Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8832-1613

Reflective Stripe Sportpack - 16" x 13"

Add this stylish sportspack to your marketing mix!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
back in stock 11/30
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
back in stock 11/30
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): White / Reflective Gray
Base Color
: Sportpack
Trim Color
: Stripe
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.39 $1.99 $1.89 $1.79 $1.69 $1.49 $1.35

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

2.39

Total

239.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Reflective Stripe Sportpack - 16" x 13"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Small non-woven polypropylene sportpack features a 1" reflective stripe on each side.
  • Tear- and water-resistant bag features secure drawstring-closure and reinforced silver metal grommets.
  • Wear as a traditional backpack, or grab and go with the convenient carrying handles.
  • Black trim provides attractive accenting.
  • Bold colors and reflective stripes help keep them safe—day or night!
  • Size: 16" x 13".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color/location.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great product for value/price. Perfect size to insert product/company literature or a casual bag for personal items.

April 2015

Leigh from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We didn't have time to get a sample before ordering. I was disappointed with the quality of the material. Its like a disposable pillow case on an airplane pillow.

October 2013

Courtenay from Pasadena

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

We originally ordered a black bag as the sample, then actually ordered the white bag. The white back is transparent, it was my fault for not ordering the white sample befor the order was places.

September 2016

Heather from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Easily teared - but they look cute

November 2015

Nikki from Sarasota

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice backpack with reflective stripes. Could do without the handles at the top.

October 2015

Rodney from Doniphan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

They were good for the presentation on Pedestrian and bicycle safety. the sportspacks were very visible with the reflective strip so the kids can be seen day or night for their safety

July 2015

Esther from Concho

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Material used is not too impressive. It was not what I was expecting.

June 2013

Diana from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Good product (the problem with this one and all other backpacks is that the rings at the bottom has too small of a surface where the string is attached and it breaks easily. The metal eye needs to have a lot bigger surface where it grubs the material as it pulls thru the material)

September 2012

Andrew from Palatine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The size, color, and imprint were excellent. We were disappointed by the fabric. Feels like paper.

August 2012

Lori from Morgantown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Not as durable as I was hoping...but they look nice.

April 2010

Matt from Oak Ridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Double Take Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Take Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.99
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Cow - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Cow - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25
Zipper Stripe Sportpack Zipper Stripe Sportpack
$2.35 to $3.99
Spectator Sportpack Spectator Sportpack
$2.59 to $4.65
Mazzo Drawstring Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mazzo Drawstring Cooler - 24 hr
$3.89 to $4.99
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Pig - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Pig - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25
Under Armour Ozsee Sportpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Under Armour Ozsee Sportpack - Embroidered
$14.99 to $19.99
Orion Drawstring Sportpack
On Sale!
Orion Drawstring Sportpack
normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $1.99
Sidecar Drawstring Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sidecar Drawstring Pack - 24 hr
$6.25 to $7.49
Triad Sportpack - Full Color
Free Setup
Triad Sportpack - Full Color
$3.99 to $6.35
Gladiator Reflective Drawstring Sportpack
On Sale!
Gladiator Reflective Drawstring Sportpack
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $1.89
Metropolis Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metropolis Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.75
Center Lane Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Center Lane Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.25
Step Aside Sportpack Step Aside Sportpack
$1.49 to $2.15
Kid Clutch Sportpack Kid Clutch Sportpack
$1.29 to $2.15
Broad Pocket Sportpack Broad Pocket Sportpack
$1.19 to $2.15
Swoosh Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swoosh Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.25
Road Runner Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 13"
On Sale!
Road Runner Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 13"
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Pisces Pocket Sportpack Pisces Pocket Sportpack
$1.15 to $1.89
Swoosh Sportpack Swoosh Sportpack
$1.35 to $2.25
Polypropylene Sportpack Polypropylene Sportpack
$1.49 to $2.25
Matrix Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matrix Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.19
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack
On Sale!
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Color-Me Sportpack Color-Me Sportpack
$4.15 to $7.15 Min qty: 50
Farmer's Market Drawstring Mesh Bag Farmer's Market Drawstring Mesh Bag
$3.15 to $4.99 Min qty: 75
Take a Hike Sportpack Take a Hike Sportpack
$2.55 to $4.35 Min qty: 50
Hexagon Print Drawstring Sportpack Hexagon Print Drawstring Sportpack
$2.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Drawstring Sportpack - 20" x 17" Drawstring Sportpack - 20" x 17"
$1.59 to $2.69 Min qty: 72
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Owl Paws and Claws Sportpack - Owl
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Slant Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slant Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.79 Min qty: 50
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Ladybug Paws and Claws Sportpack - Ladybug
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Cotton Stretch Sportpack Cotton Stretch Sportpack
$4.49 to $7.75 Min qty: 35
Porter Drawstring Sportpack Porter Drawstring Sportpack
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Fashion Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$4.35 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Half Time Mesh Sportpack Half Time Mesh Sportpack
$1.89 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bunny Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bunny
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Power Drawstring Sportpack Power Drawstring Sportpack
$4.49 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Nike Sport III Drawstring Sportpack
Free Setup
Nike Sport III Drawstring Sportpack
$24.49 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
Springtide Cotton Drawstring Sportpack Springtide Cotton Drawstring Sportpack
$2.15 to $3.65 Min qty: 75
Voyager Drawstring Sportpack
New Item
Voyager Drawstring Sportpack
$2.99 to $5.45 Min qty: 50
Ombre Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ombre Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Honeycomb Ripstop Sportpack Honeycomb Ripstop Sportpack
$2.75 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Elite Cooler Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Elite Cooler Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Panda - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Panda - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Splash Sportpack - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Splash Sportpack - Camo - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swoosh Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swoosh Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crescent Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crescent Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Duet Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Duet Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jetty Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jetty Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lion - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zip Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zip Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Ladybug - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Ladybug - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Owl - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Owl - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Seismic Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seismic Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mazzo Drawstring Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mazzo Drawstring Cooler - 24 hr
$3.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Surge Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surge Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.79 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Designer Drawcord Sportpack - Leopard - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Designer Drawcord Sportpack - Leopard - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$4.35 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Time! Golf Ball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Time! Golf Ball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Time! Soccer Ball Drawstring Backpack Game Time! Soccer Ball Drawstring Backpack
$1.45 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sparks Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sparks Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.79
now as low as $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Farmer's Market Drawstring Mesh Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Farmer's Market Drawstring Mesh Bag - 24 hr
$4.49 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Duet Drawstring Sportpack Duet Drawstring Sportpack
$1.45 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email