Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #8857

Polypropylene Zipper Tote Bag

Don't misplace a thing-- this custom tradeshow tote's zippered top keeps contents secure!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Tote Bag
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.75 $2.39 $2.25 $2.15 $1.95 $1.75 $1.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.75

Total

275.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Polypropylene Zipper Tote Bag

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This trade show bag or conference tote can stand up to a rigorous event!
  • Tough polypropylene material will hold up to most anything - it's so durable, yet surprisingly lightweight.
  • Generous 6" extra-wide gussets offer ample space when you need it most.
  • Features 28" over-the-shoulder handles.
  • Perfect for trade shows, shopping or your summertime beach outing!
  • Size: 16" x 20" x 6".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color/location; add $45 for each additional color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 5
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 16 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 75%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 25%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent give away product. These go like fast, everyone loves and uses them. Good product to get your name out there. Fair price, but as to be expected you get what you pay for, and this is no different. Not high quality, but for the price it is better then I expected.

March 2017

Edward from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great bag!

January 2015

Ann from Frederic

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

EVERYONE AT THE LIBRARY LOVED THE SIZE

May 2012

Frankie from Joilet

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

amazing!!

July 2010

Triana from Laredo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We like that it has a zipper. We were happy to discover that this bag was even larger than we realized.

September 2009

Candy from Amarillo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The bags, even after receiving the sample, were much nicer that I thought they would be so you can imagine how pleased I was. Nice quality and great job on the printing.

March 2007

Barb from Milford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The bags will be used for Bags of Hope. They arrived clean, pressed, bright, and pretty. I enjoyed everyone I worked with on these bags from sales to the art department. Our organization will indeed use this company again.

March 2007

Charlotte from Texarkana

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This tote bag is top quality! It will suit many purposes. The order was completed exactly as I ordered, excellent turn around time, everyone was very friendly, easy to work with and showed an interest in me and what my needs were. These tote bags will be given away at a church ladies conference. Everyone will be very pleased! Thank you! Thank you!

