Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8886-MT

Value Lip Balm - Mountain

Reach the pinnacle of promoting with imprinted lip balms!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 49¢ to $1.09

Now on sale: 47¢ to 99¢ - Sale ends 1/15

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

30 color(s) to choose from!

White / Raspberry
White / Peach White / Peach
White / Peach
White / Mint White / Mint
White / Mint
White / Grape White / Grape
White / Grape
White / Cinnamon White / Cinnamon
White / Cinnamon
White / Vanilla White / Vanilla
White / Vanilla
White / Berry White / Berry
White / Berry
White / Strawberry White / Strawberry
White / Strawberry
White / Coconut White / Coconut
White / Coconut
White / Cherry White / Cherry
White / Cherry
White / Watermelon White / Watermelon
White / Watermelon
White / Chocolate White / Chocolate
White / Chocolate
White / Lime White / Lime
White / Lime
White / Peppermint White / Peppermint
White / Peppermint
White / Menthol White / Menthol
White / Menthol
White / Green Tea White / Green Tea
White / Green Tea
White / Bubble Gum White / Bubble Gum
White / Bubble Gum
White / Root Beer White / Root Beer
White / Root Beer
White / Pineapple White / Pineapple
White / Pineapple
White / Unflavored White / Unflavored
White / Unflavored
White / Island Paradise White / Island Paradise
White / Island Paradise
White / Granny Smith Apple White / Granny Smith Apple
White / Granny Smith Apple
White / Meyer Lemon White / Meyer Lemon
White / Meyer Lemon
White / Pomegranate White / Pomegranate
White / Pomegranate
White / Cool Ice White / Cool Ice
White / Cool Ice
White / Smores White / Smores
White / Smores
White / Tropical Mint White / Tropical Mint
White / Tropical Mint
White / Watermelon Vanilla White / Watermelon Vanilla
White / Watermelon Vanilla
White / Vanilla Mint White / Vanilla Mint
White / Vanilla Mint
White / Orange Citrus White / Orange Citrus
White / Orange Citrus
Selected Color(s): White / Raspberry
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $1.09 82¢ 73¢ 68¢ 64¢ 55¢ 49¢
Sale Price 99¢ 75¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 52¢ 47¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 1/15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.99

Total

99.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Value Lip Balm - Mountain

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Imprinted lip balm is a great way to pull in new business.
  • With several fresh flavors to choose from your audience will be ready to pucker up.
  • The 0.16 oz beeswax moisturizer features SPF 15 sunscreen for extra protection.
  • A mountain landscape design provides an effective background for your logo.
  • A tamper-resistant seal provides safety reassurance.
  • Relieve dry lips while spreading the word about your promotion on the slim white tube.
  • Size: 2-5/8" x 5/8".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the label.
  • Set-up charge: $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Value Lip Balm - Awareness
On Sale!
Value Lip Balm - Awareness 47¢ to 99¢
Value Lip Balm - Beach
On Sale!
Value Lip Balm - Beach 47¢ to 99¢
Value Lip Balm - Golf Club
On Sale!
Value Lip Balm - Golf Club 47¢ to 99¢
Value Lip Balm - Financial
On Sale!
Value Lip Balm - Financial 47¢ to 99¢
Value Lip Balm - Dentist
On Sale!
Value Lip Balm - Dentist 47¢ to 99¢
Value Lip Balm - Orthodontist
On Sale!
Value Lip Balm - Orthodontist 47¢ to 99¢
Value Lip Balm - Recycle
On Sale!
Value Lip Balm - Recycle 47¢ to 99¢
Value Lip Balm - For Sale
On Sale!
Value Lip Balm - For Sale 47¢ to 99¢
Value Lip Balm - House Keys
On Sale!
Value Lip Balm - House Keys 47¢ to 99¢
Value Lip Balm - Medical Cross
On Sale!
Value Lip Balm - Medical Cross 47¢ to 99¢
Value Lip Balm - Bride & Groom
On Sale!
Value Lip Balm - Bride & Groom 47¢ to 99¢
Value Lip Balm - School Spirit
On Sale!
Value Lip Balm - School Spirit 47¢ to 99¢
Holiday Value Lip Balm – Skulls
On Sale!
Holiday Value Lip Balm – Skulls 47¢ to 99¢
Holiday Value Lip Balm – Wreath
On Sale!
Holiday Value Lip Balm – Wreath 47¢ to 99¢
Holiday Value Lip Balm – Santa
On Sale!
Holiday Value Lip Balm – Santa 47¢ to 99¢
Value Lip Balm
On Sale!
Value Lip Balm 47¢ to 99¢
Value Lip Balm - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Lip Balm - 24 hr 69¢ to 99¢
Value Lip Balm - Beach - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Lip Balm - Beach - 24 hr 69¢ to 99¢
Value Lip Balm - Dentist - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Lip Balm - Dentist - 24 hr 69¢ to 99¢
Value Lip Balm - For Sale - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Lip Balm - For Sale - 24 hr 69¢ to 99¢
Value Lip Balm - Mountain - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Lip Balm - Mountain - 24 hr 69¢ to 99¢
Value Lip Balm - Recycle - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Lip Balm - Recycle - 24 hr 69¢ to 99¢
Value Lip Balm - Chevron
On Sale!
Value Lip Balm - Chevron 47¢ to 99¢
Value Lip Balm - Damask
On Sale!
Value Lip Balm - Damask 47¢ to 99¢
Value Lip Balm - Quatrefoil
On Sale!
Value Lip Balm - Quatrefoil 47¢ to 99¢
Value Lip Balm - Chevron  - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Lip Balm - Chevron - 24 hr 69¢ to 99¢
Value Lip Balm - Damask - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Lip Balm - Damask - 24 hr 69¢ to 99¢
Value Lip Balm - Rainbow
On Sale!
Value Lip Balm - Rainbow 47¢ to 99¢
Value Lip Balm - Rainbow - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Lip Balm - Rainbow - 24 hr 69¢ to 99¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

