Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #8857

Polypropylene Zipper Tote Bag

Don't misplace a thing-- this custom tradeshow tote's zippered top keeps contents secure!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Tote Bag
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.85 $2.49 $2.35 $2.45 $2.05 $1.79 $1.59

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.85

Total

285.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Polypropylene Zipper Tote Bag

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This trade show bag or conference tote can stand up to a rigorous event!
  • Tough polypropylene material will hold up to most anything - it's so durable, yet surprisingly lightweight.
  • Generous 6" extra-wide gussets offer ample space when you need it most.
  • Features 28" over-the-shoulder handles.
  • Perfect for trade shows, shopping or your summertime beach outing!
  • Size: 16" x 20" x 6".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color/location; add $45 for each additional color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 5
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 16 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 75%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 25%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent give away product. These go like fast, everyone loves and uses them. Good product to get your name out there. Fair price, but as to be expected you get what you pay for, and this is no different. Not high quality, but for the price it is better then I expected.

March 2017

Edward from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great bag!

January 2015

Ann from Frederic

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

EVERYONE AT THE LIBRARY LOVED THE SIZE

May 2012

Frankie from Joilet

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

amazing!!

July 2010

Triana from Laredo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We like that it has a zipper. We were happy to discover that this bag was even larger than we realized.

September 2009

Candy from Amarillo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The bags, even after receiving the sample, were much nicer that I thought they would be so you can imagine how pleased I was. Nice quality and great job on the printing.

March 2007

Barb from Milford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The bags will be used for Bags of Hope. They arrived clean, pressed, bright, and pretty. I enjoyed everyone I worked with on these bags from sales to the art department. Our organization will indeed use this company again.

March 2007

Charlotte from Texarkana

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This tote bag is top quality! It will suit many purposes. The order was completed exactly as I ordered, excellent turn around time, everyone was very friendly, easy to work with and showed an interest in me and what my needs were. These tote bags will be given away at a church ladies conference. Everyone will be very pleased! Thank you! Thank you!

