Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #8848-24HR

Plastic Ball Marker - 24 hr

On your mark, get set, go promote your team!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Yellow
Yellow
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Ball Marker
Minimum Quantity 1000 2500 5000
Your Price 15¢ 12¢ 11¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 50

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.15

Total

150.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Plastic Ball Marker - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Economical, reusable plastic ball markers get your message across for pennies on the dollar.
  • An inexpensive giveaway to help promote your golf course, business or event!
  • You'll never lose your place on the course with these ball markers that stand out on the green.
  • Choose your favorite colors to adorn your company imprint on.
  • Size: 3/4" Diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the top.
  • Set-up Charge: add $30.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Nice job, just what I expecyed.

March 2015

Ted from Longmeadow

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great product and used often! The imprint is unfortunately really smaller than expected, but still awesome!

July 2012

Ashley from Canton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Received exactly as ordered, great service

September 2013

Elizabeth from Guilderland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good job, product arrived quickly and logo looked good.

August 2013

Carol from Lawrenceville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We love them. We ordered these to go into gift bags for a golf outing. The staff help us with suggestions to make our logo look great. This was the first time using 4imprint and we could not be happier.

June 2013

Debbie from Amelia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love the product and everything went well, except the two colors I ordered did not look right. So, They changed the color of the logo. I did not mind that, but they also change the color of the marker without my approval. Once, I received the order and notified my salesperson, they corrected the problem with great haste. I am very happy and will definitely use 4imprint again next year for our outing.

June 2012

Martin from Pawnee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great as a give away. Not something we would really want to sell in the Pro-Shop but they do serve their purpose.

April 2012

Shelly from Big Lake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

All items were great!

May 2010

Laura from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Turned out very nice

May 2010

Rachel from Grants Pass

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Bulk Tee - 3-1/4" Bulk Tee - 3-1/4"
12¢ to 19¢
Bulk Tee - 2-1/8" Bulk Tee - 2-1/8"
9¢ to 19¢
Bulk Tee 2-3/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bulk Tee 2-3/4" - 24 hr
10¢ to 13¢
Bulk Tee 2-3/4" Bulk Tee 2-3/4"
6¢ to 13¢
Bulk Tee 2-3/4" Bulk Tee 2-3/4"
6¢ to 13¢
Bulk Tee 2-3/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bulk Tee 2-3/4" - 24 hr
10¢ to 13¢
Wilson Staff True Distance Golf Ball - Dozen Wilson Staff True Distance Golf Ball - Dozen
$16.99 to $23.50 Min qty: 12
Golf Ball Retriever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Golf Ball Retriever - 24 hr
$14.99 to $18.25 Min qty: 18
Titleist NXT Tour S Golf Ball - Dozen - Standard Ship
New Lower Price!
Titleist NXT Tour S Golf Ball - Dozen - Standard Ship
$28.49 to $41.75 Min qty: 12
Eco Golf Tee Set Eco Golf Tee Set
$1.95 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
KOOZIE® Golf Bag Water Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Golf Bag Water Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Carabiner Golf Tool - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carabiner Golf Tool - 24 hr
$5.65 to $7.39 Min qty: 36
Mesh Shoe Bag Mesh Shoe Bag
$4.15 to $6.45 Min qty: 100
Golfers Pal Pouch - Plaid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Golfers Pal Pouch - Plaid - 24 hr
$2.59 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Hydrate Golf Kit
Free Setup
Hydrate Golf Kit
$6.19 to $10.49 Min qty: 48
Wilson Chaos Golf Ball - Double Dozen Wilson Chaos Golf Ball - Double Dozen
$19.49 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
Titleist 2 Ball Tube - Pro V1 Titleist 2 Ball Tube - Pro V1
$9.49 to $12.75 Min qty: 72
Bridgestone E6 Soft Golf Ball - Dozen Bridgestone E6 Soft Golf Ball - Dozen
$23.25 to $33.25 Min qty: 12
Pitchfix Hybrid 2.0 Divot Tool
New Item
Pitchfix Hybrid 2.0 Divot Tool
$6.75 to $15.25 Min qty: 25
Slazenger Turf Divot Tool Slazenger Turf Divot Tool
$9.79 to $16.15 Min qty: 18
MarkerMate Magnetic Ball Marker
New Item
MarkerMate Magnetic Ball Marker
$4.89 to $13.25 Min qty: 25
Aluminum Divot Tool with Ball Marker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aluminum Divot Tool with Ball Marker - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.19 Min qty: 125
Keep It Cool Golf Kit Keep It Cool Golf Kit
$7.69 to $13.25 Min qty: 25
CaddyCap Golf Ball Tube CaddyCap Golf Ball Tube
$7.29 to $9.99 Min qty: 30
Scroll to Top

send us an email