Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8832-2016

Reflective Stripe Sportpack - 20" x 16"

Stay on the SAFE side with this reflective sportpack!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): White / Reflective Gray
Base Color
: Sportpack
Trim Color
: Stripe
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.49 $2.19 $1.99 $1.95 $1.79 $1.59 $1.45

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

2.49

Total

249.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Reflective Stripe Sportpack - 20" x 16"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • They'll know Safety First by the 1" reflective stripes on this heavyweight polypropylene backpack.
  • Drawstring closure with reinforced corner grommets and carrying handles provide easy access and convenient carrying options for personal preference - use it as a tote, sling it over one shoulder or wear it on both shoulders like a backpack.
  • Bag's durable material is tear-resistant and water-repellent, so you can be sure your message is around for the long haul.
  • Size: 20" x 16".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color/location.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great product for value/price. Perfect size to insert product/company literature or a casual bag for personal items.

April 2015

Leigh from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We didn't have time to get a sample before ordering. I was disappointed with the quality of the material. Its like a disposable pillow case on an airplane pillow.

October 2013

Courtenay from Pasadena

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The reflective string backpacks are great for handing out for all my events! My favorite use is to hand them out for a pre-Halloween Trunk-or-Treat event. A bonus is that they have the extra handles.

July 2017

Marla from Hillsdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great item for my preparedness outreach program.

May 2017

Julie from Anchorage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

OUR GUESTS LOVE THIS ITEM THANKS

January 2017

Hannah from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

this was a hot item among the students receiving these for Back to school.

August 2016

Rachel from Corpus Christi

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Works great, the people I outreach to enjoy getting them.

June 2016

Julie from Anchorage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Works great, the people I outreach to enjoy getting them.

June 2016

Julie from Anchorage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

No problems. Love it!

June 2016

Adonica from Grants

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great customer service and extremely helpful throughout the whole process. Loved the product as well as the quality. We will definitely be ordering from here again.

June 2016

Elisa from San Fernando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 19

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Side Pocket Sportpack Side Pocket Sportpack
$1.79 to $3.19
Sonar Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sonar Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.15 to $3.15
Geo Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Geo Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.69
Bandura Drawstring Sportpack
New Item
Bandura Drawstring Sportpack
$1.25 to $1.89
Flash Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flash Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.25
Sport Drawstring Sportpack - Football - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sport Drawstring Sportpack - Football - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.89
Fit Time Sportpack Fit Time Sportpack
$1.75 to $2.89
Globe Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Globe Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.89
Sonar Sportpack Sonar Sportpack
$1.89 to $3.15
Sport Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sport Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.83
Featherweight Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Featherweight Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69
Flash Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flash Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.25
Matrix Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Matrix Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.19
Sunset Mesh Sportpack
Sale Item
Sunset Mesh Sportpack
up to 31% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.15
Swoosh Sportpack Swoosh Sportpack
$1.35 to $2.25
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - Digital Camo - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - Digital Camo - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.45
Road Runner Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Road Runner Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.49
Swoosh Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swoosh Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.19
Slater Mesh Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Slater Mesh Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45
Pisces Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
Sale Item
Pisces Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.19
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 15-3/4" x 12-3/4" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 15-3/4" x 12-3/4" - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.25
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Moose Paws and Claws Sportpack - Moose
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Durable Duo Pocket Mesh Sportpack Durable Duo Pocket Mesh Sportpack
$6.45 to $11.35 Min qty: 25
Fletcher Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fletcher Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Printed Mesh Pocket Sportpack Printed Mesh Pocket Sportpack
$2.29 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Polar Bear Paws and Claws Sportpack - Polar Bear
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Ridgeline Drawstring Sportpack Ridgeline Drawstring Sportpack
$2.25 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Shark Paws and Claws Sportpack - Shark
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Sport Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sport Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.83 Min qty: 50
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack Promotional Drawstring Sportpack
79¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 72
Take a Hike Sportpack Take a Hike Sportpack
$2.55 to $4.35 Min qty: 50
Ombre Sportpack Ombre Sportpack
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Chevron Mesh Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chevron Mesh Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Slazenger Dash Drawstring Sportspack Slazenger Dash Drawstring Sportspack
$5.79 to $9.69 Min qty: 35
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Sea Turtle Paws and Claws Sportpack - Sea Turtle
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Chevron Sportpack Chevron Sportpack
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - Camo - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - Camo - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.45 Min qty: 72
Globe Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Globe Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Ladybug - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Ladybug - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Seismic Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Seismic Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Clown Fish - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Clown Fish - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Elephant - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Elephant - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Drawstring Backpack
Item with Free Set-up
Sport Drawstring Backpack
$1.39 to $2.83 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Slope Zip Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Slope Zip Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.23 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Designer Drawcord Sportpack - Leopard - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Designer Drawcord Sportpack - Leopard - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Adrenaline Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Adrenaline Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$4.39 to $6.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crest Air Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Crest Air Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Geo Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Geo Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Raccoon - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Raccoon - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lake Fish - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lake Fish - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Featherweight Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Featherweight Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Crab - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Crab - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dodger Drawstring Sportpack Dodger Drawstring Sportpack
$1.35 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Glide Right Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Glide Right Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ombre Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ombre Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Time! Golf Ball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Game Time! Golf Ball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email