Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8897

Polyclean Sport Bottle - 28 oz.

Your logo looks refreshing on imprinted sport bottles!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Teal
Translucent Teal
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent Clear
Translucent Clear
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green
Base Color
: Bottle
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.19 $1.99 $1.89 $1.79 $1.65 $1.49 $1.29

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

2.19

Total

328.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Polyclean Sport Bottle - 28 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The body of this imprinted water bottle is made out of PET plastic, this 28 ounce sports bottle is taste, odor-resistant and BPA free.
  • Durable bottle is shatter-resistant and includes a handy push/pull drinking spout with twist on/off lid.
  • Contoured base fits in most auto cup holders.
  • This promotional sport bottle is made from #1 plastic, which can be recycled in most areas; check locally for more information.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 9" H x 3-1/2" diameter (tapers to 2-1/2" diameter at the base)
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front and back of the custom water bottle.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up Charge: add $55 per color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Polyclean Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Polyclean Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr $1.79 to $2.19
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We order these year after year. perfect for our summer camp.

July 2014

Marinieves from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Printing on water bottle chipped very easily. I hadn't even taken it out of the wrapper before it chipped

November 2014

Samantha from Blacksburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

The bottle is great but the imprint started coming off after less than a week.

December 2013

Jennifer from Zeeland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It is a little difficult to keep the lid open for the water to keep flowing.

July 2013

Lori from Chillicothe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

item is functional and eye-catching

November 2009

Felix Sherwin from Athens

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Great bottle. The design came out very nice and crisp, but rubs off after a few washes or after being handled a while.

June 2009

Jeannie from Westford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The bottle was fine. Do not really like the lid. The spout does not stay open well which makes drinking awkward. Most people we have given these too do not use the lid.

October 2008

Liz from Westfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice bottle for the price; not super durable, but serviceable.

October 2008

Rachel from Needham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I thought that it was thicker plastic than what it was. It was no thicker than a bottle of water that you buy at the store.

June 2008

Jill from Fresno

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The bottle is made out of a poly-carbinate material that is very good. The pull out top on the sample that I had would stay in place when I pulled it out. However, the pull out tops on the bottles I received does not stay in place when pulled out. They fall back down because they are loose.

December 2006

Kirk from Waynesboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 24 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 24 oz.
99¢ to $1.75
Refresh Flared Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 24 oz. - Clear
4imprint Exclusive Item
Refresh Flared Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 24 oz. - Clear
$1.15 to $1.79
Mini Mountain Sport Bottle with Sport Lid - 22 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Mini Mountain Sport Bottle with Sport Lid - 22 oz.
$1.65 to $2.65
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 28 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 28 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.65
PolySure Grip 'N Sip Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
PolySure Grip 'N Sip Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59
Breakaway Bike Bottle - 24 oz.
Twenty-four Hour Item
Breakaway Bike Bottle - 24 oz.
$1.05 to $1.79
Refresh Flared Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 16 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Refresh Flared Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 16 oz.
99¢ to $1.75
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.65
Mini Mountain Sport Bottle - 22 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Mini Mountain Sport Bottle - 22 oz.
$1.29 to $2.57
PolySure Jetstream Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
PolySure Jetstream Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69
Flask-2-Go Bottle - 16 oz. Flask-2-Go Bottle - 16 oz.
$2.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 72
Punch Sport Bottle - 21 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Punch Sport Bottle - 21 oz. - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.49 Min qty: 36
Lock Lid Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. Lock Lid Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
$3.39 to $5.79 Min qty: 36
h2go Zen Glass Bottle - 20 oz. h2go Zen Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
$9.25 to $17.50 Min qty: 24
Carry On Tritan Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Carry On Tritan Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$4.39 to $7.39 Min qty: 36
Fruit Infuser Bottle - 26 oz. Fruit Infuser Bottle - 26 oz.
$4.69 to $7.29 Min qty: 36
Silicone Band Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Silicone Band Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.35 to $6.99 Min qty: 36
h2go Flip Sport Bottle - 20 oz. h2go Flip Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$3.25 to $5.25 Min qty: 48
h2go bfree Soho Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
h2go bfree Soho Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $8.65 Min qty: 36
Colorful Curvy Gripper Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
Sale Item
Colorful Curvy Gripper Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.49
Min qty: 96
Hermosa Aluminum Sport Bottle - 27 oz. Hermosa Aluminum Sport Bottle - 27 oz.
$3.49 to $6.19 Min qty: 50
Mega Brighton Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mega Brighton Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$6.15 to $7.99 Min qty: 36
Mini Mountain Sport Bottle - 22 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Mini Mountain Sport Bottle - 22 oz.
$1.29 to $2.57 Min qty: 100
On The Go Sport Bottle - 22 oz. On The Go Sport Bottle - 22 oz.
$2.25 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Silicone Band Vacuum Bottle - 20 oz. Silicone Band Vacuum Bottle - 20 oz.
$8.75 to $13.75 Min qty: 36
Vue Glass Bottle with Glass Lid - 20 oz. Vue Glass Bottle with Glass Lid - 20 oz.
$3.59 to $5.75 Min qty: 48
Bubba Keg Gallon Kooler - 128 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bubba Keg Gallon Kooler - 128 oz. - 24 hr
$35.95 to $43.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mood Cycle Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mood Cycle Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$1.45 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thermos Connected Hydration Bottle with Smart Lid - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Thermos Connected Hydration Bottle with Smart Lid - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$68.50 to $84.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Solus Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
h2go Solus Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tutti Frutti Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tutti Frutti Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Aluminum Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High Sierra Aluminum Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$6.55 to $8.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flex Water Bottle with Neoprene Sleeve - 10 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flex Water Bottle with Neoprene Sleeve - 10 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Pismo Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
h2go Pismo Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bellagio Vacuum Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bellagio Vacuum Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
$16.75 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Measure Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24HR
New Item
PolySure Measure Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24HR
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Geometric Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Geometric Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $5.99
now as low as $4.75
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Flared Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Refresh Flared Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slazenger Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Slazenger Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
$7.95 to $10.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Flared Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Refresh Flared Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Surge Aluminum Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
h2go Surge Aluminum Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Traveler Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Traveler Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$6.19 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cool Gear Aquos Sport Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cool Gear Aquos Sport Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
$7.15 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go bfree Soho Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
h2go bfree Soho Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Squared-Up Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear- 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
PolySure Squared-Up Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear- 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email