Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #8832-1613

Reflective Stripe Sportpack - 16" x 13"

Add this stylish sportspack to your marketing mix!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
back in stock 5/4
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): White / Reflective Gray
Base Color
: Sportpack
Trim Color
: Stripe
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.39 $1.99 $1.89 $1.79 $1.69 $1.49 $1.35

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.39

Total

239.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Reflective Stripe Sportpack - 16" x 13"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Small non-woven polypropylene sportpack features a 1" reflective stripe on each side.
  • Tear- and water-resistant bag features secure drawstring-closure and reinforced silver metal grommets.
  • Wear as a traditional backpack, or grab and go with the convenient carrying handles.
  • Black trim provides attractive accenting.
  • Bold colors and reflective stripes help keep them safe—day or night!
  • Size: 16" x 13".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $35 per color/location.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

An excellent choice. Bag is durable and any logo prints well on fabric construction. Reflective stripe works well with any color selection. Happy with the end result.

November 2015

Cassandra from Huntingtown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

We didn't have time to get a sample before ordering. I was disappointed with the quality of the material. Its like a disposable pillow case on an airplane pillow.

October 2013

Courtenay from Pasadena

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The reflective string backpacks are great for handing out for all my events! My favorite use is to hand them out for a pre-Halloween Trunk-or-Treat event. A bonus is that they have the extra handles.

July 2017

Marla from Hillsdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great Quaily. Bright colors. Sturdy bag.

June 2017

Cindy from Sachse

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great item for my preparedness outreach program.

May 2017

Julie from Anchorage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

OUR GUESTS LOVE THIS ITEM THANKS

January 2017

Hannah from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

this was a hot item among the students receiving these for Back to school.

August 2016

Rachel from Corpus Christi

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Works great, the people I outreach to enjoy getting them.

June 2016

Julie from Anchorage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great customer service and extremely helpful throughout the whole process. Loved the product as well as the quality. We will definitely be ordering from here again.

June 2016

Elisa from San Fernando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This item is awesome and a success. I re-ordered this item.

May 2016

Angela from Toledo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 18

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Paws and Claws Sportpack - Hedgehog - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Hedgehog - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Clown Fish - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Clown Fish - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Slope Zip Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slope Zip Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.23 to $3.29
Rize Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rize Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.49
Fashion Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Kitten
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Kitten
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Trapezoid Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trapezoid Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.05
Skipper 4 oz. Cotton Sportpack
On Sale!
Skipper 4 oz. Cotton Sportpack
normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $2.05
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Panda - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Panda - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Elephant
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Elephant
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bunny
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bunny
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Panda
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Panda
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Panoramic Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Panoramic Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.15
Corner Color Reflective Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Corner Color Reflective Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.29
Flare Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flare Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.15
Broad Pocket Sportpack Broad Pocket Sportpack
$1.19 to $2.15
Kid Clutch Sportpack Kid Clutch Sportpack
$1.29 to $2.15
Etched Pocket Drawstring Sportpack
Exclusive!
Etched Pocket Drawstring Sportpack
$1.25 to $2.15
Center Lane Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Center Lane Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.25
Dodger Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dodger Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99
Sunset Mesh Sportpack Sunset Mesh Sportpack
$1.45 to $2.35
Center Lane Sportpack Center Lane Sportpack
$1.29 to $2.25
Swoosh Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swoosh Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.25
Featherweight Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Featherweight Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69
Pisces Pocket Sportpack
On Sale!
Pisces Pocket Sportpack
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.05
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Clown Fish
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Clown Fish
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Monkey - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Monkey - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Min qty: 75
Marathon Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marathon Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Voyager Drawstring Sportpack Voyager Drawstring Sportpack
$2.99 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Duck
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Duck
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39 Min qty: 75
Challenger Drawstring Sportpack - 24  hr
24 Hour Rush
Challenger Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$7.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Tiger
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Tiger
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39 Min qty: 75
Color Splash Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Splash Sportpack - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Monkey
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Monkey
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Puppy - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Puppy - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Min qty: 75
Jump Shot Mesh Sportpack Jump Shot Mesh Sportpack
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Vista Sportpack Vista Sportpack
$1.99 to $3.55 Min qty: 75
Diverge Mesh Accent Sportpack Diverge Mesh Accent Sportpack
$2.09 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Llama
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Llama
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39 Min qty: 75
Trinity Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trinity Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Leadville Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Leadville Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Nike Impact Drawstring Sportpack Nike Impact Drawstring Sportpack
$16.75 to $31.25 Min qty: 8
Sonar Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sonar Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.15 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Half-Pipe Sporty Sportpack Half-Pipe Sporty Sportpack
$2.65 to $4.35 Min qty: 75
Cruz Drawstring Sportpack Cruz Drawstring Sportpack
$2.55 to $3.79 Min qty: 72
Dodger Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dodger Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Drawstring Backpack Sport Drawstring Backpack
$1.39 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Uno Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Uno Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kaleida Sportpack - Circles - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kaleida Sportpack - Circles - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Designer Drawcord Sportpack - Leopard - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Designer Drawcord Sportpack - Leopard - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kaleida Sportpack - Tonal Stripes - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kaleida Sportpack - Tonal Stripes - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Time! Golf Ball Drawstring Backpack Game Time! Golf Ball Drawstring Backpack
$1.45 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Raccoon - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Raccoon - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Accent Non-Woven Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accent Non-Woven Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.98 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Time! Soccer Ball Drawstring Backpack Game Time! Soccer Ball Drawstring Backpack
$1.45 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lively Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lively Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Air It Out Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Air It Out Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swoosh Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swoosh Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Time! Baseball Drawstring Backpack Game Time! Baseball Drawstring Backpack
$1.45 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Monkey - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Monkey - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pitch Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pitch Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Front Zip Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Front Zip Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clear-View Drawstring Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clear-View Drawstring Bag - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stout Sportpack
New Lower Price!
Stout Sportpack
89¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email