Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#8837-ID

ID Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz.

Call out to your customers by name with personalized drinkware!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the ID Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
25 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: $2.39 to $4.29

Now on sale: $2.29 to $3.95

1
choose color
select color Red
Red
select color Copper
Copper
select color Gunmetal
Gunmetal
select color Green
Green
select color Blue
Blue
Selected Color   
: Mug     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Mug
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 209 ratings

ID Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz.
Nora from Hempstead April 2017
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Customers like this mug size, handle and it fits well in the automobile holder.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Sylvia A. from Los Angeles
March 2017
Totally my favorite.
Did you find this review helpful?
Paulette from New York
February 2017
This was given out as gifts and everyone was happy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sophia from Portland
February 2017
Look great, work reliably!
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Rock Island
August 2016
This mug is perfect for hot and cold drinks. We were looking for something that would encourage our employees to use fewer paper cups and this was perfect. It's very well made and will last for years!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jay from Fort Belvoir
June 2016
Sturdy and stylish. Definitely worth the cost and the time of order to shipping was reasonable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Clyde from Collingswood
May 2016
Looked great, our entrants were happy with the mugs.
Did you find this review helpful?
Britni from Eubank
January 2016
We ordered silver mugs and they looked great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Les from Carlsbad
December 2015
Great product. Well received. Clients liked that there was no lip on the mug so, the lid could be taken off and you can drink straight from the cup. The "Name" on the back was a nice touch!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jill from Ravenna
November 2015
Loved the gunmetal color, nice size!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jamin from Goode
September 2015
Looks great, love the blue stainless! Setup and shipping were incredibly easy and the mugs arrived SO quickly! Thanks!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Almir from Jacksonville
September 2015
Great Product our Customers Love it
Did you find this review helpful?
Ed from Chula Vista
June 2015
Very happy with product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Gadsden
May 2015
Great product!! Ordering process was very easy and user friendly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Diane from New York
May 2015
We order this item frequently and our Operations department ordered these for our staff. It's great quality for the value.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lari Anne from Honolulu
May 2015
Great design, great mug
Did you find this review helpful?
Harlan from Curtis
April 2015
VERY NICE
Did you find this review helpful?
Adriana from Corpus Christi
March 2015
Love everything about these mugs!
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from Mena
March 2015
Love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Del from Cedar City
January 2015
Great product and printing
Did you find this review helpful?
Shirley from Grove City
December 2014
great product; praise from staff and business partners who receive the item!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 83 customer reviews for the id stainless steel travel mug - 16 oz. with a rating of 5