Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #8886

Value Lip Balm

Stay under budget with these essential Value Buy giveaways!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

30 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Raspberry
White / Peach
White / Mint
White / Grape
White / Cinnamon
White / Vanilla
White / Berry
White / Strawberry
White / Coconut
White / Cherry
White / Watermelon
White / Chocolate
White / Lime
White / Peppermint
White / Menthol
White / Green Tea
White / Bubble Gum
White / Root Beer
White / Pineapple
White / Unflavored
White / Island Paradise
White / Granny Smith Apple
White / Meyer Lemon
White / Pomegranate
White / Cool Ice
White / Smores
White / Tropical Mint
White / Watermelon Vanilla
White / Vanilla Mint
White / Orange Citrus
Selected Color(s): White / Raspberry
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.09 82¢ 73¢ 68¢ 64¢ 55¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.09

Total

109.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Value Lip Balm

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • 4imprint Value Buy items get your message across while staying under budget.
  • The 0.16 oz beeswax moisturizer features SPF 15 sunscreen for extra protection.
  • Relieve dry lips while spreading the word about your promotion.
  • Size: 2-5/8" x 5/8".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the label.
  • Set-up charge: $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Value Lip Balm - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Lip Balm - 24 hr 73¢ to $1.09
Holiday Value Lip Balm - Penguins - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Holiday Value Lip Balm - Penguins - 24 hr 73¢ to $1.09
Holiday Value Lip Balm - Santa - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Holiday Value Lip Balm - Santa - 24 hr 73¢ to $1.09
Holiday Value Lip Balm - Skulls - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Holiday Value Lip Balm - Skulls - 24 hr 73¢ to $1.09
Holiday Value Lip Balm - Snowman - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Holiday Value Lip Balm - Snowman - 24 hr 73¢ to $1.09
Holiday Value Lip Balm - Wreath - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Holiday Value Lip Balm - Wreath - 24 hr 73¢ to $1.09
Value Lip Balm - Awareness - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Lip Balm - Awareness - 24 hr 73¢ to $1.09
Value Lip Balm - Beach - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Lip Balm - Beach - 24 hr 73¢ to $1.09
Value Lip Balm - Bride & Groom - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Lip Balm - Bride & Groom - 24 hr 73¢ to $1.09
Value Lip Balm - Dentist - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Lip Balm - Dentist - 24 hr 73¢ to $1.09
Value Lip Balm - Financial - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Lip Balm - Financial - 24 hr 73¢ to $1.09
Value Lip Balm - For Sale - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Lip Balm - For Sale - 24 hr 73¢ to $1.09
Value Lip Balm - Golf Club - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Lip Balm - Golf Club - 24 hr 73¢ to $1.09
Value Lip Balm - House Keys - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Lip Balm - House Keys - 24 hr 73¢ to $1.09
Value Lip Balm - Medical Cross - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Lip Balm - Medical Cross - 24 hr 73¢ to $1.09
Value Lip Balm - Mountain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Lip Balm - Mountain - 24 hr 73¢ to $1.09
Value Lip Balm - Orthodontist - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Lip Balm - Orthodontist - 24 hr 73¢ to $1.09
Value Lip Balm - Recycle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Lip Balm - Recycle - 24 hr 73¢ to $1.09
Value Lip Balm - School Spirit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Lip Balm - School Spirit - 24 hr 73¢ to $1.09
Value Lip Balm - Chevron
Exclusive!
Value Lip Balm - Chevron 49¢ to $1.09
Value Lip Balm - Damask
Exclusive!
Value Lip Balm - Damask 49¢ to $1.09
Value Lip Balm - Quatrefoil
Exclusive!
Value Lip Balm - Quatrefoil 49¢ to $1.09
Value Lip Balm - Chevron  - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Lip Balm - Chevron - 24 hr 73¢ to $1.09
Value Lip Balm - Damask - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Lip Balm - Damask - 24 hr 73¢ to $1.09
Value Lip Balm - Quatrefoil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Lip Balm - Quatrefoil - 24 hr 73¢ to $1.09
Value Lip Balm - Rainbow
Exclusive!
Value Lip Balm - Rainbow 49¢ to $1.09
Value Lip Balm - Rainbow - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Lip Balm - Rainbow - 24 hr 73¢ to $1.09

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

People loved these at our event - vanilla!

April 2014

Gale from Chico

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

loved the look of product but it was extremely hard to open. it took several trys and i was very frustrated so i didn't want to hand out the product

April 2010

Angie from Waterbury

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good scent, will be nice to hand out.

April 2018

Karyn from Dekalb

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Liked them very much. Loved the different flavors.

January 2018

Brenda from Florence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Everyone loves getting a flavor than just the plain stuff everyone else gives

August 2017

Sherry from Somerset

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I thought the background would be white. That mistake is on me, but wanted to give other buyers a heads up that the background is in fact blue.

