Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8837-ID

ID Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz.

Call out to your customers by name with personalized drinkware!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Gunmetal
Gunmetal
Copper
Copper
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Mug
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $4.29 $3.75 $3.45 $3.25 $2.99 $2.75 $2.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

4.29

Total

214.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

White

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

ID Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Double-wall insulation with a stainless steel outer wall and black plastic liner keep drinks warm for the long drive.
  • Designed with a white write-on "belongs to:" space on the back of the mug for distinguishing whose is whose.
  • The personalized travel mug features a push-on lid with thumb-slide opening on top.
  • Size: holds 16-oz.
  • Your price includes a white imprint on the front of the coffee tumbler.
  • Set-up Charge: add $35.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great mug! We bought for our staff and wrote everyone's names on the cup in a white permanent marker. The cups are now a year old and the logos are still in tact (except for the mugs that went through the dishwasher multiple times). This will happen with any stainless mug that goes through the dishwasher, not just these. Just hand wash them (easy to do) and they'll last a very long time.

August 2013

Melissa from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We wanted the green, shown here, but it was unavailable. We have had complaints about leaking mugs and imprints washing off.

October 2012

Joseph from Westmont

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Red color with white wording shows up well. Great for coffee, but not so good for cold drinks. The outside sweats and drips where you put it.

June 2017

Neil from Homosassa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

We had trouble with the ink smearing and scratching off.

May 2015

Heidi from Akron

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Product was fine, but the packaging was horrible.

September 2014

Carol from Buffalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Bottom piece fell off the first time I washed it.

January 2014

Midge from Lake Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Loved the mug itself, but the packing and shipping left much to be desired. Boxes were awkward and flimsy, with inadequate taping, so when delivered, the tape was pulled away, leaving boxes bulging. There was no tracking number, just a handwritten number on the boxes, so when part of my shipment failed to arrive, it could not be tracked. The replacement made it JUST IN TIME for my event, and caused me days of stress.

May 2013

Carol from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

holds water between liner and cup when washed

January 2013

Pamela from Corpus Christi

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The bottoms want to come unglued.

March 2012

Susie from Cumberland

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Mug itself is very good, durable, comfortable to use. However, the silkscreen design application comes off after just a few washings. They need to improve the silkscreen application.

January 2012

Al from Brentwood

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.25 to $3.99
Logoed Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Logoed Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.39 to $3.99
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85
Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
On Sale!
Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.19
now as low as $2.09
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz.
normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
up to 29% off! normally as low as $3.15
now as low as $2.25
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - Camo - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - Camo - 16 oz.
normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Moscow Mule Barrel Mug – 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moscow Mule Barrel Mug – 14 oz. - 24 hr
$13.89 to $16.99 Min qty: 24
BUILT Stainless Vacuum Tumbler - 30 oz.
New Item
BUILT Stainless Vacuum Tumbler - 30 oz.
$15.50 to $23.50 Min qty: 12
BUILT Stainless Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz.
New Item
BUILT Stainless Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz.
$11.95 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
h2go Nexus Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 24 oz. h2go Nexus Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 24 oz.
$13.75 to $25.25 Min qty: 24
JoeMo Thermo Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
JoeMo Thermo Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$13.89 to $18.65 Min qty: 12
Persona Sirus Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Full Color
Free Setup
Persona Sirus Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Full Color
$11.95 to $19.95 Min qty: 12
Contigo West Loop Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Contigo West Loop Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 25% off! normally as low as $18.49
now as low as $15.75
Min qty: 24
Persona Caturra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - FC
Free Setup
Persona Caturra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - FC
$12.25 to $19.25 Min qty: 12
Turn It Up Tumbler - 15 oz. Turn It Up Tumbler - 15 oz.
$4.49 to $6.99 Min qty: 48
Groovy Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. Groovy Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
$5.69 to $7.99 Min qty: 36
I Am Not A Paper Cup - 10 oz.
New Lower Price!
I Am Not A Paper Cup - 10 oz.
$3.19 to $5.85 Min qty: 36
Anillo Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Anillo Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.39 Min qty: 36
Mornen Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Mornen Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.85 to $6.25 Min qty: 36
Ringed Grip Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. Ringed Grip Travel Tumbler - 15 oz.
$3.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Black Phantom Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Black Phantom Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Yowie Journey Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yowie Journey Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Wall Ceramic Tumbler with Colored Lid - 11 oz.- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Wall Ceramic Tumbler with Colored Lid - 11 oz.- 24 hr
$5.35 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$8.75 to $13.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Leather Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Leather Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$14.45 to $20.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Martillo Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Martillo Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $6.79
now as low as $5.89
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nella Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nella Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$10.99 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$12.99 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Turn It Up Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Turn It Up Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$5.65 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - States - 24 hr
New Item
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - States - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cayman Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cayman Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$10.39 to $15.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Yowie Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Yowie Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $9.49
now as low as $8.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mambo Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mambo Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.09 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Custom Sydney Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Custom Sydney Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colored Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colored Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.95 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ombre Swivel Lid Stainless Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ombre Swivel Lid Stainless Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$26.49 to $34.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hudson Travel Mug - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hudson Travel Mug - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$7.55 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
K Mini Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
K Mini Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$9.45 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cali Fusion Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cali Fusion Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$7.85 to $12.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email