People loved these at our event - vanilla!

April 2014

Gale from Chico

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

loved the look of product but it was extremely hard to open. it took several trys and i was very frustrated so i didn't want to hand out the product

April 2010

Angie from Waterbury

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Difficult to get open the first time, but the chapstick itself is very nice.

August 2015

Brittany from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Love the artwork, is there any other lip balm that is a little bit thicker?

November 2013

Krista from Auburn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

They look great. I received additional help in chosing a label that our logo would look better on.

February 2013

Amy from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The mint flavor is not that great. I would rate this 1 star but because our logo looks nice on it, I gave it a 3.

March 2012

Sean from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The quality of the product was good however, the logo did not stand out on the busy background of the snowflakes. I had requested a drop shadow on the logo to make it more prominent and approved an art proof with the shadowing, but did not see it on the final product. Because of time constraints for our event, we had to use them as received.

January 2012

Linda from Topeka

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

We love the lable, and printing, we liked the old chapstick much better

August 2011

Alex from Littleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The process to finish the artwork is a little complicated.

January 2011

Jaime from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

i should have paid attention to the dimensions. when i received them, they were waaaaay smaller than anticipated

July 2010

Kelly from Enumclaw

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Holiday Value Lip Balm - Bats & Candy Corn - 24 hr
On Sale!
Holiday Value Lip Balm - Bats & Candy Corn - 24 hr
normally as low as 73¢
now as low as 69¢
Mini Lip Moisturizer
On Sale!
Mini Lip Moisturizer
up to 11% off! normally as low as 45¢
now as low as 42¢
Value Lip Balm - Golf Club
On Sale!
Value Lip Balm - Golf Club
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Value Lip Balm - For Sale - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Lip Balm - For Sale - 24 hr
normally as low as 73¢
now as low as 69¢
Holiday Value Lip Balm - Conversation Hearts - 24 hr
On Sale!
Holiday Value Lip Balm - Conversation Hearts - 24 hr
normally as low as 73¢
now as low as 69¢
Glow in the Dark Lip Balm
Free Setup
Glow in the Dark Lip Balm
65¢ to $1.19
Holiday Value Lip Balm – Bats & Candy Corn
On Sale!
Holiday Value Lip Balm – Bats & Candy Corn
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Holiday Value Lip Balm – Conversation Hearts
On Sale!
Holiday Value Lip Balm – Conversation Hearts
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Holiday Value Lip Balm - Stars & Stripes - 24 hr
On Sale!
Holiday Value Lip Balm - Stars & Stripes - 24 hr
normally as low as 73¢
now as low as 69¢
Value Lip Balm - Awareness - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Lip Balm - Awareness - 24 hr
normally as low as 73¢
now as low as 69¢
Holiday Value Lip Balm – Hugs & Kisses
On Sale!
Holiday Value Lip Balm – Hugs & Kisses
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Value Lip Balm - Medical Cross - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Lip Balm - Medical Cross - 24 hr
normally as low as 73¢
now as low as 69¢
Value Lip Balm - Financial - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Lip Balm - Financial - 24 hr
normally as low as 73¢
now as low as 69¢
Value Lip Balm - Dentist
On Sale!
Value Lip Balm - Dentist
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Mini Lip Moisturizer - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Lip Moisturizer - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Value Lip Balm - Orthodontist - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Lip Balm - Orthodontist - 24 hr
normally as low as 73¢
now as low as 69¢
Value Lip Balm - Medical Stethoscope
On Sale!
Value Lip Balm - Medical Stethoscope
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Value Lip Balm - Rainbow
On Sale!
Value Lip Balm - Rainbow
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Value Lip Balm - Medical Cross
On Sale!
Value Lip Balm - Medical Cross
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Mini Lip Moisturizer
On Sale!
Mini Lip Moisturizer
up to 11% off! normally as low as 45¢
now as low as 42¢
Natural Lip Fusion
On Sale!
Natural Lip Fusion
normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 52¢
Mini Lip Moisturizer - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Lip Moisturizer - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Black Tube Lip Balm Tub - 100 pieces - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Black Tube Lip Balm Tub - 100 pieces - 24 hr
