#8837-ID

ID Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz.

Call out to your customers by name with personalized drinkware!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the ID Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Red
Red
select color Brown
Brown
select color Copper
Copper
select color Gunmetal
Gunmetal
select color Olive
Olive
select color Green
Green
select color Blue
Blue
Selected Color   
: Mug     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Mug
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 183 ratings

Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz.
Britni from Eubank January 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
We ordered silver mugs and they looked great!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Cathy from Tampa
January 2016
Purchased the regular stainless steel mugs. Everyone liked the color mugs however after awhile color chips off.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bob from Kansas City
December 2015
Unfortunately, when I placed the order, the red mugs I asked for as 1/3 of the order became unavailable for months to come. I didn't catch a change in our text on our logo done by the artists ... watched more closely after that. Unfortunately, the logo was printed on the wrong side. Your staff came up with a suitable credit to compensate. First error in MANY years dealing with 4Imprint.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christopher from Buffalo
May 2015
The mugs look great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amber from Elkhorn
January 2015
Great mug! Seemed bigger in the picture but overall very nice!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jamie from Appleton
June 2014
The price and quality are awesome!
Did you find this review helpful?
Olexiy from Debary
June 2014
Pretty good
Did you find this review helpful?
Mariah from Des Moines
June 2014
Only worried about paint chipping off.
Did you find this review helpful?
Deb from Del Norte
May 2014
Mugs are great! Great value. Just be careful about the color imprint you do on darker color mugs!
Did you find this review helpful?
Douglas from O Fallon
May 2014
Great travel mug. A minor design flow is the tiny vent holes on the bottom that results in water trapped between inner and out surface after washing.
Did you find this review helpful?
Allison from Annapolis
April 2014
A great middle range giveaway item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stacy from Roxbury
January 2014
Very nice mug. The only complaint is that they are not microwaveable/dishwasher safe. Understandable, a stainless steel mug is not safe for the microwave, but not sure why not the dishwasher.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Seekonk
December 2013
Love the space to write in your name!
Did you find this review helpful?
Brittany from Twin Falls
November 2013
Employees love this mug. Great quality and printing is very professional. Cannot go in the microwave though!
Did you find this review helpful?
Teri from Fond Du Lac
October 2013
My only issue was that the color on the screen seemed much lighter than once it was actually delivered.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Amsterdam
July 2013
Very well received by golfers. Fits in cup holders well. I'm a little worried about frequent washings fading the lettering but it's a very nice travel mug.
Did you find this review helpful?
Scott from Lansing
July 2013
Copper color was off from cup to cup.
Did you find this review helpful?
Diana from North Arlington
November 2012
Great quality thermos!
Did you find this review helpful?
Eileen from Fairfax
November 2012
Sharp looking product, great price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Greg from Kirkland
October 2012
Well received
Did you find this review helpful?
Charles from Grand Canyon
July 2012
Very popular with our students
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 customer reviews for the id stainless steel travel mug - 16 oz. with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website