Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8840

Polar Cooler

This roomy cooler is sure to make a lasting impression with its hip design!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Gray
Black / Gray
back in stock 10/31
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Lime Green
Black / Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Red
Base Color
: Cooler
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 150 300 500 1000
Your Price $12.99 $11.75 $11.15 $10.79 $10.29 $9.69 $8.59

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

12.99

Total

324.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Polar Cooler

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Durable 600-denier polyester and 420-denier rip-stop nylon construction keeps up to twelve 12-ounce beverage cans cool.
  • Zippered closure on top with easy-to clean interior, detachable plastic liner so you can use it for picnic lunches or drinks for you and 11 guests.
  • Three exterior pockets (front slip pocket, side mesh pocket, and side flap pocket) carry all your accessories.
  • Adjustable padded shoulder strap with dual-colored webbing coordinates nicely and allows for easier transport.
  • Perfect for tailgating, picnics, or outdoor events!
  • Size: 11" x 10" x 6-1/2"
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • FREE set-up charge!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 150 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Several employees didn't need such a big bag and found this more convenient and a bit more fashionable

January 2014

Maureen from St. Joseph

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The imprint was perfect. The outside appearance was very good.The quality was excellent except for the plastic inner liner. It had a very offensive smell. I wouldn't pack food in it. We had to air them out for 2 days prior to use.

April 2016

Kristy from O Fallon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Love this cooler, just the perfect size.

January 2017

Ann from Caro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great bag, good size with lot's of room. Easy to clean. Great color too.

May 2016

Yesenia from Monterey

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great cooler. Removable liner to help clean up spills. Side pockets to hold my cell phone, car keys, wipes, etc for my kids baseball games.

April 2015

Ashley from Lebanon

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product was very impressed with our final product. Thank you!

March 2015

Heather from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great value and quality. Large imprint area is a plus!! Plenty of room. Would likely hold a 6 pack of beverages even though it's intended as a lunch bag.

December 2014

Julie from Defiance

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is the perfect little cooler for outdoor summer events. I take it to my son's baseball game. It has a pocket for my cell phone, keys and anything else I need to bring. The detachable liner inside is great for cleaning out messes.

June 2014

Ashley from Lebanon

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

High quality, durable, lots of storage

January 2014

Andy from San Diego

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Much higher quality than I expected. Constructed extremely well with durable material.

