Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8832-2016

Reflective Stripe Sportpack - 20" x 16"

Stay on the SAFE side with this reflective sportpack!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): White / Reflective Gray
Base Color
: Sportpack
Trim Color
: Stripe
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.49 $2.19 $1.99 $1.95 $1.79 $1.59 $1.45

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

2.49

Total

249.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Reflective Stripe Sportpack - 20" x 16"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • They'll know Safety First by the 1" reflective stripes on this heavyweight polypropylene backpack.
  • Drawstring closure with reinforced corner grommets and carrying handles provide easy access and convenient carrying options for personal preference - use it as a tote, sling it over one shoulder or wear it on both shoulders like a backpack.
  • Bag's durable material is tear-resistant and water-repellent, so you can be sure your message is around for the long haul.
  • Size: 20" x 16".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color/location.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great product for value/price. Perfect size to insert product/company literature or a casual bag for personal items.

April 2015

Leigh from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We didn't have time to get a sample before ordering. I was disappointed with the quality of the material. Its like a disposable pillow case on an airplane pillow.

October 2013

Courtenay from Pasadena

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

We originally ordered a black bag as the sample, then actually ordered the white bag. The white back is transparent, it was my fault for not ordering the white sample befor the order was places.

September 2016

Heather from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Easily teared - but they look cute

November 2015

Nikki from Sarasota

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice backpack with reflective stripes. Could do without the handles at the top.

October 2015

Rodney from Doniphan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

They were good for the presentation on Pedestrian and bicycle safety. the sportspacks were very visible with the reflective strip so the kids can be seen day or night for their safety

July 2015

Esther from Concho

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Material used is not too impressive. It was not what I was expecting.

June 2013

Diana from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Good product (the problem with this one and all other backpacks is that the rings at the bottom has too small of a surface where the string is attached and it breaks easily. The metal eye needs to have a lot bigger surface where it grubs the material as it pulls thru the material)

September 2012

Andrew from Palatine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The size, color, and imprint were excellent. We were disappointed by the fabric. Feels like paper.

August 2012

Lori from Morgantown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Not as durable as I was hoping...but they look nice.

April 2010

Matt from Oak Ridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Paws and Claws Sportpack - Black Bear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Black Bear - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Angled Drawstring Sportpack Angled Drawstring Sportpack
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Arches 51% Recycled Poly Sportpack Arches 51% Recycled Poly Sportpack
$7.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 24
Safety Reflective Sportpack Safety Reflective Sportpack
$2.49 to $4.15 Min qty: 75
Side Pocket Sportpack Side Pocket Sportpack
$1.79 to $3.19 Min qty: 75
Twilight Reflective Drawstring Sportpack Twilight Reflective Drawstring Sportpack
$2.65 to $4.75 Min qty: 75
Decathlon Sportpack Decathlon Sportpack
$7.25 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Challenger Drawstring Sportpack Challenger Drawstring Sportpack
$6.29 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Shark - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Shark - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - Camo Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - Camo
$1.55 to $2.45 Min qty: 72
Designer Drawstring Sportpack Designer Drawstring Sportpack
$2.39 to $4.45 Min qty: 50
Ball Buddy Drawstring Sportpack Ball Buddy Drawstring Sportpack
$2.85 to $4.59 Min qty: 75
Tempo Drawstring Sportpack Tempo Drawstring Sportpack
$1.89 to $3.19 Min qty: 75
Surge Sportpack Surge Sportpack
$2.85 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Tournament Drawstring Sportpack Tournament Drawstring Sportpack
$3.25 to $6.35 Min qty: 50
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Hedgehog Paws and Claws Sportpack - Hedgehog
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Slazenger Dash Drawstring Sportspack Slazenger Dash Drawstring Sportspack
$5.79 to $9.69 Min qty: 35
Rockdale Drawstring Sportpack Rockdale Drawstring Sportpack
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Vista Sportpack Vista Sportpack
$1.99 to $3.55 Min qty: 75
Fashion Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$4.35 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Sea Turtle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Sea Turtle - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Drawstring Sportpack - Basketball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Drawstring Sportpack - Basketball - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zipper Stripe Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zipper Stripe Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.09 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Giraffe - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Giraffe - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flap Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flap Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Dolphin - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Dolphin - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kaleida Sportpack - Squares - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kaleida Sportpack - Squares - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trapezoid Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trapezoid Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Penguin - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Penguin - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Center Lane Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Center Lane Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Half-Pipe Sporty Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Half-Pipe Sporty Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Splash Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Splash Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mazzo Drawstring Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mazzo Drawstring Cooler - 24 hr
$3.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Moose - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Moose - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Stretch Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Stretch Sportpack - 24 hr
$5.89 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chevron Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.35 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Splash Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Splash Sportpack - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Duck - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Duck - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kaleida Sportpack - Circles - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kaleida Sportpack - Circles - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reef Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reef Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email