Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #8837

Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz.

Commute with color with this personalized travel mug!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Gunmetal
Gunmetal
Stainless Steel
Stainless Steel
Copper
Copper
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Mug
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $4.29 $3.75 $3.45 $3.25 $2.99 $2.75 $2.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
4.29

Total

214.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Double-wall insulation with a stainless steel outer wall and black plastic liner keep drinks warm for the long drive.
  • Black push-on lid has a thumb-slide opening on top to prevent messy accidents.
  • The custom travel mugs are available in a wide selection of fashionable body colors to match the look you're going for.
  • Size: holds 16-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint.
  • Additional imprint color available on one side for an extra charge.
  • Set-up Charge: add $35 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great mug! We bought for our staff and wrote everyone's names on the cup in a white permanent marker. The cups are now a year old and the logos are still in tact (except for the mugs that went through the dishwasher multiple times). This will happen with any stainless mug that goes through the dishwasher, not just these. Just hand wash them (easy to do) and they'll last a very long time.

August 2013

Melissa from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

We wanted the green, shown here, but it was unavailable. We have had complaints about leaking mugs and imprints washing off.

October 2012

Joseph from Westmont

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect size for vehicles and holds about 2 cups of coffee plus customers say glass drinks fit perfectly as well to keep cold with a handle.

January 2018

Marlett from Berryville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Customers like this mug size, handle and it fits well in the automobile holder.

April 2017

Nora from Hempstead

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Totally my favorite.

March 2017

Sylvia A. from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This was given out as gifts and everyone was happy.

February 2017

Paulette from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Look great, work reliably!

February 2017

Sophia from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This mug is perfect for hot and cold drinks. We were looking for something that would encourage our employees to use fewer paper cups and this was perfect. It's very well made and will last for years!

August 2016

Carol from Rock Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Sturdy and stylish. Definitely worth the cost and the time of order to shipping was reasonable.

June 2016

Jay from Fort Belvoir

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Looked great, our entrants were happy with the mugs.

May 2016

Clyde from Collingswood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 Continue to page number 11

Item Categories

Main Categories

Persona Sirus Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Black - FC
Free Setup
Persona Sirus Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Black - FC
$12.29 to $20.75 Min qty: 12
Rio Party Tumbler - 16 oz. Rio Party Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.99 to $4.89 Min qty: 48
Terra Coffee Cup - 11 oz. Terra Coffee Cup - 11 oz.
$5.45 to $10.79 Min qty: 24
Nitro Travel Mug - 16 oz. Nitro Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$3.79 to $5.79 Min qty: 48
Java Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - Matte - Full Color
Free Setup
Java Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - Matte - Full Color
$12.85 to $21.25 Min qty: 12
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - States - 24 hr
On Sale!
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - States - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $8.75
now as low as $7.59
Min qty: 24
OXO Liquiseal Tumbler - 13.5 oz. OXO Liquiseal Tumbler - 13.5 oz.
$8.69 to $13.89 Min qty: 36
Frenchie Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Frenchie Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.35 to $7.49 Min qty: 36
Cece Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. Cece Travel Tumbler - 12 oz.
$7.95 to $16.25 Min qty: 24
Thermos King Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Thermos King Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$20.99 to $32.99 Min qty: 24
h2go Salerno Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. h2go Salerno Travel Tumbler - 15 oz.
$5.25 to $8.25 Min qty: 48
Silo Vacuum Travel Mug - 16 oz. - Matte - Full Color
Free Setup
Silo Vacuum Travel Mug - 16 oz. - Matte - Full Color
$10.99 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Infinity Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Infinity Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$6.59 to $10.15 Min qty: 24
Neo Vacuum Insulated Cup - 10 oz. Neo Vacuum Insulated Cup - 10 oz.
$5.15 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Customized Fashion Metallic Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Customized Fashion Metallic Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.69 to $4.85 Min qty: 48
Terra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. Terra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
$11.79 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Cyprus Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Cyprus Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$10.19 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
Brooklyn Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brooklyn Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$9.65 to $16.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deco Band Bottle & Tumbler Gift Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deco Band Bottle & Tumbler Gift Set - 24 hr
$25.25 to $31.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cool Gear Mason Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Gear Mason Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$6.75 to $9.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Apollo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Apollo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.79 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oxbow Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 22 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Oxbow Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 22 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $9.25
now as low as $8.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Anillo Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Anillo Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Twist Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Twist Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$6.29 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brooklyn Travel Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brooklyn Travel Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$10.49 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Leather Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Leather Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$16.75 to $23.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Helix Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Helix Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.59 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hot & Cold Tower Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hot & Cold Tower Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$7.39 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ombre Swivel Lid Stainless Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ombre Swivel Lid Stainless Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Customized Malden Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Customized Malden Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marmaris Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marmaris Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.99 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rings of Color Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rings of Color Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Awareness Ribbon - 24 hr
On Sale!
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Awareness Ribbon - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $8.75
now as low as $7.59
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hugo Vacuum Travel Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hugo Vacuum Travel Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$9.99 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contigo Byron Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo Byron Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$10.49 to $19.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Maui Fusion Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maui Fusion Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$6.95 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email