January 2014

Adam from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Summit Cooler Tote Summit Cooler Tote
$6.09 to $11.25
Coleman 5-Can Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman 5-Can Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$9.39 to $11.19
Aspen Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aspen Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25
Coleman Basic 6-Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman Basic 6-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$12.29 to $13.99
Icy Bright Cooler Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Icy Bright Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$9.79 to $14.85
Encircled Kooler Tote Bag
New Item
Encircled Kooler Tote Bag
$6.25 to $10.99
Pack-N-Go Kooler Bag Pack-N-Go Kooler Bag
$7.25 to $12.55
Icy Bright Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Icy Bright Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$6.49 to $9.95
KOOZIE® Easy-Open Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Easy-Open Kooler - 24 hr
$9.49 to $14.49
Geneva 16-Can Cooler Geneva 16-Can Cooler
$6.99 to $12.25
Bailey Box Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bailey Box Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$7.35 to $9.99
Deluxe Round Kooler Bag Deluxe Round Kooler Bag
$4.15 to $6.99
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Duck - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Duck - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Frog - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Frog - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Replay Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Replay Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99
Corner Color Cooler Corner Color Cooler
$4.79 to $8.89
Vibrant Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vibrant Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.49
Summit Lunch Cooler Tote
On Sale!
Summit Lunch Cooler Tote
normally as low as $4.45
now as low as $4.25
KOOZIE® Flip Open Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Flip Open Kooler - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.95
Highlight Lunch Bag Highlight Lunch Bag
$3.25 to $5.69
Alias Lunch Bag Alias Lunch Bag
$1.59 to $2.49
Hard Bottom Kooler Tote Hard Bottom Kooler Tote
$12.25 to $20.79 Min qty: 15
Crusade Backpack Cooler Crusade Backpack Cooler
$17.75 to $29.49 Min qty: 12
Large Cotton Canvas Kooler Bag - 13" x 17" Large Cotton Canvas Kooler Bag - 13" x 17"
$11.99 to $21.49 Min qty: 12
Orchard 24-Can Collapsible Barrel Cooler Orchard 24-Can Collapsible Barrel Cooler
$16.49 to $28.75 Min qty: 10
Carhartt 5 Gallon Bucket Cooler Carhartt 5 Gallon Bucket Cooler
$35.49 to $56.25 Min qty: 5
KOOZIE® King Kooler KOOZIE® King Kooler
$16.75 to $28.49 Min qty: 12
KOOZIE® Flip Open Kooler KOOZIE® Flip Open Kooler
$4.99 to $7.99 Min qty: 24
KOOZIE® Deluxe Horizontal Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Deluxe Horizontal Kooler - 24 hr
$6.45 to $10.49 Min qty: 24
KOOZIE® Outdoor Kooler Tote KOOZIE® Outdoor Kooler Tote
$6.45 to $9.89 Min qty: 24
KOOZIE® Easy-Open Kooler KOOZIE® Easy-Open Kooler
$9.49 to $14.49 Min qty: 24
Engel 19-Quart Cooler Engel 19-Quart Cooler
$58.99 to $100.25 Min qty: 3
Cutter & Buck Tour Golf Bag Cooler Cutter & Buck Tour Golf Bag Cooler
$24.99 to $38.99 Min qty: 6
KOOZIE® Big Mouth Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Big Mouth Kooler - 24 hr
$9.49 to $14.59 Min qty: 24
Coleman 60-Quart Wheeled Cooler Coleman 60-Quart Wheeled Cooler
$36.49 to $58.49 Min qty: 12
KOOZIE® Large Grocery Kooler Tote KOOZIE® Large Grocery Kooler Tote
$10.75 to $18.25 Min qty: 15
Igloo Diesel Cooler Igloo Diesel Cooler
$15.45 to $26.25 Min qty: 12
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Frog Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Frog
$2.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Brisk Cooler Bag Brisk Cooler Bag
$4.95 to $8.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Frog - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Frog - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mendota Cooler Mendota Cooler
$7.99 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Arctic Zone 24-Can Workman's Pro Cooler Arctic Zone 24-Can Workman's Pro Cooler
$22.15 to $36.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Main Event Cooler Tote Main Event Cooler Tote
$4.49 to $7.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Splash Rolling Kooler Splash Rolling Kooler
$17.75 to $29.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Replay Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Replay Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Igloo Polar Cooler - Colors Igloo Polar Cooler - Colors
$6.95 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
California Innovations 24-Can Easy-Access Cooler California Innovations 24-Can Easy-Access Cooler
$18.75 to $29.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Chillin Cooler Bag Chillin Cooler Bag
$3.09 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vista Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vista Cooler - 24 hr
$11.49 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Identification Lunch Bag Identification Lunch Bag
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Carver Lunch Cooler Carver Lunch Cooler
$4.49 to $7.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kachemak 24-Can Cooler Kachemak 24-Can Cooler
$8.25 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Coleman Basic 24-Can Cooler with Removable Liner Coleman Basic 24-Can Cooler with Removable Liner
$24.99 to $36.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
KOOZIE® Breeze Rolling Kooler KOOZIE® Breeze Rolling Kooler
$22.99 to $39.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Igloo Diesel Deluxe Cooler Igloo Diesel Deluxe Cooler
$23.89 to $41.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
KOOZIE® Deluxe Horizontal Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Deluxe Horizontal Kooler - 24 hr
$6.45 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Top Notch Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Notch Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.65 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email