4imprint Messenger Bag - Screen - Closeout

New lower price on this urban style bag available exclusively from 4imprint!

Need to see a sample? Give our customer service team a call!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the 4imprint Messenger Bag - Screen - Closeout
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 86 ratings

4imprint Messenger Bag - Embroidered - Closeout
Pauline from Seattle September 2013
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
This item was a fabulous success. The recipients were super excited about the bag, it is well constructed, the embroidery looked fantastic and it is useful in daily life.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Toyia from Milledgeville
May 2012
wonderful professional looking product
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jesse from Madison
May 2012
Great quality! Very excited for our students & staff to use it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tammy from Carson City
April 2012
Very Sturdy and the embrodery was good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Guynell from South Gate
January 2012
I love it and those I gave them too love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Velma from Bristol
January 2012
The messenger bag we ordered had a great box bottom, and nearly all the recipients sent a Thank You in return. Be careful to look at the logo space - a little narrow in width. Thanks 4imprint!
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrea from White Bear Lake
November 2011
Did you find this review helpful?
Brianna from Coleville
September 2011
Great product. The staff loves them
Did you find this review helpful?
Martha from Zapata
September 2010
excellent quality...positive comments from all staff members
Did you find this review helpful?
Cheryl from Lacey
June 2010
Everyone loved this item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Connie from Marietta
April 2010
The item we received this year and last year for our Relay for Life was exceptional. We loved the quality of the items we received. The service was fantastic and Khuo was so helpful and patient throughout the process. I had requested several samples to make sure we got what we wanted and she was so helpful in getting us those samples and quotes and such. Anything we needed she was very accommodating. Quite satisfied with 4Imprint. We use these items for gifts for our teams at our Relay for Life for raisning the most money as well as Team Spirit winners.
Did you find this review helpful?
Andi from Lexington
March 2010
Every in the office LOVED the 4-Imprint bags that I ordered. They loved them so much, I decided to order a second shipment!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cheryl from Allendale
October 2009
Better than I thought it would be.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kaye from Salisbury
September 2009
looks great
Did you find this review helpful?
Darren from Davenport
July 2009
I am very pleased with this product. It is durable and looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from New Berlin
April 2009
I just received an e-mail today from one of our sales reps - she loves the bag! We were very happy with the quality and price of the bags. Very versatile.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rosalyn from Winston-Salem
April 2009
Recepients of this bag were very complimentary. Large enough to hold all teaching items, books, notebooks, etc. Sharp-looking! Great price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nikki from White Bear Lake
February 2009
This is a great looking bag! The embroidery turned out really nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Glen from Las Vegas
January 2009
The Messenger Bag is of high quality at a very reasonable price. I'm very happy with this item and the imprinting.
Did you find this review helpful?
Courtney from Indiana
November 2008
These bags are great. I love the colors, I love all the pockets and space that they provide. They are very eye-catching.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tim from Mundelein
November 2008
The bag is a very good quality for the price and really is a nice give-away. I especially like the padded handle, it adds to the value compared to bags of a similar price that have regular nylon strap handles.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 39 customer reviews for the 4imprint messenger bag - screen - closeout with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website