Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8897

Polyclean Sport Bottle - 28 oz.

Your logo looks refreshing on imprinted sport bottles!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Teal
Translucent Teal
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent Clear
Translucent Clear
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green
Base Color
: Bottle
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.19 $1.99 $1.89 $1.79 $1.65 $1.49 $1.29

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

2.19

Total

328.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Polyclean Sport Bottle - 28 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The body of this imprinted water bottle is made out of PET plastic, this 28 ounce sports bottle is taste, odor-resistant and BPA free.
  • Durable bottle is shatter-resistant and includes a handy push/pull drinking spout with twist on/off lid.
  • Contoured base fits in most auto cup holders.
  • This promotional sport bottle is made from #1 plastic, which can be recycled in most areas; check locally for more information.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 9" H x 3-1/2" diameter (tapers to 2-1/2" diameter at the base)
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front and back of the custom water bottle.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up Charge: add $55 per color/location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Polyclean Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polyclean Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr $1.79 to $2.19
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We order these year after year. perfect for our summer camp.

July 2014

Marinieves from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Printing on water bottle chipped very easily. I hadn't even taken it out of the wrapper before it chipped

November 2014

Samantha from Blacksburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

The bottle is great but the imprint started coming off after less than a week.

December 2013

Jennifer from Zeeland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It is a little difficult to keep the lid open for the water to keep flowing.

July 2013

Lori from Chillicothe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

item is functional and eye-catching

November 2009

Felix Sherwin from Athens

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Great bottle. The design came out very nice and crisp, but rubs off after a few washes or after being handled a while.

June 2009

Jeannie from Westford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The bottle was fine. Do not really like the lid. The spout does not stay open well which makes drinking awkward. Most people we have given these too do not use the lid.

October 2008

Liz from Westfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice bottle for the price; not super durable, but serviceable.

October 2008

Rachel from Needham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I thought that it was thicker plastic than what it was. It was no thicker than a bottle of water that you buy at the store.

June 2008

Jill from Fresno

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The bottle is made out of a poly-carbinate material that is very good. The pull out top on the sample that I had would stay in place when I pulled it out. However, the pull out tops on the bottles I received does not stay in place when pulled out. They fall back down because they are loose.

December 2006

Kirk from Waynesboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Lulumax Glass Bottle - 20 oz. Lulumax Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
$8.49 to $13.75 Min qty: 24
Groove Grip Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Groove Grip Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.65 Min qty: 48
Persona Metro Vacuum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. Persona Metro Vacuum Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
$11.99 to $18.99 Min qty: 12
Huron Tritan Water Bottle - 28 oz. Huron Tritan Water Bottle - 28 oz.
$4.99 to $8.69 Min qty: 25
Fresh Fusion Sport Bottle - 22 oz. Fresh Fusion Sport Bottle - 22 oz.
$3.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Full Color
Free Setup
Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Full Color
$12.95 to $20.99 Min qty: 12
h2go bfree Soho Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go bfree Soho Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $8.65 Min qty: 36
Coleman 1/2-Gallon Plus Jug Coleman 1/2-Gallon Plus Jug
$5.99 to $13.75 Min qty: 25
Viper Sport Bottle - 16 oz. Viper Sport Bottle - 16 oz.
$8.15 to $16.99 Min qty: 24
Wide-Mouth Flip-Top Flexi Bottle - 32 oz. Wide-Mouth Flip-Top Flexi Bottle - 32 oz.
$2.15 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Wave Tritan Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Tritan Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$4.75 to $5.39 Min qty: 50
Hand Grip Fitness Bottle - 10 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Grip Fitness Bottle - 10 oz. - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Runaway Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz.
New Item
Runaway Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz.
$3.39 to $5.49 Min qty: 36
Trokia Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Trokia Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$3.19 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Silicone Wrap Glass Bottle - 20 oz. Silicone Wrap Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
$6.15 to $10.59 Min qty: 30
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Cap - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Cap - 20 oz. - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle - 28 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle - 28 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fruit Infusion Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fruit Infusion Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bellagio Vacuum Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bellagio Vacuum Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
$16.75 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gradient Color Flip Up Straw Aluminum Bottle – 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gradient Color Flip Up Straw Aluminum Bottle – 25 oz. - 24 hr
$3.79 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Poly-Cool Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly-Cool Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Elephant - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Elephant - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Surf Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
New Item
Surf Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Pismo Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Pismo Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Perseo Tritan Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Perseo Tritan Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Surge Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Surge Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Capri Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Capri Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tritan Comfort Grip Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tritan Comfort Grip Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$4.59 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle  - 17 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $10.25
now as low as $9.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Angle Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Angle Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cool Gear Aquos Sport Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Gear Aquos Sport Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
$7.15 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bubba Keg Gallon Kooler - 128 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bubba Keg Gallon Kooler - 128 oz. - 24 hr
$35.95 to $43.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email