Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8837-ID

ID Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz.

Call out to your customers by name with personalized drinkware!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Gunmetal
Gunmetal
Copper
Copper
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Mug
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $4.29 $3.75 $3.45 $3.25 $2.99 $2.75 $2.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

4.29

Total

214.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

White

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

ID Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Double-wall insulation with a stainless steel outer wall and black plastic liner keep drinks warm for the long drive.
  • Designed with a white write-on "belongs to:" space on the back of the mug for distinguishing whose is whose.
  • The personalized travel mug features a push-on lid with thumb-slide opening on top.
  • Size: holds 16-oz.
  • Your price includes a white imprint on the front of the coffee tumbler.
  • Set-up Charge: add $35.
  • Ready to ship in : 12 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great mug! We bought for our staff and wrote everyone's names on the cup in a white permanent marker. The cups are now a year old and the logos are still in tact (except for the mugs that went through the dishwasher multiple times). This will happen with any stainless mug that goes through the dishwasher, not just these. Just hand wash them (easy to do) and they'll last a very long time.

August 2013

Melissa from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We wanted the green, shown here, but it was unavailable. We have had complaints about leaking mugs and imprints washing off.

October 2012

Joseph from Westmont

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Customers like this mug size, handle and it fits well in the automobile holder.

April 2017

Nora from Hempstead

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Totally my favorite.

March 2017

Sylvia A. from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This was given out as gifts and everyone was happy.

February 2017

Paulette from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Look great, work reliably!

February 2017

Sophia from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This mug is perfect for hot and cold drinks. We were looking for something that would encourage our employees to use fewer paper cups and this was perfect. It's very well made and will last for years!

August 2016

Carol from Rock Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Sturdy and stylish. Definitely worth the cost and the time of order to shipping was reasonable.

June 2016

Jay from Fort Belvoir

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Looked great, our entrants were happy with the mugs.

May 2016

Clyde from Collingswood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We ordered silver mugs and they looked great!

January 2016

Britni from Eubank

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 Continue to page number 11

Item Categories

Main Categories

Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29
Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.
normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.49
Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz.
normally as low as $3.55
now as low as $3.39
Custom Accent Stainless Travel Mug - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Custom Accent Stainless Travel Mug - 16 oz.
normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85
Twister Mug - 16 oz. Twister Mug - 16 oz.
$1.95 to $3.79
Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.35
now as low as $3.15
Malmo Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Malmo Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $4.89
now as low as $3.89
Milo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Milo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.85 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
Imprinted Sidekick Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - Colors
On Sale!
Imprinted Sidekick Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - Colors
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.89
now as low as $3.69
Min qty: 48
Thermos Sipp Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Thermos Sipp Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$23.75 to $35.95 Min qty: 12
Moscow Mule Mug - 16 oz. Moscow Mule Mug - 16 oz.
$9.79 to $15.99 Min qty: 18
Desk Jockey Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Desk Jockey Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$7.69 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Olimpio Insulated Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Olimpio Insulated Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$7.35 to $10.19 Min qty: 24
Chain of Circles Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Chain of Circles Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.49 to $7.55 Min qty: 36
Everest Growler - 64 oz. Everest Growler - 64 oz.
$23.95 to $36.25 Min qty: 24
Hudson Travel Mug - 17 oz. Hudson Travel Mug - 17 oz.
$6.49 to $9.75 Min qty: 24
Full Color Infinity Tumbler - 16 oz. Full Color Infinity Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.49 to $4.89 Min qty: 48
Vortex Thermal Pilsner - 16 oz. Vortex Thermal Pilsner - 16 oz.
$7.95 to $16.75 Min qty: 24
Stainless Tumbler with Press-Button Lid - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stainless Tumbler with Press-Button Lid - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$6.59 to $8.29 Min qty: 24
Deco Band Bottle & Tumbler Gift Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deco Band Bottle & Tumbler Gift Set - 24 hr
$25.25 to $31.25 Min qty: 12
Vessel Stainless Vacuum Tumbler - 15 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vessel Stainless Vacuum Tumbler - 15 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
$9.89 to $14.55 Min qty: 24
Brazilian Tumbler - 16 oz. Brazilian Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.15 to $4.99 Min qty: 48
Up Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. Up Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$8.89 to $13.49 Min qty: 24
Tundra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. Tundra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$8.49 to $13.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Color Touch Stainless Tumbler - 16 oz. Color Touch Stainless Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.49 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Marmaris Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
Exclusive!
Marmaris Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.99 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vessel Stainless Vacuum Tumbler - 15 oz. Vessel Stainless Vacuum Tumbler - 15 oz.
$7.99 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
OXO Liquiseal Tumbler - 9.5 oz. OXO Liquiseal Tumbler - 9.5 oz.
$8.69 to $13.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
elleven Traverse Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. elleven Traverse Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
$10.25 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Glitter Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. Glitter Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$6.29 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Wave Vacuum Travel Mug - 16 oz. - Full Color
Free Setup
Wave Vacuum Travel Mug - 16 oz. - Full Color
$11.15 to $16.85 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Corzo Vacuum Insulated Wine Cup - 12 oz. Corzo Vacuum Insulated Wine Cup - 12 oz.
$7.75 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mega Hugo Vacuum Travel Mug - 30 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mega Hugo Vacuum Travel Mug - 30 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $12.99
now as low as $12.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ThermoCafe by Thermos Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. ThermoCafe by Thermos Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$7.50 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hint of Color Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. Hint of Color Travel Tumbler - 15 oz.
$3.19 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 8 business days.*
Coleman Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 51 oz. Coleman Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 51 oz.
$20.25 to $34.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Custom Accent Stainless Travel Mug - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Custom Accent Stainless Travel Mug - 16 oz.
normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Heavyweight Travel Mug - 20 oz.
On Sale!
Heavyweight Travel Mug - 20 oz.
up to 20% off! normally as low as $10.39
now as low as $8.99
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Americano Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
On Sale!
Americano Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $9.99
now as low as $9.19
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Perka Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. Perka Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
$9.50 to $14.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $4.19
now as low as $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thermos ThermoCafe Beverage Bottle - 35 oz. - Laser Engraved Thermos ThermoCafe Beverage Bottle - 35 oz. - Laser Engraved
$16.95 to $25.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Elite Vacuum Bottle - 10 oz. Elite Vacuum Bottle - 10 oz.
$7.99 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email