Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8837-ID

ID Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz.

Call out to your customers by name with personalized drinkware!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Gunmetal
Gunmetal
Copper
Copper
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Mug
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $4.29 $3.75 $3.45 $3.25 $2.99 $2.75 $2.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

4.29

Total

214.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

White

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

ID Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Double-wall insulation with a stainless steel outer wall and black plastic liner keep drinks warm for the long drive.
  • Designed with a white write-on "belongs to:" space on the back of the mug for distinguishing whose is whose.
  • The personalized travel mug features a push-on lid with thumb-slide opening on top.
  • Size: holds 16-oz.
  • Your price includes a white imprint on the front of the coffee tumbler.
  • Set-up Charge: add $35.
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr $2.99 to $4.29
ID Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
ID Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr $2.99 to $4.29
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great mug! We bought for our staff and wrote everyone's names on the cup in a white permanent marker. The cups are now a year old and the logos are still in tact (except for the mugs that went through the dishwasher multiple times). This will happen with any stainless mug that goes through the dishwasher, not just these. Just hand wash them (easy to do) and they'll last a very long time.

August 2013

Melissa from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We wanted the green, shown here, but it was unavailable. We have had complaints about leaking mugs and imprints washing off.

October 2012

Joseph from Westmont

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Red color with white wording shows up well. Great for coffee, but not so good for cold drinks. The outside sweats and drips where you put it.

June 2017

Neil from Homosassa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

We had trouble with the ink smearing and scratching off.

May 2015

Heidi from Akron

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Product was fine, but the packaging was horrible.

September 2014

Carol from Buffalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Bottom piece fell off the first time I washed it.

January 2014

Midge from Lake Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Loved the mug itself, but the packing and shipping left much to be desired. Boxes were awkward and flimsy, with inadequate taping, so when delivered, the tape was pulled away, leaving boxes bulging. There was no tracking number, just a handwritten number on the boxes, so when part of my shipment failed to arrive, it could not be tracked. The replacement made it JUST IN TIME for my event, and caused me days of stress.

May 2013

Carol from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

holds water between liner and cup when washed

January 2013

Pamela from Corpus Christi

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The bottoms want to come unglued.

March 2012

Susie from Cumberland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Mug itself is very good, durable, comfortable to use. However, the silkscreen design application comes off after just a few washings. They need to improve the silkscreen application.

January 2012

Al from Brentwood

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 8 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$8.99 to $13.69 Min qty: 24
Sierra Travel Mug - 16 oz. Sierra Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$4.25 to $8.45 Min qty: 36
Vessel Stainless Vacuum Tumbler - 15 oz. Vessel Stainless Vacuum Tumbler - 15 oz.
$7.99 to $14.69 Min qty: 24
Full Color Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Full Color Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.69 to $6.59 Min qty: 48
Isolating Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz. Isolating Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz.
$6.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Sherpa Vacuum Travel Tumbler and Insulator - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sherpa Vacuum Travel Tumbler and Insulator - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$7.99 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Infinity Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Infinity Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$6.59 to $10.29 Min qty: 24
Color Line Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Color Line Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.89 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Turn It Up Tumbler - 15 oz. Turn It Up Tumbler - 15 oz.
$4.49 to $7.19 Min qty: 48
Fashion Metallic Tumbler - 16 oz. Fashion Metallic Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.15 to $4.75 Min qty: 48
Bring On The Shine Britannica Mug - 16 oz.
New Item
Bring On The Shine Britannica Mug - 16 oz.
$5.95 to $9.75 Min qty: 24
Color Accent Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Color Accent Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.39 to $6.99 Min qty: 48
Contigo West Loop Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
Sale Item
Contigo West Loop Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
normally as low as $18.49
now as low as $17.99 Min qty: 24
Americano Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Americano Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
$9.99 to $14.25 Min qty: 24
Cutter & Buck Leather Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Leather Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$14.45 to $20.65 Min qty: 12
Full Color Infinity Tumbler - 16 oz. Full Color Infinity Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.49 to $4.89 Min qty: 48
Como Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Como Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Seaside Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Seaside Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.39
now as low as $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Divot Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Divot Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$7.69 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Yowie Vacuum Tumbler - 18 oz. - Powder Coat - 24 hr
New Item
Yowie Vacuum Tumbler - 18 oz. - Powder Coat - 24 hr
$10.49 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$9.65 to $13.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nella Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Nella Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$10.99 to $16.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vance Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vance Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$8.39 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Up Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Up Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$11.39 to $13.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stanley Classic Vacuum Bottle with Handle - 35 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stanley Classic Vacuum Bottle with Handle - 35 oz. - 24 hr
$47.35 to $56.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rings of Color Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rings of Color Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.55 to $7.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Touch Stainless Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Touch Stainless Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cara Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cara Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Malia Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Malia Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sydney Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sydney Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sip in Style Coffee Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sip in Style Coffee Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fade Away Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fade Away Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$7.15 to $9.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Frenchie Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Frenchie Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.59 to $7.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Maui Gripper Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Maui Gripper Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$8.99 to $13.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Color Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.59
now as low as $3.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email