Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8832-2016

Reflective Stripe Sportpack - 20" x 16"

Stay on the SAFE side with this reflective sportpack!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): White / Reflective Gray
Base Color
: Sportpack
Trim Color
: Stripe
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.49 $2.19 $1.99 $1.95 $1.79 $1.59 $1.45

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

2.49

Total

249.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Reflective Stripe Sportpack - 20" x 16"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • They'll know Safety First by the 1" reflective stripes on this heavyweight polypropylene backpack.
  • Drawstring closure with reinforced corner grommets and carrying handles provide easy access and convenient carrying options for personal preference - use it as a tote, sling it over one shoulder or wear it on both shoulders like a backpack.
  • Bag's durable material is tear-resistant and water-repellent, so you can be sure your message is around for the long haul.
  • Size: 20" x 16".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color/location.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great product for value/price. Perfect size to insert product/company literature or a casual bag for personal items.

April 2015

Leigh from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We didn't have time to get a sample before ordering. I was disappointed with the quality of the material. Its like a disposable pillow case on an airplane pillow.

October 2013

Courtenay from Pasadena

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Very good quality, picture was accurate

July 2016

Monica from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I was surprised at the texture/quality of the material. It's ok - just not what it looks like. It might be useful to have high quality close-ups of the material in addition to these little thumbnails.

April 2016

Tamara from Portland

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The reflective strips are not annoying and shiny but they really work in the dark! The fabric seems to be a little less durable but when put through the stress test with the youth we ordered for they allowed breath ability.

March 2016

Thomas from Eureka

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice size bag, love the handle. Item did smell bad upon arrival. We aired them out and it has gone away.

November 2015

Julie from Tacoma

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice bag, kids loved them!

October 2015

Stacy from Coeur D Alene

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Backpack size is best for a child but the handles make it easy to transport for adults.

September 2015

Ashley from Xenia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great quality! These were very popular giveaways!

May 2015

Stephanie from Redding

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Bright, fun...stands out at trade shows...we have used them for 6 years...they hold up well too!

April 2015

Victoria from Rockledge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Orion Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Orion Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.45
now as low as $2.35 Min qty: 75
Manchester Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Manchester Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.75 Min qty: 75
Color Flip Drawstring Sportpack Color Flip Drawstring Sportpack
$2.25 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Slant Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slant Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.79 Min qty: 50
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Kitten Paws and Claws Sportpack - Kitten
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Angled Tri-Tone Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Angled Tri-Tone Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.15 Min qty: 75
Ridge Line Pocket Sportpack Ridge Line Pocket Sportpack
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Front Zip Sportpack Front Zip Sportpack
$1.99 to $3.35 Min qty: 75
Rockdale Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rockdale Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Chevron Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.35 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Nike Impact Drawstring Sportpack Nike Impact Drawstring Sportpack
$17.25 to $31.75 Min qty: 8
Brawny Drawstring Sportpack Brawny Drawstring Sportpack
$2.75 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Courtside Drawstring Sportpack Courtside Drawstring Sportpack
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Panda Paws and Claws Sportpack - Panda
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Double Zippered Mesh Sportpack Double Zippered Mesh Sportpack
$2.55 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Eagle Paws and Claws Sportpack - Eagle
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Horse - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Horse - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack
On Sale!
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢ Min qty: 72
Solid Airmesh Sportpack
New Item
Solid Airmesh Sportpack
$2.79 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Half-Pipe Sporty Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Half-Pipe Sporty Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.35 Min qty: 75
Game Time! Football Drawstring Backpack Game Time! Football Drawstring Backpack
$1.45 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Rockdale Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rockdale Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Splash Sportpack - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Splash Sportpack - Camo - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Giraffe - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Giraffe - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Owl - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Owl - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.54 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oscar Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oscar Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Glide Right Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glide Right Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spirit Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reef Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reef Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crescent Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crescent Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kaleida Sportpack - Squares - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kaleida Sportpack - Squares - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Wolf - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Wolf - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Angled Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Angled Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Speed Zone Air Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Speed Zone Air Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Manchester Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Manchester Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Cow - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Cow - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Patch Pocket Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Patch Pocket Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Time! Tennis Ball Drawstring Backpack Game Time! Tennis Ball Drawstring Backpack
$1.45 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email