Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #8837-ID

ID Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz.

Call out to your customers by name with personalized drinkware!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Gunmetal
Gunmetal
Copper
Copper
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Mug
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $4.29 $3.75 $3.45 $3.25 $2.99 $2.75 $2.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
4.29

Total

214.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

ID Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Double-wall insulation with a stainless steel outer wall and black plastic liner keep drinks warm for the long drive.
  • Designed with a white write-on "belongs to:" space on the back of the mug for distinguishing whose is whose.
  • The personalized travel mug features a push-on lid with thumb-slide opening on top.
  • Size: holds 16-oz.
  • Your price includes a white imprint on the front of the coffee tumbler.
  • Set-up Charge: add $35.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great mug! We bought for our staff and wrote everyone's names on the cup in a white permanent marker. The cups are now a year old and the logos are still in tact (except for the mugs that went through the dishwasher multiple times). This will happen with any stainless mug that goes through the dishwasher, not just these. Just hand wash them (easy to do) and they'll last a very long time.

August 2013

Melissa from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

We wanted the green, shown here, but it was unavailable. We have had complaints about leaking mugs and imprints washing off.

October 2012

Joseph from Westmont

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect size for vehicles and holds about 2 cups of coffee plus customers say glass drinks fit perfectly as well to keep cold with a handle.

January 2018

Marlett from Berryville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Customers like this mug size, handle and it fits well in the automobile holder.

April 2017

Nora from Hempstead

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Totally my favorite.

March 2017

Sylvia A. from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This was given out as gifts and everyone was happy.

February 2017

Paulette from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Look great, work reliably!

February 2017

Sophia from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This mug is perfect for hot and cold drinks. We were looking for something that would encourage our employees to use fewer paper cups and this was perfect. It's very well made and will last for years!

August 2016

Carol from Rock Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Sturdy and stylish. Definitely worth the cost and the time of order to shipping was reasonable.

June 2016

Jay from Fort Belvoir

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Looked great, our entrants were happy with the mugs.

May 2016

Clyde from Collingswood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 Continue to page number 11

Item Categories

Main Categories

Stainless Steel Pint Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stainless Steel Pint Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
I Am Not A Paper Cup - 10 oz. I Am Not A Paper Cup - 10 oz.
$3.19 to $5.85 Min qty: 36
Java Desk Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Java Desk Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$5.69 to $7.15 Min qty: 48
Groovy Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Groovy Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$6.49 to $7.99 Min qty: 36
Wayfarer Ceramic Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. Wayfarer Ceramic Travel Tumbler - 12 oz.
$3.99 to $6.99 Min qty: 36
Bring On The Shine Diego Tumbler - 20 oz. Bring On The Shine Diego Tumbler - 20 oz.
$5.99 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Thermos Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. Thermos Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$18.95 to $29.19 Min qty: 24
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Holiday Lights - 24 hr
On Sale!
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Holiday Lights - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $8.75
now as low as $7.59
Min qty: 24
Wave Vacuum Tumbler - 16 oz. Wave Vacuum Tumbler - 16 oz.
$7.75 to $11.85 Min qty: 24
Tazza Travel Mug - 14 oz. Tazza Travel Mug - 14 oz.
$3.15 to $4.99 Min qty: 48
I Am Not A Venti Cup - 20 oz. I Am Not A Venti Cup - 20 oz.
$3.99 to $7.45 Min qty: 36
Cutter & Buck Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Cutter & Buck Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$10.39 to $16.99 Min qty: 18
Silo Vacuum Travel Mug - 16 oz. - Matte - Full Color
Free Setup
Silo Vacuum Travel Mug - 16 oz. - Matte - Full Color
$10.99 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Java Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - Full Color
Free Setup
Java Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - Full Color
$12.85 to $21.25 Min qty: 12
Imperial Beverage Tumbler with Lid - 9 oz. Imperial Beverage Tumbler with Lid - 9 oz.
$9.99 to $14.75 Min qty: 36
Teslox Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Teslox Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$10.35 to $16.75 Min qty: 24
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$9.89 to $14.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ID Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ID Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbit Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Orbit Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
up to 15% off! normally as low as $4.69
now as low as $4.19
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Java Desk Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Java Desk Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$5.69 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brooklyn Travel Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brooklyn Travel Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$10.49 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hint of Color Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hint of Color Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
OC Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
OC Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$11.99 to $17.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$8.89 to $13.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - States - 24 hr
On Sale!
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - States - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $8.75
now as low as $7.59
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brew Desk Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brew Desk Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$4.75 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arezzo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arezzo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$8.85 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Plaid - 24 hr
On Sale!
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Plaid - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $8.75
now as low as $7.59
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Patrick Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Patrick Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$5.69 to $7.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stanley Classic Vacuum Bottle with Handle - 35 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stanley Classic Vacuum Bottle with Handle - 35 oz. - 24 hr
$46.69 to $55.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brooklyn Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brooklyn Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$9.65 to $16.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cyrus Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cyrus Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Yowie Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - Speckled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yowie Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - Speckled - 24 hr
$9.99 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mars Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mars Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email