Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8840

Polar Cooler

This roomy cooler is sure to make a lasting impression with its hip design!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Gray
Black / Gray
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Lime Green
Black / Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Red
Base Color
: Cooler
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 150 300 500 1000
Your Price $12.99 $11.75 $11.15 $10.79 $10.29 $9.69 $8.59

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

12.99

Total

324.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Polar Cooler

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Durable 600-denier polyester and 420-denier rip-stop nylon construction keeps up to twelve 12-ounce beverage cans cool.
  • Zippered closure on top with easy-to clean interior, detachable plastic liner so you can use it for picnic lunches or drinks for you and 11 guests.
  • Three exterior pockets (front slip pocket, side mesh pocket, and side flap pocket) carry all your accessories.
  • Adjustable padded shoulder strap with dual-colored webbing coordinates nicely and allows for easier transport.
  • Perfect for tailgating, picnics, or outdoor events!
  • Size: 11" x 10" x 6-1/2"
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • FREE set-up charge!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 150 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Several employees didn't need such a big bag and found this more convenient and a bit more fashionable

January 2014

Maureen from St. Joseph

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The imprint was perfect. The outside appearance was very good.The quality was excellent except for the plastic inner liner. It had a very offensive smell. I wouldn't pack food in it. We had to air them out for 2 days prior to use.

April 2016

Kristy from O Fallon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Love this cooler, just the perfect size.

January 2017

Ann from Caro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great bag, good size with lot's of room. Easy to clean. Great color too.

May 2016

Yesenia from Monterey

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great cooler. Removable liner to help clean up spills. Side pockets to hold my cell phone, car keys, wipes, etc for my kids baseball games.

April 2015

Ashley from Lebanon

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product was very impressed with our final product. Thank you!

March 2015

Heather from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great value and quality. Large imprint area is a plus!! Plenty of room. Would likely hold a 6 pack of beverages even though it's intended as a lunch bag.

December 2014

Julie from Defiance

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is the perfect little cooler for outdoor summer events. I take it to my son's baseball game. It has a pocket for my cell phone, keys and anything else I need to bring. The detachable liner inside is great for cleaning out messes.

June 2014

Ashley from Lebanon

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

High quality, durable, lots of storage

January 2014

Andy from San Diego

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Much higher quality than I expected. Constructed extremely well with durable material.