June 2017

Lori from Cape Haze

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

great!

April 2017

Cindy from Pagosa Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Logo came out well and everything was delivered quickly

March 2017

Terry from Lutherville Timonium

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Everything was printed great! The actual lib balm isn't great, it feels more greasy/oily than protective.

February 2017

Karrie from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Our patients love these, and they come in handy for our staff too!

January 2017

Traci from Green Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Lip Balm Sunscreen Stick - Translucent
On Sale!
Lip Balm Sunscreen Stick - Translucent
up to 14% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Mini Lip Moisturizer Mini Lip Moisturizer
45¢ to 89¢
Lip Balm Sunscreen Stick - Opaque
On Sale!
Lip Balm Sunscreen Stick - Opaque
up to 14% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Mini Lip Moisturizer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Lip Moisturizer - 24 hr
79¢ to 89¢
Natural Lip Fusion Natural Lip Fusion
55¢ to 95¢
Lip Balm Tub - 100 pieces Lip Balm Tub - 100 pieces
$69.99 to $124.99 Min qty: 1
Black Tube Lip Balm Tub - 100 pieces Black Tube Lip Balm Tub - 100 pieces
$77.99 to $134.99 Min qty: 1
eos Lip Balm eos Lip Balm
$2.95 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Black Tube Lip Balm Tub - 50 pieces Black Tube Lip Balm Tub - 50 pieces
$43.75 to $72.49 Min qty: 2
Mini Lip Moisturizer Tub - 250 pieces
Exclusive!
Mini Lip Moisturizer Tub - 250 pieces
$105.00 to $229.00 Min qty: 1
Lip Balm Tub - 50 pieces Lip Balm Tub - 50 pieces
$39.99 to $64.25 Min qty: 2
Lip Balm Tub - 100 pieces - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lip Balm Tub - 100 pieces - 24 hr
$79.75 to $124.99 Min qty: 1
Lip Balm Tub - 50 pieces - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lip Balm Tub - 50 pieces - 24 hr
$42.75 to $64.25 Min qty: 2
Mini Lip Moisturizer Tub - 250 pieces - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Lip Moisturizer Tub - 250 pieces - 24 hr
$199.00 to $229.00 Min qty: 1
Black Tube Lip Balm Tub - 50 pieces - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Black Tube Lip Balm Tub - 50 pieces - 24 hr
$46.49 to $72.49 Min qty: 2
Holiday Lip Balm Collection Holiday Lip Balm Collection
$2.99 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Mini Lip Balm Tooth Tub - 200 pieces Mini Lip Balm Tooth Tub - 200 pieces
$75.00 to $165.00 Min qty: 1
Black Tube Lip Balm Tub - 100 pieces - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Black Tube Lip Balm Tub - 100 pieces - 24 hr
$87.99 to $134.99 Min qty: 1
Value Lip Balm - Damask - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Lip Balm - Damask - 24 hr
73¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Natural Lip Moisturizer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Natural Lip Moisturizer - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Lip Balm - Chevron  - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Lip Balm - Chevron - 24 hr
73¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Lip Balm - School Spirit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Lip Balm - School Spirit - 24 hr
73¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Lip Balm - Medical Stethoscope - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Lip Balm - Medical Stethoscope - 24 hr
73¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lip Balm in Black Tube - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lip Balm in Black Tube - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Lip Balm - Recycle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Lip Balm - Recycle - 24 hr
73¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Black Tube Lip Balm Tub - 100 pieces - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Black Tube Lip Balm Tub - 100 pieces - 24 hr
$87.99 to $134.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lip Balm Tub - 100 pieces - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lip Balm Tub - 100 pieces - 24 hr
$79.75 to $124.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Holiday Value Lip Balm - Skulls - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Holiday Value Lip Balm - Skulls - 24 hr
73¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lip Balm in Skinny Tube - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lip Balm in Skinny Tube - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft Touch Round Lip Balm - 24 hr
New Item
Soft Touch Round Lip Balm - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Holiday Value Lip Balm - Hugs & Kisses- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Holiday Value Lip Balm - Hugs & Kisses- 24 hr
73¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Lip Balm - Orthodontist - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Lip Balm - Orthodontist - 24 hr
73¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Lip Balm - Quatrefoil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Lip Balm - Quatrefoil - 24 hr
73¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lip Balm Tub - 50 pieces - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lip Balm Tub - 50 pieces - 24 hr
$42.75 to $64.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Lip Balm - Rainbow - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Lip Balm - Rainbow - 24 hr
73¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Lip Balm - Bride & Groom - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Lip Balm - Bride & Groom - 24 hr
73¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Holiday Value Lip Balm - Candy Canes - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Holiday Value Lip Balm - Candy Canes - 24 hr
73¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Holiday Value Lip Balm - Snowman - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Holiday Value Lip Balm - Snowman - 24 hr
73¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email