Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #8832-1613

Reflective Stripe Sportpack - 16" x 13"

Add this stylish sportspack to your marketing mix!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
back in stock 5/4
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): White / Reflective Gray
Base Color
: Sportpack
Trim Color
: Stripe
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.39 $1.99 $1.89 $1.79 $1.69 $1.49 $1.35

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.39

Total

239.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Reflective Stripe Sportpack - 16" x 13"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Small non-woven polypropylene sportpack features a 1" reflective stripe on each side.
  • Tear- and water-resistant bag features secure drawstring-closure and reinforced silver metal grommets.
  • Wear as a traditional backpack, or grab and go with the convenient carrying handles.
  • Black trim provides attractive accenting.
  • Bold colors and reflective stripes help keep them safe—day or night!
  • Size: 16" x 13".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $35 per color/location.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

An excellent choice. Bag is durable and any logo prints well on fabric construction. Reflective stripe works well with any color selection. Happy with the end result.

November 2015

Cassandra from Huntingtown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

We didn't have time to get a sample before ordering. I was disappointed with the quality of the material. Its like a disposable pillow case on an airplane pillow.

October 2013

Courtenay from Pasadena

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

We originally ordered a black bag as the sample, then actually ordered the white bag. The white back is transparent, it was my fault for not ordering the white sample befor the order was places.

September 2016

Heather from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Easily teared - but they look cute

November 2015

Nikki from Sarasota

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Nice backpack with reflective stripes. Could do without the handles at the top.

October 2015

Rodney from Doniphan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

They were good for the presentation on Pedestrian and bicycle safety. the sportspacks were very visible with the reflective strip so the kids can be seen day or night for their safety

July 2015

Esther from Concho

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Material used is not too impressive. It was not what I was expecting.

June 2013

Diana from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Good product (the problem with this one and all other backpacks is that the rings at the bottom has too small of a surface where the string is attached and it breaks easily. The metal eye needs to have a lot bigger surface where it grubs the material as it pulls thru the material)

September 2012

Andrew from Palatine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The size, color, and imprint were excellent. We were disappointed by the fabric. Feels like paper.

August 2012

Lori from Morgantown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Not as durable as I was hoping...but they look nice.

April 2010

Matt from Oak Ridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Rize Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rize Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.49
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lake Fish
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lake Fish
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Angled Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Angled Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.75
Front Zip Sportpack Front Zip Sportpack
$1.99 to $3.35
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bunny - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bunny - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Blitz Tablet Sportpack Blitz Tablet Sportpack
$7.69 to $12.99
Panoramic Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Panoramic Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.15
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Cow - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Cow - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Dolphin - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Dolphin - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Zip Pocket Sportpack Zip Pocket Sportpack
$2.45 to $4.49
Vista Sportpack Vista Sportpack
$1.99 to $3.55
Ombre Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ombre Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.25
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Pig
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Pig
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Ball Buddy Drawstring Sportpack Ball Buddy Drawstring Sportpack
$2.85 to $4.59 Min qty: 75
Manchester Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Manchester Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.75 Min qty: 75
Diamond Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diamond Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.75 Min qty: 75
Rockdale Drawstring Sportpack Rockdale Drawstring Sportpack
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bear
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bear
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39 Min qty: 75
Gladiator Reflective Drawstring Sportpack
Exclusive!
Gladiator Reflective Drawstring Sportpack
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Angled Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Angled Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Vortex Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vortex Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Giraffe
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Giraffe
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39 Min qty: 75
Front Zip Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Front Zip Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.35 Min qty: 75
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 20" x 16" Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 20" x 16"
$1.49 to $2.75 Min qty: 75
Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack - Embroidered
$9.35 to $16.75 Min qty: 25
Peek Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peek Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Color-Me Sportpack Color-Me Sportpack
$4.15 to $7.15 Min qty: 50
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Black Bear - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Black Bear - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Min qty: 75
Elevate Air Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Elevate Air Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Slazenger Turf Series Sportpack Slazenger Turf Series Sportpack
$8.99 to $13.25 Min qty: 18
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Shark - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Shark - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Moose
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Moose
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39 Min qty: 75
Trapezoid Drawstring Sportpack Trapezoid Drawstring Sportpack
$2.25 to $4.05 Min qty: 50
Peek Drawstring Sportpack Peek Drawstring Sportpack
$2.25 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Harmony Non-Woven Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Harmony Non-Woven Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.58 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Side Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Side Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.09 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stout Sportpack
New Lower Price!
Stout Sportpack
89¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Road Runner Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 13" Road Runner Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 13"
79¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Flare Drawstring Sportpack
Exclusive!
Flare Drawstring Sportpack
$1.25 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sport Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Designer Drawcord Sportpack - Leopard - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Designer Drawcord Sportpack - Leopard - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Etched Pocket Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Etched Pocket Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Visby Reflective Sportpack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Visby Reflective Sportpack - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flare Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flare Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Featherweight Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Featherweight Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mesh Panel Sportpack Mesh Panel Sportpack
$1.55 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sonar Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sonar Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.15 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lion - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lion - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fletcher Drawstring Sportpack Fletcher Drawstring Sportpack
$1.79 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Double Zippered Mesh Sportpack Double Zippered Mesh Sportpack
$2.55 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Swag Drawstring Sportpack Swag Drawstring Sportpack
$2.95 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 20" x 16" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 20" x 16" - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Clown Fish - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Clown Fish - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email