March 2007

Rolanna from Louisville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Zig Zag Shopper Tote Zig Zag Shopper Tote
$1.55 to $2.45
Business Tote Bag Business Tote Bag
$1.69 to $2.99
Bungalow Foldaway Tote Bungalow Foldaway Tote
$1.79 to $2.99
Mini Jute Gift Tote Mini Jute Gift Tote
$1.59 to $2.49
Etched Pocket Tote
Exclusive!
Etched Pocket Tote
$1.79 to $2.85
Timeline Zippered Tote Timeline Zippered Tote
$1.39 to $2.49
Beyond Business Tote Beyond Business Tote
$2.15 to $3.59
Contrast Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Contrast Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.79
Riviera Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Riviera Tote - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.19
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 15" x 13" - Full Color
On Sale!
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 15" x 13" - Full Color
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.72
Pathway Convention Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pathway Convention Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.59 to $2.99
Football Tote Football Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Campus Flop Over Tote Campus Flop Over Tote
$16.75 to $28.25
Game Day Carry All Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Game Day Carry All Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $7.29
now as low as $6.99
Eagle Creek Packable Backpack Tote
New Item
Eagle Creek Packable Backpack Tote
$25.49 to $45.29
Technix Shoulder Tote Technix Shoulder Tote
$9.55 to $15.85
Wave Runner Tote Wave Runner Tote
$3.29 to $5.69
Rope Nautical Tote Rope Nautical Tote
$8.25 to $14.99
Touchbase Meeting Tote Touchbase Meeting Tote
$2.65 to $4.35
Square Tote Square Tote
$4.35 to $6.59
Zippered Cotton Boat Tote
On Sale!
Zippered Cotton Boat Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $6.69
now as low as $6.35
Berkshire Tote Bag Berkshire Tote Bag
$2.99 to $5.29
Vegas Valley Tote - Herringbone
On Sale!
Vegas Valley Tote - Herringbone
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.55
now as low as $3.49
Stripes Tote Stripes Tote
$1.29 to $2.15
Stay Shut Non-Woven Tote - 15" x 21"
On Sale!
Stay Shut Non-Woven Tote - 15" x 21"
up to 11% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 77¢
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 14" x 13" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 14" x 13" - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.55
now as low as $1.39
USA Made Flat Tote - 17-1/2" x 13-1/2"
On Sale!
USA Made Flat Tote - 17-1/2" x 13-1/2"
up to 10% off! normally as low as 71¢
now as low as 67¢
Vee Convention Tote Vee Convention Tote
$1.25 to $2.09
Seek Convention Tote Seek Convention Tote
$1.25 to $2.15
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79
Football Tote Football Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Cotton Grocery Tote
On Sale!
Cotton Grocery Tote
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
Economy Tote
On Sale!
Economy Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Tilt Mesh Pocket Tote Tilt Mesh Pocket Tote
$1.29 to $2.25
Flash Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.49
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15"
On Sale!
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15"
normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.35
Sloan Convention Tote Bag Sloan Convention Tote Bag
$3.25 to $5.69 Min qty: 48
Collapsible Storage Cube - Colors
On Sale!
Collapsible Storage Cube - Colors
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.25
now as low as $4.99
Min qty: 25
Fantastic Foldable Tote Fantastic Foldable Tote
$3.25 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Cotton Weekender Tote
On Sale!
Cotton Weekender Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $11.19
now as low as $10.65
Min qty: 15
Laminated PET Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Laminated PET Tote - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.49 Min qty: 50
Latitudes Foldaway Shopper Latitudes Foldaway Shopper
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Big Event Tote Big Event Tote
$4.65 to $8.45 Min qty: 25
Freelance Convention Tote
On Sale!
Freelance Convention Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.49
now as low as $4.25
Min qty: 25
Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote
$4.35 to $7.35 Min qty: 35
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$16.25 to $21.65 Min qty: 12
Expressions Grocery Tote - Royal Blue - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expressions Grocery Tote - Royal Blue - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$11.55 to $20.49 Min qty: 15
Everyday Packaway Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Everyday Packaway Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.85
now as low as $4.35
Min qty: 50
Pack Up Travel Tote Pack Up Travel Tote
$5.49 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Color Bright Tote
On Sale!
Color Bright Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.25
now as low as $3.99
Min qty: 50
High Line Two-Tone Tote High Line Two-Tone Tote
$3.85 to $6.29 Min qty: 40
Collapsible Storage Cube - Bubble Explosion
On Sale!
Collapsible Storage Cube - Bubble Explosion
up to 10% off! normally as low as $6.39
now as low as $5.99
Min qty: 25
Collapsible Storage Cube - Vine Chevron
On Sale!
Collapsible Storage Cube - Vine Chevron
up to 11% off! normally as low as $6.45
now as low as $6.15
Min qty: 25
Field & Co. Campster Wool 15" Laptop Tote
On Sale!
Field & Co. Campster Wool 15" Laptop Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $20.99
now as low as $19.95
Min qty: 8
Turnabout Flat Tote
On Sale!
Turnabout Flat Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 98¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kapston Pierce Laptop Backpack Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kapston Pierce Laptop Backpack Tote - 24 hr
$12.25 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote - Color
New Lower Price!
Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote - Color
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Alternative Cotton Boat Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Alternative Cotton Boat Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $22.25
now as low as $21.25
Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Laminated Polypropylene Shopper Tote - 14" x 16" - Colored Laminated Polypropylene Shopper Tote - 14" x 16" - Colored
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote
$4.65 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rounder Drawstring Tote Rounder Drawstring Tote
$1.59 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Etched Pocket Tote
Exclusive!
Etched Pocket Tote
$1.79 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cityscape Zippered Tote
On Sale!
Cityscape Zippered Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.25
now as low as $3.99
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Trolley Tote
On Sale!
Trolley Tote
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.09
now as low as 99¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Tiger Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Tiger
$1.65 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote - 24 hr
$4.99 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Latitudes Foldaway Shopper Latitudes Foldaway Shopper
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Small Shopper Tote Small Shopper Tote
$1.19 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Airy Zip Tote - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Airy Zip Tote - Colors - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Polypropylene Tote
On Sale!
Value Polypropylene Tote
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Upswing Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Upswing Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Striped Accent 10 oz. Boat Tote - 13" x 18" Striped Accent 10 oz. Boat Tote - 13" x 18"
$5.95 to $10.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Balance Active Cotton Tote - Embroidered Balance Active Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$13.55 to $23.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email