Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #8840

Polar Cooler

This roomy cooler is sure to make a lasting impression with its hip design!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Gray
Black / Gray
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
back in stock 2/15
Black / Lime Green
Black / Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Red
Base Color
: Cooler
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 150 300 500 1000
Your Price $12.99 $11.75 $11.15 $10.79 $10.29 $9.69 $8.59

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
12.99

Total

324.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Polar Cooler

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Durable 600-denier polyester and 420-denier rip-stop nylon construction keeps up to twelve 12-ounce beverage cans cool.
  • Zippered closure on top with easy-to clean interior, detachable plastic liner so you can use it for picnic lunches or drinks for you and 11 guests.
  • Three exterior pockets (front slip pocket, side mesh pocket, and side flap pocket) carry all your accessories.
  • Adjustable padded shoulder strap with dual-colored webbing coordinates nicely and allows for easier transport.
  • Perfect for tailgating, picnics, or outdoor events!
  • Size: 11" x 10" x 6-1/2"
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • FREE set-up charge!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 150 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Several employees didn't need such a big bag and found this more convenient and a bit more fashionable

January 2014

Maureen from St. Joseph

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The imprint was perfect. The outside appearance was very good.The quality was excellent except for the plastic inner liner. It had a very offensive smell. I wouldn't pack food in it. We had to air them out for 2 days prior to use.

April 2016

Kristy from O Fallon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love this cooler, just the perfect size.

January 2017

Ann from Caro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great bag, good size with lot's of room. Easy to clean. Great color too.

May 2016

Yesenia from Monterey

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great cooler. Removable liner to help clean up spills. Side pockets to hold my cell phone, car keys, wipes, etc for my kids baseball games.

April 2015

Ashley from Lebanon

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product was very impressed with our final product. Thank you!

March 2015

Heather from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great value and quality. Large imprint area is a plus!! Plenty of room. Would likely hold a 6 pack of beverages even though it's intended as a lunch bag.

December 2014

Julie from Defiance

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is the perfect little cooler for outdoor summer events. I take it to my son's baseball game. It has a pocket for my cell phone, keys and anything else I need to bring. The detachable liner inside is great for cleaning out messes.

June 2014

Ashley from Lebanon

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

High quality, durable, lots of storage

January 2014

Andy from San Diego

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Much higher quality than I expected. Constructed extremely well with durable material.

January 2014

Adam from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Cooler Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cooler Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.19
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Cow - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Cow - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Undercover Lunch Cooler Undercover Lunch Cooler
$1.95 to $3.15
KOOZIE® Helix Lunch Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Helix Lunch Kooler - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.49
Insulated Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Insulated Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75
KOOZIE® Square Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Square Kooler - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.85
Everest Lunch Cooler Everest Lunch Cooler
$5.65 to $9.95
Pop Top 12-Can Cooler Pop Top 12-Can Cooler
$8.25 to $12.75
Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag
$1.99 to $3.19
Coleman 8-Can Saddle Bag Cooler
New Item
Coleman 8-Can Saddle Bag Cooler
$6.99 to $12.25
Canvas Clip Top Lunch Set
New Item
Canvas Clip Top Lunch Set
$3.19 to $5.59
KOOZIE® Double Zip Kooler
New Item
KOOZIE® Double Zip Kooler
$4.69 to $8.55
Hideaway Lunch Cooler Tote
New Lower Price!
Hideaway Lunch Cooler Tote
$4.89 to $8.29
Chic Lunch Cooler Bag Chic Lunch Cooler Bag
$4.09 to $6.99
Glacier Backpack Cooler Glacier Backpack Cooler
$10.09 to $17.59 Min qty: 20
KOOZIE® Duo Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Duo Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$7.69 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Convertible Cooler Tote Convertible Cooler Tote
$9.59 to $14.69 Min qty: 24
Mendota Cooler Mendota Cooler
$8.09 to $12.89 Min qty: 20
Engel Backpack Cooler Engel Backpack Cooler
$188.00 to $277.00 Min qty: 1
KOOZIE® Tailgate Rolling Kooler
On Sale!
KOOZIE® Tailgate Rolling Kooler
up to 18% off! normally as low as $20.49
now as low as $19.89
Min qty: 12
Arctic Zone Deluxe Outdoor Backpack Cooler Arctic Zone Deluxe Outdoor Backpack Cooler
$31.25 to $49.25 Min qty: 6
24-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler 24-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler
$15.29 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Ridge Portion Control Lunch Set
New Item
Ridge Portion Control Lunch Set
$10.25 to $16.75 Min qty: 18
Splash Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Splash Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
$21.99 to $29.99 Min qty: 10
KOOZIE® Kooler Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Kooler Backpack - 24 hr
$14.49 to $21.99 Min qty: 12
Santa Barbara Cooler Tote Santa Barbara Cooler Tote
$10.99 to $17.99 Min qty: 18
Glendale Insulated Tote Glendale Insulated Tote
$9.99 to $18.49 Min qty: 10
Open Trail Cooler Open Trail Cooler
$9.35 to $14.99 Min qty: 15
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Camo - 24 hr
$14.99 to $18.25 Min qty: 24
Coleman Sport Collapsible Soft Cooler Coleman Sport Collapsible Soft Cooler
$32.49 to $54.75 Min qty: 6
Spacious Canvas Kooler Tote Spacious Canvas Kooler Tote
$17.69 to $29.39 Min qty: 12
Coleman 28-Quart Wheeled Cooler Coleman 28-Quart Wheeled Cooler
$29.25 to $46.99 Min qty: 12
Field & Co Hudson Craft Cooler Field & Co Hudson Craft Cooler
$11.75 to $18.99 Min qty: 18
Non-Woven Insulated 6-Pack Kooler Bag Non-Woven Insulated 6-Pack Kooler Bag
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Splash Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Splash Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
$21.99 to $29.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aspen Lunch Cooler Aspen Lunch Cooler
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Camo - 24 hr
$14.99 to $18.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colorblock PolyPro 6-Pack Cooler Colorblock PolyPro 6-Pack Cooler
$1.49 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Dolphin - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Dolphin - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Waterfront Cotton Kooler KOOZIE® Waterfront Cotton Kooler
$8.99 to $13.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Imperial Insulated Cooler Bag Imperial Insulated Cooler Bag
$18.99 to $31.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Encircled Kooler Tote Bag Encircled Kooler Tote Bag
$6.25 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Deluxe Chromatic 6-Pack Cooler Deluxe Chromatic 6-Pack Cooler
$4.75 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Printed Cooler Tote - Distressed Dots Printed Cooler Tote - Distressed Dots
$3.49 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Colorblock Insulated Sportpack Colorblock Insulated Sportpack
$2.65 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pacific Trail Cooler Pacific Trail Cooler
$8.75 to $13.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
KOOZIE® Tri-Tone Lunch Sack KOOZIE® Tri-Tone Lunch Sack
$2.75 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
KOOZIE® Large Grocery Kooler Tote KOOZIE® Large Grocery Kooler Tote
$10.75 to $18.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scout KOOZIE® 12-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Scout KOOZIE® 12-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Half Moon Lunch Cooler Half Moon Lunch Cooler
$2.69 to $4.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Glacier Backpack Cooler Glacier Backpack Cooler
$10.09 to $17.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
KOOZIE® 18-Can Kooler KOOZIE® 18-Can Kooler
$13.89 to $20.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Durable Soft-Sided Kooler Bag Durable Soft-Sided Kooler Bag
$20.65 to $36.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email