Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8897

Polyclean Sport Bottle - 28 oz.

Your logo looks refreshing on imprinted sport bottles!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Teal
Translucent Teal
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent Clear
Translucent Clear
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green
Base Color
: Bottle
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.19 $1.99 $1.89 $1.79 $1.65 $1.49 $1.29

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

2.19

Total

328.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Polyclean Sport Bottle - 28 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The body of this imprinted water bottle is made out of PET plastic, this 28 ounce sports bottle is taste, odor-resistant and BPA free.
  • Durable bottle is shatter-resistant and includes a handy push/pull drinking spout with twist on/off lid.
  • Contoured base fits in most auto cup holders.
  • This promotional sport bottle is made from #1 plastic, which can be recycled in most areas; check locally for more information.
  • Size: holds 28 ounces.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front and back of the custom water bottle.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up Charge: add $55 per color/location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Polyclean Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polyclean Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr $1.79 to $2.19
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We order these year after year. perfect for our summer camp.

July 2014

Marinieves from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Printing on water bottle chipped very easily. I hadn't even taken it out of the wrapper before it chipped

November 2014

Samantha from Blacksburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

I thought the plastic would be a little stiffer. It squishes somewhat if you put a little pressure on it. But for the price I guess it works. The imprinting was nice. The pull top spout seems to be adequate in keeping the liquids from spilling. No noticeable leakage from the cap.

October 2010

Lori from Moorhead

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The water bottle was very nice and looked great with the imprint. Your staff did a wonderful job laying it out for us!

June 2010

Dreama from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

They looked very nice.

November 2009

Scott from Woodbridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good product. Live printable area too small.

May 2009

Priscilla from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These water bottles worked well for us at our Earth Day event. It gave us the opportunity to remind people how easy it is to fill with tap water and how much money they will save by filling up a sport bottle like this rather than buying bottled water. Great product! Tim McLelland Ground Water Consortium

May 2009

Tim from Fairfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Bottles are great but the caps break quite easily. We had a few bottles where the caps did not seal and the bottles leaked. Otherwise, the product is great the community really like them.

May 2009

Sue from Cashton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The color wasn't exactly like I had hoped, the sample was a darker blue than the imprinted ones we rec'd but we were still pleased with the outcome.

April 2009

Terri from Kirtland Afb

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Everyone seems to like them. I am curious to see how the imprinting holds up in the dishwasher. I got everything on time and as ordered.

April 2009

Chris from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Clear Impact Cadet Bottle with Tethered Lid - 18 oz.
New Item
Clear Impact Cadet Bottle with Tethered Lid - 18 oz.
$2.39 to $3.85 Min qty: 100
Marathon PETG Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marathon PETG Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $6.19 Min qty: 50
Clear Impact Curve Bottle with Cylinder Lid - 17 oz.
New Item
Clear Impact Curve Bottle with Cylinder Lid - 17 oz.
$2.25 to $3.85 Min qty: 100
Metallic Look Water Bottle - 24 oz. Metallic Look Water Bottle - 24 oz.
$2.59 to $4.19 Min qty: 75
Tritan Gel Sport Bottle - 22 oz. Tritan Gel Sport Bottle - 22 oz.
$6.50 to $9.75 Min qty: 48
Traveler Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Traveler Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$4.65 to $7.99 Min qty: 36
OXO Two Top Bottle - 24 oz. OXO Two Top Bottle - 24 oz.
$11.25 to $16.95 Min qty: 24
Capri Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
On Sale!
Capri Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Min qty: 75
h2go Pismo Sport Bottle - 28 oz. h2go Pismo Sport Bottle - 28 oz.
$3.85 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
Mable Flip Up Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Mable Flip Up Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$7.99 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
h2go Bolt Stainless Steel Sport Bottle - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Bolt Stainless Steel Sport Bottle - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$6.19 to $9.19 Min qty: 36
Perseo Tritan Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Perseo Tritan Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
Tritan Twister Fitness Bottle - 24 oz. Tritan Twister Fitness Bottle - 24 oz.
$4.69 to $7.39 Min qty: 24
Catalina Column Sport Bottle - 30 oz. Catalina Column Sport Bottle - 30 oz.
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Refill Sport Bottle - 27 oz. Refill Sport Bottle - 27 oz.
$5.19 to $8.49 Min qty: 50
Hydrator Wide Mouth Sport Bottle - 36 oz. Hydrator Wide Mouth Sport Bottle - 36 oz.
$4.39 to $6.69 Min qty: 48
Vue Glass Bottle with Glass Lid - 20 oz. Vue Glass Bottle with Glass Lid - 20 oz.
$3.59 to $5.75 Min qty: 48
Move-It Bike Bottle - 20 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Move-It Bike Bottle - 20 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ombre Aluminum Sport Bottle – 21 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ombre Aluminum Sport Bottle – 21 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pismo Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pismo Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ringer Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ringer Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sip & Flip Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sip & Flip Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Cap - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Cap - 20 oz. - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Flash Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Flash Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$5.89 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contigo Cortland Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Contigo Cortland Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
up to 25% off! normally as low as $10.49
now as low as $8.95
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Angle Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Angle Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle  - 17 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $10.25
now as low as $9.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go bfree Zuma Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go bfree Zuma Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bellagio Vacuum Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bellagio Vacuum Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
$16.75 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle - 20 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle - 20 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tinted Fitness Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tinted Fitness Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Elevate Sport Bottle - 27 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Elevate Sport Bottle - 27 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cabo Sport Bottle Bag - 20 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cabo Sport Bottle Bag - 20 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 28 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 28 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gradient Color Aluminum Sport Bottle with Straw Lid - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gradient Color Aluminum Sport Bottle with Straw Lid - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rumble Bottle with Bluetooth Speaker - 14 oz. - Stainless - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rumble Bottle with Bluetooth Speaker - 14 oz. - Stainless - 24 hr
$17.95 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email