Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8837-ID

ID Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz.

Call out to your customers by name with personalized drinkware!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Gunmetal
Gunmetal
Copper
Copper
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Mug
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $4.29 $3.75 $3.45 $3.25 $2.99 $2.75 $2.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

4.29

Total

214.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

White

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

ID Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Double-wall insulation with a stainless steel outer wall and black plastic liner keep drinks warm for the long drive.
  • Designed with a white write-on "belongs to:" space on the back of the mug for distinguishing whose is whose.
  • The personalized travel mug features a push-on lid with thumb-slide opening on top.
  • Size: holds 16-oz.
  • Your price includes a white imprint on the front of the coffee tumbler.
  • Set-up Charge: add $35.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great mug! We bought for our staff and wrote everyone's names on the cup in a white permanent marker. The cups are now a year old and the logos are still in tact (except for the mugs that went through the dishwasher multiple times). This will happen with any stainless mug that goes through the dishwasher, not just these. Just hand wash them (easy to do) and they'll last a very long time.

August 2013

Melissa from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We wanted the green, shown here, but it was unavailable. We have had complaints about leaking mugs and imprints washing off.

October 2012

Joseph from Westmont

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Customers like this mug size, handle and it fits well in the automobile holder.

April 2017

Nora from Hempstead

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Totally my favorite.

March 2017

Sylvia A. from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This was given out as gifts and everyone was happy.

February 2017

Paulette from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Look great, work reliably!

February 2017

Sophia from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This mug is perfect for hot and cold drinks. We were looking for something that would encourage our employees to use fewer paper cups and this was perfect. It's very well made and will last for years!

August 2016

Carol from Rock Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Sturdy and stylish. Definitely worth the cost and the time of order to shipping was reasonable.

June 2016

Jay from Fort Belvoir

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Looked great, our entrants were happy with the mugs.

May 2016

Clyde from Collingswood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We ordered silver mugs and they looked great!

January 2016

Britni from Eubank

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 Continue to page number 11

Item Categories

Main Categories

Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29
Twister Mug - 16 oz. Twister Mug - 16 oz.
$1.95 to $3.79
Color Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz.
Exclusive!
Color Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz.
$2.65 to $4.65
Notorious Big Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Notorious Big Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.45
Customized Malden Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Customized Malden Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $4.45
now as low as $4.25
Seaside Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seaside Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$3.39 to $4.65
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Malaga Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz.
Exclusive!
Malaga Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.89 to $4.99
Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz.
On Sale!
Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.19
now as low as $2.89
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.
normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.49
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz.
normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
up to 29% off! normally as low as $3.15
now as low as $2.25
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85
Deal Tumbler - 16 oz. Deal Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.39 to $3.79
Logoed Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Logoed Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.39 to $3.99
Twister Mug - 16 oz. Twister Mug - 16 oz.
$1.95 to $3.79
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - Camo - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - Camo - 16 oz.
normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz. Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.39 to $3.99
Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
On Sale!
Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.19
now as low as $2.09
Urban Peak Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 30 oz. Urban Peak Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 30 oz.
$12.25 to $18.99 Min qty: 12
Cara Wave Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. Cara Wave Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
$4.49 to $7.19 Min qty: 48
Como Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Como Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.69 Min qty: 48
h2go Nexus Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. h2go Nexus Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz.
$12.25 to $23.50 Min qty: 24
Diamond Tumbler - 16 oz. Diamond Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.59 to $5.75 Min qty: 48
Orbit Tumbler - 24 oz.
On Sale!
Orbit Tumbler - 24 oz.
up to 16% off! normally as low as $3.79
now as low as $3.25
Min qty: 36
Himalayan Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. Himalayan Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
$4.59 to $6.99 Min qty: 36
Stainless Steel Mug - 9 oz. Stainless Steel Mug - 9 oz.
$3.99 to $6.49 Min qty: 48
Cali Fusion Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cali Fusion Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$7.85 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
Hollywood Travel Tumbler - Zebra - 14 oz. Hollywood Travel Tumbler - Zebra - 14 oz.
$6.69 to $11.65 Min qty: 24
Yowie Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Yowie Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $9.49
now as low as $8.89 Min qty: 18
Axle Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Axle Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$8.75 to $16.45 Min qty: 24
Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$10.09 to $16.75 Min qty: 24
ID Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
Exclusive!
ID Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
$2.79 to $4.45 Min qty: 48
Vessel Stainless Vacuum Tumbler - 15 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vessel Stainless Vacuum Tumbler - 15 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
$9.89 to $14.55 Min qty: 24
Yowie Gradient Color Vacuum Tumbler – 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yowie Gradient Color Vacuum Tumbler – 16 oz. - 24 hr
$10.75 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spirit Vacuum Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Vacuum Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$10.55 to $15.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbit Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Orbit Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $4.79
now as low as $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Wall Ceramic Tumbler with Colored Lid - 11 oz.- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Wall Ceramic Tumbler with Colored Lid - 11 oz.- 24 hr
$5.35 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$10.09 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Line Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Line Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Turn It Up Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Turn It Up Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$5.65 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chill Stainless Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chill Stainless Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$8.75 to $13.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$9.75 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tazza Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tazza Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.79 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
up to 29% off! normally as low as $3.15
now as low as $2.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nella Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nella Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$10.99 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Divot Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Divot Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cali Fusion Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cali Fusion Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$7.85 to $12.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contigo Byron Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Contigo Byron Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 25% off! normally as low as $10.99
now as low as $9.35
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Yowie Journey Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
New Item
Yowie Journey Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Yowie Vacuum Tumbler - 18 oz. - Powder Coat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yowie Vacuum Tumbler - 18 oz. - Powder Coat - 24 hr
$10.75 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dual Grip Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual Grip Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - Silver - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Custom Montara Gripper Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Custom Montara Gripper Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.79 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email