#8886-OR

Value Lip Balm - Orthodontist

Give them something to smile about with custom lip care!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Value Lip Balm - Orthodontist
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
White / Mint
White / Watermelon Vanilla
White / Tropical Mint
White / Cool Ice
White / Pomegranate
White / Meyer Lemon
White / Granny Smith Apple
White / Island Paradise
White / Unflavored
White / Pineapple
White / Root Beer
White / Bubble Gum
White / Green Tea
White / Menthol
White / Peppermint
White / Chocolate
White / Watermelon
White / Cherry
White / Coconut
White / Strawberry
White / Berry
White / Vanilla
White / Cinnamon
White / Grape
White / Vanilla Mint
White / Orange Citrus
Selected Color   
: Tube     : Flavor
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Tube
: Flavor
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 438 ratings

Value Lip Balm
Donna from Oshkosh January 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Nice product and yummy flavors to choose from. My clients really like this.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Sha-Sha from Bronx
January 2016
I really like this product, we use as incentives for parents.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bret from Simi Valley
January 2016
Perfect!
Did you find this review helpful?
Alexis from Dayville
January 2016
Great product - extremely popular at all of our events.
Did you find this review helpful?
Violeta from Lawrence Township
January 2016
Love the product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Littleton
January 2016
Well worth it, everyone love these!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Kissimmee
December 2015
The art department did a great job making our event look so good on this chapstick!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from Vian
December 2015
Everyone wants this at our show!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kassandra from Grand Rapids
December 2015
Smells really great - our customers keep asking for more!
Did you find this review helpful?
Paige from Meridian
November 2015
I requested specific packaging for this product and it came just the way I requested. Thank you so very much 4imprint.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gloria from Fort Worth
October 2015
Patients/students love this item! Customer service was able to use a pdf we had submitted for a pen order so we did not even have to "reinvent the wheel". Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
Whitney from Boiling Springs
October 2015
Perfect and good quality!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracy from Buffalo
September 2015
Great colors
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeff from Corvallis
September 2015
Well received, nice swag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Paige from Meridian
September 2015
The recipients of the lip balm preferred this item over other providers. It is not waxy and glides on smooth. The way it was packaged and shipped to me made it very easy to distribute to the various people I needed to get it to. I have ordered lip balm from other companies in the past and 4imprint saved me when in a crunch time with a much superior product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Deborah from Evanston
September 2015
These turned out better than I expected. I ordered the mountain scene...so fitting for Wyoming. I will order these again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Malay from Woodbury
September 2015
good quality; every flavor we have tried is good
Did you find this review helpful?
Darren from Nett Lake
August 2015
Our customers loved this !
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Minneapolis
August 2015
People eat these up! Sometimes it seems literally because they smell so good. I like that they have SPF15. My label was pretty simple, but it printed crisp and clear. They are also an easy and relatively inexpensive item to get quickly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lesta from Hutchinson
July 2015
The lip balm has been a big hit. Students like the flavor chosen and the look is easy to locate. I use them as handouts for classes being taught 4-12 grade girl scouts 1st aid and CPR.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristen from Amarillo
June 2015
The lip balm is wonderful!! It goes on smoothly and is not greasy or waxy feeling.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 161 customer reviews for the value lip balm - orthodontist with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website