Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #8832-2016

Reflective Stripe Sportpack - 20" x 16"

Stay on the SAFE side with this reflective sportpack!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): White / Reflective Gray
Base Color
: Sportpack
Trim Color
: Stripe
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.49 $2.19 $2.05 $1.95 $1.79 $1.59 $1.45

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.49

Total

249.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Reflective Stripe Sportpack - 20" x 16"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • They'll know Safety First by the 1" reflective stripes on this heavyweight polypropylene backpack.
  • Drawstring closure with reinforced corner grommets and carrying handles provide easy access and convenient carrying options for personal preference - use it as a tote, sling it over one shoulder or wear it on both shoulders like a backpack.
  • Bag's durable material is tear-resistant and water-repellent, so you can be sure your message is around for the long haul.
  • Size: 20" x 16".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Set-up charge: add $35 per color/location.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

An excellent choice. Bag is durable and any logo prints well on fabric construction. Reflective stripe works well with any color selection. Happy with the end result.

November 2015

Cassandra from Huntingtown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

We didn't have time to get a sample before ordering. I was disappointed with the quality of the material. Its like a disposable pillow case on an airplane pillow.

October 2013

Courtenay from Pasadena

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The reflective string backpacks are great for handing out for all my events! My favorite use is to hand them out for a pre-Halloween Trunk-or-Treat event. A bonus is that they have the extra handles.

July 2017

Marla from Hillsdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great item for my preparedness outreach program.

May 2017

Julie from Anchorage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

OUR GUESTS LOVE THIS ITEM THANKS

January 2017

Hannah from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

this was a hot item among the students receiving these for Back to school.

August 2016

Rachel from Corpus Christi

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Works great, the people I outreach to enjoy getting them.

June 2016

Julie from Anchorage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great customer service and extremely helpful throughout the whole process. Loved the product as well as the quality. We will definitely be ordering from here again.

June 2016

Elisa from San Fernando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This item is awesome and a success. I re-ordered this item.

May 2016

Angela from Toledo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I love the color, materials and the print out done.

March 2016

Teresa from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 18

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 20" x 16" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 20" x 16" - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.55
Sunset Mesh Sportpack Sunset Mesh Sportpack
$1.45 to $2.35
Jetty Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jetty Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99
Spirit Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.75
Triangle Corner Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triangle Corner Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.85
Wild Side Sportpack Wild Side Sportpack
$1.49 to $2.69
Sonar Sportpack Sonar Sportpack
$1.89 to $3.15
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 20" x 16"
On Sale!
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 20" x 16"
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.29
Jersey Mesh Sportpack Jersey Mesh Sportpack
$1.59 to $2.85
Flare Drawstring Sportpack
New Item
Flare Drawstring Sportpack
$1.25 to $2.15
Slater Mesh Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slater Mesh Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45
Etched Pocket Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Etched Pocket Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.15
Patch Pocket Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Patch Pocket Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.04 to $1.49
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 15-3/4" x 12-3/4" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 15-3/4" x 12-3/4" - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.39
Sunset Mesh Sportpack Sunset Mesh Sportpack
$1.45 to $2.35
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.22
Triangle Corner Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triangle Corner Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.85
Patch Pocket Drawstring Sportpack
New Lower Price!
Patch Pocket Drawstring Sportpack
79¢ to $1.49
Big Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89
Featherweight Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Featherweight Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69
Splash Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Splash Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.39
Diverge Mesh Accent Sportpack Diverge Mesh Accent Sportpack
$2.09 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Ripstop Drawstring Sportpack Ripstop Drawstring Sportpack
$2.99 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Monaco Cinch Backpack
New Item
Monaco Cinch Backpack
$9.45 to $15.85 Min qty: 15
T-Shirt Sportpack
New Item
T-Shirt Sportpack
$2.65 to $4.35 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Polar Bear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Polar Bear - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Ridge Line Pocket Sportpack Ridge Line Pocket Sportpack
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Crab - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Crab - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Alliance Drawstring Sportpack Alliance Drawstring Sportpack
$1.99 to $3.29 Min qty: 75
Dual Pocket Sportpack Dual Pocket Sportpack
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Triad Sportpack Triad Sportpack
$2.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Orion Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orion Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Sea Turtle Paws and Claws Sportpack - Sea Turtle
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Blitz Tablet Sportpack Blitz Tablet Sportpack
$7.69 to $12.99 Min qty: 25
Twin Peaks Reflective Sportpack Twin Peaks Reflective Sportpack
$2.19 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - Camo - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.45 Min qty: 72
Color Splash Sportpack Color Splash Sportpack
$3.55 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Horse - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Horse - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Drawstring Sportpack - 20" x 17" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Drawstring Sportpack - 20" x 17" - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.69 Min qty: 72
Fletcher Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fletcher Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Brawny Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brawny Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Reflective Pumpkin Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reflective Pumpkin Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.99 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Crest Pocket Sportpack Crest Pocket Sportpack
$1.59 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Corner Color Reflective Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Corner Color Reflective Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Corner Mesh Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Corner Mesh Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Super Hero Sportpack - 24 hr
New Item
Super Hero Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Front Zip Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Front Zip Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marathon Drawstring Sportpack Marathon Drawstring Sportpack
$2.19 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Game Time! Tennis Ball Drawstring Backpack Game Time! Tennis Ball Drawstring Backpack
$1.45 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Color Splash Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Splash Sportpack - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fletcher Drawstring Sportpack Fletcher Drawstring Sportpack
$1.79 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mesh Accent Pocket Sportpack Mesh Accent Pocket Sportpack
$1.79 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Metallic Accent Sportpack
New Lower Price!
Metallic Accent Sportpack
$1.59 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Kaleida Sportpack - Tonal Stripes - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kaleida Sportpack - Tonal Stripes - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flare Drawstring Sportpack
New Item
Flare Drawstring Sportpack
$1.25 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - Camo - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slazenger Turf Series Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slazenger Turf Series Sportpack - 24 hr
$10.25 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pisces Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pisces Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crest Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crest Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Moose - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Moose - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Tiger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Tiger - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email