March 2007

Rolanna from Louisville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Metallic Laminated Tote Metallic Laminated Tote
$1.59 to $2.49
Dynamic Dual Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dynamic Dual Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.79
Apollo Shopping Tote Apollo Shopping Tote
$1.25 to $2.15
Pocket Convention Tote Pocket Convention Tote
$1.49 to $2.29
Contrast Carry-All Tote Contrast Carry-All Tote
$1.55 to $2.39
Two-Tone Shopper Tote Two-Tone Shopper Tote
$1.15 to $1.99
Swoop Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swoop Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.45
Turnstone Shopping Tote Turnstone Shopping Tote
$1.19 to $1.95
Apollo Shopping Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Apollo Shopping Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15
Pathway Convention Tote Bag - 24 hr
New Item
Pathway Convention Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.59 to $2.99
Backup Business Tote Backup Business Tote
$1.65 to $2.65
Cotton Grocery Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Grocery Tote - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.25
Mini Stripe Tote Mini Stripe Tote
$1.09 to $1.99
Color-Me Activity Tote Color-Me Activity Tote
$1.65 to $2.85
Tempe Tote Tempe Tote
$1.25 to $1.99
Basic 4 oz. Cotton Tote Basic 4 oz. Cotton Tote
$1.59 to $2.55
Sneak Peek Tote Sneak Peek Tote
$2.89 to $5.15
Brookside Buckle Tote Brookside Buckle Tote
$4.35 to $7.39
Synergy All-Purpose Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Synergy All-Purpose Tote - Embroidered
$6.95 to $12.59
TRENZ Tote-to-Cinch
New Lower Price!
TRENZ Tote-to-Cinch
$2.89 to $4.55
Chambray Tote Chambray Tote
$6.39 to $11.19
Everyday Packaway Tote Everyday Packaway Tote
$3.49 to $6.15
Tourist Tote Tourist Tote
$2.75 to $4.49
Cedaridge Tote Cedaridge Tote
$4.99 to $8.39
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99
Dot Medium Utility Tote Dot Medium Utility Tote
$3.75 to $6.15
Hayden Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hayden Tote - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.99
Winners Take All Tote
New Lower Price!
Winners Take All Tote
$3.95 to $6.75
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors - 24 hr
$10.99 to $14.25
Mini Elm Tote Mini Elm Tote
79¢ to $1.39
Cube Shopper Bag Cube Shopper Bag
99¢ to $1.99
Double Dip Tote Double Dip Tote
89¢ to $1.49
Metro Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metro Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.39
Carnival Brite Tote Bag Carnival Brite Tote Bag
$1.19 to $2.19
Color Arch Tote Color Arch Tote
$1.19 to $1.99
Metallic Accent Tote Metallic Accent Tote
$1.69 to $2.59
Awareness Ribbon Tapered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Awareness Ribbon Tapered Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.55
Book Tote Book Tote
85¢ to $1.65
Willow Tote Bag Willow Tote Bag
$1.09 to $1.95
Small Shopper Tote Small Shopper Tote
$1.19 to $1.79
Clear View Front Tote Clear View Front Tote
$1.25 to $2.19
Heathered Polypro Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heathered Polypro Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.79
Foldable Shopper Tote Foldable Shopper Tote
$1.45 to $2.55
Midway Laminated Tote Midway Laminated Tote
$1.25 to $1.99
Paisley Printed Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paisley Printed Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.89
Fashion Cinch Bucket Tote - Gingham Fashion Cinch Bucket Tote - Gingham
$6.49 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Day Tripper Reversible Bag Day Tripper Reversible Bag
$13.75 to $20.75 Min qty: 24
Field & Co. 16 oz. Cotton Book Tote
New Item
Field & Co. 16 oz. Cotton Book Tote
$11.35 to $18.25 Min qty: 18
Small 18 oz. Cotton Utility Tote - 11" x 16 1/2" - 24 hr
New Item
Small 18 oz. Cotton Utility Tote - 11" x 16 1/2" - 24 hr
$9.15 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
Commuter Tote Bag Commuter Tote Bag
$3.39 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$16.15 to $18.95 Min qty: 15
Classic Tote Bag Classic Tote Bag
$2.99 to $5.35 Min qty: 50
Laminated Polypropylene Tote Laminated Polypropylene Tote
$1.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 50
Norfolk Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Norfolk Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$9.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Recycled Feather-Lite Tote Recycled Feather-Lite Tote
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Simply Striped Cotton Tote Simply Striped Cotton Tote
$2.99 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Paparoni Tote Paparoni Tote
$3.39 to $5.85 Min qty: 50
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Distressed Print- Emb
Free Setup
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Distressed Print- Emb
$7.99 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
West Hampton Tote - Hibiscus West Hampton Tote - Hibiscus
$4.75 to $8.29 Min qty: 30
Fine Mesh Tote Fine Mesh Tote
$3.15 to $4.99 Min qty: 75
Metropolis Meeting Tote Metropolis Meeting Tote
$4.65 to $7.15 Min qty: 48
Strand Zippered Tote Strand Zippered Tote
$5.65 to $9.95 Min qty: 25
Laminated PET Tote Laminated PET Tote
$1.89 to $3.49 Min qty: 50
Side Stripe Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Side Stripe Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soccer Tote Soccer Tote
$1.39 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Color Combo Convention Tote – 15” x 15” - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Combo Convention Tote – 15” x 15” - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Holiday Packable Stocking Tote Holiday Packable Stocking Tote
$1.99 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Wallace Boat Tote Wallace Boat Tote
$3.89 to $6.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Odessa 8 oz. Cotton Tote Odessa 8 oz. Cotton Tote
$2.55 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Expressions Grocery Tote - Royal Blue - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expressions Grocery Tote - Royal Blue - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reflective Trim Shopping Tote Reflective Trim Shopping Tote
$2.15 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Colored Cotton Hook and Loop Closure Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colored Cotton Hook and Loop Closure Tote - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote - Embroidered
$6.35 to $11.55 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.35 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Day Carry All Tote Game Day Carry All Tote
$5.15 to $8.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bottom Curve Color Tote Bottom Curve Color Tote
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Trellis Tote Trellis Tote
$1.95 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Classic Cotton All Purpose Shopping Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Cotton All Purpose Shopping Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Field & Co. Campster Wool 15" Laptop Tote Field & Co. Campster Wool 15" Laptop Tote
$20.99 to $34.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Center Lane Pocket Tote Center Lane Pocket Tote
$1.29 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jute Grocery Tote Jute Grocery Tote
$4.59 to $8.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Curved Convention Tote Curved Convention Tote
$2.65 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13" Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"
$1.19 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email