Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #8832-2016

Reflective Stripe Sportpack - 20" x 16"

Stay on the SAFE side with this reflective sportpack!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): White / Reflective Gray
Base Color
: Sportpack
Trim Color
: Stripe
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.49 $2.19 $2.05 $1.95 $1.79 $1.59 $1.45

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.49

Total

249.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Reflective Stripe Sportpack - 20" x 16"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • They'll know Safety First by the 1" reflective stripes on this heavyweight polypropylene backpack.
  • Drawstring closure with reinforced corner grommets and carrying handles provide easy access and convenient carrying options for personal preference - use it as a tote, sling it over one shoulder or wear it on both shoulders like a backpack.
  • Bag's durable material is tear-resistant and water-repellent, so you can be sure your message is around for the long haul.
  • Size: 20" x 16".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Set-up charge: add $35 per color/location.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

An excellent choice. Bag is durable and any logo prints well on fabric construction. Reflective stripe works well with any color selection. Happy with the end result.

November 2015

Cassandra from Huntingtown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

We didn't have time to get a sample before ordering. I was disappointed with the quality of the material. Its like a disposable pillow case on an airplane pillow.

October 2013

Courtenay from Pasadena

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

We originally ordered a black bag as the sample, then actually ordered the white bag. The white back is transparent, it was my fault for not ordering the white sample befor the order was places.

September 2016

Heather from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Easily teared - but they look cute

November 2015

Nikki from Sarasota

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Nice backpack with reflective stripes. Could do without the handles at the top.

October 2015

Rodney from Doniphan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

They were good for the presentation on Pedestrian and bicycle safety. the sportspacks were very visible with the reflective strip so the kids can be seen day or night for their safety

July 2015

Esther from Concho

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Material used is not too impressive. It was not what I was expecting.

June 2013

Diana from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Good product (the problem with this one and all other backpacks is that the rings at the bottom has too small of a surface where the string is attached and it breaks easily. The metal eye needs to have a lot bigger surface where it grubs the material as it pulls thru the material)

September 2012

Andrew from Palatine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The size, color, and imprint were excellent. We were disappointed by the fabric. Feels like paper.

August 2012

Lori from Morgantown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Not as durable as I was hoping...but they look nice.

April 2010

Matt from Oak Ridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Side Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Side Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.09 to $3.19
Metallic Accent Sportpack - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Metallic Accent Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.45
Vortex Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vortex Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.99
Fletcher Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fletcher Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.99
Sonar Sportpack Sonar Sportpack
$1.89 to $3.15
Side Pocket Sportpack Side Pocket Sportpack
$1.79 to $3.19
Sunset Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunset Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.35
Jersey Mesh Sportpack Jersey Mesh Sportpack
$1.59 to $2.85
Step Aside Sportpack Step Aside Sportpack
$1.49 to $2.15
Dual Carry Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual Carry Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.85
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 20" x 16" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 20" x 16" - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.55
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14"
On Sale!
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14"
normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Oscar Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oscar Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35
Inline Sportpack Inline Sportpack
$1.29 to $2.35
Flare Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
New Item
Flare Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.15
Center Lane Sportpack Center Lane Sportpack
$1.29 to $2.25
Big Pocket Sportpack Big Pocket Sportpack
$1.25 to $1.89
Polypropylene Sportpack Polypropylene Sportpack
$1.59 to $2.39
Etched Pocket Drawstring Sportpack
Exclusive!
Etched Pocket Drawstring Sportpack
$1.25 to $2.15
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.22
Metallic Accent Sportpack
New Lower Price!
Metallic Accent Sportpack
$1.59 to $2.45
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 20" x 16" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 20" x 16" - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.55
Sport Drawstring Backpack Sport Drawstring Backpack
$1.39 to $2.75 Min qty: 50
Color-Me Sportpack Color-Me Sportpack
$4.15 to $7.15 Min qty: 50
Designer Drawstring Sportpack Designer Drawstring Sportpack
$2.39 to $4.45 Min qty: 50
Nike Sport III Drawstring Sportpack Nike Sport III Drawstring Sportpack
$24.49 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Pig Paws and Claws Sportpack - Pig
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Allister Drawstring Sportpack Allister Drawstring Sportpack
$2.15 to $3.65 Min qty: 75
Matchless Drawstring Sportpack Matchless Drawstring Sportpack
$3.99 to $6.85 Min qty: 36
Orion Drawstring Sportpack Orion Drawstring Sportpack
$2.15 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 20" x 16" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 20" x 16" - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.55
Min qty: 75
Adrenaline Drawstring Sportpack Adrenaline Drawstring Sportpack
$3.99 to $6.89 Min qty: 50
Diamond Drawstring Sportpack Diamond Drawstring Sportpack
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 75
Dual Pocket Sportpack Dual Pocket Sportpack
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Speed Zone Air Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Speed Zone Air Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Dolphin - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Dolphin - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
adidas Drawstring Sportpack adidas Drawstring Sportpack
$12.99 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Vortex Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vortex Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Double Take Drawstring Sportpack Double Take Drawstring Sportpack
$2.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Under Armour Ozsee Sportpack - Embroidered Under Armour Ozsee Sportpack - Embroidered
$14.99 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Chevron Sportpack Chevron Sportpack
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Dodger Drawstring Sportpack Dodger Drawstring Sportpack
$1.35 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Leadville Drawstring Sportpack Leadville Drawstring Sportpack
$2.45 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Speed Zone Air Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Speed Zone Air Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Frog - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Frog - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matrix Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matrix Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dodger Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dodger Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Time! Golf Ball Drawstring Backpack Game Time! Golf Ball Drawstring Backpack
$1.45 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Corner Color Reflective Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Corner Color Reflective Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Elephant - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Elephant - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kaleida Sportpack - Squares - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kaleida Sportpack - Squares - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kaleida Sportpack - Tonal Stripes - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kaleida Sportpack - Tonal Stripes - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slant Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slant Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Drawstring Sportpack - Basketball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Drawstring Sportpack - Basketball - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colorful Cotton Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorful Cotton Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.84 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Designer Drawcord Sportpack - Lattice - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Designer Drawcord Sportpack - Lattice - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pitch Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pitch Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Shark - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Shark - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Unicorn - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Unicorn - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Drawstring Backpack Sport Drawstring Backpack
$1.39 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Angled Tri-Tone Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Angled Tri-Tone Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email