$87.99 to $134.99 Min qty: 1
Mini Lip Moisturizer Tub - 250 pieces
Exclusive!
Mini Lip Moisturizer Tub - 250 pieces
$105.00 to $229.00 Min qty: 1
Lip Balm Tub - 100 pieces - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lip Balm Tub - 100 pieces - 24 hr
$79.75 to $124.99 Min qty: 1
Mini Lip Balm Tooth Tub - 200 pieces Mini Lip Balm Tooth Tub - 200 pieces
$75.00 to $165.00 Min qty: 1
Black Tube Lip Balm Tub - 100 pieces Black Tube Lip Balm Tub - 100 pieces
$77.99 to $134.99 Min qty: 1
eos Lip Balm eos Lip Balm
$2.95 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Black Tube Lip Balm Tub - 50 pieces Black Tube Lip Balm Tub - 50 pieces
$43.75 to $72.49 Min qty: 2
Mini Lip Moisturizer Tub - 250 pieces - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Lip Moisturizer Tub - 250 pieces - 24 hr
$199.00 to $229.00 Min qty: 1
Lip Balm Tub - 50 pieces Lip Balm Tub - 50 pieces
$39.99 to $64.25 Min qty: 2
Holiday Lip Balm Collection Holiday Lip Balm Collection
$2.99 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Black Tube Lip Balm Tub - 50 pieces - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Black Tube Lip Balm Tub - 50 pieces - 24 hr
$46.49 to $72.49 Min qty: 2
Lip Balm Tub - 100 pieces Lip Balm Tub - 100 pieces
$69.99 to $124.99 Min qty: 1
Lip Balm Tub - 50 pieces - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lip Balm Tub - 50 pieces - 24 hr
$42.75 to $64.25 Min qty: 2
Holiday Value Lip Balm - Candy Canes - 24 hr
On Sale!
Holiday Value Lip Balm - Candy Canes - 24 hr
normally as low as 73¢
now as low as 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Holiday Value Lip Balm - Wreath - 24 hr
On Sale!
Holiday Value Lip Balm - Wreath - 24 hr
normally as low as 73¢
now as low as 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Lip Balm - Beach - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Lip Balm - Beach - 24 hr
normally as low as 73¢
now as low as 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Lip Moisturizer Tub - 250 pieces - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Lip Moisturizer Tub - 250 pieces - 24 hr
$199.00 to $229.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Lip Balm - House Keys - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Lip Balm - House Keys - 24 hr
normally as low as 73¢
now as low as 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Lip Balm - Dentist - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Lip Balm - Dentist - 24 hr
normally as low as 73¢
now as low as 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Holiday Value Lip Balm - Bats & Candy Corn - 24 hr
On Sale!
Holiday Value Lip Balm - Bats & Candy Corn - 24 hr
normally as low as 73¢
now as low as 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Holiday Value Lip Balm - Fireworks - 24 hr
On Sale!
Holiday Value Lip Balm - Fireworks - 24 hr
normally as low as 73¢
now as low as 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lip Balm in Black Tube - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lip Balm in Black Tube - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Lip Balm - Quatrefoil - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Lip Balm - Quatrefoil - 24 hr
normally as low as 73¢
now as low as 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Lip Balm - Medical Stethoscope - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Lip Balm - Medical Stethoscope - 24 hr
normally as low as 73¢
now as low as 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Lip Balm with Carabiner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Lip Balm with Carabiner - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Holiday Value Lip Balm - Hugs & Kisses- 24 hr
On Sale!
Holiday Value Lip Balm - Hugs & Kisses- 24 hr
normally as low as 73¢
now as low as 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Lip Balm - Recycle - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Lip Balm - Recycle - 24 hr
normally as low as 73¢
now as low as 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Lip Balm - For Sale - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Lip Balm - For Sale - 24 hr
normally as low as 73¢
now as low as 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Holiday Value Lip Balm - Santa - 24 hr
On Sale!
Holiday Value Lip Balm - Santa - 24 hr
normally as low as 73¢
now as low as 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Black Tube Lip Balm Tub - 50 pieces - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Black Tube Lip Balm Tub - 50 pieces - 24 hr
$46.49 to $72.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Lip Balm - Chevron  - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Lip Balm - Chevron - 24 hr
normally as low as 73¢
now as low as 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lip Balm Tub - 100 pieces - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lip Balm Tub - 100 pieces - 24 hr
$79.75 to $124.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email