January 2014

Adam from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Icy Bright Cooler Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Icy Bright Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$9.79 to $14.85
KOOZIE® Deluxe Horizontal Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Deluxe Horizontal Kooler - 24 hr
$6.45 to $10.49
Open Trail Cooler Open Trail Cooler
$9.35 to $14.99
Everest Lunch Cooler Everest Lunch Cooler
$5.65 to $9.95
Jumbo Cooler Tote Jumbo Cooler Tote
$9.69 to $16.75
Icy Bright Lunch Cooler Icy Bright Lunch Cooler
$5.65 to $9.95
Geneva 16-Can Cooler Geneva 16-Can Cooler
$6.99 to $12.25
Trap 12-Can Cooler Trap 12-Can Cooler
$6.99 to $11.99
Pop Top 12-Can Cooler Pop Top 12-Can Cooler
$8.25 to $12.75
Convertible Cooler Tote Convertible Cooler Tote
$9.49 to $14.59
Brisk Cooler
Item with Free Set-up
Brisk Cooler
$6.99 to $12.09
Drop Bottom Cooler Tote Drop Bottom Cooler Tote
$5.79 to $9.99
Icy Bright Cooler Tote
Sale Item
Icy Bright Cooler Tote
normally as low as $8.79
now as low as $8.45
Rocky 20-Can Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rocky 20-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$9.25 to $13.99
Rocky 20-Can Cooler Rocky 20-Can Cooler
$8.25 to $13.99
Huntington Drum Cooler Bag Huntington Drum Cooler Bag
$18.89 to $31.35
Coleman 9-Can Soft-Sided Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Coleman 9-Can Soft-Sided Cooler - 24 hr
$16.99 to $25.99
Pop Out Cooler Tote Pop Out Cooler Tote
$23.25 to $46.99
Arch Cooler Arch Cooler
$9.99 to $16.99
Igloo Marine Cooler
New Item
Igloo Marine Cooler
$40.50 to $68.25
Hunt Valley Cooler Seat Hunt Valley Cooler Seat
$13.25 to $20.99
California Innovations 12-Can Cooler with Drink Pockets
Item with Free Set-up
California Innovations 12-Can Cooler with Drink Pockets
$11.25 to $18.25
Epic Backpack Cooler Tote Epic Backpack Cooler Tote
$11.99 to $19.99
Tailgate Cooler Tub - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tailgate Cooler Tub - 24 hr
$14.49 to $18.99
KOOZIE® Kooler Backpack KOOZIE® Kooler Backpack
$12.75 to $21.99
Crusade Backpack Cooler Crusade Backpack Cooler
$17.75 to $29.49
Giant Rolling Cooler Giant Rolling Cooler
$26.99 to $43.75
Engel 25-Quart Cooler Engel 25-Quart Cooler
$207.00 to $353.00 Min qty: 1
Igloo Party To Go Cooler Igloo Party To Go Cooler
$27.49 to $43.49 Min qty: 6
Park Side Backpack Cooler Park Side Backpack Cooler
$12.49 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
Cutter & Buck Tour Golf Bag Cooler Cutter & Buck Tour Golf Bag Cooler
$24.99 to $38.99 Min qty: 6
24-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler 24-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler
$14.75 to $23.49 Min qty: 12
Pyramid Cooler Pyramid Cooler
$11.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 15
Arctic Zone Expandable Mega Lunch Sack Arctic Zone Expandable Mega Lunch Sack
$9.59 to $15.99 Min qty: 18
KOOZIE® Deluxe Six-Pack Kooler KOOZIE® Deluxe Six-Pack Kooler
$7.45 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Coastline Cooler Coastline Cooler
$13.99 to $23.75 Min qty: 12
Splash Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Splash Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
$21.99 to $29.99 Min qty: 10
Jumbo Cooler Jumbo Cooler
$9.95 to $18.25 Min qty: 20
Coleman Neoprene Lunch Tote Coleman Neoprene Lunch Tote
$11.95 to $20.95 Min qty: 12
Igloo MaxCold Insulated Cooler Tote Igloo MaxCold Insulated Cooler Tote
$18.99 to $31.49 Min qty: 12
Epic Backpack Cooler Tote Epic Backpack Cooler Tote
$11.99 to $19.99 Min qty: 15
Tailgate Cooler Tub Tailgate Cooler Tub
$10.75 to $18.99 Min qty: 12
Diamond Rock Duffel Cooler Diamond Rock Duffel Cooler
$8.29 to $14.79 Min qty: 20
Engel Backpack Cooler - Camo - Embroidered Engel Backpack Cooler - Camo - Embroidered
$208.00 to $353.00 Min qty: 1
Giant Rolling Cooler Giant Rolling Cooler
$26.99 to $43.75 Min qty: 12
Coleman 9-Can Soft-Sided Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Coleman 9-Can Soft-Sided Cooler - 24 hr
$16.99 to $25.99 Min qty: 12
Tailgate Cooler Tub - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tailgate Cooler Tub - 24 hr
$14.49 to $18.99 Min qty: 12
Pop Top 12-Can Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pop Top 12-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$10.25 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tailgate Cooler Tub - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tailgate Cooler Tub - 24 hr
$14.49 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Helix Lunch Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Helix Lunch Kooler - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Modern Twist 6-Pack Kooler KOOZIE® Modern Twist 6-Pack Kooler
$3.25 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Loop Hole Lunch Cooler Loop Hole Lunch Cooler
$5.19 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Harbor Wheeled Cooler Harbor Wheeled Cooler
$29.25 to $48.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Imperial Insulated Cooler Bag Imperial Insulated Cooler Bag
$18.99 to $31.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
California Innovations Convertible Carry-All Tote California Innovations Convertible Carry-All Tote
$15.75 to $24.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Igloo Juneau Backpack Cooler Igloo Juneau Backpack Cooler
$30.99 to $52.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Kitten - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Kitten - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Trapezoid Kooler Bag KOOZIE® Trapezoid Kooler Bag
$2.99 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Leopard - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Leopard - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag - 24 hr
Sale Item
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arctic Zone 24-Can Workman's Pro Cooler Arctic Zone 24-Can Workman's Pro Cooler
$22.15 to $36.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hunt Valley 24-Can Backpack Cooler – Embroidered Hunt Valley 24-Can Backpack Cooler – Embroidered
$29.95 to $46.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Icy Bright Lunch Cooler Icy Bright Lunch Cooler
$5.65 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Firefly Lunch Bag Firefly Lunch Bag
$2.79 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Piper Lunch Cooler Bag Piper Lunch Cooler Bag
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Two Compartment Lunch Cooler Two Compartment Lunch Cooler
$3.99 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Boat Tote Cooler - 24 hr
Sale Item
Boat Tote Cooler - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.85
now as low as $2.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email