Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #8848-24HR

Plastic Ball Marker - 24 hr

On your mark, get set, go promote your team!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Yellow
Yellow
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Ball Marker
Minimum Quantity 1000 2500 5000
Your Price 15¢ 12¢ 11¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 50

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.15

Total

150.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Plastic Ball Marker - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Economical, reusable plastic ball markers get your message across for pennies on the dollar.
  • An inexpensive giveaway to help promote your golf course, business or event!
  • You'll never lose your place on the course with these ball markers that stand out on the green.
  • Choose your favorite colors to adorn your company imprint on.
  • Size: 3/4" Diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the top.
  • Set-up Charge: add $30.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Nice job, just what I expecyed.

March 2015

Ted from Longmeadow

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great product and used often! The imprint is unfortunately really smaller than expected, but still awesome!

July 2012

Ashley from Canton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Received exactly as ordered, great service

September 2013

Elizabeth from Guilderland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good job, product arrived quickly and logo looked good.

August 2013

Carol from Lawrenceville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We love them. We ordered these to go into gift bags for a golf outing. The staff help us with suggestions to make our logo look great. This was the first time using 4imprint and we could not be happier.

June 2013

Debbie from Amelia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love the product and everything went well, except the two colors I ordered did not look right. So, They changed the color of the logo. I did not mind that, but they also change the color of the marker without my approval. Once, I received the order and notified my salesperson, they corrected the problem with great haste. I am very happy and will definitely use 4imprint again next year for our outing.

June 2012

Martin from Pawnee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great as a give away. Not something we would really want to sell in the Pro-Shop but they do serve their purpose.

April 2012

Shelly from Big Lake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

All items were great!

May 2010

Laura from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Turned out very nice

