#8886-H-WR-24HR

Holiday Value Lip Balm - Wreath - 24 hr

These promotional stocking stuffers are ready when you are!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Holiday Value Lip Balm - Wreath - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
White / Mint
White / Vanilla
White / Berry
White / Cherry
White / Unflavored
White / Island Paradise
Selected Color   
: Tube     : Flavor
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Tube
: Flavor
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 467 ratings

Value Lip Balm
Angela from Tomball March 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Good quality, great price!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Chelsea from Saint Joseph
March 2016
I like the chapstick and it does well as a giveaway.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dorothy from Naples
October 2015
We have used the lip balm as trade show give-aways for two years now. They are especially popular in the desert (LasVegas) locations.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jim from Elk Grove Village
October 2015
exactly as I hoped it would be
Did you find this review helpful?
Sylvia from Mesa
August 2015
These are awesome lip balms. We ordered the berry flavor and it's really good! Great give-aways!
Did you find this review helpful?
Dyann from Saint Joseph
June 2015
Great for our benefit golf tournament goodie bags!
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Irvine
June 2015
Wish it was shipped in a displayable box ( per 100 )
Did you find this review helpful?
Marianna from Seattle
October 2014
The artwork for logo didn't come up too awesome, but the actual lipstick is yum.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cristie from Antioch
October 2014
Good flavor/color. pts like it
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Emporia
September 2014
Not crazy about the flavor/scent, but it meets our needs.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandra from Bloomfield
July 2014
Great product and our logo looked good on it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Astrid from Las Vegas
May 2014
Yummy smelling and affordable!
Did you find this review helpful?
Marcia from Clearwater
April 2014
Great promo item. Our community is on the water in Florida and this has SPF.
Did you find this review helpful?
Margaret from Colorado Springs
April 2014
Good
Did you find this review helpful?
Marla from Saint Joseph
January 2014
I really liked the quality and my students liked them as well. Great product for a great price. Unique idea and fun way to get our name out to the public.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tessie from Tukwila
October 2013
Looks nice and smells and tastes really good. People like them. good value
Did you find this review helpful?
Jess from Franklin
June 2013
Good value for the price point.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rhonda from Denison
April 2013
Love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Renee from Fremont
December 2012
We purchased these for hand outs at trade shows. Our sales team came home empty handed. They were a big hit! Our logo stood out and looked amazing! The variety of flavor options makes this a product that everyone will love.
Did you find this review helpful?
Vaughn from Othello
November 2012
Great decision. Everyone loves them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Salsbury Cove
June 2012
Liked all the flavors - was perfect for our cycling event we were at! The spacing was a little off I would have moved our website up to be below the tagline more - the proofs were a bit hard to tell how much room there was.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 34 customer reviews for the holiday value lip balm - wreath - 24 hr with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website