 oz. Halcyon Soft Touch Bottle - 17 oz.
$6.89 to $14.75 Min qty: 25
Wave Tritan Sport Bottle - 25 oz. Wave Tritan Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
$3.49 to $5.39 Min qty: 50
Tinted Fitness Bottle - 20 oz. Tinted Fitness Bottle - 20 oz.
95¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 125
h2go bfree Stealth Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
h2go bfree Stealth Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
h2go bfree Soho Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
h2go bfree Soho Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Hybrid Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
h2go Hybrid Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tinted Fitness Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tinted Fitness Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spectra Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spectra Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thermos Shaker Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Thermos Shaker Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$17.95 to $21.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thermos Hydration Bottle with Rubber Grip - 18 oz. - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Thermos Hydration Bottle with Rubber Grip - 18 oz. - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$21.95 to $23.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.64 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
RoBo Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
RoBo Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mood Cycle Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mood Cycle Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$1.45 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Measure Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24HR
New Item
PolySure Measure Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24HR
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zuma Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zuma Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$5.65 to $6.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clean-Cut Aluminum Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Clean-Cut Aluminum Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$4.15 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pacific Aluminum Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Pacific Aluminum Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mix and Shake Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mix and Shake Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Move-It Bike Bottle - 28 oz. - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Move-It Bike Bottle - 28 oz. - White - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Flared Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Refresh Flared Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slazenger Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Slazenger Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
$7.95 to $10.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hue Flip Lid Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hue Flip Lid Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Twister Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
PolySure Twister Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colorband Stainless Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Colorband Stainless Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$5.59 to $7.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email