May 2010

Rachel from Grants Pass

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Bulk Tee 2-3/4"
On Sale!
Bulk Tee 2-3/4"
up to 17% off! normally as low as 6¢
now as low as 5¢
Evolution Tee - 2-3/4"
On Sale!
Evolution Tee - 2-3/4"
up to 14% off! normally as low as 6¢
now as low as 6¢
Bulk Tee 2-3/4" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bulk Tee 2-3/4" - 24 hr
up to 15% off! normally as low as 10¢
now as low as 9¢
Bulk Tee - 3-1/4"
On Sale!
Bulk Tee - 3-1/4"
normally as low as 12¢
now as low as 11¢
Evolution Tee - 3-1/4"
On Sale!
Evolution Tee - 3-1/4"
up to 17% off! normally as low as 7¢
now as low as 6¢
Bulk Tee - 2-1/8"
On Sale!
Bulk Tee - 2-1/8"
up to 11% off! normally as low as 9¢
now as low as 8¢
Golf Flag
On Sale!
Golf Flag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $8.99
now as low as $8.69
Basic Tee Pack - 2-3/4" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Basic Tee Pack - 2-3/4" - 24 hr
normally as low as 57¢
now as low as 55¢
Callaway 2 Ball Business Card Box - Warbird
On Sale!
Callaway 2 Ball Business Card Box - Warbird
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.65
now as low as $5.65
Cart Caddie Kit
Free Setup
Cart Caddie Kit
$4.25 to $7.39
Wilson 3-Ball Display Gift Set
Free Setup
Wilson 3-Ball Display Gift Set
$14.75 to $21.99
Carabiner Golf Tool Carabiner Golf Tool
$4.45 to $7.45
6 Tee Pack - 2-3/4"
On Sale!
6 Tee Pack - 2-3/4"
up to 12% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Callaway Warbird Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Callaway Warbird Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $27.75
now as low as $24.39
Vertical Strap Golf Pouch
On Sale!
Vertical Strap Golf Pouch
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.19
Links Travel Kit Links Travel Kit
$1.95 to $3.15
Wilson Ultra Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wilson Ultra Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
normally as low as $20.25
now as low as $18.79
Birdie Pack - Wilson Ultra
On Sale!
Birdie Pack - Wilson Ultra
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.99
now as low as $4.85
ColorFusion Hot Round Golf Towel
New Item
ColorFusion Hot Round Golf Towel
$4.79 to $12.95
Slazenger Turf Valuables Pouch
On Sale!
Slazenger Turf Valuables Pouch
up to 12% off! normally as low as $7.69
now as low as $7.45
Drizzlestik Umbrella - 30" Arc - 24 hr
On Sale!
Drizzlestik Umbrella - 30" Arc - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $12.75
now as low as $11.75
Colorful Golf Ball - Dozen - Sleeved - 10 Day
On Sale!
Colorful Golf Ball - Dozen - Sleeved - 10 Day
up to 12% off! normally as low as $13.99
now as low as $13.59
10 Tee Pack - 3-1/4" - 24 hr
On Sale!
10 Tee Pack - 3-1/4" - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 95¢
Bulk Tee 2-3/4"
On Sale!
Bulk Tee 2-3/4"
up to 17% off! normally as low as 6¢
now as low as 5¢
Bulk Tee 2-3/4" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bulk Tee 2-3/4" - 24 hr
up to 15% off! normally as low as 10¢
now as low as 9¢
Golf Trekker Kit
Free Setup
Golf Trekker Kit
$6.99 to $14.15 Min qty: 36
Honor Divot Tool with Ball Marker - 24 hr
On Sale!
Honor Divot Tool with Ball Marker - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $7.69
now as low as $7.09
Min qty: 30
Microfiber Golf Towel
On Sale!
Microfiber Golf Towel
up to 12% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Min qty: 100
Tee Pack - 2-3/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tee Pack - 2-3/4" - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Eco Golf Tee Set
On Sale!
Eco Golf Tee Set
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.99
Min qty: 75
Collapsible Kan Cooler Golf Event Pack
On Sale!
Collapsible Kan Cooler Golf Event Pack
up to 12% off! normally as low as $6.25
now as low as $6.05
Min qty: 36
Basic Tee Pack - 2-3/4"
On Sale!
Basic Tee Pack - 2-3/4"
up to 11% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 34¢
Min qty: 250
Golf Club Brush with Ball Marker
On Sale!
Golf Club Brush with Ball Marker
normally as low as $3.99
now as low as $3.79 Min qty: 50
Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors
$3.19 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Poker Chip Tee Pack - 2-3/4" Poker Chip Tee Pack - 2-3/4"
$1.45 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
10 Tee Pack - 2-3/4"
On Sale!
10 Tee Pack - 2-3/4"
up to 12% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 65¢
Min qty: 250
Basic Tee Pack - 3-1/4" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Basic Tee Pack - 3-1/4" - 24 hr
normally as low as 57¢
now as low as 55¢ Min qty: 250
Rugged 7-in1 Golf Tool
On Sale!
Rugged 7-in1 Golf Tool
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.39
now as low as $4.25
Min qty: 25
Full Color Plush Golf Towel - 25" x 15"
On Sale!
Full Color Plush Golf Towel - 25" x 15"
up to 13% off! normally as low as $4.49
now as low as $4.35
Min qty: 36
Fairway Flask - 6 oz.
On Sale!
Fairway Flask - 6 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $8.29
now as low as $8.05
Min qty: 20
Tone on Tone Golf Towel - 16" x 24"
New Item
Tone on Tone Golf Towel - 16" x 24"
$3.49 to $6.65 Min qty: 50
Precept Laddie X Golf Ball - Dozen Precept Laddie X Golf Ball - Dozen
$20.50 to $34.50 Min qty: 6
Divot Tool with Bottle Opener
On Sale!
Divot Tool with Bottle Opener
up to 12% off! normally as low as $6.85
now as low as $6.65
Min qty: 18
Nitro Golf Kit Nitro Golf Kit
$6.15 to $11.19 Min qty: 36
Scroll to Top

send us an email